罗塔纳中心酒店麦纳麦RRRRR
BHD50每晚
即刻预订
点评
选项 
点评
"Best hotel in Bahrain in terms of value for bucks"

Nice rooms with amazing views and full amenities. Excellent service and excellent breakfast. Ms. Nuha at the reception was very nice and helpful, as well as the reminder of the staff, they even sent free cake for my birthday.

Reviewed by Um_Abdulla a TripAdvisor traveler 3rd January 2023
"Good location and friendly staff"

Hotel is located in a good area. The service was excellent from check-in to check-out. You can sit back, relax and enjoy the experience. The staff are very friendly, courteous, polite and always eager to help. You get a feeling of warmth and comfort away from home. We look forward to our next stay here.

Reviewed by Loyola A a TripAdvisor traveler 2nd January 2023
"I love the place"

To be honest this is my favorite hotel in Bahrain, close to the malls, services are good, clean, and the stuff are really nice especially Sami :) Overall I do recommend you to try it when you visit Bahrain

Reviewed by Madi a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 18th December 2022
"Business Trip to Bahrain"

As usual first class service, from when you arrive and when you leave. All employees are accommodating and service-minded. But I have to give a special thanks to the Breakfast crew, which is very helpful and always greets you with a smile. I also need to give a big thanks to Sami, the Front Desk Manager, this guy is a great asset to the hotel, and his contribution increases my rating from Very good to excellent.

Reviewed by Shb_Group a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 1st December 2022
"Wished to stop the time while I am in your hotel"

They did it and impressed us with outstanding services. They promised many things for our event, and they were extremely amazing. The communicatino with Irina was very smooth, Ajay and his team in the meeting room were just very cooperative and always near by, and the rest of staff are really wonderful. I feel want to come back today again and do more events in Bahrain just to meet you all.

Reviewed by Aref a TripAdvisor traveler 14th November 2022
"Excellent"

Excellent service and good caring. Staff are very friendly and good caring especially Mr. Santhanam he helped us lot. Special thanks to him. We will come back again, overall wonderful experience with Downtown Rotana

Reviewed by SATHYA a TripAdvisor traveler
Oman 3rd November 2022
"Very good specially for families"

Very good hotel to stay specially with family. I would like to extend thanks to each employee of hotel who supported ti ensure the well being of us from reception, home service, laundry etc.. Suggestion: the lounge manager @ 25th floor, he needs to improve his communication skills and be soft in nature to deal with customers.

Reviewed by Mirzazabi a TripAdvisor traveler 14th July 2022
"Positive Energy"

It was a wonderful stay. Great peoples support I received. Rooms are very clean and pleasant experience.I would like name some of the great personalities I met in downtown Rotana. Front Desk, Reception: Hussain, Jassim & Ali Housekeeping: Deva & Gowri F&B: Irfan & Patrice Bell boy Service: Ali & Mohammed I feel only discomfort with one member from sales. I believe she must be trained well to know ‘how to treat a guest’

Reviewed by Ajaskhan a TripAdvisor traveler 6th March 2022
"Enjoyable and pleasant stay"

This is our second stay at the Rotana Downtown Manama. On both occasions the service could not be faulted in anyway. Friendly, attentive staff and nothing is too much for them. Helped with restaurant recommendations and booking. The hotel is located near Manama market and Bab Bahrain. So it is cut off off from main malls and residential areas.

Reviewed by RDal a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 23rd December 2021
"Nice stay But i have suggestion about the gym we need female time in the gym so we can use this facility"

I have suggestion about the gym, we need female time in the gym so we can use this facility.nothing else. The guy who is working in the front office name rouni , he is very welcoming , friendly 👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼

Reviewed by Nora a TripAdvisor traveler 29th November 2021
5

Exceptional
Good: النظافه والخدمة وقريب من الاماكن السياحيه
Bad: لايوجد شي


Esmail Kuwait
17th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Great!
Good: Very good, the staff and managers were very helpful.


Shaun United Kingdom
15th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

AMAZING PLACE GREAT STAFF DE. COMING BACK AGAIN
Good: WIFI WAS AMAZING SPACIOUS ROOMS GREAT SPA FAST VALET SERVICE ROOFTOP LOUNGE NEXT TO A LOT OF SHOPPING AND DINING
Bad: NOTHING


Abdullah Kuwait
10th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Very Good
Good: النظافة
Bad: -


Rayed Saudi Arabia
9th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: قريب من السوق القديم بوابة البحرين مشي دقيقتين
Bad: زحمة و موظفين قليلين و الخدمة بطيئة عند المغادرة


Hassan Kuwait
9th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Great


Nouf M.B
7th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Best hotel experience
The staff at this hotel are all highly trained, accommodating, courteous, and professional. Jassem is excellent. He accommodated us for an early check in and check out. The Arabian High Tea experience was unforgettable by Lillian. The buffet breakfast was great and there was a lot of variety. Dinner reservations can be made online. Unlimited sushi & saxophone night was outstanding! Nice gym and rooftop pool. Alto rooftop lounge on the 25th floor had the nicest views of the city. Rooms were so clean and comfortable. Great location. It was around everything. Best hotel experience we've had in terms of service.


Moly (Couple) Kuwait
4th March 2020. Source: Agoda
5

Exceptional
Good: اعجبتني النظافة المميزة والخدمات السريعة واهتمام الموظفين والطعام ممتاز ومتنوع ولذيذ والموقع الاطلالة الجميلة على مباني المرفأ المالي . استمتعنا كثراً وانوي العودة مرة اخرى وشكراً
Bad: المخدات الريشية لا تناسبني وتسبب لي آلام في الرقبة ،الغرفة لا يوجد فيها مناديل ... فقط في الحمام.


أم Bahrain
3rd March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Ambience is nice. Staff is very Good. Food is ok.


Annu Gill
3rd March 2020. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: النظافة والراحة والتعامل الراقي
Bad: لاشيء


Hind Kuwait
1st March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

رائع جدا. الغرف واسعه نوعا ما. والخدمات ممتازه


Guevara ababneh
1st March 2020. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: كل شي
Bad: لا شيئ


Hani Saudi Arabia
1st March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.6

ممتاز
الحمام يحتاج الى صيانه والغرف ليس بها عوازل عن الجيران


bashar (Solo Traveler) Kuwait
29th February 2020. Source: Agoda
5

روعه


نايف الشمالي
28th February 2020. Source: Google
4.5

Awesome
Good: موقع ممتاز وخدمة متميزة وقرب من باب البحرين
Bad: السعر غالي شوي


Tariq Kuwait
28th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
© 版权 2023 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
联系方式
选择语言
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT