罗塔纳海滩酒店 - 均为套房
AED263每晚
即刻预订
点评
选项 
点评
"Great location rooms and team"

Super location next to Abu Dhabi Mall with a direct entrance. Super team to take care of almost all requests and a good sense of humour! Rooms without balconies best! That’s a lie just don’t won’t you taking mine😬

Reviewed by Jasonclark a TripAdvisor traveler 27th March 2020
"Great Value for Money in a Central Location"

Great facilities with easy access to downtown and Abu Dhabi attractions. The hotel has direct access to the Abu Dhabi Mall and a wide range of restaurants and cafes. The staff are friendly and courteous and always willing to help.

Reviewed by Gerryrodrigues a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 2nd March 2020
"Good hotel lots of servies"

Recommend for staying with group of friends, family. Don't like the check in experience because will charge you about 1000 - 2000 AED and will be refund when you checkout, (14 days of working), in my case, about 20 days and still don't receive refund yet.

Reviewed by Hainguyen a TripAdvisor traveler 24th February 2020
"Val holiday"

Our stay was amazing, great facilities, the breakfast was superb. The pool and the gym was great, very welcoming staff, housekeeper made us feel outhome, very professional. We our already looking forward to our next visit. Thanks Beach Rotana...

Reviewed by Emekaudozorh a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 21st February 2020
"Excellent"

Everything was excellent! Good room, perfect pool, kind staff! We spend there 7 nights with our son. He not wanted to go home... So this place is a child-frendly hotel. Beautiful environment. The proximity to the mall is priceless.

Reviewed by Janoszentai a TripAdvisor traveler 19th February 2020
"Fantastic hotel experience"

I had been using hotels, my hotel experience at beach rotana is unique, you provided home experience with touch of excellence for me at the hotel and security wise the hotel is perfect. I think I'll like you to invest this kind hotel in Nigeria and available to help you out. Thank you.

Reviewed by Shafylarry a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 15th February 2020
"Stay in Beach Rotana- All Suite"

I am so happy to stay this hotel, Beach Rotana All suite It is great location to get Abu Dhabi Mall and access to down town. And staff are vary kind and helpful. The facility is clean and room service is satisfied.

Reviewed by Safari a TripAdvisor traveler 12th February 2020
"Comfortable"

The hotel is centrally located and close to the Abu Dhabi shopping center. Rooms with reasonable kitchen and utensils, large room with separate living / dining area. Suitable for family with children.

Reviewed by WINAY-SE a TripAdvisor traveler
Sweden 6th February 2020
"Couples stay"

Clean and staff extremely polite, however the path to the beach was a pain and walls were thin. Could hear the people next door as if they were in same room. Very nice location next to a mall and tons of restaurants

Reviewed by Mhasso a TripAdvisor traveler 8th January 2020
"My long stay at Beach Rotana All Suites"

It is a very convenient place, you can get a room with balcony, and view over the see, from elevator, you can rush down to the Abu Dhabi Mall for shopping, or to the Cooperative supermarket. You can park your car in the basement ( free for the hotel customer), You have access to the first class hotel Gym and a 35M long swimming pool

Reviewed by Roroffe a TripAdvisor traveler
France 6th January 2020
4.5

Very relaxing and enjoyable.
Good: the room was excellent and very clean. Houses service was exceptional.
Bad: Nothing........ well, maybe a free bar..lol


Stephen Ireland
30th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3

مطعم وجبات شعبية مثل المليحة و غيرها وجبات مختلفه اليومية و يقدم الاركيلة و المرطبات


Bayan Alsaleh
22nd March 2020. Source: Google
4

Another really enjoyable stay at the Beach Rotana.
Good: Lovely staff, breakfast, good facilities.
Bad: Minor niggles only.


Robin United Kingdom
21st March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3

لم اذهب


Bakr Abuelezz
19th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Very nice


Lawrence - Chan Ho Jung
19th March 2020. Source: Google
4

Good


civo dennis
19th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Nice stay


Davidlivingstone Lima
19th March 2020. Source: Google
3

Decent hotel with decent facilities but we experienced issues with our cooling in the room. Tiny TV and hot water took forever to heat up nothing exceptionally bad but nothing great.


TheEGYClan
19th March 2020. Source: Google
5

ممتاز


خالد الكعبي
18th March 2020. Source: Google
4

Good place to pass the day


Qasim Iqbal
18th March 2020. Source: Google
4

Nice place to relax and spend your holidays in the heart of Abu Dhabi


prateek sachdeva
18th March 2020. Source: Google
5

وجهتي المفضلة


Hayam Al-Othman
17th March 2020. Source: Google
5

فندق جميل و فخم ....


محمد حنفي
17th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Nice acommdation!
very kindness and clean~!!


GANGSEOK (Family)
15th March 2020. Source: Hotels.com
5

من افضل الفنادق في قلب أبوظبي وملاصق لمجمع أبوظبي التجاري مع اطلالة بحرية جميلة


Abdulraouf Al Wazzan
14th March 2020. Source: Google
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
© 版权 2020 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
联系方式
选择语言
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT