安曼罗塔娜酒店RRRRR
即刻预订
点评 
"Great stay"

Lovely and very helpful staff! Rooms are new and clean, very comfortable. View is beautiful. Very pleasant stay!

Reviewed by Daydream a TripAdvisor traveler 23rd May 2024
"Locations were the best close to all services Staff friendly"

Good hospitality from the staff with late check out. Room nice view you can see bulevard area . Abdul mall near by you can walk

Reviewed by Meshal a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 13th May 2024
"Amazing"

Amazing , amazing staff , food , rooms , everything , view , the rooms very clean and comfty , the breakfast 10/10 , very good and polite staff , no words to explain .

Reviewed by Mohammad B a TripAdvisor traveler 8th May 2024
"It was a very nice trip to rotana hotel"

Thanks for walaa , batool and the rest of stuff from three sixty for good service and helping us … and big thanks for call center and room service … overall assessment was very nice

Reviewed by Captain_mohamad a TripAdvisor traveler
Jordan 20th April 2024
"Chef Eiad Black Dont Crack Thank you"

It Was One Of My Perfect Nights From The Receptionist To My Stunning Room To The Nice Room Service, Customer Service And Good Location At The Middle of Amman , wich you can See That From The Room View , Simply Everything Was Great.

Reviewed by Husamjawahreh a TripAdvisor traveler
Jordan 20th February 2024
"Amazing stay at Amman Rotana"

Pleasant atmosphere in the heart of Amman with view on most of the city! Wonderful, polite and helpful staff. The food is great with variety of dishes. The dedication of Mohamed Bassam on the 12th floor cannot be forgotten. At the Three Sixty spacious restaurant where the breakfast and lunch are usually served, I enjoyed the hospitality of the staff and the wonderful host Sarah. If you're visiting Amman, I recommend staying at the Rotana for unequivocally great experience.

Reviewed by Mmahmed a TripAdvisor traveler
Egypt 18th February 2024
"In the center of the Boulevard"

I really enjoyed staying at Amman Rotana. Staff are very professional and helpful, specially Mr. Abdul rahman in the reseption. Valet parking staff are in the spot all the time and they provide top service on time.

Reviewed by Rwwh a TripAdvisor traveler
Riyadh 16th October 2022
"Great Experience"

When ever i stay at Amman Rotana i get new great experience always there is improvement in terms of quality and hospitality . Well done Amman Rotana management It is highly recommended hotel either for leisure or business

Reviewed by Ehabamin a TripAdvisor traveler 20th March 2020
"Very pleasant short stay"

Very nice hotel located in a nice area. Polite and Professional Staff. Very Good Breakfast Nice Spacious Rooms with a spacious bathroom Will definitely come again if I travel to Amman It was a very good experience in general

Reviewed by Karim R a TripAdvisor traveler 18th March 2020
"Overpriced business hotel"

The hotel was well kept with lots of staff and good large sized rooms. The breakfast buffet was very extensive. I had problems with flooding of the bathroom floor from the shower. The beds where hard and not very comfortable. The price to stay in this hotel was very high, and I was for some reason charged a higher rate than my colleagues. I have stayed in similar hotels and paid half as much, so the overall value for money is poor.

Reviewed by AnnaYDT a TripAdvisor traveler 16th March 2020
5

High elegant


Zaid Hiassat
16th March 2020. Source: Google
4

It was good!
Good: All in all the experience was good.
Bad: The bathroom wasn't very clean!! Bed wood had dust on!


Ziad Palestinian Territory
15th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Good


Abdullah S Ahmad
14th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: كان الاستقبال رائع والاقامة مريحة والخدمات فوق المتوقع


Najwa Jordan
14th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

😙😙😙


مأمون أبو مصعب
13th March 2020. Source: Google
5

رائ


tyseer salim
12th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Loved it! Very nice!


Reem Hamadeh
11th March 2020. Source: Google
5

هدوء وتأمل


zak yah
11th March 2020. Source: Google
3.1

جيده
Good: تعامل الموظفين
Bad: القيمه مقابل الغرفه


Ok Jordan
10th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Friendly staff, clean rooms, full equipment., Breakfast is not much food


Hà Vietnam
10th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: Staff were so helpful and caring. Especially Mr Ma’an & sameer at the club lounge . Beds are very comfortable. Also, location is perfect easy access to everything. I’ve tried the massage at the SPA it’s amazing. They arranged a very good birthday cake for my friend . Thanks a lot 🙏🏻
Bad: I have a difficulty to do a Rotana membership


Manal Saudi Arabia
10th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Very Good
Good: The bathrooms are luxuriously spacious, the rooms glass from floor to ceiling is incredible. Staff were really friendly and helpful.
Bad: The base of the cupboard wasn’t cleaned properly, it was dusty. The ATM machine didn’t work.


Amira Bahrain
9th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Very good Hotel
Nice place, close to restaurants and shops. Verry goog bar in house, nice italian Restaurant wit verry kind staff. Over all a perfekt hotel to stay at Amman.


Marina (Couple) Switzerland
8th March 2020. Source: Agoda
4.6

Excellent séjour
Good: Cet établissement est moderne, propre et bien placé dans l’a quartier des affaires
Bad: Un peu loin de la vieille ville..sans voiture compliqué de s’y rendre a part en taxi


Leyla Switzerland
8th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3

في شي غريب


sara lara
8th March 2020. Source: Google
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
© 版权 2024 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
联系方式
选择语言
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT