罗塔纳公园酒店RRRRR
AED222每晚
即刻预订
点评
选项 
点评
"Excellent"

Thank you for accomodating us... All staff are nice , Hotel is clean and very neat... My only concern is the service is sometimes delayed ... but over all 5 stars for me .... We would recommend these hotel to our friends and family..more powers

Reviewed by Angeline a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 23rd July 2021
"Fun relaxing stay"

We had a relaxing weekend stay. Our kids loved it. Definitely would want to come back. Nice breakfast a lot of options to choose from and all tasty. Thank you to all wonderful staff. We had a beautiful family stay.

Reviewed by Gyco a TripAdvisor traveler 3rd July 2021
"Home Away from Home"

I can't say enough positive things about this beautiful hotel and its superb staff! The facilities are comfortable and well-maintained, the dining options are excellent, the food consistently is of high quality, and the location is ideal. Above all else, it is the talented and caring people who make staying here a special experience. They are consummate, well-trained professionals, enormously kind and caring. You will not regret staying here!

Reviewed by Markacaudill a TripAdvisor traveler
Virginia 25th June 2021
"Park Rotana is a Home away from Home"

Park Rotana is a Home away from Home... staff are all accomodating, amazing service. Our room was upgraded, the receptionist didn't let us wait till we get our room, we have enjoyed our stay.. The lifeguards like Rodrigo is service oriented. Attentive with the swimmers and especially with the kids. We will definitely come back!

Reviewed by ERN a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 15th May 2021
"Very satisfying experience"

My husband and I visit often and enjoy their facilities but is the first time we book a room. It was more than expected!! Studios are huge and kitchen and bathroom spaces are wide, with all kind of stuff and appliances for a confortable staying. Room is spacious and clear with a big window with great view of the city ( also they have with swimming pool view).Staff were very friendly. We won’t hesitate to comeback !

Reviewed by LillyMarinova a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 7th April 2021
"Right place for relaxation"

It’s my favorite place in Abu Dhabi when ever I plan to visit the city for business trip or even for short break , I love the overall experience .. my booking got upgraded always without asking and I would like to thank Mr. Ashok - floor manager for his exceptional approach and treatment I always seen him welcoming guest near the main gate

Reviewed by Saqralzaabi a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 14th March 2021
"Park Arjaan by Rotana 1 Bedroom Suite"

It was such a lovely staycation at the Arjaan Rotana Hotel Apartment in Abudhabi. From Check-in to Check-out , the whole process is so smooth and the welcoming at the Room from Housekeeping Team was lovely. They really make you feel a special person. The BedRoom Design, the Kitchen , the living Room makes you feels as if you r at home. Much recommended for anyone who is planning their next visit to Abudhabi. Not to forget the Pool facility, the Food, the breakfast and the beautiful Nature surrounding the Hotel. Cheers Park Rotana Team and thanks a lot for the enjoyable Staycation. Regards Gilbert

Reviewed by Gilbertauh a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 14th March 2021
"Surpirse Visit But Awsome"

I would really prefer all my friends & Family to visit... it was a wonderful time. Friendly Staff (supportive 24/7) best service, Privacy, interior, Kitchen, lobby well, managed and precise on every step. I would love to visit agin.

Reviewed by Shahid M a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 21st February 2021
"Fun unexpected weekend"

We started our day at Cooper's for a brunch. Great vibe, great value for money and excellent service from Tarun. We booked into Rotana Arjaan and the service was friendly and amazing from check in to check out. Bar service and food at the pool was great and to top our weekend off we had an incredible and affordable couples massage. We will be back! Thanks for making our stay awesome.

Reviewed by June a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 13th February 2021
"my 2nd home"

i alwaya choose your beautiful hotel couse of the bed, design of the room & the excelent service and friendly staff and i fe3l its my 2nd home i hope yiu always be like this and much more wish you all the best

Reviewed by Wedad a TripAdvisor traveler 19th January 2021
3.2

Confused Staff
Overall facility is nice but had problem(s) with staff (1) called them to ask about room capacities and booked based on their advice, while check in they didn't comply with what they promised (2) they offered apartment in 2nd building which 4 stars stars while my booking in the 5 stars facility (3) apartment is nice but bedrooms very small (4) had to ask for blankets and pillows (many times), yet didn't receive what I asked (5) while check out they still got confused about our bill and payment


AHMED (Family With Young Children) United Arab Emirates
26th March 2020. Source: Agoda
5

Outstanding


Habib Khokhar
8th March 2020. Source: Google
5

مكان راقي وجميل بسعر مناسب
Good: تصمم الفندق راقي ومريح
Bad: ازعاج اعمال الصيانه في وقت الصباح


Khalid United Arab Emirates
27th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: Value for money, spacious room, available amenities, restaurant etc.
Bad: Nothing.


Basim Saudi Arabia
24th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Attended a town hall meeting.. was good


sukumarbabu dhanasekar
19th February 2020. Source: Google
5

كانت من اجمل الايام التي قضيتها في الفندق
Good: اعجبني الفندق بشكل عام


Mohammed Saudi Arabia
15th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.5

Good
Good: front desk staff and quite location. due to cold weather pool area was not considered by us although it looks good
Bad: hotel location away from the centeral area of abu dhabi


Omar Saudi Arabia
11th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Nice place to stay for work. Central location and easy to get taxis and good service.
Good: The hotel staff are very courteous and efficient. The hotel gave me a free upgrade which was great. I didn't add breakfast because it was too expensive, but I know from previous stays at the Rotana that the breakfast is very good. I wish it was a little more affordable.


Cairo United Arab Emirates
10th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: The staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful. We encountered a very stressful situation during our stay and the staff were very compassionate and willing to assist to their utmost. It made us feel very valued and grateful for their attention to our needs.


Lois Netherlands
4th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

فندق رائع وقريب من مسجد المرحوم الشيخ زايد بن سلطان بمدينة ابوظبي اسعاره مناسبة للنزلاء


abdalla almadbooli
2nd February 2020. Source: Google
5

This is a lovely hotel. Big rooms great service and very friendly staff. Rooms are in good condition and well maintained.Nice views too


K. Dip
30th January 2020. Source: Google
4

ホテルは良いが交通に難有
とても快適に過ごせるホテルです。 部屋もビュッフェレストラン共に とても良くリーズナブルです。 スタッフの方も とても親切で上品です。 マイナスポイントは車が無ければホテルから 外出が困難な事ですね! 他のホテルも同じでしょうが、 Corniche St に近いホテル以外??(未確認です!) 多分タクシーもフロントに頼む事になるでしょう。 頼んでも相当待つかホテルの送迎を使うと思います? 私が、たまたま見なかっただけかも知れませんが ヤスモールも含め流しのタクシーやタクシー乗り場は 見ませんでした! レンタカー等 用意できれば、かなり観光地から離れていますが、快適に過ごせると思います。


TAKAHIRO (Family)
30th January 2020. Source: Hotels.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: Great hotel and service


Robbie France
26th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Amazing


Ahmed Yehia
25th January 2020. Source: Google
4

Very good


Tarek Emara
25th January 2020. Source: Google
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
© 版权 2021 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
联系方式
选择语言
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT