珍珠罗塔纳 - 首府中心RRRR
AED137每晚
即刻预订
点评
选项 
点评
"Amjad"

They have a nice and professional team. Rooms are nice and wide. Nice hotel facilities iam staying in this hotel from last year and still iam booking with them always. I recommend this hotel strongly. Thanks for their staff and their management.

Reviewed by Amjadhaddadin a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 1st October 2020
"The best"

Pearl Rotana is one of my favorite hotels, it is super clean and the hospitality is fantastic. I would like to thank Musa in reception and Daniel in Dinos restaurant for their formidable hospitality skills! They made our stay even greater!

Reviewed by RimLotfi a TripAdvisor traveler 16th August 2020
"Pearl Rotana You Beauty "

Amazing Staff , Great Space , excellent Ameneties. Room was Spotless. The check in Staff was Extremely Friendly yet A thorough Professional. Couldn't have the Breakfast due to prior appointments but I'm sure it will be Great. Will check it out Next Time ; )

Reviewed by Khansaran a TripAdvisor traveler
Abu Dhabi 14th March 2020
"Good Location but Average at Best"

I stayed at the Pearl Rotana for 2 weeks in February 2020. It has a great location if you're attending a function at the ADNEC convention center. The rooms were nice, and the gym was good too. Getting in and out is pain if you're driving a car because the pick-up/drop-off point is WAY too small and gets clogged up very easily. The staff is friendly but clueless, and sometimes, it takes a while to find someone to help. The restaurants are okay but nothing special.

Reviewed by The_Keley a TripAdvisor traveler
District Of Columbia 29th February 2020
"Great stay"

The pearl Rotana capital centre was central and convenient, great business hotel. Staff were friendly and accommodating, rooms were perfect with little need for additional service which makes life easy

Reviewed by Samer_in_UAE a TripAdvisor traveler 28th February 2020
"Price Quality very good"

Good location, Italian Restaurant Dino's has great pizza's ! Room is large enough. Free coffee/tea. Bath & Shower. Nice view. Lounge on 19th floor is very comfortable. Good food and drinks. Self parking is very easy downstairs.

Reviewed by Sylvia S a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 26th February 2020
"Comfortable stay"

Really enjoyed my stay!. Clean room, good location, great buffet breakfast so would like to return in future. Friendly staff always there when you need, comfortable Bed, close to Grand Mosque and corniche beach area.

Reviewed by Sirajpatel a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 21st February 2020
"Excellent Value for Money"

I had an excellent time at the Pearl Rotana, it far exceeded my expectations, and its location was great as advertised, I was in town for the World Urban Forum and it is literally next door. The rooms are well fitted and cleaned professionally. I especially enjoyed the heated pool on the 22nd floor which provides stunning views of the city for a night swim. Comes highly recommended

Reviewed by Oyateru a TripAdvisor traveler
Kenya 21st February 2020
"Nice stay"

Nice stay and great experience , i will come back again , the area is near to the important hospitals , Starbucks is around and pharmacy easy to receive your car , and very quick respond to any technical problem .

Reviewed by Halkit a TripAdvisor traveler
Rak 17th February 2020
"Great Hotel - Pearl Rotana"

Had a great stay. Very comfortable and clean. Staff in all departments were wonderful - helpful, courteous, friendly and efficient. Food was good too, especially the buffets. Location was a bit far from other tourist places, but very close to the Mosque which is one of the big attractions. Definitely recommend it.

Reviewed by Aseena V a TripAdvisor traveler 17th February 2020
5

酒店位置有點偏,但是很安靜也很乾凈,辦理入住的時候有國內的旅遊團準備出發去景點應該,人很多很吵,不知道是不是跟團游的指定酒店


YAN (Families) China
29th March 2020. Source: Ctrip
5

أفضل فندق
Good: تعاون الموظفين قمة في الأخلاق والتعامل
Bad: لا شئ


سيف United Arab Emirates
27th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: الفندق جميل


محمد Oman
19th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: Clean


Mohsen Saudi Arabia
17th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.95

Good
Good: المسبح والفطور رائع والموظفين يدخلون القلب بسرعه


ظبية United Arab Emirates
15th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Nice


Yazan Aburajab
14th March 2020. Source: Google
3.95

Good
Good: the place and the stuff
Bad: the bed was bad and the pillows


Mohammad Kuwait
12th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.5

Good
Good: الموقع النظافه
Bad: الشبابيك بوقت الهواء لها صوت مخيف


Houssain Kuwait
12th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: The location


Eiman United Arab Emirates
12th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3

Place was nice and clean apart from the issues with room reservation
Good: Cleanliness and breakfast were very good
Bad: Reserved 3 king bed classic rooms through booking.com. However, at the facility, they offered 3 double bed bedrooms citing that king bed classic rooms are finished.


Prasanna Sri Lanka
12th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

اشكر جميع طاقم العمل
Good: اشكر الشخص الموجود في الاستقبال لاخ موسى في قمت الأخلاق واللباقه وترحيب جدا ممتاز والمكان جدا نظيف ومريح انصح الجميع بتعامل مع الأخ موسى لانه فنان الصراحه


Fatima United Arab Emirates
12th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Very Good
Good: Close to my work
Bad: Not sonclean room with dust


Faieza United Arab Emirates
10th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

ممتاز وهاديء وراقي واطلاله جميله


Mahmood M
10th March 2020. Source: Google
5

فندق رائع
Good: سرعة تسجيل الدخول .. الاسعار المناسبة .. الموقع المميز للفندق .. نظافة المكان .. خدمة الغرف سريعة و ممتازة ..
Bad: لا شي


عدنان United Arab Emirates
10th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

ممتاز جدا
Good: كل شي ممتاز
Bad: كل شي ممتاز


Ahmed United Arab Emirates
9th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
© 版权 2020 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
联系方式
选择语言
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT