迪拜罗塔纳别墅酒店RRRR
AED1134每晚
即刻预订
点评
选项 
点评
"Centralised hotel with friendly staff"

I book this hotel for my guests as they are new in dubai. This hotel is conveniently located at proximity distance of metro station. From the first night checking in, Fares has been very helpful and being humorous. He makes sure my guests are being well taken care of.

Reviewed by Eliecwl a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 19th December 2022
"Perfect"

the hotel is not new but it has a great location and service as well as friendly staff. I especially want to thank Aihan if I spelled the name correctly, he was very polite and always helped me and explained if something was not clear

Reviewed by Алеся Ч a TripAdvisor traveler 14th December 2022
"Dubai 14-181122"

The Hotel is ideal for business and families. Location is really good and the overal service is remarkable. The front desk which is the first thing you contact entering in any hotel , gives you a warm welcome and all the infos you need for your stay. The process is fast and efficient thanks to the well trained personnel and my special compliments to Mr Fares worked night shift last week, who was 100% efficient , really kind and honestly polite.

Reviewed by MICHAIL M a TripAdvisor traveler 21st November 2022
"A quiet place to stay in the frantic Dubai"

I returned to Villa Rotana after some time and it was a pleasure to find again all the nice features that makes this Hotel my preferred location when I pass thru Dubai. Rooms are quiet and comfortable, people either at reception or restaurant are fantastic and location (few steps from the Business Bay metro station) gives you the option to either relax in your room or to reach in 5 minutes the pulsating heart of the City.

Reviewed by Roberto a TripAdvisor traveler
Italy 19th November 2022
"Exceptional staff very good location"

staff went out of there way, exceptional service, Mr. Alaa at reception made us feel at home, Eisa at the fitness club and pool is very helpful, Rowan at breakfast. always very helpful, welcoming and a smile on their face. location is perfect, hotel is nice, cozy and clean.

Reviewed by Hassan-agheith a TripAdvisor traveler
Jordan 15th November 2022
"Fantastic Hotel"

I hosted a group, and the state was amazing. Personally met the manager Yousef as he went out of his way to make sure myself and my group were taken care of. His strong and friendly team give the warmest greetings. Was a pleasure staying and will definitely return. Thank you

Reviewed by Dkoets a TripAdvisor traveler 25th October 2022
"Value for Money"

This is a four star hotel worth its status. Located a couple of meters from the metro station within the city centre it boosts of a staff compliment that is well trained and ready to assist at all times. Our five day stay was worth the amount we paid. Can't wait to return to Dubai and stay a Villa Rotana.

Reviewed by G_M_Kiilu a TripAdvisor traveler
Botswana 23rd October 2022
"Excellent Hotel"

I had a very pleasant stay! Friendly staff from the front desk to housekeeping and the gym staff. Rooms are probably the most spacious you can get for the price! Beds are super comfy! Great value!!!!!

Reviewed by Ghazi a TripAdvisor traveler 15th October 2022
"Fabulous hotel in Dubai"

Fabulous Hotel - it will wad an amazing experience! Great hospitality!Great staff ! Great service! Definitely, my home in Dubai next visit ! The good news was amazing! The location was amazing also. I loved my stay!

Reviewed by Humam a TripAdvisor traveler 15th October 2022
"Villa Rotana Dubai"

Very clean and nice hotel with wonderful and friendly staff. A metro station that connects to the entire business district of Dubai is within easy reach. Beautiful view of the Burj Khalifa and other imposing high-rise buildings. For every recommendation!

Reviewed by Uros_RS a TripAdvisor traveler 14th October 2022
5

Very careful and attentive staff
Good: Enjoyed the stay a lot: got airy and light room. Pretty decent. Above expectations. And the best surprise was staff: guys were really proactive and helped me a lot.


Konstantin Belarus
30th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Very Good
Good: Everything
Bad: Nothing


Rashed Saudi Arabia
26th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: Все чисто, персонал вежливый. Нареканий нет.


Тамара Russia
23rd March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.5

it was a relaxing stay
Good: the room was spacious and clean
Bad: WiFi connection was slow


Emmanuel United Arab Emirates
19th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Very good hotel Very welcoming staff Quite environment Small and sweet location The studios have decent space with kitchenette and cutlery 3 mins walk to Business Bay metro station Directly connected to SZR if you have a car


aadil sharif
18th March 2020. Source: Google
4.5

Voortreffelijk met een paar suggesties...
Good: De locatie is perfect. Voorzieningen zoals een supermarkt, drogisterij, moskee, eethuisjes en metrostation liggen binnen loopafstand. Ook de roomservice van het hotel is ideaal als je geen zin hebt om buiten te eten. Het dakterras met zwembad is een heerlijke plek om tot rust te komen.
Bad: Wij hadden 4 kamers geboekt: 2x classic studio (zonder oven/magnetron/wasmachine) en 2 classic suites (zie fotos). Het hotel had in eerste instantie alle kamers op de 4de verdieping gereserveerd zodat we als familie op 1 verdieping zaten. Dat was heel fijn echter bleken de kamers op de 4de verdieping allemaal rookkamers te zijn terwijl we om rookvrije kamers hadden gevraagd. Hierdoor hebben we bij aankomst ruim een uur moeten wachten omdat de rookvrije kamers nog schoongemaakt moesten worden. Als compensatie voor het wachten hebben we gratis mogen ontbijten. Erg attent natuurlijk. Nadat we onze kamers binnen mochten bleek de schoonmaak tegen te vallen: voornamelijk deurklinken, lichtschakelaars en knoppen voor de stroomvoorziening waren erg vies. Deze hebben we zelf goed schoongemaakt. Vloerbedekking ziet er helaas ook niet echt schoon uit en is aan vervanging toe.


Mohafa Netherlands
16th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Very Good
Good: Its quite nice place which I recommend every one to vist and stay.


Firas Jordan
15th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Fijn verblijf met complimenten aan het personeel
Good: Locatie is perfect en personeel is uiterst vriendelijk!
Bad: Schoonmaak kon beter..


Mohafa Netherlands
14th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

ممتاز جدا
Good: الطاقم ودود ونشط جدا ومتفهم. النظافه الخدمه السريعه. المواقف. بصراحه ممتاز جدا
Bad: لاشي


Abdulmajeed Saudi Arabia
11th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Hotel ligt nabij de belangrijkste voorzieningen zoals een supermarket, drogisterij, Business Bay metro station en diverse kleine eethuisjes. Taxi stopt voor de deur. Personeel is geweldig en doet er alles aan om je een fijne tijd te bezorgen. Zwembad op het dak is niet zo heel groot maar wel leuk voor kids en zelf lekker te ontspannen. In het hotel kun je ook ontbijten e.d. wij hebben er geen gebruik van gemaakt maar konden vanuit onze suite zo de binnenplaats inkijken alwaar.zowel het ontbijt/lunch en diner zeer uitgebreid geserveerd werden. Verder zijn de studios met keuken echter zonder oven/magnetron/wasmachine. De suites zijn volledig voorzien van een oven en wasmachine. Ondanks dat dit hotel enigszins dateert ziet het er nog heel goed uit. Je kan het schoonmaak personeel dagelijks vragen om je kamer schoon te maken. Dagelijks gratis water, koffie en thee. Ook roomservice beschikbaar. Villa Rotana heeft onze verwachtingen overtroffen. Geweldig dienstverlening!


Faiza Guman
9th March 2020. Source: Google
4.8

Exceptional
Good: Decent location, nice friendly staff, the room was excellent, nice and big, has a gym and a pool


David United Kingdom
9th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Very Good
Good: السرير مريح جدا و مكان الفندق ممتاز لقربة من الاماكن الحيوية


Riyad Saudi Arabia
9th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Good
Good: We booked the room for our parents to enjoy the city vibes, have a great view to sheik Zaeed road and have easy access to the metro. The hotel has great location next to metro station. The one bedroom apartment 303 was exactly what we were looking for. Parents truly enjoyed it. Clean and tidy, great view and very convenient location.
Bad: The beginning of the journey was truly amazing. We got very attractive rate from booking.com, arrived to the hotel in a great mood, we were the only customers in a lobby. About 5 colleagues in a reception greeted us with a warm smile. The rest of check in process truly ruined the mood. The lady called Annie was quite mean and not supportive at all. She said that there is a room with a view on Sheikh Zaeed road which we will truly enjoy. Great! But you need to pay extra for upgrade. We declined an upgrade, as we wanted simple view on the road not extra facilities or anything like that. That’s where warm hospitality was over. We got the room with the most terrible view you can imagine: Backside of advertising board, which blocking SZR completely and side wall with old AC unites of building opposite Rotana ... you can get a better view in a jail I guess. When we called back from the room to complain about the view, the answer was there is no availability. Trust me, the hotel were deadly empty ( we are in a middle of Corona virus). Plus housekeeping gentleman on the floor confirmed to me that there is rooms of our category facing SZR, but I need to check with reception which are available. We really felt that simple room with the road view was not provided cos we declined extra pay. Which makes you feel nit valued as a customer.To cut the story short. We paid. We paid for upgrade to ensure parents enjoy their romantic getaway. And the did. But clearly the impression of the hotel was totally ruined. If I did not pay through booking.com already I would simply take my parents across the road to the City Premier Hotel. Which I would certainly do next time.


Ekaterina United Arab Emirates
9th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.5

Excellent location
Good: All staff members were helpful and kind
Bad: The classic bed room view showed the reception and restaurant. Had to request for an upgrade since i am staying in sheikh Zayid road and willing for a better view.


Mohamed Oman
8th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Increíble ubicación, el personal es extremadamente amable


Daniel Mexico
8th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
© 版权 2023 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
联系方式
选择语言
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT