珍珠罗塔纳 - 首府中心RRRR
AED188每晚
即刻预订
点评
选项 
点评在线评论嘉宾评论
"A wonderful experience"

This was my first visit to Abu Dhabi and the hotel was all that I could have hoped for in terms of the experience. The staff, food, and amenities were excellent! Highly recommend this property and hope to visit another Rotana property in the future!

Reviewed by Mduffy a TripAdvisor traveler
Texas 18th November 2019
"business trip"

very comfortable and close to adnec good service , rooms are always superclean, all the facilitries you may need are available staff very kind good ratio price/service offered I do recommend this hotel

Reviewed by Waelb a TripAdvisor traveler
Italy 18th November 2019
"VERY NICE AND PROFESSIONAL HOTEL"

It's the third time I was at this hotel for bussiness trip and I suggest this hotel to everyone. Nice rooms, cleaned and the staff is professional and takes care of all your needs. In particular it's very close to the exhibition Adipec 2019. KR. Luca.

Reviewed by Luca a TripAdvisor traveler 18th November 2019
"Pearl Rotana"

I always have a nice feeling when I stay in this particular Rotana. The check in staff start off with a warm welcome and that attitude normally continues throughout my stay. I have very rarely experience and big problems staying here. I will definitely be back.

Reviewed by Colyou a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 16th November 2019
"excellent Hotel"

The hotel having a great location for ADNEC, friendly stuff and good service. Willing to stay next time. Also having good food and a nice Italian restaurant. Next time may try the swimming pool. will better if having a shuttle bus to airport.

Reviewed by Serena a TripAdvisor traveler
China 16th November 2019
"first impression is the lasting impression"

since i was the first timer, they should have offered better room for the value i paid for. i hate to have small bed because i like to have king size bed to sleep which gives me comfort after a long days work.

Reviewed by Lester Morgan F a TripAdvisor traveler
Qatar 15th November 2019
"More 5 star than 4 star"

Great hotel located in convenient part of Abu Dhabi with excellent transport links with regular bus and taxi services located directly outside. Very large and spacious bedrooms cleaned to a very high standard. Exceptional breakfast choice that will keep you going for the day. Great roof heated roof top pool with Spa facilities.

Reviewed by Jerome M a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 11th November 2019
"Pearl Rotana is my home outside my home"

Spacious room with fantastic amenities including the high level pool and gym. All that is coupled by tasty breakfast both in room and at the main restaurant. Lunch and dinner at Dino's were spectacular and to make the stay even more enjoyable, the bar is just amazing.

Reviewed by Ram a TripAdvisor traveler 5th November 2019
"Pearl Rotana Abu Dhabi Exhibition Area"

Exeptional value for the money. Very good Italian restaurant, Dino's, and the Warehouse club has excellent 'snack' food and good wines etc. Friendly and professional staff. Spacious and clean rooms, I recommend the view to the water and the Emirates islands.

Reviewed by Marievanboes a TripAdvisor traveler
The Netherlands 4th November 2019
"Appreciation of services"

The facilities, services and climate inspired me to think of visiting and recommending Peal Rotana to a friend. Ensure to replace all the used facilities especially the tea tray and bathroom tools. The clients should be asked if they need anything on a daily basis.

Reviewed by Blandinaduwe a TripAdvisor traveler
Tanzania 4th November 2019
4.5

Awesome
Good: Staff are friendly, the location is really good.
Bad: Construction front of the hotel.


Ahmad United Arab Emirates
20th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

one of the best
one of the best choices in Abu Dhabi


chaouki (Family With Young Children) United Arab Emirates
20th November 2019. Source: Agoda
4

Troppo tecnologico.


Carla Gueli
18th November 2019. Source: Google
5

I wish all my hotels stays are like the Rotana.
Good: I liked the breakfast and the lounge a lot. I loved the service people everywhere. A special thanks to Damilola our room housekeeper for making our room very cozy and super clean, Dona at the lounge made our day everyday for her wonderful hospitality and going out of her way to make us very comfortable and happy. Also at the gym, Mustafa and Mahesh were fantastic with the guests and their needs.
Bad: I did not like the fact that cake was offered at night at the lounge and not during breakfast time. I did not like the fact that most of the meat at the lounge was laced with sugar and flour without letting the guests know about it.


Thomas Germany
18th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Nice hotel, convenient for conference centre


nasir zubairi
17th November 2019. Source: Google
4

Very Good
Good: Hotel ben gestito Personale eccellente Ottima posizione per chi deve lavorare presso l Ehxibition Center


Laura Italy
15th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

This is my first time to stay in Pearl Rotana Hotel in Abu Dhabi,, The unexpected welcoming and excellent services made me so impressed 👍 It is luxurious place and so clean.. I can see the smiles on all guests around me staying this hotel. The location is perfect and directly front the Expo.. practical and easy access. They offer many room types and the executive club was perfect. Special thanks to Mr. Zakaria and Mr. Mostafa for their kind hospitality and greetings 👌


Hamed Alali
14th November 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: الفندق رائع ونظيف جدا والعاملين محترمين وبشوشين الوجه


Mariam United Arab Emirates
14th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Perfect Stay
Good: This is my first time to stay in Pearl Rotana Hotel in Abu Dhabi,, The unexpected welcoming and excellent services made me so impressed 👍🏻 It is luxurious place and so clean.. I can see the smiles on all guests around me staying this hotel. The location is perfect and directly front the Expo.. practical and easy access. They offer many room types and the executive club was perfect. Special thanks to Mr. Zakaria and Mr. Mostafa for their kind hospitality and greetings 👌🏻
Bad: Nothing


Hamed Kuwait
14th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Very nice hotel and very convenient to access the city


Ali Arquam Ansari
14th November 2019. Source: Google
5

早餐不錯,酒單房間也不錯,值得入住,主要是來參加設備展,我們做石油裝備的,對面是展區,步行出入很方便!


DAPENG
12th November 2019. Source: Ctrip
4

V good place


Dr.ASHRAF KHALIL
11th November 2019. Source: Google
4.4

Excellent
Good: نظيف


عبدالرحمن Saudi Arabia
11th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

More 5 star than 4 star
Excellent hotel. More 5 star than 4 star. Well located with local buses (Numbers 33 & 41) direct outside to airport and central Abu Dhabi. Very spacious rooms that are well equipped. Roof top heated pool with sauna and steam room - great view of city Excellent cleaners and attentive staff. Feast of a breakfast - great choice. Nearby 24hr shop including places to eat. Will stay again when next in Abu Dhabi.


Arfan (All Others)
11th November 2019. Source: Hotels.com
4

فندق جيد


adil alhammadi
9th November 2019. Source: Google

A wonderful experience.
This was my first visit to Abu Dhabi and the hotel was all that I could have hoped for in terms of the experience. The staff, food, and amenities were excellent! Highly recommend this property and hope to visit another Rotana property in the future!


RRRRR
Mitch Duffy (Business), United States
18th November 2019

business trip
very comfortable and close to adnec good service , rooms are always superclean, all the facilitries you may need are available staff very kind good ratio price/service offered I do recommend this hotel


RRRRR
Wael Badr (Business), Italy
18th November 2019

VERY NICE AND PROFESSIONAL HOTEL
It's the third time I was at this hotel for bussiness trip and I suggest this hotel to everyone. Nice rooms, cleaned and the staff is professional and takes care of all your needs. In particular it's very close to the exhibition Adipec 2019. KR. Luca.


RRRRR
Luca Marzani (Business), Italy
18th November 2019

رائع جدأ وعائلي
أولا" أشكركم على وضع السيدة / Faith في الأستقبال والتى جعلت تجربة الترقية ممتازة وسلسة بأقتراحها و تعاونها معي. كما أود توصيل الشكر للأنسه / مينا من قاعة نادي روتانا على الأسلوب الهادي في التعامل و المساعدة والذي يعطي جو دافئ للقاعة وحسن التواصل معنا. والشكر موصول للأخوات / نسرين و أمنية من قاعة الشاي على التجاوب السريع واللطيف. كل ما ذكر جعلني أفكر جديا" بجعل فندقكم من أفضل الفنادق المرشحة لدينا كشركة للتعاقد معاها بمشيئة الله.


RRRRR
Alkulaib Husam (Solo), Kuwait
17th November 2019

Pearl Rotana
I always have a nice feeling when I stay in this particular Rotana. The check in staff start off with a warm welcome and that attitude normally continues throughout my stay. I have very rarely experience and big problems staying here. I will definitely be back.


RRRRR
Colin Young (Solo), United Kingdom
17th November 2019

first impression is the lasting impression
since i was the first timer, they should have offered better room for the value i paid for. i hate to have small bed because i like to have king size bed to sleep which gives me comfort after a long days work.


RRRRR
Lester Morgan Fernandes (Business), India
15th November 2019

More 5 star than 4 star
Great hotel located in convenient part of Abu Dhabi with excellent transport links with regular bus and taxi services located directly outside. Very large and spacious bedrooms cleaned to a very high standard. Exceptional breakfast choice that will keep you going for the day. Great roof heated roof top pool with Spa facilities.


RRRRR
Arfan Hanif (Solo), United Kingdom
11th November 2019

Perfect stay!
I really enjoyed staying at the Pearl Rotana. From the welcome upon arrival, until the breakfast, gym and swimming pool assistance, breakfast, cleaning of rooms, etc. I really experience a frist class friendly service!


RRRRR
FRANK JANSSENS (Business), Belgium
9th November 2019

شكرًا للجميع
علي حسن الضيافة والتواصل الجيد مع المقيمين في الفندق وسرعه الإنجاز في دخول وخروج المقيمين في الفندق دون تأخيرهم وأيضا خدمه السيارات كانت ممتازه ومتعاونين والأشخاص اللذين يقومون بحمل الحقائب لديهم خبره


RRRRR
Mariam Alhardhrami (Solo), United Arab Emirates
9th November 2019

Abu dhabi 1
das hotel ist ansich sehr gut! Leider hatten wir ein Zimmer zur Autobahn hin, und direkt vor unserem Fenster war eine Baustelle! Generell wird gerade um das hotel sehr viel gebaut! Wer ausschlafen will, das geht leider nicht!


RRRRR
Heiko Kuss (Solo), Germany
9th November 2019

High standards, low price
Easy to check in very friendly staff good value for money nice rooms ....................................................................................................................……….............


RRRRR
Marzouq Alseiari (Solo), United Arab Emirates
6th November 2019

Pearl Rotana is my home, outside my home
Spacious room with fantastic amenities including the high level pool and gym. All that is coupled by tasty breakfast both in room and at the main restaurant. Lunch and dinner at Dino's were spectacular and to make the stay even more enjoyable, the bar is just amazing.


RRRRR
Ramsey Ghorayeb (Family), Italy
5th November 2019

Appreciation of services
The facilities, services and climate inspired me to think of visiting and recommending Peal Rotana to a friend. Ensure to replace all the used facilities especially the tea tray and bathroom tools. The clients should be asked if they need anything on a daily basis.


RRRRR
Blandina Dowe (Business), Tanzania
4th November 2019

Fab
Exeptional value for the money. Very good restaurants and club. Friendly and professional staff..........................................................................................................................................


RRRRR
Marie Van Boesschoten (Business), Sweden
4th November 2019

Nice hotel
Nice hotel , big room , friendly staff , clean , poor breakfast. faraway from the center . I will recommend the hotel for business stay and maybe for family stay. Fortunately the taxi rate is cheap you can visit the Abou Dhabi center and other interesting place like the beautiful Mospue.


RRRRR
Ziad Milat Ibrahim (Business), Cyprus
3rd November 2019
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
© 版权 2019 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
联系方式
选择语言
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT