罗塔纳艾恩酒店RRRRR
AED355每晚
即刻预订
点评
选项 
点评在线评论嘉宾评论
"Best place for the Cost involved"

We had planned our anniversary stay at Al Ain Rotana , and it was exceedingly beuatiful and well kept property. Overall the restaurants , especially Traders VIC for cocktails was fantastic.Right in middle of town , so transport was not an issue. The breakfast could be improved a bit , but overall a satisfying stay.

Reviewed by Bharath M a TripAdvisor traveler 18th November 2019
"Very professional and helpful team"

I arrived there with my family including two kids at night and there was a problem with our booking. Mr. Ayman (a very helpful and caring person) took the case himself and did a great job to help us in no time. We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. We will definitely highly recommend Al Ain Rotana to our corporate team, family, and friends.

Reviewed by Roam a TripAdvisor traveler 17th November 2019
"just fine"

the staffs are very poor in English they cant answer what i asked them they explains things wrong to me Also they described the rooms facilities totally wrong to me and nothing was true as they described to me .

Reviewed by Halbul a TripAdvisor traveler 13th November 2019
"Perfect"

Everything was more than expected. Indeed. Because of the hot climate we had meals three times a day at the hotel. Every time they offered different dishes and we had full of choice. I must stay here again when coming here, and will recommend others to stay here.

Reviewed by Kaz_Kumo a TripAdvisor traveler
Tokyo 12th November 2019
"Great location friendly staff"

Relaxing atmosphere. Very friendly, approachable and knowledgeable staff. Great customer service. Good location in Al Ain. Near the Al Ain Oasis and Al Ain Palace Museum. 1.5 hours driving distance to Abu Dhabi or Dubai.

Reviewed by GolaN_ a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 10th November 2019
"Great staycation"

Just came back from Al Ain Rotana over the weekend. Great staycation for the kids. They had fun at the pool and outdoor play area. Breakfast and dinner was very nice with large spreads. Definitely value for money with the package provided by Marwa. Ended the trip with an awesome trip to the zoo. Overall a fully satisfied staycation!

Reviewed by Stay a TripAdvisor traveler 10th November 2019
"Beautiful hotel warm reception service needs a bit of attention"

We loved the layout of the hotel and pool area, the room was comfortable & clean. We were just disappointed by the low level of service from room service out to the bungalows & at breakfast the lack of service in removing dirty dishes from the table & the chef not understanding a distinct order of something my husband is allergic to.

Reviewed by Debbie G a TripAdvisor traveler 9th November 2019
"Hotel stay"

Overall, the stay was pleasant. Only two points were: that the room didn't have a good view and the food options did not cater towards specific dietary restrictions such as non-dairy or vegan options.

Reviewed by Kalthamskalromaithi a TripAdvisor traveler 8th November 2019
"2 nights stay"

I booked online on their website, booking was easy and fast. Check in was very smooth on arrival. The receptionist was extremely friendly and professional. The hotel has 2 sections apparently, one 15 years old and one 10 years old. We stayed in the new section as we had a premium room. The room was spacious, clean and tidy. Amenities available were enough for two people. The beds and pillows were very comfortable. Bathroom was big as well, however, I didn’t like that there was no water hose in there (which is weird considering we are in UAE) and the bathrooms in the lobby had water hoses beside the bidet. Also, it was difficult to get really hot water in the bathtub, so I didn’t enjoy soaking in it after a tiresome day. The rooms seem a little bit old styled, but we stayed for 2 nights only so it was okay. Their room service menu had various options, and the prices were very good and not too expensive. I recommend this hotel!

Reviewed by Odyssey a TripAdvisor traveler 2nd November 2019
"Lovely For Family"

A special thanks to Anand on front desk for his efficiency in checking us in, All staff very polite & helpful, The room is big with very comfortable bed, everything was excellent, food / Pool for kids. Hope we can return soon. Thanks Prakash

Reviewed by Pkunwar a TripAdvisor traveler 2nd November 2019
5

Clean well serviced hotel!


Marian Coquel
21st November 2019. Source: Google
5

رائع جدا جدا جدا جدا جدا جدا


SALEM Mohammed
21st November 2019. Source: Google
4.8

Excellent location and the best Hotel in Al Ain
Good: I was upgraded to a suite Falaj room Many thanks for Mr. Muhammad for the hospitality and cooperation
Bad: There was no kitchen utensils such as plates, spoons, knifes or coking pots


Abu United Arab Emirates
20th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Very Good
Good: السرير كان مريحا


Abdelhakim United Arab Emirates
19th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.5

it is very good day
Good: very good
Bad: no think


Rashidaf Saudi Arabia
19th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.1

تجربة سيئة في روتانا العين
Good: الموقع
Bad: التعامل السيء مع حجوزات بوكنج وتبديل حجزي بفئة أقل أسوأ غرفه دخلتها ثم ارجاعي لحجزي السابق وطلب دفع الفرق وتعامل سيء من موظفة الاستقبال والتأخر في تعديل الخطأ الحجز كان ليله واحدة ودخلت الغرفة فعليا الساعة العاشرة مساءا


Shieka Saudi Arabia
19th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

There are several restaurants to chose from on site, a gym facility & an outside swimming pool. Also from the hotel town centre is a short walk.


MrTeague (Families)
19th November 2019. Source: Expedia
5

Very good service


Ing,Nehad Khalil
18th November 2019. Source: Google
4

Fun weekend staycay
Good: The fact that there is an adult section in the pool where children are not allowed and it was enforced!
Bad: Check-in took forever.


Tasnim United Arab Emirates
18th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: The Falaj pool area is a wonderful spot. All the staff were efficient, courteous, cheerful and helpful.
Bad: Key cards had not been updated - seems to happen a lot.


Andrew United Arab Emirates
17th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome

Bad: I can hear the voices from another room. A baby was crying. I couldn’t sleep


Ayesha United Arab Emirates
17th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Excellent place to stay and have a break time with family
Good: The courtesy of staff especially Mr.Liakat, the passenger cart driver.
Bad: Check in waiting time


Jithesh India
17th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Good place


moneroul islam
15th November 2019. Source: Google
4.5

1night only should have stayed 2
Good: Fantastic upgrade to small suite in new extension and access to private swimming pool.


Peter United Arab Emirates
15th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Lovely hotel
Good: food was great, facilities were very good, lovely pool, very close to lots of nice things to do e.g. fort, zoo, oasis
Bad: nothing


Nicola United Arab Emirates
13th November 2019. Source: Booking.com

Best place for the Cost involved
We had planned our anniversary stay at Al Ain Rotana , and it was exceedingly beuatiful and well kept property. Overall the restaurants , especially Traders VIC for cocktails was fantastic.Right in middle of town , so transport was not an issue. The breakfast could be improved a bit , but overall a satisfying stay.


RRRRR
Bharath Mahadeva (Couple), India
18th November 2019

Very professional and helpful team
I arrived there with my family including two kids at night and there was a problem with our booking. Mr. Ayman (a very helpful and caring person) took the case himself and did a great job to help us in no time. We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. We will definitely highly recommend Al Ain Rotana to our corporate team, family, and friends.


RRRRR
Ehab Abusaa (Solo), Jordan
17th November 2019

just fine
the staffs are very poor in English they cant answer what i asked them they explains things wrong to me Also they described the rooms facilities totally wrong to me and nothing was true as they described to me .


RRRRR
Hanif Albulushi (Solo), Oman
13th November 2019

Al Ain Rotana Hotal
its was great experience..... Environment and facilities were up to the date..... staff are so kind and helpful.................................................................................................


RRRRR
Ahmed Tahir (Family), Pakistan
13th November 2019

من الاماكن المريحه ومكان مميز
كانت اقامه مريحة روتاتا من الاماكن المفضله لدي وغرفهم جميله ومكانهم في وسطي تستطيع الوصول الى مرافق كثيره مقارنه بغيره من الفنادق. طبعا هناك خيارات أرخص رتناسب اذواق مختلفه وطبيعه رحلتهم افضله الخصوصيه والجو العائلي في اوقات التي لا يكون هناك مناسبات تشغل الفندق


RRRRR
Abdulla Al Zahmi (Solo), United Arab Emirates
13th November 2019

Perfect
Everything was more than expected. Indeed. Because of the hot climate we had meals three times a day at the hotel. Every time they offered different dishes and we had full of choice. I must stay here again when coming here, and will recommend others to stay here.


RRRRR
Kazuhiro Kumo (Business), Japan
13th November 2019

Great location, friendly staff
Relaxing atmosphere. Very friendly, approachable and knowledgeable staff. Great customer service. Good location in Al Ain. Near the Al Ain Oasis and Al Ain Palace Museum. 1.5 hours driving distance to Abu Dhabi or Dubai.


RRRRR
Gladys Ngenda (Couple), United Kingdom
11th November 2019

Beautiful hotel, warm reception, service needs a bit of attention!
We loved the layout of the hotel and pool area, the room was comfortable & clean. We were just disappointed by the low level of service from room service out to the bungalows & at breakfast the lack of service in removing dirty dishes from the table & the chef not understanding a distinct order of something my husband is allergic to.


RRRRR
Debra Goate (Couple), South Africa
9th November 2019

Hotel stay
Overall, the stay was pleasant. Only two points were: that the room didn't have a good view and the food options did not cater towards specific dietary restrictions such as non-dairy or vegan options.


RRRRR
Khawla Al Tayer (Family), United Arab Emirates
9th November 2019

الاقامة في روتانا
كانت اقامة رائعة والطاقم محترفون ومتجاوبون ولبقون. الطعام مميز وهناك خيارات متعددة. الغرف نظيفة وخدمة الغرف جيدة. كنت قد نسيت شاحن الهاتف المتحرك في المنزل فبادر موظفو الاستقبال بشحنه وارساله للغرفة بعد الانتهاء على مدار اربعة او خمسة ايام


RRRRR
Amani Abdulkarim (Solo), Syria
9th November 2019

.
عيب الفندق الاستقبال ولا افكر أكرر العوده وشاحن لم يتوفر لديهم اذا طلبت شاحن ياخذون الموبايل الاستقبال وإذا انت واقف تتريا الشيك ان اتي وحده من الفندق وتخطف مجموعه وتقولي بخلي هذيل قبل الاستقبال صفر..


RRRRR
Aaesha Al Hassani (Solo), United Arab Emirates
4th November 2019

Nice hotel
The locationot the hotel is fine. The staff at the breakfast was not accurated. When there is an party in the garden in the evening it takes to long. Guests try to sleep, but with al lot o noise is this not simple.


RRRRR
Edwin Groenendaal (Couple), Antigua
31st October 2019

I can see why people would go back.
Thank you for a lovely stay. Everything was exactly as we needed it to be. The pool area as imaculate, food was great and service was lovely. Made it even better that it was great value for money!!!!!


RRRRR
Rachel Irvin (Friends), United Kingdom
31st October 2019

Good and clean environment
Good and clean environment,and room is big enough,i have plan to take my family stay there for one trip,and the location also very easy to find in downtown.hopefully,this description need too much words, please modify


RRRRR
Xiong Xiong (Solo), China
31st October 2019

Great stay
I really enjoyed the stay it was fantastic with great view the place very cool with great facilities such as gym , sauna and much more , you do have also multiple choices of restaurants and the staff very helpful


RRRRR
Mohammed Koraim (Solo), Egypt
29th October 2019
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
© 版权 2019 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
联系方式
选择语言
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT