罗塔纳海滩酒店 - 豪华公寓RRRRR
即刻预订
点评 
"Beach Rotana Residences - an excellent place to stay in Abu Dhabi"

For many months I have been staying at the BR Residences The BRR facilities are excellent and always kept very clean and well maintained As I've said in previous ratings, BRR's very best assets are its wonderful staff! All of the teams are exceptional - whether house keeping, front desk, coffee shop, concierge, management, gym, maintenance, etc - everyone is so warm, helpful and professional. As so many staff contribute positively to the overall experience, it is impossible to name check everyone. Some special thanks to: HOUSEKEEPING - Darlima (she is my regular housekeeper and is an absolute delight and so hard working). FRONT DESK - Yusoph, Charmene, Aeshan CONCIERGE - Sampath, Sankar GYMS - Anna, Liberty, Mofatta (Manager) However, my continuing gratitude to ALL of the staff - each is a credit to the Rotana brand.

Reviewed by Damianjw a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 8th June 2024
"Excellent residence with an excellent service"

I could not fault the place. The service and the staff from housekeeping to front desk to the breakfast room to the Yasmine cafe the car service and not to mention the excellent management were splendid. I’ll be back very soon. Thank you.

Reviewed by Jamil a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 27th May 2024
"Nice Property with lots of amenities"

Staying here for a temporary lodging around 60 days and really enjoy the property. The staff is very helpful from the front desk to the concierge to housekeeping all are very friendly. They have an excellent fitness facility in the residence but you can also use the hotel gym, beach and spa. The property is also connected to the Abu Dhabi mall via the hotel. The hotel lobby has excellent coffee shop and ample space to work from during the day.

Reviewed by Kenasa a TripAdvisor traveler
North Carolina 5th May 2024
"Excellent Stay Great Staff"

I truly enjoyed my stay at Beach Rotana. My room had a great view and I liked the layout, which made it very practical and feel like home. Also, the overall structure of the Beach Rotana allows you to enjoy the outdoors in the greatest comfort. However, what made my stay truly enjoyable was the staff. Everyone was always extremely cordial and available. A special thanks to Darlene (from room cleaning services) and Naven for their great professionalism.

Reviewed by Carolinef a TripAdvisor traveler
Italy 1st May 2024
"Long term resident"

Great Hotel but internet connectivity is very bad. Can’t stream TV or film programmes in the evening as the programmes keep freezing. On Friday and Saturday night the band in the Lebanese restaurant below is too loud and stops you going to sleep

Reviewed by Douglas a TripAdvisor traveler 13th March 2024
"Wonderful people - Wonderful service - Wonderful ambassadors"

I have lived here for just under 3-years and have been in an excellent position to witness the activities of the staff over a prolonged period. With only limited and isolated exceptions, the current Rotana team is superior, whether it is front of house, the hospitality staff, or housekeeping, everyone delivers excellent service to the customers and are wonderful ambassadors for the Rotana brand. I would especially like to highlight the superior efforts of Nursida and Tracey who have looked after me so well. I just couldn't do what I do without their care and attention. Thank you

Reviewed by LightPacker a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 28th January 2024
"A Nice week-end"

The hotel is just perfect and all the staff is very Caring... I would like to thanks Saleh and Talal, during all my stay they were taking care of me. I will come back again and again. Thank you, I spend a week-end withtout any problem.

Reviewed by Kivothe a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 14th January 2024
"Beach Rotana Residence"

the hotel was amazing in every aspect, the food, the view, and the people who works there im always interested more about the cleanliness of the hotel before i book a hotel, it was great and definitely will book again soon

Reviewed by Ahmad-abdulhaq a TripAdvisor traveler 23rd December 2023
"My second home at Beach Rotana Residence"

I stayed at Beach Rotana Residence, Abu Dhabi since Nov 2019 and really enjoyed staying there and never think to move out until end of my assignment. Feeling so sad when leaving. Being here, I feel like I'm at home with excellent services and friendly people being around. The room is functioned very good for use. Reception (Mr. Yusuph) is helpful and the cleaner (Mr. Sudharma) is nice and has a service mind. I would recommend to stay here for either short-term or long-term and it's special good for family with the beach and for hanging out with friends.

Reviewed by Dalin P a TripAdvisor traveler 23rd December 2023
"Elegant and spacious"

Apartment tastefully arranged, very well maintained every 2 days and very good quality. The view is great. We enjoy all the services of the hotel at reduced rates. The only downside is the lack of balcony on the side of the building but we can do without it anyway.

Reviewed by Franckif a TripAdvisor traveler 22nd December 2023
5

Exceptional
Good: Gute Lage mit direktem Zugang zu Mall und kleinem Strand am Kanal. Gutes Frühstück Super Apartments und Ausstattung.
Bad: Appartement war leider bei Ankunft und bis zum Abend nicht verfügbar. Leitung war aber sehr bemüht: uns wurde sofort Übergangsperiode ein anderes Zimmer zum Umziehen und Duschen bereitgestellt. Wurden dann zum BBM Abendessen eingeladen und konnten danach unser Apartment beziehen. Verpflegungskosten sehr hoch.


Jürgen Germany
18th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: Good facilities, comfortable apartment, lovely pool area and location, very convenient for Abu Dhabi Mall.
Bad: Had to request crockery and cutlery, no dishwasher as expected, no dishwashing and drying equipment provided.


Leslie United Kingdom
13th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Hervorragendes Stadthotel.
Hotel: Stadthotel mit super Zimmer und Restaurants..vor dem Residence wird gebaut also muss mit Baulärm gerechnet werden wenn man das Zimmer wie wir zu Baustelle hatte. Achtet darauf All Inklusive zu buchen ansonsten imense Kosten für die Getränke ( Alkohol ) und Essen in den 6 Restaurants, hatten bei einem Essen eine Rechnung über 300 €..Alle Restaurants können mit All Inklusive genutzt werden. Das Essen war überall hervorragend. Location: Stadthotel also nur ein kleiner Strand ...aber dafür in der Stadt und direkter Zugang zur Mall...wir hatten uns genau dafür entschieden wenig Kinder was für einen entspannten Urlaub sorgte. Der Flughafen ist ca. 35 min entfernt. Die Moschee ( Sgeikh Zayed Grande Moschee ) eine halbe Stunde und ist auf jeden Fall einen Besuch wert..wir waren in den Abendstunden zum Sonnenuntergang da... voll der Hammer und hätten dann noch eine Führung. Service: Entspricht einem 5 Sterne Hotel. Außer der FTI Mann war nicht zu sehen was aber auch nicht schlimm war für uns. Am Anfang hat man auch ein wenig alleine gefühlt aber alle dort sehr nett. Food: Der Hammer man kann alle Restaurants nutzen einfach vorher reservieren ... Room: Nichts zu bemängeln. Sport: Hatten über "getyoureguide" eine Wüstentour gebucht ...super organisiert und der Sonnenuntergang und das Abendessen mitten und der Wüste, der Hammer.


Richard (City)
8th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

very comfortable
Good: Pool
Bad: nothing


Usman Saudi Arabia
7th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: the location was perfect. the room size was good. the staff was very friendly.


Maryam United Arab Emirates
5th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Очень удобное расположение... на территории отеля красивый пляж, рядом с отелем находится торговый центр и продуктовый магазин... в номере есть плита, что очень удобно, но посуду я не нашла (может быть надо было просить)


Nastya366 Malaysia
3rd March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3

On the plus side the hotel offered us a free breakfast for each day of our stay. However


Lesley (Family)
3rd March 2020. Source: Hotels.com
4

Very Good
Good: لا شيء
Bad: لا شيء


Ibrahim United Arab Emirates
20th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Awesome stay
Good: Central, friendly, professional and accommodating staff
Bad: Nothing


Sohrab France
15th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Spacious, clean & lovely!
Excellent hotel, spacious & clean rooms, attentive and welcoming staff. Recommended for families, friends & business people. We had a classic suite, 3 adults staying in it, there was plenty of room (we had to have a roll away bed, but this was big enough!) for all of us. The hotel standard is fantastic, all public areas were extremely clean, bright and airy. Pool area was lovely, plenty of room for everyone. Would stay here again


Alice (Friends)
13th February 2020. Source: Hotels.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: Well equipped accommodation. Reception staff extremely friendly and helpful. Wonderful outside bar in a very good location.


Kevin United Kingdom
10th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Booking.com charged be 200 AED more a night than the facility itself.
Good: They were extremely helpful. If not for them I would not have know that the "savings" I was getting from booking.com was actually 200 AED more than if I would have just called the facility. Good thing, now I will reevaluate the ipcoming booking I have and cancel that one and book directly.
Bad: Nothing


Wendell United Arab Emirates
4th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Very Good
Good: Superb location and staff. Decor was modern but made room a bit cold and impersonal. Still great!
Bad: The decor was a bit cold and impersonal - hard to relax. Price was a bit steep by comparison.


Sean United States Of America
1st February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Всё отлично было видно окна торговые центры рядом с


Марат Russia
27th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.95

Good
Good: الاطلالة التصميم
Bad: عدم مرونة في تسجيل الخروج بعض الموظفين المسئولين عن المرافق


Sultan Saudi Arabia
27th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
© 版权 2024 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
联系方式
选择语言
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT