罗塔纳格兰德温泉度假酒店RRRRR
USD47每晚
即刻预订
点评
选项 
点评
"Very nice hotel and excellent rest Thank you"

Very, very nice hotel. Excellent service. Very polite personal. The facilities are great, spa facilities like sauna, gym are included.It was a great experience and a really recommended for family and kids too

Reviewed by Ixtusman a TripAdvisor traveler 10th March 2020
"Amazing Hotel"

One of the best hotels i have ever experienced from the front desk reaching all amenities, the food, the view and the whole territory is very nice and well organized, beautiful and clean and the staff is all friendly and so caring

Reviewed by O_Zohny a TripAdvisor traveler 4th March 2020
"GREAT HOTEL"

Our big family wants to express our deep gratitude for the high service, wonderful green area, fun animation and highly qualified staff. We will definitely come back more than once. Thank you for an unforgettable time with you.

Reviewed by Aminko a TripAdvisor traveler
Ukraine 19th February 2020
"Keep your main bar free not only from 1700 its will pick up comfort for guest All other was good recommended"

All service was good, only one... Keep your main bar free not only from 17.00, for different oocation of room of guest, its will pick up comfort for guest. All other was good, recommended. Wait for me again ;)

Reviewed by Seamanua a TripAdvisor traveler 26th January 2020
"Great place to stay and rest"

It was our first time at Grand Rotana. Great service and location, beautiful sea and nice room with sea view! Definitely recommend to visit and stay here. Free spa and gym, free wifi all over territory.

Reviewed by Olegmy a TripAdvisor traveler
Ukraine 11th January 2020
"A great vacation"

Returning to Grand Rotana was very enjoyable. The service, food, location were up to the point. The rooms, however, need to be renovated. And as compared to our stay 2 years ago, the reef turned out to be less colorful with fewer fish.

Reviewed by Yevhenii_Zheldak a TripAdvisor traveler 10th January 2020
"Customer care"

all the coordinators are particularly attentive and kind. This was our 7 time in Sharm el sheikh and among the previous seven resorts where we spent the holidays the rotana is definitely the best. The location 10 stars

Reviewed by NAN a TripAdvisor traveler
Italy 8th January 2020
"Very good place for holidays with family and friends"

This place was very comfortable for our holidays and we liked the pool, beach and meal! Every day we felt good and enjoy the sea and animation programmes in the amphitheatre. We recommends this Hotel to all people!

Reviewed by Dianaaubakirova a TripAdvisor traveler
Kazakhstan 8th January 2020
"Returning Guests20 visits"

Polite and friendly staff, excellent spa, beautiful Swimming Pool and good sports facilities if required. Location ideal for total relaxation and not too far from airport and just a short taxi ride from nightlife of Soho Square, Naama Bay, Genena City, Hadaba, and Old Market.

Reviewed by Pdger a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 29th December 2019
"Top Hotel"

One of the Best Hotels we have stayed in. the food was first class. so much choice. fantastic décor and grounds, superbly clean and friendly caring staff. fantastic swimming pools .Only down side I wasn't allowed to use the sauna.

Reviewed by Knxanial a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 26th December 2019
5

Отличный отель как для семейного отдыха так и для дружной позитивной компании. Особенно понравилась прибрежная часть уютом, цветами, зелёными насаждениями зонированием пляжей, приветливый персонал, анимация никого не оставит равнодушным, ну и конечно же море и рыбки! Из минусов - нет разнообразия в меню (каждый день практически все одинаковое), номера достаточно подуставшие. Но вода подаётся отлично, полотенца белые и чистые. Но в номере мы практически небыли, все время в море и на пляже 😊.


Larisa
17th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Grand Rotana Hotel and Resort Sharm El Sheikh is located in the Shark Bay area, and one of the best hotels in Sharm El Sheikh with a very distinct location and design, a beautiful entrance trees in each side, a beautiful fountain in the entrance and is characterized by Pharaonic design, there is reception at the highest site after the entrance of the hotel and features a direct view of the sea, is present By reception, the looby Bar, and the electric staircase leads guests to the main restaurant, and the Silk Road region. There are meeting and conference rooms hosted by the hotel most of the time, where high visitors in the conferences in Sharm El Sheikh receive some presidents, kings and businessmen in addition to the tourists. It is done by companies or families on its own, there are a large number of rooms sufficient for an individual or a large family, there are also large wings and villas of a special nature and directly overlooking the sea, there is a warm pool, jacuzzi and final swimming pool, there is also one of the best sports clubs The sauna and steam bath receive visitors with participation from outside the hotel as well. There are more than one bar and restaurant with distinguished service. Thanks grand rotana team for wonderful stay


Michael Samir
17th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Лучший вариант, для самого "вредного" постояльца. Для тех, кто целит на риф, не лучший вариант, но все остальное на высочайшее уровне, при достаточно приемлемой цене.


Andrey Oliynik
16th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Amazing hotel with gorgeous view


i- 360
14th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Супер отель


Сергей Сушин
14th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Очень хороший отель. Уборка ежедневная и качественная, еда вкусная, разнообразная, большая красивая территория. Больше семейного типа, хотя возможно нам так повезло). Немного не хватило молодежного движа. Но не смотря на это, отдых удался, остались приятные впечатления!! Рекомендую однозначно!!!!


Арина Тарабуева
13th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Комфортабельный отель хорошего уровня, зелёная территория.


Елена Котлярова
13th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: Шикарный риф, тёплый бассейн с панорамым видом на море, вкусные коктейли, красивая зелёная ухоженная территория.хороший хамам, который входит в стоимость проживания в отличие от других отелей


Мария Russia
13th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Отличный отдых,в отеле можно отдохнуть от суеты,территория большая и можно легко уединиться.Добрый и позитивный персонал,все чистенько и аккуратно.Вкусное питание,большое разнообразие на любой вкус.Насыпают,наливают сколько хочешь и слова никто не скажет,наоборот ,еще подойдут и сами предложат.Есть бесплатных спортзал с красивым видом на море.С отеля даже выезжать и выходить не хотелось,потому что в нем есть всё.Хорошая уборка номеров.Заселили раньше 14:00 так как был свободный номер,даже по просьбе без вопросов и доплат поменяли номер на другой,так как в соседи были шумные.Отель в который10000% хочется вернуться


Олена Бiла
12th March 2020. Source: Google
5

تحفه فنيه رائعه جدا


سعيد شعراوى
10th March 2020. Source: Google
4

ممتع


hessham yussef
8th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Мне нравится этот отель. Находится недалеко от аэропорта, поэтому доставляют в отель первыми и забирают из отеля последними. Большая, красивая, ухоженная территория. Все номера и бунгало с видом на море. Большой бассейн, и маленький с горячей водой, а также шикарной фотографичностью. Достаточно большой греческий театр. Уютный пляжный бар. Пляж разделён на зоны: засаженная травой, цветами, пальмами с лежаками и гамаками; песочная с лежаками. Есть песчаный вход в море для детей. Что касается кораллов - это один из лучших отельных коралловых рифов. Возле отеля улица с магазинчиками и фруктами. Рядом также рейтинговые отели.


Anastasiya Zhuvaka
7th March 2020. Source: Google
4.15

Very Good
Good: الموقع ممتاز .. الإطلالة جميلة وغاية في الروعة .. إجراءات تسجيل الدخول ممتازة .. الطاقم والعاملين ومستوى الخدمة راقي جداً .. النظافة ممتازة ..
Bad: خيارات المطاعم محدودة جداً ودون المستوى .. صوت الموسيقى مرتفع جداً ليلاً .. عدم توفر وسيلة نقل مناسبة من وإلى داخل الفندق وخارجه ..


Yasser Saudi Arabia
3rd March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Nice stay but...
Good place but more suitable in summer rather than in winter because adult bool is not heated but kids pool is heated. Rooms some are new and amazing others are old so always choose renovated rooms otherwise amazing place


Khaled (Family)
1st March 2020. Source: Hotels.com
5

nice stay
amazing


elmetwalli (Family)
1st March 2020. Source: Hotels.com
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
© 版权 2020 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
联系方式
选择语言
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT