罗塔纳海滩酒店RRRRR
AED267每晚
即刻预订
点评
选项 
点评在线评论嘉宾评论
"Another great stay"

Slowly becoming our new favourite hotel in Abu Dhabi. Very friendly and helpful staff and great food that never disappoints. We really had an amazing visit enjoying the beach as well as the scenic swimming pool. Having the Abu Dhabi mall connected to the hotel is also a very convenient feature. The carpet in our room needs to be replaced though.

Reviewed by Chrisholts a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 21st May 2019
"Ramadan Joy"

I spent five nights as I was departing from the UAE and needed a friendly and well located residence. All the staff were prticularly helpfull. Their 'liberal' approach to to allow non-fasting guest discrete venues was great. I can say that for fifteen years the Beach Rotana has been an Abu Dhabi icon. Well done team!

Reviewed by SandMan a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 20th May 2019
"Ramadan"

Even with ramadan you can have a nice stay over here. The Beach and pool is open. You can by your self. 🍔🍺🚬. The rooms are nice and also there you can choose of you are a smoker or not. Thank you for your care. Remco and Ling

Reviewed by Remco V a TripAdvisor traveler
Lekkerkerk 20th May 2019
"Weekend in Abu Dhabi"

Second visit to the Beach Rotana. I love the decor of the lobby and rooms in the main building. Not so keen on the outside areas as they feel cramped. Also at night all the AC units of adjoining buildings were too noisy for me to sit relaxing on my balcony. Breakfast and staff were excellent.

Reviewed by Mikemagee a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 20th May 2019
"Short but good stay"

Very convinient, you can find anything you need there. Would be great if Fitness Center can 24/7 like in all other hotels. Additional thanks to a Ukrainian lady receptionist who was very helpful and organised the stay.

Reviewed by Wander a TripAdvisor traveler
Belarus 20th May 2019
"My stay May 2019"

The Beach Rotana Was the perfect location for the purpose of my trip, it offered excellent services, from airport pickup and return, food services and the ever welcoming attitude of all the staff at the reception, restaurant and even room service. Well done and thank you Beach Rotana Your guest

Reviewed by Pioneer a TripAdvisor traveler
Algeria 20th May 2019
"Beach Rotana Abu Dhabi May 2019"

Great location, excellent facilities, good food, friendly helpful staff Conveniently adjacent to the Abu Dhabi Mall which has a supermarket in the lower basement The tower is superior to the normal part of the hotel

Reviewed by LightPacker a TripAdvisor traveler 19th May 2019
"Central location with friendly and helpful staff"

We were made to feel really welcome by the Reception staff which made the whole check-in experience very pleasant. The hotel is very central and easy to get to from Dubai. There is also a good choice of restaurants and facilities.

Reviewed by Alimelone a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 18th May 2019
"Holiday"

Excellent service, a pleasure to stay there. The advise given to go exploring was accurate and hassle free. The food selection in the restaurant was first class. The shopping mall almost next door was great for some retail therapy.

Reviewed by Curious a TripAdvisor traveler 18th May 2019
"Exceptional Food and lovely service"

It's been a third time at Beach Rotana and we always amazed about the quality and selection of food, specifically dine around! Meanwhile we know many people there and feel very welcomed here. Our kids love it as well! We will come again!

Reviewed by JuliaBir a TripAdvisor traveler
Switzerland 15th May 2019
5

Simply the best
Hotel: Wir haben das Zimmer uppgraded und das Zimmer im Turm war ein Traum.Das Hotel und Location , baden und Shopping ist einfach perfekt. Es war ganz genau was wir wollten.


Vitezslav (Other)
21st May 2019. Source: HolidayCheck
4.6

Perfektní místo pro dovolenou
Good: Pokoj krásně čistý, personál se o nás úžasně staral. Perfektní služby od personálu na pláži a u bazénu. Poloha hotelu ideální. Snídaně skvělé!
Bad: Relativně malý balkon bez možnosti posezení, ale jinak vše v pořádku.


Ondrej Czech Republic
20th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Great location next to Abu Dhabi Mall, Cleveland Clinic and Reem Island. Very helpful staff.


Traveler (Everyone)
20th May 2019. Source: Expedia
5

Nice comfortable stay


Nader Allan
20th May 2019. Source: Google
4

Clean hotel with very friendly staff. Very expensive if you're on a budget


will mahler
20th May 2019. Source: Google
5

EnjiyVery good place to do events and Iftars. Very good food. All can


Sunu Mariaymma
20th May 2019. Source: Google
4

Agréable


Youssef Siloum
20th May 2019. Source: Google
5

Fun


Meem Kr
20th May 2019. Source: Google
5

Good


Hasan Al Hosani
20th May 2019. Source: Google
5

Perfect family getaway
Fantastic place to bring the family. Lots to do, plenty of variety in restaurants, good quality food and drink, professional and courteous staff, we'll definitely be back in the future.


RAVI (Leisure_family_vacation)
20th May 2019. Source: Hotels.com
5

A very nice hotel
Staff were as always excellent. The hotel is in a great location. Not one of newest hotels but well maintained. Will visit again.


Anthony (Leisure_personal_event)
20th May 2019. Source: Hotels.com
4.8

Великолепно, отдых "по богатому", отношение как богатым белым путешественникам
Good: Качество еды выше всяких похвал, пляж под пальмами на траве, освежающие салфетки и холодный арбуз, которые всем разносили на пляже


Annikov Russia
19th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

great place to stay
Good: good
Bad: room


Mohamad Qatar
19th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: تميز في تقديم الخدمات
Bad: لا شئ


Ibrahim Saudi Arabia
19th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

SPLENDIDO
Good: Colazione ottima Posizione ottima
Bad: Markup non dovuto sul cambio EAD - Euro


Leopoldo Italy
18th May 2019. Source: Booking.com

Ramadan
Even with ramadan you can have a nice stay over here. The Beach and pool is open. You can by your self. . The rooms are nice and also there you can choose of you are a smoker or not. Thank you for your care. Remco and Ling


RRRRR
Remco Van De Hoogen (Family), Netherlands
20th May 2019

Weekend in Abu Dhabi
Second visit to the Beach Rotana. I love the decor of the lobby and rooms in the main building. Not so keen on the outside areas as they feel cramped. Also at night all the AC units of adjoining buildings were too noisy for me to sit relaxing on my balcony. Breakfast and staff were excellent.


RRRRR
Michael Magee (Couple), United Kingdom
20th May 2019

Short but good stay
Very convinient, you can find anything you need there. Would be great if Fitness Center can 24/7 like in all other hotels. Additional thanks to a Ukrainian lady receptionist who was very helpful and organised the stay.


RRRRR
Mark Solovyov (Solo), Belgium
20th May 2019

My stay May 2019
The Beach Rotana Was the perfect location for the purpose of my trip, it offered excellent services, from airport pickup and return, food services and the ever welcoming attitude of all the staff at the reception, restaurant and even room service. Well done and thank you Beach Rotana Your guest


RRRRR
Manuel Simard (Business), In House Guest
20th May 2019

Beach Rotana Abu Dhabi May 2019
Great location, excellent facilities, good food, friendly helpful staff Conveniently adjacent to the Abu Dhabi Mall which has a supermarket in the lower basement The tower is superior to the normal part of the hotel


RRRRR
Leonard Heid (Couple), Australia
20th May 2019

Sehr gut und freundliches Personal
Schönes und sehr gutes Hotel mit sehr guten Service. Auch wenn es jemanden gesundheitlich nicht so gut geht wird sich um jemanden gekümmert.Beim Früh Stück könnten am Tisch könnten Kaffeekannen bereit zum nachschenken bereit stehen.


RRRRR
Siegfriend Kokoczynski (Solo), Germany
19th May 2019

Tolles Hotel in guter Lage
Machen Sie bitte weiter so.Wir hatten eine traumhafte Woche bei Ihnen.Sollten wir gesund bleiben,dann werden wir uns nächstes Jahr wieder sehen.Mir fehlt noch die Fahrt mit der schnellsten Achterbahn der Welt.


RRRRR
Dieter Wiebel (Solo), Germany
18th May 2019

Eine Wohlfühloase
Wir kommen gerne wieder! Durchweg gute Erfahrungen - zum 2. Mal gesammelt. Für Erholungssuchende bestens geeignet - ausser Freitags und Samstags - da sind im Strandbereich zu viele Clubgäste und leider auch unbeaufsichtigte Kleinkinder. Dann muss man den Bereich Kinderspielplatz und Kinderpool meiden.


RRRRR
Heinz Steffler (Solo), Germany
18th May 2019

Central location with friendly and helpful staff
We were made to feel really welcome by the Reception staff which made the whole check-in experience very pleasant. The hotel is very central and easy to get to from Dubai. There is also a good choice of restaurants and facilities.


RRRRR
Alison Bryant-melone (Business), In House Guest
18th May 2019

sehr gut
Wir waren einfach sehr zufrieden. Wir kennen es von Rash Al Khaima und und waren dort auch immer sehr zufrieden. Allerdings haben wir dort nicht übernachtet sonder waren nur im Restaurant. Wir sind meistens im Urlaub in Al Hamra.


RRRRR
Beatrice Waldis (Solo), Switzerland
16th May 2019

Exceptional Food and lovely service!
It's been a third time at Beach Rotana and we always amazed about the quality and selection of food, specifically dine around! Meanwhile we know many people there and feel very welcomed here. Our kids love it as well! We will come again!


RRRRR
Julia Ivanov (Solo), Germany
15th May 2019

A perfect weekend stay
Beach Rotana is an amazing hotel. The atmosphere in excellent, the hotel has perfect facilities. The service is really great. The reception staff is very welcoming and helpful. We had very nice room and the view was just breathtaking. The hotel has perfect location. The breakfast variety was outstanding. I was amazed when the housekeeping team provided us with turn down service at the evening. I know it is an usual procedure in the 5* hotels but in Rotana Beach it was made with a different touch. I would like to say special thanks to Mohamed Elsoud at the reception. He was extremely professional, a real symbol of hospitality. I would def recommend Beach Rotana. Rotana is my favorite hotel chain and it is the real purl in the Middle East hotel business.


RRRRR
Lora Chitova (Family), Bulgaria
14th May 2019

Excellent hotel
We stayed for 6 nights as a family. Everything was perfect the hotel is spotless. The restaurants in the hotel serve excellent food. We were all inclusive so tried all the restaurants. Would definitely recommend this hotel.


RRRRR
Ranjit Bhandal (Family), United Kingdom
13th May 2019

Séjour Emirien d’exception
Très beau séjour en couple dans cet hôtel, dont les atouts sont multiples : équipements variés et de grande qualité (espace piscine, vestiaire avec sauna et hamam, salle de sport, soin du corps et massage), une vue exceptionnelle de la piscine et de son bar les pieds dans l’eau, de nombreux espaces chill et détente avec de nombreux canapés et transats, sans oublier le choix varié de restaurants avec mention spéciale pour l’italien Prego’s où les cocktails et les plats sont excellents, et le buffet de l’Essence vraiment exquis et varié. Le personnel est très professionnel, et toujours prévenant, ambiance très détendue. Merci pour ce beau séjour.


RRRRR
Frederic Schmidt (Solo), France
13th May 2019

Fantastic Hotel - All Inclusive
Such a great stay at the Beach Rotana, 7 adults 7 children, all well catered for. We chose the Dine around package and were spoiled for choices in the restaurants. The kids loved it too. Will definitely be back again. The hotel staff managed to put all the different families on the same floor and provided us with late check out which was fantastic.


RRRRR
Laura Shaw (Family), United Kingdom
13th May 2019
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
© 版权 2019 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
联系方式
选择语言
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT