罗塔纳公园酒店RRRRR
AED783每晚
即刻预订
点评 
"Were Satisfied staying in Rotana"

We are happy to stay in Arjaan Rotana, actually we have a friend recommended that place. We are happy and satisfied for celebrating of our marriage in ROTANA Arjaan, and the housekeeping and frondtdesk are very kind and helpful. I am recommend that place to our colleagues that is the best place to stay. We promise that we will come back at Rotana! The food was so delicious my Wife ate a lot😄 Thankyou for assisting us.

Reviewed by Rekennek a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 20th February 2024
"Thank you"

The stay at park rotana is excellent and Mr. Khalid in the reception is always willing to assist. Mr. Khalid at the reception deserves special recognition for his outstanding service. His professionalism and genuine willingness to assist stood out.

Reviewed by Omar A a TripAdvisor traveler 24th January 2024
"Best hotel ever"

Rotana Park Hotel is highly acclaimed for its luxurious amenities, impeccable service, and prime location. Guests consistently praise the elegant and well-appointed rooms, offering a blend of comfort and style. The hotel's attentive staff receives commendation for their warm hospitality and personalized service. The on-site dining options are lauded for their diverse and delectable menu. The hotel's recreational facilities, including a spa and fitness center, add to the overall positive experience. With its central location, guests appreciate easy access to key attractions . In summary, Rotana Park Hotel stands out as a top choice for those seeking a refined and memorable stay. Thanks a lot and special thanks to Mrs.Alaa at the reception keep going and have a nice day Mr.Mohamed Mahrous Room 503

Reviewed by MohamedsayedMahrous a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 17th January 2024
"Excellent hotel for business travelers"

I was in Abu Dhabi on a business trip and chose this hotel as it was close to the location of my meetings. Having said that, it is not as convenient for downtown Abu Dhabi or the attractions on Yas Island. That is the ONLY potential downside I can think of. The rooms are clean and spacious, the food quality is great, staff is courteous and always helpful, the lobby is buzzing but not overwhelming, and there is a nice cafe where you can get some work done. I will definitely want to stay here again and highly recommend it especially for business travelers.

Reviewed by NakulPasricha a TripAdvisor traveler
India 7th December 2023
"Recommended Hotel to stay in Abu Dhabi UAE"

When we arrive in Abu Dhabi and went to the hotel. Ashok welcome us and assist us very professionally. He immediately assist our luggage and direct us to have our room ready. Also our housekeeper was also very professional and make our room decorated as me and my wife celebrate our 10 years anniversary. As we came back to our hotel we are surprised by a very nice swan decorated in our bed with full of roses. Overall our entire stay in our room was so excellent. Thanks for all the staff of Park Rotana Arjaan Abu Dhabi. When we plan to come back to UAE 100% we will stay again in the same hotel.

Reviewed by Jn a TripAdvisor traveler
Canada 26th October 2023
"Travelled with famiy"

We were in Abu Dhabi for a sporting trip, the staff were amazing, the hotel immaculate everything was top quality. The rooms were perfect size we had adjoining rooms for the four of us. The hotel is perfectly situated and once you get used to the roading network we were able to navigate our way around. Pool was great, we didn’t quite get to the gym, but we had a look in and the facility looked awesome as well

Reviewed by IzzyFord a TripAdvisor traveler 21st October 2023
"The hotel is a great choice for families it is clean and quiet Breakfast was good with a variety of dishes to choose"

The hotel is a great choice for families, it is clean and quiet. Breakfast was good with a variety of dishes to choose from. Employees at the reception desk were courteous and helpful. My sincere thanks go out to Mr. Shams and Mr. Mohamed. The basement of the building has a parking area. If I return to Abu Dhabi, I am certain that I will visit the hotel again

Reviewed by SAEED A a TripAdvisor traveler 24th September 2023
"Best Stay great hospitality"

Jasim at the reception is one of the best. He gives this hotel the smile and feeling you at home right from the first moment. Restaurants, selection and quality of food are of the best. Quietness during the night is perfect.

Reviewed by Rolf a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 7th September 2023
"EXCELLENT HOSPITALITY"

Great Hospitality rendered by the whole team. Credit goes out to Reservation Manager Lorena Aure and the staff including Mr. Mohammad. Park Arjaan is an excellent place to stay with spacious 1 bedroom unit.

Reviewed by Tribrca a TripAdvisor traveler
Dubai 27th August 2023
"Kind welcoming staff and excellent hotel"

I'm delighted to share what an outstanding experience of staying at Park Rotana which I won from a golf tournament. I live in one of the best property of Abu Dhabi and thought of using the voucher only for breakfast. But from the moment I stepped into the hotel's welcoming atmosphere, I was met with a level of hospitality that truly set it apart. Mohammad at Park Rotana was the cornerstone of this exceptional stay. His dedication to ensuring every guest's comfort and satisfaction was evident in very first interaction. The tastefully designed rooms and the range of amenities offered provided the perfect retreat. If you're seeking a blend of elegance, warm hospitality, and exceptional service, I wholeheartedly recommend park Rotana for your next getaway.

Reviewed by Uttam a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 23rd August 2023
3.2

Confused Staff
Overall facility is nice but had problem(s) with staff (1) called them to ask about room capacities and booked based on their advice, while check in they didn't comply with what they promised (2) they offered apartment in 2nd building which 4 stars stars while my booking in the 5 stars facility (3) apartment is nice but bedrooms very small (4) had to ask for blankets and pillows (many times), yet didn't receive what I asked (5) while check out they still got confused about our bill and payment


AHMED (Family With Young Children) United Arab Emirates
26th March 2020. Source: Agoda
5

Outstanding


Habib Khokhar
8th March 2020. Source: Google
5

مكان راقي وجميل بسعر مناسب
Good: تصمم الفندق راقي ومريح
Bad: ازعاج اعمال الصيانه في وقت الصباح


Khalid United Arab Emirates
27th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: Value for money, spacious room, available amenities, restaurant etc.
Bad: Nothing.


Basim Saudi Arabia
24th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Attended a town hall meeting.. was good


sukumarbabu dhanasekar
19th February 2020. Source: Google
5

كانت من اجمل الايام التي قضيتها في الفندق
Good: اعجبني الفندق بشكل عام


Mohammed Saudi Arabia
15th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.5

Good
Good: front desk staff and quite location. due to cold weather pool area was not considered by us although it looks good
Bad: hotel location away from the centeral area of abu dhabi


Omar Saudi Arabia
11th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Nice place to stay for work. Central location and easy to get taxis and good service.
Good: The hotel staff are very courteous and efficient. The hotel gave me a free upgrade which was great. I didn't add breakfast because it was too expensive, but I know from previous stays at the Rotana that the breakfast is very good. I wish it was a little more affordable.


Cairo United Arab Emirates
10th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: The staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful. We encountered a very stressful situation during our stay and the staff were very compassionate and willing to assist to their utmost. It made us feel very valued and grateful for their attention to our needs.


Lois Netherlands
4th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

فندق رائع وقريب من مسجد المرحوم الشيخ زايد بن سلطان بمدينة ابوظبي اسعاره مناسبة للنزلاء


abdalla almadbooli
2nd February 2020. Source: Google
5

This is a lovely hotel. Big rooms great service and very friendly staff. Rooms are in good condition and well maintained.Nice views too


K. Dip
30th January 2020. Source: Google
4

ホテルは良いが交通に難有
とても快適に過ごせるホテルです。 部屋もビュッフェレストラン共に とても良くリーズナブルです。 スタッフの方も とても親切で上品です。 マイナスポイントは車が無ければホテルから 外出が困難な事ですね! 他のホテルも同じでしょうが、 Corniche St に近いホテル以外??(未確認です!) 多分タクシーもフロントに頼む事になるでしょう。 頼んでも相当待つかホテルの送迎を使うと思います? 私が、たまたま見なかっただけかも知れませんが ヤスモールも含め流しのタクシーやタクシー乗り場は 見ませんでした! レンタカー等 用意できれば、かなり観光地から離れていますが、快適に過ごせると思います。


TAKAHIRO (Family)
30th January 2020. Source: Hotels.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: Great hotel and service


Robbie France
26th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Amazing


Ahmed Yehia
25th January 2020. Source: Google
4

Very good


Tarek Emara
25th January 2020. Source: Google
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
© 版权 2024 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
联系方式
选择语言
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT