罗塔纳中心酒店麦纳麦RRRRR
BHD55每晚
即刻预订
点评
选项 
点评在线评论嘉宾评论
"A night stay"

Very nice hotel, downtown Manama. Facility is brand new, rooms are spacious, AC is well cold for the summer night sin Bahrain, breakfast is very good and served in an well illuminated saloon. Staff is courteous and willing to help you in all your needs. really good place.

Reviewed by MBlunk a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 19th May 2019
"Excellent Service - good hotel - great Iftar Buffet - bad communication about existing facilities over Ramadan"

If you go there in Ramadan you should check with the hotel what kind of facilites are open and which ones are not. Info on booking.com can be misleading. The hotel promoted a roof top bar on booking.com which was suddenly closed. So it was impossible to smoke a cigar in the hotel since the smoking lounge is not comfortable, small and dirty. We would have even appreciated even with the closed bar to sit on the roof top but not even that was possible. BUT: The service was really excellent and helpful. Everybody we met in the hotel was so friendly and helpful. But even they were not informed ahead about the roof top bar policy.

Reviewed by SimonsSAH a TripAdvisor traveler 15th May 2019
"A cozy new hotel in the heart of Bahrain"

I have stayed here 2 consecutive months, April and May 2019. The very reason I returned to the same property in Manama was the high level of service and the pleasing personality of most staff. Jassim in particular at the Front Office was excellent and would ensure that you come here time and again to experience his team's extraordinary service. The choice of breakfast was great and the spread was lavish, much more than I expected. Definitely would be staying here again.

Reviewed by Explorer a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 11th May 2019
"910"

Lovely hotel with fantastic staff. The breakfast selection is amazing and the fusion resturant is brilliant and welcoming. Only negative on the stay is the beers are very expensive by the pool.. Double London prices

Reviewed by Resort a TripAdvisor traveler 10th May 2019
"Three Days in Bahrain"

This was my first visit to Bahrain and the hotel was recommended by a fellow employee, his choice was excellent as was the service in the hotel. I arrived at the hotel after traveling for over a day, the check in process was very smooth and my overall stay was great.

Reviewed by Roam a TripAdvisor traveler
Georgia 5th May 2019
"Downtown Rotana Bahrain"

Good facilities. Good sized rooms with all the in-room facilities. Good housekeeping and clean rooms. Excellent staff at the F&B outlets. Welcoming & attentive. Smooth check-in and checkout. Good location in the city and easily accessible to nearby Malls and Souq. Plenty of fast food places within walking distance. Waterfront is a short distance away...good for a stroll in the evening, if not too hot.

Reviewed by Pauliangerard a TripAdvisor traveler 5th May 2019
"Amazing Service"

This is my first experience are Rotana Downtown and all I can say was amazing! The entire hotel was immaculate. The service is better than almost any hotel I’ve experienced in the USA. Jassim went out of his way to attend to any request I made, especially on the concierge level where the view and the daily coffee were perfect. And what can I say about Gabriel, my room attendant? He knew my name the day I arrived and greeted me warmly every time he saw me. He made my room up twice daily and was always available to help with my needs, extra water, or dry cleaning. He is a true asset to the hotel and you would be lucky to get on his floor! (20th). Overall a truly wonderful experience!

Reviewed by BoardingPass a TripAdvisor traveler 29th April 2019
"Trip to Bahrain"

I enjoyed it very much during our stay at the Rotana downTown Hotel and we will repeat it again soon , , , , , Thanks for all stuff especially Catherine and Yosef and Tyrin for their kindness and helpfulness

Reviewed by Venture a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 28th April 2019
"EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE THRU FILIPINO STAFF WHICH ONE OF THOSE IS CATHERINE AND OTHER FILIPINA STAFF"

Excellent in overall service. they assisted our guest during our business meetings at conference room and even the refreshment food are great. i will highly recommend this hotel to all of my business associates and friends.

Reviewed by Voyager a TripAdvisor traveler 28th April 2019
"Excellent Hotel"

Very beautiful interior designs and lovely breakfast services. Would definitely recommend as a place for couples as well. The rooms are so large !!! The pool area is beautiful and so peaceful. We had a "Ladies Night" where there were free drinks from 8 p.m. till 01:00 a.m

Reviewed by Trek a TripAdvisor traveler 28th April 2019
4

افطار رائع


Ahmed Selaibeekh
21st May 2019. Source: Google
5

Luxurious hotel serve


Faisal khan
21st May 2019. Source: Google
5

كل الشكر للأستاذ محمد حلاوة و الأستاذ جاسم على رقي التعامل ... abdulaziz


Traveler (Leisure_getaway_with_friends)
19th May 2019. Source: Hotels.com
5

Excellent hotel in the heart of Manama.


pavan kumar
18th May 2019. Source: Google
5

انصحكم بزيارته
Good: السرير جدا مريح
Bad: لاشئ


فرحه Saudi Arabia
16th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
الموظفين في غاية الجمال , راح اكرر الزياره


badr (Family With Teens) Saudi Arabia
15th May 2019. Source: Agoda
5

Exceptional

Bad: خدمة الغرف بطيئة


Abdullah Saudi Arabia
14th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Awesome


ibrahim altamari
14th May 2019. Source: Google
3.75

Good

Bad: الغرفة تحتاج الى تهوية


Ali Saudi Arabia
13th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

ممتاز


Mohammed Ali
13th May 2019. Source: Google
5

Clean rooms, friendly staff


Bassam Allaf
12th May 2019. Source: Google
5

الاستقبال ممتاز والغرفة ممتازة ذات اطلاله رائعة والخدمة ممتازة ..النظافة 👍👍👍بشكل عام الفندق ممتاز
Good: السرير مريح جدا


Ahlam Kuwait
11th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Very comfortable, huge and very nice rooms.


Daniel Kraft
10th May 2019. Source: Google
4.6

Awesome
Good: Nice comfortable


Fadi Kuwait
10th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.35

Pleasant
Good: شكراً
Bad: تم خصم مبلغ الحجز مرتين و لم يتم ارجاع المبلغ


Abdulla United Arab Emirates
9th May 2019. Source: Booking.com

افضل فندق
من افضل الفنادق في البحرين من ناحية الموقع والنظافة ورقي تعامل موظفيه وقربه من اماكن التسويق والترفيه انصح بالسكن فيه للعوائل ............. .............................................................


RRRRR
Abdulaziz Albuwarthan (Solo), Saudi Arabia
15th May 2019

Excellent Service - good hotel - great Iftar Buffet - bad communication about existing facilities over Ramadan
If you go there in Ramadan you should check with the hotel what kind of facilites are open and which ones are not. Info on booking.com can be misleading. The hotel promoted a roof top bar on booking.com which was suddenly closed. So it was impossible to smoke a cigar in the hotel since the smoking lounge is not comfortable, small and dirty. We would have even appreciated even with the closed bar to sit on the roof top but not even that was possible. BUT: The service was really excellent and helpful. Everybody we met in the hotel was so friendly and helpful. But even they were not informed ahead about the roof top bar policy.


RRRRR
Simon Stumpf (Solo), Germany
15th May 2019

الهدوء التام والجميل جداً
أفضل مكان للراحة وقت السفر لفترة قصيرة وراح أنصح حبايبي لتجربة هذا المكان المريح للسفر وتغيير الأجواء حتى لو كانت فترة السفر قصيرة ولأيام معدودة راحة ونظافة وهدووووء تام جداً وموقع مميز وقريب من كل الأماكن المميزة


RRRRR
Fahad Aljizani (Solo), Saudi Arabia
13th May 2019

A cozy new hotel, in the heart of Bahrain
I have stayed here 2 consecutive months, April and May 2019. The very reason I returned to the same property in Manama was the high level of service and the pleasing personality of most staff. Jassim in particular at the Front Office was excellent and would ensure that you come here time and again to experience his team's extraordinary service. The choice of breakfast was great and the spread was lavish, much more than I expected. Definitely would be staying here again.


RRRRR
Ajoy Ramanathan (Business), India
12th May 2019

فندق رائع
الفندق جميل وهادئ جدا ومناسب كسعر للسكن وقريب من جميع الأماكن السياحية في البحرين وتعامل الموظفين ودود جدا خدمة الغرف ممتازه والنظافة يوجد مشكله وحيدة فقط في الإفطار ليس على ذلك المستوى انصح بالسكن فيه


RRRRR
Saeed Al Shahrany (Solo), Saudi Arabia
10th May 2019

9/10
Lovely hotel with fantastic staff. The breakfast selection is amazing and the fusion resturant is brilliant and welcoming. Only negative on the stay is the beers are very expensive by the pool.. Double London prices


RRRRR
Scott Whitford (Business), United Kingdom
10th May 2019

شكر خاص للسيد عبدالوهاب غلام مع فائق احترامي
يوم الجمعه تم الحجز على فندق روتانا المدينه وذلك بالتواصل مع السيد عبدالوهاب غلام عند حضورنا وجدنا الترحيب والاستقبال الجميل وتسهيل امور الحجز وتمت خدمتنا بكل شيء نشكر ادارة روتانا ونشكر السيد عبدالوهاب غلام على ماقدمه لنا لقد مثل مجموعة روتانا خير تمثيل شكرا للجميع اخوكم محمد بن يحيى


RRRRR
Mohamed Bin Yahya (Solo), Saudi Arabia
6th May 2019

Three Days in Bahrain
This was my first visit to Bahrain and the hotel was recommended by a fellow employee, his choice was excellent as was the service in the hotel. I arrived at the hotel after traveling for over a day, the check in process was very smooth and my overall stay was great.


RRRRR
Paul Durgin (Business), United States
5th May 2019

استثنائي
الفندق ممتاز من حيث النظافه والخدمة الفطور متنوع ومميز موقع الفندق ممتاز لقربه من باب البحرين وهو في وسط مدينة المنامه الموظفين بشوشين ومتعاونين سرعة تلبية الطلبات في الغرفه عن الحاجه لأي شي غير موجود بالغرفه من خدمة الغرف


RRRRR
Faisal Al Mansour (Solo), Saudi Arabia
5th May 2019

Downtown Rotana, Bahrain
Good facilities. Good sized rooms with all the in-room facilities. Good housekeeping and clean rooms. Excellent staff at the F&B outlets. Welcoming & attentive. Smooth check-in and checkout. Good location in the city and easily accessible to nearby Malls and Souq. Plenty of fast food places within walking distance. Waterfront is a short distance away...good for a stroll in the evening, if not too hot.


RRRRR
Gerard Paulian (Business), Malaysia
5th May 2019

نظيف وموقع جميل
موقع جميل وقريب من المنطقة الدبلوماسية والأسواق التجارية الشعبية مثل باب البحرين ولايبعد الكثير عن الأسواق التجارية الأخرى مثل سيتي سنتر والافنيوز ومودا مول ووزارة الخارجية السعر مناسب جداً مقارنة بنظافة ورحابة السكن


RRRRR
Hussam ALDamer (Solo), Saudi Arabia
4th May 2019

احب فندق روتانا داون تاون افضل فندق بالبحرين هو بيتي الثاني فيه راحتي و راحه اولادي و في خصوصيه جميع الموظفين سريعين في
الموظفين بشوشين و سرعه في تقديم الخدمان اشكر السيد محمد حلاوه على حسن استقباله و مساعدتنا في الحجز و اختيار ما يلزمنا فندق راقي و نظيف و خصوصيه و راحه اعتبره بيتي الثاني ولا افكر أغيره كل ما ازور البحرين الحبيبة و اهلها


RRRRR
Khalid Al Tawil (Solo), Saudi Arabia
29th April 2019

Excellent Hotel
Very beautiful interior designs and lovely breakfast services. Would definitely recommend as a place for couples as well. The rooms are so large !!! The pool area is beautiful and so peaceful. We had a "Ladies Night" where there were free drinks from 8 p.m. till 01:00 a.m


RRRRR
Salifyanji Simwanza (Business), Zambia
28th April 2019

.
اقامة ممتعه وجميلة ، وفندق جميل جدا ولا يوجد ازعاج ونظافة عاليه ، وموظفين بشوشين عكس الاقامة في ارت روتانا الذي كان يحمل كثير من الازعاج ، واتمنى بإهداءِ اقامة مجانيه في هذا الفندق الراقي والجميل جداا.


RRRRR
Nasser Almutairi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
27th April 2019

Great Stay
I stayed at Downtown Rotana in April 2019 for The Global Entrepreneurship Congress and was greeted with incredible service by every member of staff. I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Bahrain.


RRRRR
Will Szabo (Business), United Kingdom
25th April 2019
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
© 版权 2019 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
联系方式
选择语言
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT