阿尔班德尔罗塔纳酒店RRRRR
AED333每晚
即刻预订
点评
选项 
点评
"Best in the city"

The stay of mine was excellent and morning breakfast with an happy face making my day, receptionist all very kind helpful and always happy to assist whenever needed the pool i enjoyed shuttle bus hotel have is excellent. Thank you and hopefully on my next visit again we meet. The end of my day assisting me with internet roshan thank you

Reviewed by Aloysoa a TripAdvisor traveler 23rd September 2022
"Excellent Service and Staff"

First time in this hotel, but have stayed in Dubai many times. From the moment I walked in I felt very comfortable and at ease. All the staff were excellent, especially Asim, Bader, and Yasser in the conference area - nothing was too much trouble. Rooms, food, cleanliness, service - all excellent. Would highly recommend this either as a vacation or if you need a venue.

Reviewed by John_S a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 17th June 2022
"Exceptional hotel unforgettable experience"

We have been in the hotel for 5 nights. Words cant describe how wonderful it was. The service was just exceptional, everyone was so nice and helpful. The rooms were great and modern. The breakfast was very good and diverse, again with amazing service. The dinner at guesto restaurant was also faboules, with an amazing view. The pool was also great, we really enjoyed our time there. Although we usually like to explore the cities we travel to rather than stay in the hotel, this hotel was so amazing we didnt want to go out ;) There are many hotel with great facilities, but such a great overall expirience and value for money is something you cant find easily. We would definitly come back:) Thanks.

Reviewed by Yacovb a TripAdvisor traveler
Israel 6th June 2022
"BEST HOTEL TO STAY IN DUBAI"

I really love this hotel and I will come back here again . The hotel 's staff provide wonderful experience to the guest with service mind. The bedroom and bathroom are clean . and the hotel provide shuttle bus it's very convenient to us . Thank you so much

Reviewed by PangThailand a TripAdvisor traveler
Thailand 27th May 2022
"HOLIDAY STAY"

LOVELY HOTEL WITH FRIENDLY STAFF, a little out of town if wanting to visit Dubai Marina, downtown and Dubai Mall, although a great shuttle service is available. The restaurants and bar varied foods and good service. The pool was busy and often no loungers available, probably too small for the number of guests.

Reviewed by DELSKIN a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 11th April 2022
"It is a good hotel clean hotel good service staffs are good They make me a member and help me for the discount rate"

Thank you, for membership, Mr. Rosh-an And for the taking care of me to Mr. Mohamed. The hotel is excellent, cleanliness is good, very near to the location downtown. They have a shuttle bus for free which is good.

Reviewed by Ghullam a TripAdvisor traveler 3rd April 2022
"Wonderful 100 recommended"

Out stay at Al Bandar Rotana was wonderful! I rarely had a netter experience in a hotel. The breakfast was nice and a lot of choice. The room (regular room) was absolutely beautiful and clean! And best of all, all the staff is ready to help with a smile and very polite. We felt right at home. It is worth the money and if you are afraid it is too dat from the city center? The taxi's stop in front of the hotel's door and the doorman will get you a good price. 'Before you know it, you are three. The old city is on walking distance.

Reviewed by RickTravelEverywhere a TripAdvisor traveler
The Netherlands 23rd March 2022
"Amazing hotel"

absolutely had a great stay, great service, friendly staff and restaurants very good. we got an upgrade to a bigger room. taxis also well arranged and the free shuttle bus. this hotel is definitely recommended.

Reviewed by ElisaEhren a TripAdvisor traveler 16th March 2022
"Super Experience"

Located in the Creek district, nearby Deira and Airport. Appr. 15' from Burj Khalifa and city center : excellent located for global Dubai visit Hight quality hotel with excellent services. Super rated Italian Restaurant on top floor. Excellent wellness accomodation. Limited capacity for pool and sun relaxing (on the roof with excellent view).

Reviewed by RedgyD a TripAdvisor traveler
Belgium 28th February 2022
"Perfect stay"

All services were very good. Dinner in the groud flor restaurant was with great quality and the service was amazing. Room perfect size and perfect clean Breakfast had a great offer of diferent products and could be taken in room or terrassa with creek view! Definitively not my last time in Al Bandar Rotana!

Reviewed by Ruiopes a TripAdvisor traveler 11th February 2022
5

No negative point
Hotels totally new build luxurious clean with receptionist very help full to assist not just for check in but for general info


Hamzeh (Solo Traveler) United Arab Emirates
25th March 2020. Source: Agoda
4.5

整体感觉很舒适,房间挺大的,很干净都
Good: Mani特别好,之前在入住时出了一点小差错,后来都给我解决了。问了他很多问题,都很耐心的回答了,特别好。9楼housekeeping的小姐姐也特别nice


Xinzhu China
25th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.8

靠近迪拜河,旁邊隔條街有便利店,附近也有中餐廳好可以,酒店設施蠻好,很新,游泳池景觀很不錯可以看到哈利法塔


LIN (Other) China
24th March 2020. Source: Ctrip
5

Exceptional
Good: موظف الاستقبال المصري محمد قمة في الذوق والاحترام وجميع افراد طاقم الاستقبال ، بالاضافة الى نظافة المكان وحسن الاستقبال والضيافة


Nasser Saudi Arabia
23rd March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Fabulous and the pool was awesome
Good: We had a lovely room very comfortable. The pool area was lovely and clean and the view was amazing. I did use the pool it was heated and got plenty of sun all day long.We used the Executive Lounge and the nibbles in the afternoon were lovely and in the evening we went back to the lounge between 6pm to 8pm for hot snacks and some lovely deserts and of course some drinks. I could not fault them atom and throughly recommend this Hotel
Bad: We liked everything so no complaints from us


Maureen United Kingdom
23rd March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

تجربة مميزة
Good: حسن التعامل ومستوى الغرف
Bad: لا شيء


Madhi Kuwait
23rd March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Alles gut
Hotel: Wir haben ein Zimmer für drei Personen gebucht. Leider mussten wir erst einmal ein drittes Bett ordern und Bade- und Handtücher für drei Personen. Aber ansonsten war alles Bestens.


Carolin (City)
22nd March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
3.5

Good
Good: Comfort attention and hopitality
Bad: Food service could of been more varied


Jobb United Kingdom
22nd March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Hotel ist zu empfehlen
Good: Es war alles perfekt. Sauberkeit, Betten, Frühstück prima. Besonders der Zimmerservice von Imran ist hervorzuheben.
Bad: Der Service im Restaurant „Salt and Pepper“ ist wirklich schlecht. Personal ist total überfordert.


Arup Germany
21st March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Amazing stay with good food and exceptional staff
Good: We were upgraded to a creek view suite. Staff were amazing and we received a cake and the room was decorated for our 30th wedding anniversary. We had a Rotana room which was definitely worth it and enjoyed sitting out in the evening with superb canapés and a glass of wine. Breakfast was good with a great selection of delicious food. The hotel was close to the attractions and thoroughly enjoyed walking down the road and onto the water taxi and wandering round the souls. Will definitely return.
Bad: Nothing


Jackie United Kingdom
19th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: La chambre, la vue, le dîner en chambre, la piscine
Bad: Rien


Loic France
17th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.8

環境不錯 就在運河邊上 早餐比較豐盛 服務員也很熱情


TAO (Business Travelers) China
17th March 2020. Source: Ctrip
3.55

Good
Good: النظافه والهدوء وموضف الاستقبال المصري الاخ احمد
Bad: سعر الافطار والنادي الصحي كان غالي


Assi Saudi Arabia
16th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: عجييييييب ما قول غير ان ولا غلطه ماشاءالله❤️


Aisha France
16th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Very Good
Good: Ruim en toch rustig . Nooit gezien ontbijtbuffet ...


Geert Belgium
16th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
© 版权 2022 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
联系方式
选择语言
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT