富查伊拉罗塔纳温泉度假酒店RRRRR
AED245每晚
即刻预订
点评
选项 
点评
"Quality of services"

Housekeeping, Room services, Restaurants, Pool & Beach services . Significant hospitality services and great pleasure having stayed in excellent property. This was our second visit after eight years and remarkable improvements in facility as well as services.

Reviewed by Upali J a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 19th September 2020
"Clean and comfortable"

The first thing that make my right this review the staff are nice and helpful and the hôtel fallowing all measurements for safety specially now with the pandemic the keep sanitized all the areas even the beach and all clean calm really nice place to skip for city and enjoy the beache swimming pool cool temperatures well done rotana.

Reviewed by Khadija a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 2nd September 2020
"Great Staycation"

First time to visit Al Aqqah in 6 years and amazed at the transformation of the Rotana. Fantastic, helpful and kind staff and beautifully renovated rooms by the beach. Excellent stay all round and hope to return.

Reviewed by Jo M a TripAdvisor traveler 2nd September 2020
"Exceptional"

Great location, Superb Seaview, Food and Room Services are marvelous. The staff was friendly, professional, and always ready to assist. Rooms are fully senatized and Secure and very good place to stay with family.

Reviewed by Guide a TripAdvisor traveler 23rd August 2020
"Unplug from the city"

I recommend this hotel for couples and families who want to really unplug from their routine and rediscover a sense of freedom and safety during this stressful covid time .Our stay on the second week of August was excellent starting with Ms Sarah from the reservation and Mr Ahmed Reda who addressed all our enquiries and made this stay exceptional . Touchless check in was available at the reception as well as extremely stringent anti covid measures , which built our confidence that we made the right choice to finally indulge in some days off outside our home despite the constant fear of contamination and exposure . .Early check in was also available which allowed us to start enjoying the amenities immediately .Although some part of the hotel are still under refurbishment , we never had to suffer from it . Our rooms were newly renovated, and the cleaning team was very well trained on covid protocols in term of touch points cleaning and sanitizing .Kudos to the F&B team led by Leon who had to maintain a speedy and attentive service despite the restaurant relocation for refurbishment forcing them to constantly run stairs between the kitchen and the restaurant room with a constant smile and very warm attitude . The often unseen heroes were the lifeguards which were extremely busy and attentive monitoring the long beach goers including kids in a very refreshing but rough sea providing constant safety and comfort for swimmers .What we loved was the privilege to witness sun rise while walking on a pristine shore (around 3.5km) from one end to the other . Customer care was at its best with all employees we saw smiling and, greeting us, making us feel very welcome at all times despite tough working conditions due to the severe Covid impact on the hospitality industry .A testament of resilient management and well trained staff .We will definitely visit again sooner than later .

Reviewed by Yacine B a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 20th August 2020
"Staycation August2020"

Clean spacious room. Lovely beach, well attended by Rotana staff. Excellent service in Waves and Sharkey's restaurants. Breakfast somewhat limited due to Covid restrictions but service was good. Only complaints related to web advice that Waves specifically banned the wearing of shorts which was not the case (very causal wear was in fact allowed) and we had been emailed advice that the tennis courts were closed but this was not true either. Overall, the staff were very helpful throughout our stay which was extremely relaxing, just what we needed.

Reviewed by David S a TripAdvisor traveler 14th August 2020
"BEST EVER TRIP IN THE BEST EVER RESORT"

AS USUAL for the past 14 years it is the best place to be despite the current situation. A BIG THANK YOU TO MRS. ULRIKE WHO was always present when needed, A THANK YOU TO MS. SARAH for all her help and her good attitude and finally A THANK YOU TO MR. LEO who assist us in our BREAKFAST TIME AND DINNER the best ever organizer so dynamic with great ideas AND for sure THE BEST EVER FOOD. For sure not the forget the bar tender at the pool thank you Denis Issam … finally for sure WILL KEEP ON VISITING WITHOUT NO CHANGES And HESITATION. This is what I call my best HOTEL FOR EVERY GETAWAY “ROTANA AL AQAA FUJAIRAH” .THANK YOU.

Reviewed by Pascale a TripAdvisor traveler 9th August 2020
"Perfect holiday getaway"

Everything was very good on this holiday. The staff are exceptional from the point of checking in to the breakfast as well as the room service. The property is a short beach walk to the beautiful Indian Ocean where the water temperature is perfect and clear. The hotel pool is great for kids with plenty of beach dining options (although these are a little expensive by comparison). The overall property is pleasant, easy to walk around and has a very nice gift shop in the foyer.

Reviewed by JFTalainm a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 7th August 2020
"Would go again"

Ticks most of the boxes (beach, pool & hygiene). Great corona spread precautions in place everywhere in the hotel. I just found that they didn't have enough dinning options- but that was alright because Le Meridien hotel was a few steps away and they had a variety of restaurants. The rooms were nice and look exactly like the picture. They checked us in as soon as we got there (12pm)- so we didn't have to wait till 3pm. Also the Sharkeys bar has an amazing sorbet that everyone should try! Breakfast was good. Across from the hotel there is a petrol station, supermarket and a seafood restaurant.

Reviewed by Nadared a TripAdvisor traveler 2nd August 2020
"Excellent Stay"

Excellent by all means Staff was super friendly, everywhere, reception, pool, beach, room service... Excellent Hotel and Location, Outstanding facilities, very comfortable bedding.. Everything was prompt and quick: Check-in, Check-out, room service, transporting luggage..

Reviewed by Ahmad a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 29th July 2020
5

Empfehlenswertes Hotel
Ein Hotel mit guter Hotelleitung die die problematische Zeit gut meisterte. Gesamtes Personal freundlich und hilfsbereit.


Holger (Other)
31st March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Schönes Hotel in ruhiger Umgebung
Das Hotel befindet sich in sehr ruhiger Umgebung ca. 2 Stunden vom Flughafen Dubai entfernt. Es verfügt über einen privaten Strandabschnitt und für einen entspannten Badeurlaub bestens geeignet. Essen und Service sind exzellent.


Lena (Other)
28th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Schöne Erholung, für Europäer optimal im März
Sauber, tolle Verpflegung und Al In, gepflegte Anlagen, weitläufig mit eigenem Strand, schöne Bars, für jeden etwas.


Rudolf (Other)
26th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Im Schatten des Coronarvirus
Sehr schöne weitläufige Anlage. Die Poollandschaft immer gepflegt, nie schmutzig und von Lifeguards gut kontriliet. Der Strand schön sauber und weitläufig. Einzig die AI-Getränke würden eine Aufwertung gebrauchen.


Ralf (Other)
25th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

A wonderful retreat at this difficult time
Good: I want to thank the manager Rami and waiter Issam and front desk Ahtisham for the excellent service that was offered during our stay. It was extra ordinary and looking forward to staying again in the near future.
Bad: Wonderful and established gardens 5 star service the whole way location right on the beach and ease of booking in. The late check out was also a true bonus.


Graham United Arab Emirates
24th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

2 Wochen Rotana Fujairah
Sehr schönes am Strand gelegenes Hotel mit fantastischem Hintergrund , Gartenanlage sehr schön und gepflegt , Zimmer sehr geräumig ,großes Bad und Balkon, Freundliches und hilfsbereites Servicepersonal von A bis Z. Angenehmer Strand mit entsprechendem Liveguards ,


Manfred (Other)
24th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4.17

Sauberes Familienhotel mit sehr netter Personal
Hotel: Schönes, sauberes (Familien) Hotel mit großer Poolanlage. Sehr nettes Personal. Überwiegend russische Urlauber mit kleineren Kindern Location: Lange Anfahrt vom Flughafen Lange Fahrt nach Dubai Service: Überall sehr zuvorkommendes Personal Man wurde immer nach Getränkewünschen gefragt Food: Es gibt ein Buffettrestaurant Immer große Auswahl an Dessert und Salaten Lecker, frisches Brot Mittags gab es Live Cooking Hauptgerichte könnten abwechslungsreicher sein, geschmacklich ok Es wird zwischen All Inklusive und ULTRA All Inklusive unterschieden (Verschiedene Getränkekarte) Man muss bei jeder Getränkebestellung auf einem Bon unterschreiben (bisschen nervig, weil man dadurch oftmals warten musste) Restaurant (Waves) gegen Gebühr Room: Standardzimmer mit Balkon Gemütliches großes Bett Minibar gegen Gebühr Safe vorhanden Leider war im Badezimmer die Dusche offen (es gab keine Duschtür), so dass das Badezimmer schnell nass wurde Sport: Fast täglich wurde Volleyball angeboten Sehr großes, modernes Fitnesstudio Tischtennis, Billiard (gegen Gebühr) Von Reiseveranstalter werden einige Ausflüge angeboten (wir haben die Dünen Safari gemacht und können davon abraten. Es hat sich leider nicht gelohnt)


Rebecca (Beach)
21st March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

🤩❤❤


Abeer Da
20th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: Everything
Bad: At times inside the hotel it can be noisy - unfortunately we had noisy guests above us. This was dealt with swiftly from the hotel management.


Jessica United Arab Emirates
19th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: Staff were very friendly. Clean and well maintained.
Bad: We had to pay for ice to have drinks in our room which was extortionate at 20AED. Pool towels were small.


Amy United Kingdom
19th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Best holiday spot!!


Arasu Shan
18th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Amazing resort with friendly staff and great food
Good: Half board was included in the price. Food from the buffet was very good and dinner included wine as part of the package which was great. Beach and pool were very nice and staff were amazing. Definitely will go back for another visit. Rooms had been renovated and were very comfortable and the bathrooms were five star.


Simon United Arab Emirates
18th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Strandurlaub mit Ultra all inclusive
Hotel: Wir können das Hotel nur weiterempfehlen. Für 1 Woche Entspannung am Strand ist absolut perfekt. Das Ultra all inclusive Paket hat den Urlaub durch mehr Auswahl abgerundet. Location: Fahrt vom Flughafen in Dubai (DXB) ca 1,5 Stunden. Wenn man nicht vor hat viele Ausflüge zu machen sondern nur einen strandurlaub machen möchte ist es perfekt. Von unserem Reiseveranstalter wurden Ausflüge angeboten (Oman, Kamelreiten, Dubai, etc.) haben wir aber nicht in Anspruch genommen und können somit nicht bewerten. Service: Insgesamt war der Service sehr gut, insbesondere unser Kellner Roshan ( er war hauptsächlich im Waves Restaurant) war sehr aufmerksam und freundlich. Im Sharkeyes war der Service im Vergleich eher schlecht, da wir oft länger warten mussten, das kam aber darauf an, welche Servicekräfte da waren. Bei, frühstück wurde selten nach getränkewünschen gefragt. Food: Wir waren Ultra all inclusive Gäste und waren somit mittags und abends a la carte essen. Beide waren sehr gut, gute Auswahl, wenn man länger als eine Woche da ist, wird es einseitig. Das Buffet haben wir mittags 2 mal im Anspruch genommen, auch das war gut, jedoch von der Auswahl eher Standard. Zudem werden im Ultra all inclusive Paket (Flaschen)Biere (Corona, Budweiser, Stella, Carlsbad, etc.) sowie eine vergrößerte Cocktail Karte mit internationalen Alkoholika angeboten. Room: Wir hatten tolle neu renovierte Zimmer, sehr ruhig und sehr sauber. Sport: Haben wir nicht genutzt. Die Animateure waren nicht aufdringlich. Abends gab es keine Show was wir persönlich sehr angenehm fanden. Zwischen den beiden Restaurants war jeden Abend eine Band (die super gespielt hat) was beim candle Night Dinner zu einer angenehmen und schönen Atmosphäre beigetragen hat. Einmal war Movie Night. Poolanlage groß und schön, wir waren jedoch meistens am Strand.


Michaela (Beach)
17th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
3

good beach at a good price , rooms are average size but not well maintained , pool is amazing and has a slide for the kids , there is also a kids club , staff is super friendly , this is a semi budget hotel to expect


Hussein Bahgat Shafik
16th March 2020. Source: Google
4.17

Erholsame Tage im Rotana
Waren im großen und ganzen sehr zufrieden , war schon das 3x in diesem Hotel. Zimmer super sauber und mit einem wunderbaren Blick über die ganze Anlage und das Meer. Frühstücksbueffet wie immer sehr gut, Abendessen leider nicht so toll.... Personal in fast allen Bereich des Hotel sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend.... Strand ein Traum und meistens auch immer Liegen frei.....obwohl es noch genug Gäste gibt die Morgens um 6.00 schon zur Liegen reservieren an den Strand rennen..... welch ein Irrsinn....... Störend und oft unangehnem aufgefallen sind leider die osteuropäischen Gäste, nachst Lärm durch zuviel Alkohol, lautstarker Streit und Randale in den Zimmer oder auf den Balkons.


Gisela (Other)
16th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
© 版权 2020 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
联系方式
选择语言
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT