朱梅拉海滩区罗塔纳安瓦吉酒店RRRRR
AED299每晚
即刻预订
点评
选项 
点评
"Amazing views"

Had a wonderful stay at Amwaj Rotana! We had a Classic Suite- the sea view from the 22nd floor was absolutely spectacular! The suite was very spacious, ideal for a family vacation. The service by the Amwaj staff was top-notch, whatever we requested the staff provided with enthusiasm. The location was amazing, in JBR with the beach, restaurants, entertainment, and walking distance from Bluewaters Island too! Highly recommend.

Reviewed by Anahit T a TripAdvisor traveler 10th July 2021
"Excellent"

Was an amazing experience. Very clean and happy to see all staff was strictly following the Covid -19 protocol. Food was good. Special thanks to Mr Vishnu at reception .He was very supportive and helpful. Also Thanks to Faisal.

Reviewed by Nitish a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 5th July 2021
"Overall Experience"

The services provided by the hotel was considered very good. The location of the hotel was also very satisfactory as you could simply talk a walk on the beach if your planning on having a relaxing day. However, we booked for a a full Sea view of the room , but we were only given a room with partial sea view, and we were told that we have to pay more at the front desk if we want to upgrade to a full Sea view. This was very unfortunate because we had already payed through the booking app ( Aggoda ) , but the front desk informed us that it was a problem from the app itself as the App wasn't specific about if the room or full or partial sea view. Also, the bed mattress was too hard and not comfortable enough.

Reviewed by Hanoufsibih a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 26th June 2021
"Excellent stay"

First time to stay in amwaj Rotana it was perfect stay special thanks to Mr Ahmed at reception for welcoming me and early check in he was very helpful he provided me room with excellent view and def recommend to my friends

Reviewed by Ws a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 9th June 2021
"Perfect"

Everything was perfect and the staff was friendly. Nice place near everything Totally recommended I will visit the hotel again Thank you so much Best regards from kingdom of Saudi Arabia Abdulaziz m .

Reviewed by AbdulazizaWBU a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 7th June 2021
"very good location"

Very good location and hotel. The beds are a little to hard but we get a mattress topper, it was no problem. Very kind people in the hotel. Nice view on our balcony. Good foo, long time to have your breakfast.

Reviewed by Cosmopolitan a TripAdvisor traveler 7th June 2021
"Beachfront Hotel with great view"

Been to this hotel 4 times and would choose it again. Beachfront of Jumeirah Beach, front rooms have a fabulous view of Blue waters and the whole beach. Tram is near, also supermarkets like carrefour 24/7 and others. Many places to eat and also fast foods. Large spacious rooms, comfy beds, great breakfast, very helpful staff. Free parking underground. shuttle to the mall of the emirates.

Reviewed by Debbie S a TripAdvisor traveler
Greece 18th May 2021
"Nice location at JBR but bit noisy during holidays and weekends"

Overall it was nice time at this hotel. Pros:Location, view, cleanness. Cons: three elevators only serving 25 floors!!, limited number of TV channels and slow TV responses, bit noisy at night and during weekends (was in 14 floor but can hear cars horns and parking whistles every now and then)

Reviewed by Fantooos a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 16th May 2021
"Very clean rooms Very helpful staff Excellent location Good price"

Very clean rooms. Very helpful staff. Excellent location. Good price. All you need near the hotel. Beautiful view. If you spend your time with children, this beach is exactly you need. Lots of entertainment.

Reviewed by Kairat_Abishev a TripAdvisor traveler
Kazakhstan 24th April 2021
"Best hotel service experience"

We had the best hotel experience, very friendly and very helpful staff , great location with the best view . Food was great and proper measures were taken to make sure people felt safe during Covid time, we will come back .

Reviewed by Leska a TripAdvisor traveler
Michigan 1st April 2021
4.4

Tolle Lage, guter Service, saubere Zimmer. Hat seinen Preis.
Unser Zimmer war im oberen Stockwerk mit einer tollen Aussicht zum Strand. Das Essen war gut aber für unseren Geschmack zu wenig gewürzt. Doch das ist ja kein Problem. Alkohol ist erhältlich aber teuer.


Sandra (Couple) Switzerland
30th March 2020. Source: Agoda
5

Exceptional
Good: Большое спасибо !


Firgat Russia
26th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: Отдыхаем в отеле 5-раз. Заселяют всегда раньше времени, т.к. приезжаем в отель ~8-30 утра. Есть русскоговорящий персонал. В этот раз пришлось уезжать раньше времени из-за распоряжений правительства. Деньги списали по факту проживания.
Bad: -


Alexander Russia
24th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Excellent
Na


Brannan (Family With Teens) United Arab Emirates
24th March 2020. Source: Agoda
5

Everything was second to none from minute one arriving to leaving.


Stephen (Families) Sunderland Uk
24th March 2020. Source: Expedia
5

All was great, Staff & service . Amwaj Rotana is the best:)
Good: The room was beautiful ,Thanks to Mr.Ahmad from Egypt in reception he was very nice, kind and very polite also did his best to make my room comfortable and gave me the best sea view room. Breakfast was excellent and the location was amazing.
Bad: Nothing


Huda Saudi Arabia
19th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

You are frustrated, sad and lonely, and sometimes you feel nobody cares. If you feel you are stuck in the wilderness in a situation that appears hopeless, you should know that you're not the only person this has happened to. And there is something you can do about it! Sometimes bad things happen to good people, and it appears whatever they do, they can't get out of the quagmire. If this describes you, don’t give up. The situation is not hopeless. The Black Magic spell could turn things around for you, and if you have tried everything else, you have nothing to lose. Call +27673785858 https://mama-shamina6.webnode.com/


mama shamina
15th March 2020. Source: Google
5

اكثر من ممتاز


بم تم
14th March 2020. Source: Google
5

روووعه


Abdullah Alqahtani
13th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: Nothing
Bad: Everything


Nabihah Saudi Arabia
13th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.5

4 звезды, а не 5
Good: Прекрасное местоположение - основная фишка этого отеля. До пляжа пешком минута, куча ресторанов в непосредственной близости, включая два довольно неплохих прямо в отеле. Персонал очень вежливый. Приличный завтрак.
Bad: Само здание отеля довольно старое, а номера давно не видели ремонта. В ванной местами плесень. Номерам не хватает интересного дизайна - это просто коробка с окном. Уборщица упорно игнорировала комья пыли на одной из стен. До пяти звёзд не дотягивает, тут твердые 4.


Mikhail Russia
12th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Carino stanze grandi abbastanza pulite la piscina carina un po’ Dari modernare secondo me Il personale super gentile l’unica pecca è che sia l’accesso alla spiaggia pubblica e non ci sono lettini ma bisogna mettere il telo direttamente sulla sabbia e senza ombrelloni


Shanti (Friends) Carrara
11th March 2020. Source: Expedia
5

About this everything


vikram goel
11th March 2020. Source: Google
5

جميل جددددا


فهد العتيبي
11th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Perfect spot on the coast
Good: Location was superb, lovely view over the gulf, a stones throw from the beautiful beach. Very clean and comfortable, nice pool area. Staff were fantastic, couldn’t be more helpful. Will definitely return to this hotel.


Patrick United Kingdom
11th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
© 版权 2021 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
联系方式
选择语言
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT