安曼罗塔娜酒店RRRRR
JOD105每晚
即刻预订
点评
选项 
点评在线评论
"My option"

This is one of the better hotels here in the amman. The view from the rooms. and the bathrooms are really what you're paying for. There's a bad language barrier . the TV didn't work the first night , could not sleep the second night .the f Room service was fast but food did not have every thing they promised on the menu. the view I recommend it for the view only.

Reviewed by Crystalcatoney a TripAdvisor traveler
Jordan 18th January 2020
"my second home"

the hotel where can i feel so comfortably the atmosphere very good but i think you must to have special offer for the membership who always stay in your hotel everything is good and am always and still in booking at the Rotana

Reviewed by Bughaleb a TripAdvisor traveler 11th January 2020
"great rooms and view under the Club Rotana treatment"

Very nice rooms and facilities. the only problem is language difficulties on part of some of the employees. No clear indications in the beginning on the Club Rotana treatment. Great view and good location. Great breakfast

Reviewed by Cpopp a TripAdvisor traveler 11th January 2020
"Worth the View"

We had a great stay at the Rotana. We paid for club access that allowed us to have a great experience. The room was brilliant with a great view across the city. We also would recommend the cocktail bar, best service we have had in our world travels from the barman.

Reviewed by Callum M a TripAdvisor traveler 10th January 2020
"Great Hotel"

Great hotel, overall clean comfortable room and spectacular fabulous place. Great Breakfast meal at Three-Sixty Restaurant. Great friendly personnel, kind and helpful. Check-in and Check-out simple and fast.

Reviewed by Nabil a TripAdvisor traveler 9th January 2020
"Perfect experience"

Very classy and professional. Warm welcome, just awesome. Room 3201 was perfect, better than expected, great view, everything was like in a dream. Best Hotel in ages. Rodeo Grill is perfect for Steaks!

Reviewed by Travelking a TripAdvisor traveler 7th January 2020
"Excellent experience"

Enjoyed my stay at Rotana Amman. The staff was nice and helpful. Also, people at the hotel were patient and attentive to clients’ requests. Room was very clean. Breakfast was great. Good variety of food. The hotel is close to shopping centres.

Reviewed by Fayza a TripAdvisor traveler 1st January 2020
"Perfect stay great location"

My first time at the property, great location , few meters walking from the boulevard where is all the coffee shops and restaurants , was perfect holliday atmosphere, will back sure . The staff in the hotel was caring and high quality of service , the rooms and the city view was great, ,

Reviewed by Hamza Z a TripAdvisor traveler 31st December 2019
"very good"

the location is good , staffs are lovely and respectful , nice food , good housekeeping the room always cleaned and arranged , good and fast services , I would like to book again in the hotel in the future

Reviewed by Kfalah a TripAdvisor traveler 31st December 2019
"Rotana every time"

Best place you can stay at, best value for your money, best view in the city, best employees, best cleanliness and best breakfast you can find in Jordan. The level of professionalism the employees have is amazing :)

Reviewed by Jojo a TripAdvisor traveler 30th December 2019
4

Very Good
Good: Staff and facility
Bad: No invoice given


Boyan United Arab Emirates
24th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.55

Good
Good: موقعه
Bad: عدم وجود فرشاة الأسنان والمعجون ويتم طلبها بعكس الفنادق الأحرى تكون موجوده عدم كفاية الفوط في دورة المياة سواء للترويش او الأيدي وكذلك الفوط لها رائحه وتعتبر قديمه


Adel Saudi Arabia
24th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

فندق جميييييييييييل


ممدوح الجهني
23rd January 2020. Source: Google
5

Amman Rotana Is this your hotel? Because I booked it but I can't find it on the map


木子李
23rd January 2020. Source: Google
5

مكان رائع جدا ، وانصح بزيارته


Said Esmaeil
23rd January 2020. Source: Google
5

جميل


منصور
23rd January 2020. Source: Google
4.5

Awesome
Good: Every thing is perfect
Bad: Nothing


Mishal Kuwait
23rd January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Immeuble très imposant et vraiment class. De la vue depuis le 23 ème étage donne des frissons . Le standing des chambres est insolant et vraiment sort de l'ordinaire. L'hôtel offre plusieurs restaurant et bar, piscines et salle de sport. Très bien pour une lune de miel car c'est vraiment familiale et spacieux.


wilner Boussougou
22nd January 2020. Source: Google
4

Very nice hotels for Amman


Bader Qutteineh
22nd January 2020. Source: Google
5

أفخم فندق بعمان


خالد Hyify657
22nd January 2020. Source: Google
4.8

Exceptional
Good: ممتاز جداً
Bad: الحفريات أمام المستشفى سيئة


Ibrahim Saudi Arabia
22nd January 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: La struttura è molto bella, è una torre alta 50 piani, nuova e con servizio di sala fitness e SPA. Colazione Super, staff gentilissimo. La posizione si trova in una zona nuova di Amman un po’ lontano dalla cittadella. Consiglio per spostarsi in Amman anche se avete affittato la macchina lasciatela in Hotel e spostatevi in Taxi, ce ne sono migliaia e costano poco.
Bad: Nulla, solo se guardo leggermente alto il prezzo è leggermente alto rispetto al resto della Giordania, comunque Amman è più cara e l’Hotel è comunque un 5 stelle.


Giancarlo Italy
22nd January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Great place


Mamoon Dawood
22nd January 2020. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: Friendly, modern, beautiful. Wonderful breakfast and FAB staff.


Lise United States Of America
22nd January 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: الاطلاله بالغرفه كامله من الجهتين ..


يحي Saudi Arabia
22nd January 2020. Source: Booking.com
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
© 版权 2020 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
联系方式
选择语言
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT