罗塔纳亚斯岛酒店RRRR
AED295每晚
即刻预订
点评
选项 
点评在线评论嘉宾评论
"Great family hotel"

1. Staff super friendly 2. Facilities are wonderful for kids- kids pool, outside play area and inside kids room. 3. Good options for eating out where kids are welcome 4. Good value babysitting service 5. Good location

Reviewed by Claire C a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 15th October 2019
"Fabulous staff and comfy beds"

We stayed in the two room Suite which was perfect for our friends get together. The staff were favour and did all they could to help with our needs. Beds are so comfy and rooms were very clean. Breakfast was also great and would cover most nationalities needs.

Reviewed by Debra W a TripAdvisor traveler
Bahrain 15th October 2019
"4 star"

rooms needs proper cleaning , clean the bathroom floors and doors. carpet to washed an vacuum cleaned. I think you need to change the furniture in living are is terrible hard to seat on those benches, need a bright color, brown is dull and depressing.

Reviewed by Bejan a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 15th October 2019
"Excellent Hotel"

Great rooms, great breakfast and dinner buffet. Would highly recommend this place. Only wish we could have stayed longer. This was just a quick stop over on our way home but hopefully one day we will be able to come and stay for longer.

Reviewed by Becd a TripAdvisor traveler
Australia 13th October 2019
"Fantastic Stay Extremely family and kids friendly"

Excellent hotel. The location is really nice as it is close to all the tourist places nearby. Rooms are great. very nice hotel indeed. Kids play area is a nice touch and very helpful. The breakfast was excellent too.

Reviewed by Replysachin a TripAdvisor traveler
India 11th October 2019
"Enjoyed our stay at the hotel"

Good rooms, helping Concierge, tasty and wide range of food made our stay at the hotel pleasant and happy. Thanks to the hotel for providing entry passes to Warner Brothers and Ferrari World. We all enjoyed being at the hotel.

Reviewed by VinayLakkur a TripAdvisor traveler
India 9th October 2019
"they surprise my daughter bday"

they made my daughter feel. so special. they brought some cakes and balloons for her. Ruvielyn Aying was the one who made the arrangement and she ensures that all is well. thank you very much for YAS rotana.

Reviewed by Essiram A a TripAdvisor traveler 6th October 2019
"Conveinient location clean rooms and facilities Staff friendly and accomodating"

Had a great stay, this is my 3rd visit to Yas Rotana and did not disappoint. The lounge facilities are excellent and the staff are welcoming and friendly and even remembered me from my last visit. Yas beach is also accessible and free of charge if staying in the hotel.

Reviewed by Valeriewilliams a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 6th October 2019
"Excellent hotel with perfect staff"

Had to stay for a month and I can say that hotel experience exceeded my expectations . big spacious rooms with everything you need for a perfect stay. Staff were great and also pool and spa facilities

Reviewed by Erekle B a TripAdvisor traveler 5th October 2019
"Pleasant stay in this hotel The stuff was very helpful and the restaurant Blue Grill is a highly recommended to vis it"

The stuff was very professional and very warm welcoming. Everybody were very helpful and the quality of products was very good . Only cleanliness of a room could be improved a little bit . Highly recommended to visit Yas Rotana . Especially big thank you to the Blue Gril restaurant stuff for making our stay special !

Reviewed by Yevgeniya B a TripAdvisor traveler 2nd October 2019
5

Family Friendly Hotel and Excellent staff
From check-in, Martin at the counter was very nice and accomodating. He also answered all of my inquiries. The rooms were big enough and they were quick to provide whatever we requested. The pools and the play area were enjoyed by my son. The location of the hotel is also good. Close to the beach and the mall.


Hazel (Family With Young Children) United Arab Emirates
15th October 2019. Source: Agoda
3.55

Good
Good: Pool kids play area
Bad: Na


Munassar United Arab Emirates
15th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

افضل فندق اذا كنت رايح مدن ياس الترفيهية
Good: الموقع ممتاز جداً خاصة اذا كنت رايح لاحد مدن ياس الترفيهية و لك خصم 10٪؜ في جميع محلات ورنر بروز اذا كنت ساكن في فندق روتانا ياس قريب من طبعاً ياس مول والي كل شيء فيه ما ينقصه شيء تجربه تنعاد بإذن الله.
Bad: الشاشه بالغرفه جداً صغيره مع ان الي بيسكن اعتقد ما بيقعد بالفندق اساساً. بالليل يصير ازعاج و صوت يهز الجدران من الموسيقى ريحة الدخان من البار الي عند مصعد الغرف لازم يشوفون لها حل


Nasser Saudi Arabia
15th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

فندق فخم جداً انصح به


NAWAF
15th October 2019. Source: Google
3

Value for money


marcel van de pas
15th October 2019. Source: Google
5

I spent some time there it was a great experience room service was extremely excellent breakfast was always enjoyable in quality and variety. they have a fantastic stake restaurant. And the pool was great. But the gym was a little bit small and not enough weight. But over all it's highly recommended. Loved it


Ahmad Akramawi
15th October 2019. Source: Google
5

فندق جميل


فلوقات ابو ِنهال Abu Nehal VLOGS
15th October 2019. Source: Google
4

Approach area currently undergoing construction. Hotel reception staff polite and very efficient. Lobby area spacious and warm. First impressions are lasting.


Deon Nel
15th October 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: everything
Bad: nothing at all


Hammad Saudi Arabia
14th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: BREAKFAST WAS GOOD HAD GOOD OPTIONS TO EAT AND DRINK. LOCATION WAS ALSO GOOD. NEAR THE AIRPORT AND VERY CLOSE TO WARNER BROTHERS, FERRARI WORLD, YAS MALL. THEY HAVE BUS TO TAKE US TO THESE PLACES FREE OF COST.
Bad: CLARITY IN PAYMENTS. AS PER VOUCHER IT WAS ALL PAID WHILE THE HOTEL STAFF CHARGED 20 DHS AS ADDITIONAL AMOUNT CITING THAT BOOKING.COM MADE A MISTAKE IN CALCULATING.


Vipul India
14th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Très bien en famille
Good: Le personnel L’air de jeux des enfants Proximité des activités de yas Island


Moussa France
14th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: كل شيء كان جميل
Bad: لا شيء


Mahasin United Arab Emirates
14th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Good
Good: الموظفين، الفطور، القرب من اماكن الترفيه
Bad: الازعاج بسبب الحفلات في اخر الليل


Abdualrhman Saudi Arabia
14th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Enjoyed my stay
Good: Amazing hotel from check in to check out, very helpful and always smiling staff. Our room was upgraded, breakfast is good with variety of food, nice pool specially the kids pool and kids play area is wonderful. Perfect place for family. Location is perfect near to all Yas island attractions.


Mohamad United Arab Emirates
14th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

هادي وجميل


Awad al mazroie
11th October 2019. Source: Google

4 star
rooms needs proper cleaning , clean the bathroom floors and doors. carpet to washed an vacuum cleaned. I think you need to change the furniture in living are is terrible hard to seat on those benches, need a bright color, brown is dull and depressing.


RRRRR
Nontle Beja (Family), South Africa
15th October 2019

Excellent Hotel
Great rooms, great breakfast and dinner buffet. Would highly recommend this place. Only wish we could have stayed longer. This was just a quick stop over on our way home but hopefully one day we will be able to come and stay for longer.


RRRRR
Rebecca Carlson (Couple), Australia
13th October 2019

كل الشكر والتقدير
نشكر القائمين على الفندق على خدماته المميزه والموقع المميز والموظفين الرائعين ولنا عودة بحول الله وقوته قريباً بالعائله كامله مع تمنياتنا لكم بالتوفيق وخالص الدعاء وجهدكم تشمرون علية في جميع الاوقات والافطار رايع وجميل ويحتاج لبعض تغيير اصناف الطعام


RRRRR
Mohammed Alsayali (Solo), Saudi Arabia
11th October 2019

Fantastic Stay !!! Extremely family and kids friendly
Excellent hotel. The location is really nice as it is close to all the tourist places nearby. Rooms are great. very nice hotel indeed. Kids play area is a nice touch and very helpful. The breakfast was excellent too.


RRRRR
Sachin Mungikar (Family), India
11th October 2019

Enjoyed our stay at the hotel
Good rooms, helping Concierge, tasty and wide range of food made our stay at the hotel pleasant and happy. Thanks to the hotel for providing entry passes to Warner Brothers and Ferrari World. We all enjoyed being at the hotel.


RRRRR
Vinay Lakkur Panduranga (Family), India
9th October 2019

ممتاز
الموقع ممتاز والسعر مناسب فندق مريح وعائلي انصح به يشدة المرافق نظيفة ومتاحة والمواصلات متوفرة والمطعم جيد والموظفين بشوشين والخدمة جيدة والاماكن قريبة والتذاكر متوفرة بأسعار معقولة واذا سنحت الفرصة لزيارة جزيرة ياس اسكن نفس المكان


RRRRR
Yasmeen Karam (Family), Kuwait
8th October 2019

Magnifique
Excellent ! Un grand merci à hind pour sa gentillesse et son sourire , hôtel très reposant et très bien situé, je recommande vivement, à refaire sans hésiter ! Piscine très propre , Un grand merci à toute les personnes


RRRRR
Massimo Maggiore (Solo), France
6th October 2019

they surprise my daughter bday
they made my daughter feel. so special. they brought some cakes and balloons for her. Ruvielyn Aying was the one who made the arrangement and she ensures that all is well. thank you very much for YAS rotana.


RRRRR
Marisse Aranas (Family), Philippines
6th October 2019

Conveinient location, clean rooms and facilities. Staff friendly and accomodating.
Had a great stay, this is my 3rd visit to Yas Rotana and did not disappoint. The lounge facilities are excellent and the staff are welcoming and friendly and even remembered me from my last visit. Yas beach is also accessible and free of charge if staying in the hotel.


RRRRR
Valerie Williams (Friends), United Kingdom
6th October 2019

Excellent hotel with perfect staff
Had to stay for a month and I can say that hotel experience exceeded my expectations . big spacious rooms with everything you need for a perfect stay. Staff were great and also pool and spa facilities


RRRRR
Erekle Burnadze (Business), Georgia
6th October 2019

Pleasant stay in this hotel . The stuff was very helpful and the restaurant Blue Grill is a highly recommended to vis it
The stuff was very professional and very warm welcoming. Everybody were very helpful and the quality of products was very good . Only cleanliness of a room could be improved a little bit . Highly recommended to visit Yas Rotana . Especially big thank you to the Blue Gril restaurant stuff for making our stay special !


RRRRR
Yevgeniya Bezruk (Couple), Kazakhstan
2nd October 2019

انصح بهذا الفندق
الفندق جيدا جدا من ناحية النظافه ( نظافة الممرات والحمامات والغرف ) والخدمة جيدا وسريعة والجودة عالية وسرعة الاستجابة للعميل - سزعة الحجز وعدم الانتظار كثيراً والاسعار مناسبة جداً للجميع . - موقع الفندق جيد جداً بالنسبة للزوار


RRRRR
Hafsa Alhammadi (Family), Comoros
1st October 2019

Yas Rotana rating
The hotel is obviously well managed, as it should be as you have competing hotels in close proximity. The Y bar is always a good visit, but I was a little disappointed in the quality of the food delivered at the Bar. It could have been much better!


RRRRR
Johan Vosloo (Business), South Africa
1st October 2019

Excellent choice for families
Value to money is reasonable Staff are kind and professional (Estephanie, Hoshi & Khalid) Swimming pools are excellent for kids Breakfast is satisfactory and nice lounge staff are professional (Lisa) Overall very good


RRRRR
Osamah Alqadi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
30th September 2019

المكان جيد من ناحية الموقع والخدمات ولطف ووووووووووووووووالعاملين ومستوى الخدمات وسهولة الوصول إلى أماكن السياحة والتسوق
وووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووًووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووو


RRRRR
Ahmed Alothman (Solo), Saudi Arabia
28th September 2019
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
© 版权 2019 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
联系方式
选择语言
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT