罗塔纳艾恩酒店RRRRR
AED430每晚
即刻预订
点评 
"amazing stay"

It was a very enjoyable and interesting experience. The hotel is very nice. The reception department and the room were excellent. I thank Mr. Faisal from the reception for his morals and high spirit. The food and the staff in the restaurant were amazing, and the housekeeping department as well.

Reviewed by Faisalx a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 21st February 2024
"Al Ain ProAm"

Wonderul hotel, great staff, superb breakfast, excellent gym. Nice varitey of room types and restaurants. Pools are good an clean. Location is vrey good, everything is near by. Staff i like to note: Ramen and Keerthana at breakfast, Jessica and Lamie at reception. All outstanding!

Reviewed by Christoph a TripAdvisor traveler
Germany 3rd February 2024
"It was a wonderful stay"

A wonderful hotel and excellent services. What made the stay more enjoyable was the warm reception from Mr. Nader. The smile never ceased on his face and he felt sorry when he learned that it was the first time I was staying in this hotel. I will visit this hotel again because of him.

Reviewed by Roam a TripAdvisor traveler 1st February 2024
"Holiday at Rotana"

I had a delightful experience at the hotel, from the warm welcome at the front desk to the enjoyable dinner at various restaurants. A special thanks to the front desk officer, Louie, who was exceptionally helpful and kind. Additionally, the bartender, Roman, exuded a unique and friendly character. Lastly, I want to express gratitude to Kareem and Sayed for their kind hospitality.

Reviewed by Tali a TripAdvisor traveler 30th January 2024
""

Superb experience as usual! Our family had a great stay. Thank you to all the accommodating and ever reliable staff, especially Mr. Jeffrey and Ms. Lamie from the front office and Ms. Theresa from Zest. 🫶🏻 Merry Christmas 🎄

Reviewed by Erickabernardo a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 25th December 2023
"It was great but the air conditioning was hard to manage"

It was a great day at Alain Rotana Hotel the staff were very friendly and the supervisor Nader was a great manager he was very welcoming and gave us a pleasant stay the valet staff were very friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend this hotel for a stay in the city.

Reviewed by MHD a TripAdvisor traveler
Germany 24th December 2023
"Al Ain Rotana - Place to visit"

From the booking by Hamad.. made life easy and guided all what needed. From the reservation to the check out it was a great experience.. Mr. Jeffery at the reservation assisted us a Pleasant smile and courteous.. At the restaurant.. Anuj was a great help and assisted us and pampered us with service delights. Finally Ansh do not remember the name right a tall guy helped us in proper checkout and fitting the luggage in the car. A must place to visit in Al Ain and surely recommendations for others...

Reviewed by ROSHAN J a TripAdvisor traveler 20th December 2023
"The best Rotana stay"

Al Ain rotana one of is the best rotana branches i stayed at. The atmosphere is family friendly and the facilities are luxury. The location is near al ain zoo and the city. The rooms are provided with all required amenities washing machines large size fridge and a microwave with electrical cooker. I would like to Thank Nader at the reception he was very helpful and his smile makes you feel very welcomed.

Reviewed by Allaboutr_ a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 15th December 2023
"Excellent Stay"

Al Ain Rotana is my favorite hotel. It is clean, the staff are friendly and the facilities are well-kept. Also, the best about this hotel is the food. They always serve delicious and aesthetic food. Nothing bad I can say about this hotel. Jeffrey in the reception is awesome as he made my checking in experience just simply the best always.

Reviewed by Dennjavier a TripAdvisor traveler
Thailand 12th December 2023
"Short visit to Al Ain"

It's Short visit at the start of Annual holidays and School break for kids , pleasent stay. Stayed at Rotana visited Al Ain Zoo, Jable Hafit. Hotel staff especially valet services are always on toes every time you reach hotels, in evening its little crowded due to marriage events happening at hotel ball room, rest ok 👌

Reviewed by KashifK a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 10th December 2023
5

Best choice
The best hotel in al ain


Junyoung (All Others)
25th March 2020. Source: Hotels.com
4

Always stayed at the Al Ain Hilton or Intercon, but will be using the Rotana from hereon in.
Good: Good pool. Upgraded to poolside 2-bed family chalet. Received a tyre puncture in the car park of the hotel and was immediately assisted with the tyre change. Extremely courteous, although staff have always been since it opened back in 1998.


Neil United Arab Emirates
22nd March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Vghuzg Ffccccvvgggg


Samar Joudi337
20th March 2020. Source: Google
4

OK.


VC Cheang
17th March 2020. Source: Google
4.4

Long weekend break
Good: Excellent pool, play area and restaurants. There was a very noisy wedding on 2nd day but they moved us without hassle. Not sure how much of an issue it would be in busier times
Bad: Not allowing my daughter and I to swim near the bar area which is only place undercover. Hotel was empty with no customer or bar staff to be seen yet on the 4th day it became an issue


Lee United Kingdom
16th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Great rooms, nice facilities, and staff resolved a problem with my booking. Recommended!


Adam Kelly
14th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: Great suite Very helpful staff Excellent food Best hotel in Al Ain
Bad: Nothing


John United Kingdom
13th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Very Good
Good: الموقع المرافق الموجودة في الفندق واشكر الأستاذ ايمن علي جميع ماقدمه لي ولعائلتي من حسن الضيافة وسرعة الاستجابة لمطالبي


Amel United Arab Emirates
12th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

جميل


Uae Uae
10th March 2020. Source: Google
5

I went to so many different hotels and this is the best hotel


Zaid Abdullatif
10th March 2020. Source: Google
4

Great apart from the noise
Good: Comfortable and clean room.
Bad: Noise in the evenings coming from the pool area and trader vics garden area particularly on Thursday and Friday evening. I think the hotel staff could do much more to reduce the disturbing noise until late at night.


Daniel Oman
10th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3

Weekend getaway
A good hotel and excellent facilities which was let down significantly by poor and slow service at the pool restaurant and dirty, empty meal trays scattered all over the pool area, bar and sun loungers which had not been cleaned away. Otherwise a comfortable stay and very good rooms


Andrew (Family)
8th March 2020. Source: Hotels.com
5

Very nice pool view, great people, good beer


Sami Oweis
8th March 2020. Source: Google
5

i just love this place


emine cetinkaya
7th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: من الاستقبال حتى الخروج من الفندق الموظفين بشوشين وحسن التعامل الفطور متنوع وجيد
Bad: لايوجد


Majed Saudi Arabia
6th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
© 版权 2024 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
联系方式
选择语言
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT