阿尔班德尔罗塔纳酒店RRRRR
AED260每晚
即刻预订
点评
选项 
点评在线评论嘉宾评论
"Hotel"

Very good hotel, excellent service, very friendly staff, excellent restaurant, very good food, excellent bar, 5 stars all, I recommend to all my friends. The really nice room, excellent. I loved it and I want to go back

Reviewed by Luisribeirinho a TripAdvisor traveler 17th August 2019
"Very beautiful and luxurious hotel1010"

We loved everything about Al Banda Rotana. From day 1 till we left. It’s such a Beautiful and a luxurious hotel in a very excellent location close to almost everywhere you would want to visit, service was on point, staff were very helpful and above all we got more than we paid for 💃! Breakfast was on point, the buffet was long, so many options to choose from. Thanks Al Banda... we are definitely staying again on our next trip to Dubai 👍

Reviewed by MrsGrant a TripAdvisor traveler
Ghana 17th August 2019
"Excellent Service"

The service was excellent. The breakfast was very good, especially the coffee. All employees were professional and helpful. Rooms are very clean and housekeeping service does a great job. We had a premium room so the view of the creek was nice. The room service can be a bit expensive but the food is great. Would highly recommend this hotel.

Reviewed by Charlesmaarawi a TripAdvisor traveler
Lebanon 17th August 2019
"where place and staff gathered for the best serivce"

keep up, improving room cleaning service will let you hit 10/10 your staff was helpful, cooperative and professional every time i leave your hotel i know that i am getting back for sure. service at club was perfect

Reviewed by Ziyadh a TripAdvisor traveler
Ras Al Khaimah 17th August 2019
"Adil n Family"

Excellent hotel in location n services. Rooms are spacious n clean. Bathrooms are tidy n provided with all kits. Staff are friendly n helpful. Good values for money. Strongly recommend it for short stay visit

Reviewed by Adillawati a TripAdvisor traveler 14th August 2019
"A truly 5 star hotel"

A fantastic hotel with highly efficient and professional staff working throughout the hotel. The are all always willing to help. I will surely visit the hotel again. The room is very clean and there are varieties of foods to pick from.

Reviewed by Olufemisundaya a TripAdvisor traveler
Spain 13th August 2019
"Luxury hotel"

Friendly staff. I’ve given it 4 star mainly due to checkout lady. As when questioned about my stay. Ignored everything I said. It is luxurious. Swimming pool was a blur. Too many men. Nice a quiet. Tucked away. Not far from gold souk. 11dhs to there.

Reviewed by Yapatel a TripAdvisor traveler 10th August 2019
"Beautiful Holiday"

very good stay, everything was perfect, spacious room, very well lit, the staff very attentive, the breakfast very varied, beautiful pool on the 13th floor, very nice during the sunset because we have the view of Dubai with the lights, very good massage session, I highly recommend this hotel

Reviewed by Enzo a TripAdvisor traveler
Switzerland 7th August 2019
"Wow"

Over our expectations! It was a WOW hotel! The service was amazing with an extremely helpful and respectful staff. The atmosphere and the facilities of the hotel were great. The hotel had an amazing pool with an beautiful view over the city. And the hotels restaurant had delicious food and drinks. You really felt that it is a five star hotel!

Reviewed by Flooraa a TripAdvisor traveler
Sweden 7th August 2019
"Great stay"

We had a good time. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good with lots of choices. Shuttle bus was a added bonus. Marina view was worth the upgrade. Only thing I would recommend to travellers is to go to Dubai in the winter season.

Reviewed by OnAir a TripAdvisor traveler 7th August 2019
5

Exceptional
Good: цена и качество.


Marat Russia
17th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: I was booked club rooms. There are very nice. Staffs are very kind. there is small sauna. But It is enough to be enjoyed it. everything is nice. Especially, breakfast was very good.
Bad: No. I am very satisfied. thank you.


Heedong United Arab Emirates
17th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Nice place to relax
Good: In general the staff , restaurant


Zr Saudi Arabia
17th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: كل شي
Bad: لا شي بس غلاي الماء ماكان بالنظافه المتوقعه


جهاد Saudi Arabia
17th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Best Hotel and Amazing Services
Good: The services which I received from these 2 staffs was extremely amazing, upgraded the room and give us access to VIP lounge. They deserves 5/5 without any doubt 1. Ms. Marilyn Caballero (From Guest Experience Department) 2. Ms. Safreen (From Reception) Also room service, the staff who brought the food for dinner, baggage staff from Kyrgyzstan was very good 5/5 star for them Food was so delicious from Breakfast to Dinner 5/5 Definitely on each visit I will stay at the same hotel Thank you
Bad: Nothing


Faiz Oman
17th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Good hotel, recommend it.
Good: Spacious n clean rooms. Friendly staff n helpful. Excellent services. Excellent location.
Bad: None.


Adil Oman
16th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

انصح فيه وبقوه عدا اللي يهتم بالمسبح
Good: الطاقم جدا بشوش واخص بالذكر السيد مينا موظف الاستقبال عربي جدا متعاون النظافه والحمام بالطريقة العصريه الجميله
Bad: المسبح جدا صغير لايناسب الاطفال الثلاجه غير بارده الميني بار ملئ بالكحول


Bin United Arab Emirates
16th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: يهتمون بأدق التفاصيل ذكرو يوم ميلادي واهدوني هديه
Bad: لايوجد


Mohammed Saudi Arabia
16th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

فندق متميز
Good: كل شيء..من المدخل و الغرفة و إلى المغادرة كل شي رائع و انصح بزيارتة لكل من يبحث عن السعر المعقول و الفخامة في آن ...
Bad: لا شيء


Sultan United Arab Emirates
16th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Very Good
Good: ممتاز


Ahmadkh86 Saudi Arabia
16th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.25

فندق جميل و نظيف

Bad: ضجه الديسكو


عبيد United Arab Emirates
16th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

早餐好,酒店新


刘*
16th August 2019. Source: Ctrip
4.8

酒店整體感覺不錯,適合這個價位的檔次。游泳池雖然小,但孩子喜歡。車子自己停到車庫裏,用車非常方便!旁邊的杜拜河是碼頭吧,沒什麼景觀。還有一座小小的清真寺。對了,早餐廳不錯,這邊牛角麪包做得很好😄


钱*
16th August 2019. Source: Ctrip
5

Exceptional
Good: Properly was amazing staff was awesome if you have the club room speak with tanzila she will help and tell you everything you need to know quote zafran and eraim also downstairs on the doors and taxis Moses and abdi are the people you need for taxis and shuttle service you will not be disappointed everything was on point
Bad: Needed more time in the hotel :)


Zaafran United Kingdom
16th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: Le personnel 👌🏾 Salles de bain 👌🏾 Propreté 👌🏾


Miyala Ivory Coast
16th August 2019. Source: Booking.com

Super Hotel zum unschlagbaren Preis
Club Zimmer mit Zugang zum Club absolut super und unvergesslich - Danke !!! Schöne und sehr große Zimmer mit toller Aussicht zum Creek Super schönes Hotel mit viel Style, viel Ausstrahlungskraft und einfach schön fürs Auge. Sehr schöner Pool auf Terrasse mit interessantem Ausblick Essen sehr sehr gut


RRRRR
David Zaugg (Solo), Switzerland
15th August 2019

تجربة فريدة
ممتاز الراحة والهدوء والبوفية متكامل ومتنوع والنظافة والمواقف الواسعة والموقع الممتاز القريب من كل شي او يتوسط دبي والقريب من السيتي سنتر وسوق نايف الشعبي و القريب من الخور او المطل على الخور كانت تجربة جميلة


RRRRR
Hussain Al Zawad (Solo), Saudi Arabia
15th August 2019

Adil n Family
Excellent hotel in location n services. Rooms are spacious n clean. Bathrooms are tidy n provided with all kits. Staff are friendly n helpful. Good values for money. Strongly recommend it for short stay visit


RRRRR
Adil Al Lawati (Solo), Oman
14th August 2019

A truly 5 star hotel
A fantastic hotel with highly efficient and professional staff working throughout the hotel. The are all always willing to help. I will surely visit the hotel again. The room is very clean and there are varieties of foods to pick from.


RRRRR
Adediji Benjamin (Solo), United Kingdom
13th August 2019

Luxury hotel
Friendly staff. I’ve given it 4 star mainly due to checkout lady. As when questioned about my stay. Ignored everything I said. It is luxurious. Swimming pool was a blur. Too many men. Nice a quiet. Tucked away. Not far from gold souk. 11dhs to there.


RRRRR
Yasin Patel (Couple), United Kingdom
11th August 2019

Schade
Die Zimmer sind sehr schön - jedoch mangelt es an Transparenz bei der Preisgestaltung. Das Hotel ist einfach zu erreichen vom Flughafen. Positiv ist das reichhaltige Frühstück mit aufmerksamen & freundlichen Mitarbeitern.


RRRRR
Andreas Becker (Solo), Germany
9th August 2019

مكان جميل جداً واشكر الموظف مينا وكذلك موظف آخر لا اتذكر اسمه اعتقد انه هندي
Array


RRRRR
Faiyz Al Ahmari (Solo), Saudi Arabia
8th August 2019

Wow!
Over our expectations! It was a WOW hotel! The service was amazing with an extremely helpful and respectful staff. The atmosphere and the facilities of the hotel were great. The hotel had an amazing pool with an beautiful view over the city. And the hotels restaurant had delicious food and drinks. You really felt that it is a five star hotel!


RRRRR
Flora Lami (Couple), Sweden
7th August 2019

Great stay
We had a good time. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good with lots of choices. Shuttle bus was a added bonus. Marina view was worth the upgrade. Only thing I would recommend to travellers is to go to Dubai in the winter season.


RRRRR
Samina Ansari (Family), United States
7th August 2019

أنصح به.
كل شيء ممتاز من استقبال وتسجيل دخول وتوصيل للغرفة والغرف جديدة وجميلة الاطلالة مميزة على خور دبي وخدمات النظافة وخدمة صف السيارات ممتازة والفطور منوع أنصح به ، الموظفين تعاملهم راقي وممتاز جدا والتوديع ممتاز.


RRRRR
Ahmed Alsaadi (Solo), Oman
7th August 2019

فندق ممتاز من حيث الخدمه والموقع والنظافه واشكر جميع الطاقم على الخدمة المميزه والمطعم ممتاز واجواءه حلوة واكلهم لذيذ وم
فندق ممتاز من حيث الخدمه والموقع والنظافه واشكر جميع الطاقم على الخدمة المميزه والمطعم ممتاز واجواءه حلوة واكلهم لذيذ ومتنوع والغرف كانت متميزه بالراحه والنظافه والحمام كذالك وخدمات الأمتعه كانو شباب مميزين في خدمتهم وامينيين على السياره ومافيها


RRRRR
Sultan Asbaiai (Solo), Saudi Arabia
5th August 2019

Unwinding and catching up with the fam
It was great family time. good ambience to relax and felt very welcome by the staff who always have a ready smile. Rooms are spacious and food is great. Staff at the lounge are well accommodating and totally enjoyed our stay!


RRRRR
Rowena Sanchez (Family), Philippines
5th August 2019

تجربة مريحة
أعتقد هذه الإقامة واخدة من الإقامات الممتازة لي في دبي وتمنيت لو كانت هناك محطة مترو قريبة حيث استخدمت التاكسي في جميع تنقلاتي لمدة ثلاثة أيام، بالنسبة لتوزيع الحجرة فهو ممتاز وكذلك من حيث المساحة. لم يسمح لي الوقت لزيارة بقية المرافق كحوض السباحة وغيره ولكن أتمنى أن يكةن في المرات القادمة


RRRRR
Abdulkhaleq Melad (Solo), Bahrain
4th August 2019

Best experience for the last year
Excellent location with good value for money I paid. Also the food is tasty esp the Vanilla cafe with reasonable price list. Also the rooms-service personal were very co-operative at our family orders


RRRRR
Abdullah Bin Rkhyes (Family), Saudi Arabia
4th August 2019

مكاني المفضل دائما
كل شي رائع الاستقبال الموظفين استلام و تسليم السياره خدمة الغرف الغرفه دورة المياه التكييف الاطلاله السرير النظام الترفيهي حوض الاستحمام الافطار جيد لكن مكررر الموقع رائع والأهم من هذا كل هذه الخدمات المميزة بسعر رائع


RRRRR
Mansour Al Khulayfi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
4th August 2019
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
© 版权 2019 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
联系方式
选择语言
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT