罗塔纳中心酒店麦纳麦RRRRR
即刻预订
点评 
"All time good"

As usual, everything is perfect and the staff no comments they are five stars, especially “. Denis.”

Reviewed by Aziizx a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 8th June 2024
"Rotana downtown bahrain"

The place is amazing and the room looks a super clean. Staff is amazing and Denis did above and beyond to us

Reviewed by Hazemomar a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 8th June 2024
"My stay at Downtown Rotana"

Pleasant stay at Downtown Rotana. The hotel staff was very professional and very helpful. Excellent food. The room was comfortable and I appreciated the quiet environment.

Reviewed by ChristianKuwait a TripAdvisor traveler
Kuwait 31st May 2024
"One of the best hotels Ive bein to"

Very helpful staff gives helpful advices regarding the places to go on Bahrain, While my lounging i found Mrs. Loubna from the receiption assited me during my trip made things easy during stay, check in and out.

Reviewed by AmroKadry a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 20th May 2024
"Hotel stay from 160521 to 18052024"

The quality of the Rotana brand is amplified in this hotel here in Downtown Bahrain. Extremely happy with the room and the staff. The location is a couple of minutes walk away from the entrance to the Souks.

Reviewed by Philkath a TripAdvisor traveler 19th May 2024
"Excellent as always"

Staying this hotel always when visiting Bahrain. Atmosphere, stuff & rooms are very nice. Especially, for the breakfast.

Reviewed by Junya a TripAdvisor traveler
Japan 21st April 2024
"Excellent"

As usual, the visit to Rotana went quite well. The service and personnel were excellent. I must add that the breakfast area personnel was really knowledgeable and helpful.Wishing to schedule the upcoming bus tour in Down Town, Rotana, Bahrain.

Reviewed by Nisantheyyani a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 1st March 2024
"Excellent"

Downtown Rotana was very nice hotel, it's my 1st visit in Down town Rotana.while I'm staying in my Room I feel like my home.Bcz House keeping manager mr.santhana, Deva Rasel they take care of me very well.i hope I come back soon.Hk service was excellent 👌👌👌

Reviewed by Ghori a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 9th February 2024
"A fabulous home away from home"

From our arrival experience with Mohammed, enabling early check in for us, to the warm welcome and attentiveness from Sami, every staff member at Downtown Rotana was hospitable, friendly, welcoming and efficient during our stay. We felt very comfortable, relaxed and secure. The room was spacious, great views and plenty of storage. The hotel location is fabulous and so easy to explore from. When we hired a car for the day, we appreciated the conveience of free valet parking.

Reviewed by Justineo_ a TripAdvisor traveler
Qatar 16th January 2024
"Great place "

Great place, great location, great staff. We came to celebrate New Year’s Eve and spent a great time in the hotel. We had a fantastic dinner at the New Year’s Eve, the food was amazing as well as the decorations and all of the entertainments. Also we are at the best location for a good walk and exploring the city of Manama.

Reviewed by Javor a TripAdvisor traveler
Bulgaria 3rd January 2024
5

Exceptional
Good: النظافه والخدمة وقريب من الاماكن السياحيه
Bad: لايوجد شي


Esmail Kuwait
17th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Great!
Good: Very good, the staff and managers were very helpful.


Shaun United Kingdom
15th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

AMAZING PLACE GREAT STAFF DE. COMING BACK AGAIN
Good: WIFI WAS AMAZING SPACIOUS ROOMS GREAT SPA FAST VALET SERVICE ROOFTOP LOUNGE NEXT TO A LOT OF SHOPPING AND DINING
Bad: NOTHING


Abdullah Kuwait
10th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Very Good
Good: النظافة
Bad: -


Rayed Saudi Arabia
9th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: قريب من السوق القديم بوابة البحرين مشي دقيقتين
Bad: زحمة و موظفين قليلين و الخدمة بطيئة عند المغادرة


Hassan Kuwait
9th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Great


Nouf M.B
7th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Best hotel experience
The staff at this hotel are all highly trained, accommodating, courteous, and professional. Jassem is excellent. He accommodated us for an early check in and check out. The Arabian High Tea experience was unforgettable by Lillian. The buffet breakfast was great and there was a lot of variety. Dinner reservations can be made online. Unlimited sushi & saxophone night was outstanding! Nice gym and rooftop pool. Alto rooftop lounge on the 25th floor had the nicest views of the city. Rooms were so clean and comfortable. Great location. It was around everything. Best hotel experience we've had in terms of service.


Moly (Couple) Kuwait
4th March 2020. Source: Agoda
5

Exceptional
Good: اعجبتني النظافة المميزة والخدمات السريعة واهتمام الموظفين والطعام ممتاز ومتنوع ولذيذ والموقع الاطلالة الجميلة على مباني المرفأ المالي . استمتعنا كثراً وانوي العودة مرة اخرى وشكراً
Bad: المخدات الريشية لا تناسبني وتسبب لي آلام في الرقبة ،الغرفة لا يوجد فيها مناديل ... فقط في الحمام.


أم Bahrain
3rd March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Ambience is nice. Staff is very Good. Food is ok.


Annu Gill
3rd March 2020. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: النظافة والراحة والتعامل الراقي
Bad: لاشيء


Hind Kuwait
1st March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

رائع جدا. الغرف واسعه نوعا ما. والخدمات ممتازه


Guevara ababneh
1st March 2020. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: كل شي
Bad: لا شيئ


Hani Saudi Arabia
1st March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.6

ممتاز
الحمام يحتاج الى صيانه والغرف ليس بها عوازل عن الجيران


bashar (Solo Traveler) Kuwait
29th February 2020. Source: Agoda
5

روعه


نايف الشمالي
28th February 2020. Source: Google
4.5

Awesome
Good: موقع ممتاز وخدمة متميزة وقرب من باب البحرين
Bad: السعر غالي شوي


Tariq Kuwait
28th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
© 版权 2024 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
联系方式
选择语言
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT