罗塔纳格兰德温泉度假酒店RRRRR
USD68每晚
即刻预订
点评
选项 
点评在线评论嘉宾评论
"PERFECT"

i had a lovely time at grand rotana, employees are very friendly and always smiling . rooms are clean and house keeping guys are very clean and good looking . i had dinner at wild road and food and service is outstanding .

Reviewed by Odyssey a TripAdvisor traveler
Egypt 9th May 2019
"GREAT AMAZING EXPERIENCE"

I love this place , it's my third time in this hotel and it will always be my first choice , everything is great in it , and the staff is very friendly, also giving a variety in its restaurants gives you more options for dining in it . The beach is awesome and it is totally safe for swimming and snorkeling. Overall it's a great amazing experience

Reviewed by Elarabmajd a TripAdvisor traveler
Lebanon 8th May 2019
"Awesome"

Every thing was great , the staff were friendly , swimming pool and beach clean , the hotel has a very nice views , landscape and organized gardens. The food is delicious. I recommend it for all relaxation seekers

Reviewed by Safari a TripAdvisor traveler 19th April 2019
"Spring vacation"

This hotel is awesome. Service, food, location, staff were all great. 2 negative points though. 1: Doors are so thin and you can hear loud noises outside. Maybe they should split family areas from couples areas. Children were too loud. Also the air conditions are loud. 2: The animation team had a guy named Max. He lied to us about one party where we were promised VIP treatment and table service but when we got there it was all lies. Don't trust this guy.

Reviewed by Мазен И a TripAdvisor traveler
Lebanon 14th April 2019
"Desire Greyling - Amazning service"

The staff was extremely friendly and helpful - front desk was exceptional and the check in and check out was very smooth and my every need was catered for by the hotel, also Said, Samara, Abdulla and Islam ( from housekeeping, restaurant to front desk and pool area) I will come back

Reviewed by Climber a TripAdvisor traveler
South Africa 12th April 2019
"Unforgettable vacation"

Stayed in Grand Rotana 3 times with my family and hope to come again. Each time it improves upon it’s own very high standards. The staff is second to none and extremely helpful. All the facilities of the hotel from the heated swimming pool to the automatic elevator provide exceptional comfort to its guests. The long fully-equipped beach surrounded with lavish vegetation features an amazing coral reef. The hotel's location in a quiet bay makes it an excellent resort all the year round. Rotana is really grand!

Reviewed by OnAir a TripAdvisor traveler
Ukraine 9th April 2019
"Spectacularly special"

This stay has been extremely pleasant and comfortable. The staff was hospitable and welcoming and friendly. The food was exquisite and there were so many varieties every day and every meal so we never got bored. I will be coming back to Grand Rotana very soon, Thank you, Grand Rotana and staff for everything

Reviewed by Sherpa a TripAdvisor traveler 2nd April 2019
"holiday"

It was fantastic holiday. We liked it so much. We want to come back once. The food was very delicious and tasty. The service was perfect too. The hotel is very beautiful and comfortable. Our room was very nice.

Reviewed by Dreamer a TripAdvisor traveler
Ukraine 28th March 2019
"Perfect family vacation at Grand Rotana"

We had a great family holiday with our young children at Grand Rotana. This is our third time at Egypt, so we can compare Rotana with others. Highly guest oriented, best service, ideal food, perfect rooms and very nice sea views. Hope our next time at Sharm El Sheikh, we will stay here again.

Reviewed by Odyssey a TripAdvisor traveler
Ukraine 25th March 2019
"SHARM TRIP"

Our recent stay at Grad Rotana at Sharm was amazing with an hotel have many faculties and access to many activity inculding access to the sea and swimming pool ( inculding kids pool ) the hotel is looking in a good shape with continuous maintained facility and very professional and helpful stuff

Reviewed by Sameh H a TripAdvisor traveler
Tunisia 22nd March 2019
5

رائع جدا والضيافه اكثر من ممتازه


E E
21st May 2019. Source: Google
5

Все прекрасно


Елена Винниченко
20th May 2019. Source: Google
5

روعه روعه وكمان روعه


Ahmed Ashta
19th May 2019. Source: Google
5

Отличный отель для пляжного отдыха.


Александр Ройтер
19th May 2019. Source: Google
5

Very nice place


Khaled Ali
19th May 2019. Source: Google
4.8

Awesome place
Good: luxurious
Bad: Food variety and creativity. could be better.I would give it 9 /10


Tamer United States Of America
19th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
3

Массажист дороге по 100-150 долларов. В прошлом году мы были в другом менее пафосно отеле там массаж стоил 15. Кухня не очень. Мало пляжей и ресторанов за такие деньги


Murka Slon
18th May 2019. Source: Google
5

Рекомендую


Simple People
18th May 2019. Source: Google
4

OMG! Even to date, I haven't imagined quite a scenic place as the one that The Grand Rotana offers in Egypt! I was in such awe of how the hotel space looked like. Right from the reception to the rooms to the edge of the Red Sea. It's quite alluring! I stayed at The Grand Rotana Resort & Spa in Sharm-El-Sheikh. Now I know that for most of you, when you hear of Egypt, you might have second thoughts because of the reserved culture and mostly religion. But that exactly why Sharm-El-Sheikh exists. For tourists! And trust me, in Sharm-El-Sheikh, nothing is conservative nor reserved. You can even walk the streets in a bikini. Shocking but very true! Firstly lets begin with the pricing package they offer. Trust me, it is more than pocket friendly for the amazing quality that the hotel offers. The buffet options during breakfast, lunch and dinner will blow your mind! Variety mixed with irresistible platters! The rooms! Spacious with AC provision. If you're lucky like I was to have the sea view rooms, then you'll be happy to let the Red Sea breeze blow into your room. Did I mention that the sea view rooms are exquisite (Of course for obvious reasons)? No? Well, they are knock out heavenly! My only criticism, that is biased by my activist temperament, is that you'll not find so may women selling art and craft or anything for that matter. Even in the hotel, it was surprising the number of women working there. And those who did were not Egyptian women. And since I preach gender equity, this was quite a downer for me. I believe men and women should have the same opportunities to explore what their hearts want. But all in all, A M A Z I N G!


Olive Kabisa
18th May 2019. Source: Google
5

Definitely yes!


KARAN SINHA
17th May 2019. Source: Google
4.8

If food was good my stay will be perfect
Good: Room view, friendly stuff, pool, play area,
Bad: Pay extra money for water in fridge, no variety in open buffet and taste not good and not fresh


Monica Egypt
16th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Je ne conseillerais pas cet hôtel et j'en veux à Booking qui oublie de mentionner les 30% dus en sup
Good: La beauté de l'hôtel, ces éclairages, ses jardins et fontaines et les chambres
Bad: j'ai détesté le fait de ne pas pas pouvoir prendre son petit déjeuner et dîner dehors !!!! un non sens en sachant que les températures du matin et du soir au mois de mai sont délicieuses ! j'avais l'impression d'être dans un hall de gare lorsque j'étais dans la salle à manger. Heureusement que j'ai pu négocier avec le responsable et que j'ai pu prendre mes dîners dehors au sky bar où le personnel est absolument charmant :) D'autre part il faut savoir qu'il n'y a pas de plage, on accède à l'eau grâce à des pontons donc petits enfants oubliez les pâtés de sable et les sauts de vagues ;) Une dernière très mauvaise surprise je devais régler 699 euros pour une semaine en demi-pension à 2 et cela nous a coûté en définitive presque 30% plus cher à cause des taxes locales spéciales "étrangers" et lorsque l'on arrive vers 2h du matin lessivé du voyage avec escale à Istambul etc... et que l'on s'entend dire que votre réservation a été annulée ????? et qu'il faut payer 30 % en plus inutile de vous dire que ça a bcp de mal à passer............................


Chantal France
16th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Bardzo ładny i zielony hotel z ładną rafą , ale z pomostu odrazu głęboko, ale woda tak słona że każdego utrzyma. 90% w hotelu to Rosjanie, większość obsługi nie mówi nawet słowa po angielski.


Grzegorz Daniluk
16th May 2019. Source: Google
5

فندق محترم والإدارة اللي شغالة في عالمية من اكتر الإدارات احترام فندق روعة الغرف حلوة في اكتر من مستوي وللأمانة يستحق الفلوس اللي بتندفع فيه


Mohamed Mustafa
16th May 2019. Source: Google
4.8

Exceptional

Bad: انتظرت اكثر من ساعه قبل الدخول


Sameer Saudi Arabia
14th May 2019. Source: Booking.com

Отдых.
Всё просто ОТЛИЧНО. СПАСИБО. Обслуживание очень хорошее. Персонал приветливый. Везде чистота и порядок. Отдыхали с удовольствием. Питание на высоте. Есть чем заняться днём. Спортзал. Море. Спасибо аниматорам.


RRRRR
Viktor Zhdan (Solo), Ukraine
16th May 2019

رائعين كالعادة
جميع العاملين مرحين ومتعاونين وخدومين جداً جدً . أشكر أ. محمد طلعت على حسن الترتيب وحسن الاستقبال والتوديع وكافة ماتم تقديمه لنا المكان رائع وسأكرر الزيارة مرات ومرات . المنتجع يقدم كل الخدمات وكل وسائل الترفيه وبأسعار منافسه عن خارج المنتجع وبجودة رائعة


RRRRR
Khaled Abo Alnoor (Solo), Saudi Arabia
15th May 2019

الفندج جيد جدا و يتمتع بالهدوء و الموظفين ودودون جدا
الفندج جيد جدا و يتمتع بالهدوء و الموظفين ودودون جدا و يحبون المساعده و المقع ممتاز و يعيبه فقط ابتعاده عن الشارع الرئيس مما يجل من الصعب ركوب تكسي بسعر عادي و عليك طلب تكسي من المنظريين امام الفندق وهم مستغلين جدا و المسافه للشراع الرئيسي كبيره صعب ان تقوم بالمشى اليه الفندق بحاجه لتجديد اللوبي و بحاجه لانشاء ملاهى مائيه للكبار و الاطفال حيث يوجد حاليل منحدر مائي واحد بسيط


RRRRR
Amr Hazem (Solo), Egypt
13th May 2019

Лучший отель для отдыха в Египте
Останавливаемся здесь в 4/ й раз- устраивает все! Прекрасная территория, большой удобный пляж, комфортные номера, хорошая кухня. Администрация готова помочь во всех вопросах. Отношение цена-качество- идеально! Приедем сюда ещё не раз!


RRRRR
Yuliya Chalyuk (Solo), Ukraine
11th May 2019

PERFECT
i had a lovely time at grand rotana, employees are very friendly and always smiling . rooms are clean and house keeping guys are very clean and good looking . i had dinner at wild road and food and service is outstanding .


RRRRR
Mazen Elsakhawy (Solo), Egypt
9th May 2019

GREAT AMAZING EXPERIENCE
I love this place , it's my third time in this hotel and it will always be my first choice , everything is great in it , and the staff is very friendly, also giving a variety in its restaurants gives you more options for dining in it . The beach is awesome and it is totally safe for swimming and snorkeling. Overall it's a great amazing experience


RRRRR
Rabih Diya (Solo), Lebanon
8th May 2019

РАЙ
Все отлично!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


RRRRR
Vladimir Yamskoy (Solo), Russia
22nd April 2019

Прекрасный отдых в Grand Rotana Resort & Spa! Спасибо большое всему персоналу за отличный отдых!!!
В этом отеле отдыхали впервые и остались очень довольны абсолютно всем! Шикарная территория, пляж!Начиная с ресепшн, когда Мустафа поселил нас в прекрасный номер и весь персонал, на протяжении всего отдыха, очень радовал и своим доброжелательным вниманием. В ресторане официант всегда был приветлив и внимателен к нам. Остались приятные воспоминания!!! Спасибо!


RRRRR
Vladyslav Zahorskyi (Solo), Ukraine
17th April 2019

Desire Greyling - Amazning service
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful - front desk was exceptional and the check in and check out was very smooth and my every need was catered for by the hotel, also Said, Samara, Abdulla and Islam ( from housekeeping, restaurant to front desk and pool area) I will come back


RRRRR
Desire Greyling (Solo), South Africa
12th April 2019

Суперовый отдых !!!
Спасибо персоналу и отелю за хороший отдых. Мы в восторге от красоты моря, шикарного пляжа с его тихой зоной, зеленым ухоженным отелем, приветливым персоналом. Не далеко от аэропорта. Хорошо встретили и поселили...


RRRRR
Oleksandr Harbarchuk (Solo), Ukraine
10th April 2019

Unforgettable vacation
Stayed in Grand Rotana 3 times with my family and hope to come again. Each time it improves upon it’s own very high standards. The staff is second to none and extremely helpful. All the facilities of the hotel from the heated swimming pool to the automatic elevator provide exceptional comfort to its guests. The long fully-equipped beach surrounded with lavish vegetation features an amazing coral reef. The hotel's location in a quiet bay makes it an excellent resort all the year round. Rotana is really grand!


RRRRR
Nadiia Iaroshchuk (Family), Ukraine
10th April 2019

Пальмовый сал
Отдых отличный, уже не первый раз в этом отеле, очень много пальм и зелени, цветов, море, отличный пирс, есть для детей места для купания, персонал приветливый, анимация на 10+, еда разнообразная, разделение зон на релакс и активный отдых. Всем советуем.


RRRRR
Volodymyr Brytskyi (Family), Ukraine
8th April 2019

Отель Рекомендую
Отдыхали в отеле в марте 2019. Отелем, сервисом, едой остались очень довольны.Персонал вежливый и улыбчивый, любит пошутить. Понравился риф, место на пляже есть всегда,заход в море с трех понтонов длиной метров по 30, два стационарных.


RRRRR
Borys Ravkin (Solo), Ukraine
5th April 2019

Spectacularly special
This stay has been extremely pleasant and comfortable. The staff was hospitable and welcoming and friendly. The food was exquisite and there were so many varieties every day and every meal so we never got bored. I will be coming back to Grand Rotana very soon, Thank you, Grand Rotana and staff for everything


RRRRR
Nour Mohamed Khaled (Business), Jordan
2nd April 2019

holiday
It was fantastic holiday. We liked it so much. We want to come back once. The food was very delicious and tasty. The service was perfect too. The hotel is very beautiful and comfortable. Our room was very nice.


RRRRR
Viktor Simak (Family), Ukraine
28th March 2019
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
© 版权 2019 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
联系方式
选择语言
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT