罗塔纳公园酒店RRRRR
AED234每晚
即刻预订
点评
选项 
点评
"Good hotel with exceptional staff"

I stay very often in hotels in UAE. PARK Rotana has some very good people working in reservations, front office and Ginger restaurant. All of them are very hospitable and helpful. I’m a strict vegetarian person and staff at Ginger restaurant took very good care of my needs especially Raj and Chef Rajesh. Even the restaurant manager is very energetic and active. You can always see him moving ensuring everything is in order. Besides that, I had multiple reservations with the hotel, Louie and Vish from the hotel reservation team have always been extremely helpful and accommodating. Great customer service in these tough times.

Reviewed by Dk a TripAdvisor traveler 15th October 2021
"Guest"

The Staff in reception desk what has me coming back. This hotel has a great set of people, Ms. Kefah and Mr. Raj in reception desk are wonderful and so sweet, they are always willing to help and assist. Thank you!!!

Reviewed by GuestMUC a TripAdvisor traveler 5th October 2021
"Best Hotel In Abudhabi"

My stay was beyond expectations. The Receptionist was so nice and they were very helpful. And April was trying her best to help me out. She was so nice. And Dicky the house keeping he always check for me if i need something in my room. Very accomodate.

Reviewed by Shkjoseph a TripAdvisor traveler 30th September 2021
"Finally standards exceed expectations"

I stayed 16 days and enjoyed every minute. Ahmed, the Director of Front Office was a true professional and Tarun in F&B was a rare gem. Every employee was genuine and lovely. Even the GM introduced himself in the elevator and checked to see if I needed anything. Covid has caused so much damage everywhere but this hotel and the staff were a breath of fresh air. I thank you all for all your patience and kindness.

Reviewed by Remakhalil a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 26th September 2021
"Excellent Service"

I have been a guest at the Park Rotana Complex for over 9 years....and I am very happy with my recent choice to move into the Longstay Apartments at Park Arjaan. The service and attention to detail have been fantastic. The front desk was excellent upon check-in with brilliant assistance moving from the residence to Arjaan. Ms. Natasha has done a phenomenal job maintaining the room throughout my stay, and she has been very friendly in welcoming me to the building. Ms. Natasha has also been very quick in responding to any requests. The recreations team does a great job managing the pool and gym facilities, and Ms. Apple is highly recommended for anyone looking for a relaxing massage. I

Reviewed by Rwsarge a TripAdvisor traveler 23rd September 2021
"Suitable"

So kindly staff and nice place with wonderful spaces and prices, so hopeful and fast in all services, I enjoyed the day and also my wife, they have nice and clean facilities, the size of the rooms compared to the prices is great.

Reviewed by Mr_bdy a TripAdvisor traveler 13th September 2021
"Great long stay"

I enjoyed around a month in the Park Arjaan. It exceeded expectations. Great staff, comfortable, spacious rooms, good prices. The gym, pool, and tennis court are very good as well. Highly recommend. Teatro is great for a meal and drink!

Reviewed by Alex a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 29th August 2021
"Family staycation"

Our stay with the family was awesome, kids enjoyed the pool, it's a lovely place to be with kids and family, spacious room, nice food, lovely staff, and clean facilities. Highly recommendable, looking forward to be back in Park Arjaan Rotana.

Reviewed by Lissylhisa a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 15th August 2021
"Excellent"

Thank you for accomodating us... All staff are nice , Hotel is clean and very neat... My only concern is the service is sometimes delayed ... but over all 5 stars for me .... We would recommend these hotel to our friends and family..more powers

Reviewed by Angeline a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 23rd July 2021
"Fun relaxing stay"

We had a relaxing weekend stay. Our kids loved it. Definitely would want to come back. Nice breakfast a lot of options to choose from and all tasty. Thank you to all wonderful staff. We had a beautiful family stay.

Reviewed by Gyco a TripAdvisor traveler 3rd July 2021
3.2

Confused Staff
Overall facility is nice but had problem(s) with staff (1) called them to ask about room capacities and booked based on their advice, while check in they didn't comply with what they promised (2) they offered apartment in 2nd building which 4 stars stars while my booking in the 5 stars facility (3) apartment is nice but bedrooms very small (4) had to ask for blankets and pillows (many times), yet didn't receive what I asked (5) while check out they still got confused about our bill and payment


AHMED (Family With Young Children) United Arab Emirates
26th March 2020. Source: Agoda
5

Outstanding


Habib Khokhar
8th March 2020. Source: Google
5

مكان راقي وجميل بسعر مناسب
Good: تصمم الفندق راقي ومريح
Bad: ازعاج اعمال الصيانه في وقت الصباح


Khalid United Arab Emirates
27th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: Value for money, spacious room, available amenities, restaurant etc.
Bad: Nothing.


Basim Saudi Arabia
24th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Attended a town hall meeting.. was good


sukumarbabu dhanasekar
19th February 2020. Source: Google
5

كانت من اجمل الايام التي قضيتها في الفندق
Good: اعجبني الفندق بشكل عام


Mohammed Saudi Arabia
15th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.5

Good
Good: front desk staff and quite location. due to cold weather pool area was not considered by us although it looks good
Bad: hotel location away from the centeral area of abu dhabi


Omar Saudi Arabia
11th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Nice place to stay for work. Central location and easy to get taxis and good service.
Good: The hotel staff are very courteous and efficient. The hotel gave me a free upgrade which was great. I didn't add breakfast because it was too expensive, but I know from previous stays at the Rotana that the breakfast is very good. I wish it was a little more affordable.


Cairo United Arab Emirates
10th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: The staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful. We encountered a very stressful situation during our stay and the staff were very compassionate and willing to assist to their utmost. It made us feel very valued and grateful for their attention to our needs.


Lois Netherlands
4th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

فندق رائع وقريب من مسجد المرحوم الشيخ زايد بن سلطان بمدينة ابوظبي اسعاره مناسبة للنزلاء


abdalla almadbooli
2nd February 2020. Source: Google
5

This is a lovely hotel. Big rooms great service and very friendly staff. Rooms are in good condition and well maintained.Nice views too


K. Dip
30th January 2020. Source: Google
4

ホテルは良いが交通に難有
とても快適に過ごせるホテルです。 部屋もビュッフェレストラン共に とても良くリーズナブルです。 スタッフの方も とても親切で上品です。 マイナスポイントは車が無ければホテルから 外出が困難な事ですね! 他のホテルも同じでしょうが、 Corniche St に近いホテル以外??(未確認です!) 多分タクシーもフロントに頼む事になるでしょう。 頼んでも相当待つかホテルの送迎を使うと思います? 私が、たまたま見なかっただけかも知れませんが ヤスモールも含め流しのタクシーやタクシー乗り場は 見ませんでした! レンタカー等 用意できれば、かなり観光地から離れていますが、快適に過ごせると思います。


TAKAHIRO (Family)
30th January 2020. Source: Hotels.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: Great hotel and service


Robbie France
26th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Amazing


Ahmed Yehia
25th January 2020. Source: Google
4

Very good


Tarek Emara
25th January 2020. Source: Google
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
© 版权 2021 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
联系方式
选择语言
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT