吉美凯丽帝亚皇宫瑞汉酒店RRRRR
AED151每晚
即刻预订
点评
选项 
点评
"Very nice minor irritations"

Nice hotel, friendly competent staff, pool and beach provide great ambiance BUT 1. Not enough underground parking for all the guests - parking in blazing sun in Abu Dhabi is not advisable. 2. Big pool and pleasant beachfront but the first morning after swimming in pool, my head was super clogged up and pool is only logical explanation - not enough chlorine or something. 3. No rainshower head, just regular shower head 4. Two teeny little trashcans in the room - had to ask for a big one - ridiculous 5. Light in closet is set at back, looking out, but bright as a searchlight. You can hardly look into closet without hurting your eyes. 6. Shower stall door opens inward, makes it very awkward to get into shower when water is running without getting towel and front of door all wet. Bad design. 7. Signs on TV, bill, etc tell you to book on Rotana.com for best rate, guaranteed. Booking.com rate was better than what Rotan quoted so asked front desk staff about it - they just shrugged their shoulders.

Reviewed by Ksredwine a TripAdvisor traveler 19th October 2020
"Check in was 1 hour late"

I reached the hotel around 3:30 pm but got the key at 5 pm. Breakfast was good. The pool is really awesome. Beach is not great as it's not shallow. Housekeeping and other staff were good. Pool is not much crowded.

Reviewed by Mohdluqmancse a TripAdvisor traveler 17th October 2020
"Excellent hospitality service by Michael DECHANTSREITER"

I was on the hunt for a special place to surprise my wife for her birthday. I walked into several '5 star' hotels but they all paled in comparison with the Khalidiya Palace Rayhaan. Michael was amazing at facilitating a personalised and definitely memorable stay. He went above and beyond with the attention to detail. Without a doubt the best stay in the UAE so far and I have stayed at many hotels but none with a personal touch like this before. Michael has definitely set benchmarks within the hospitality industry! Value for money as well, thank you once again Michael and staff. Regards.

Reviewed by Mamukada a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 11th October 2020
"Delightful Stay"

Overall services are excellent. Receptionists are polite as well as the luggage assistants. They were very helpful. The room is clean and tidy, having a huge space with a balcony. You can see both the sea and city views, and a glimpse of the emirates palace. Good for your background in taking selfie photos. Pool is nice and clean. Beach is okay. Lifeguards are very alert. Truly recommended. Will definitely come back again.

Reviewed by LightPacker a TripAdvisor traveler 10th October 2020
"Helpful staff"

Anwar the lifeguard, was really kind👍🏼 Room was okay, however, I booked for a room with a sea view but they gave me a room facing half of the sea and half of the other building which I did not expect.

Reviewed by CyrilClemence a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 5th October 2020
"Nice time"

Nice time I have been spent with this kind hotel , good service, very kind staff , and nice location as well. I will refer it to many of my friends and I will be coming back soon , it was really very nice experience with this hotel.

Reviewed by Laithfaris a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 3rd October 2020
"One of the best hotels in Abudhabi"

Amazing stay with this hotel, really enjoy everything there, the most what I like is swimming pool it have 3 places 100m, 150m and 175m I think, but it’s really great place to stay and live for long time.

Reviewed by Uaemsn a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 30th September 2020
"Wonderful experience"

The hotel is very impressive, beautiful and clean. The pool, beach and night lighting are so beautiful. The staff is extremely professional, affectionate and loving. They have the most beautiful view of the Gulf. An amazing jet ski and an unforgettable experience.

Reviewed by Datyberry a TripAdvisor traveler 19th September 2020
"Appreciation"

First of all ( staff ) is really amazing and helpful.. sea view is charming , service is excellent , i feel like home ❤️ I will always come there again and again and again .. i hope to stay for ever not only view days

Reviewed by Moustafa_elgamal a TripAdvisor traveler 17th September 2020
"COVID 19 FRONTLINERS ACCOMODATION"

My hotel in the hotel is great, the facility is very good. My concerned was the hotel should not mix the guest to the medical staffs there who used the hotel as accommodation while battling COVID19.( No offense to the fronliners). We just got scared when we know that. My wife if pregnant btw. we ask the staff but they didnt offer us to change our room.

Reviewed by Werty a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 16th September 2020
4.5

Awesome
Good: Une petite plage privée à l arrière de l hôtel Un service au TOP, voiturier, accueil en français , piscine chauffée et une bonne exposition au soleil
Bad: Un peu de bruit à cause des scooters des mers mais cela reste furtif


Sylvie France
1st April 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Sehr schöner Urlaub
Schöne Anlage mit eigenem Strand,freundliches ,hilfsbereites Personal,gutes Essen, W-Lan auf der kompletten Anlage,gut ausgestattetes Fitness-Center. Wir hatten eine Ganzkörper-Massage im Spa Center(gegen Aufpreis)sehr zu empfehlen


Friedrich Julius (Other)
31st March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4.6

Food was delicious
We took an upgrade as there were no single beds available. The service desk check-in was poor, but the overal staff was service minded. We had an family room with 4 bed and incl diner or lunch. The food was full of variety and tasty! There is no good holiday without good and tasty food.


maria (Family With Young Children) Netherlands
30th March 2020. Source: Agoda
4.17

Super!
Vorteil: Direkte Strandlage und trotzdem sehr zentral in Abu Dhabi gelegen. Vieles durch kurze Wege fußläufig gut erreichbar.


Jannes (Other)
29th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Fantastic Hotel!
Fantastic Hotel, with amazing staff and facilities. We stayed there for 8 days and had a great stay. Nothing was too much for the staff. They were always friendly and attentive. Will definitely stay here again and would recommend this to everyone staying in Abu Dhabi. The view from our balcony of the Emirates Palace and Palace Hotel were amazing!!


Traveler (Family)
28th March 2020. Source: Hotels.com
5

Urlaub im kleinen Paradies
Sehr gut gelegenes Hotel, das die Möglichkeit zur Wahl ob Meer oder Pool immer offen lässt, da das Meer nur wenige Schritte vom Pool entfernt ist. Sehr viele Einrichtungen, um Sport zu treiben oder einfach nur die Seele baumeln zu lassen vorhanden. Besonders für uns ist immer wieder der Eingangsbereich des Hotels sowie die Grösse des Pools.


Dirk (Other)
27th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4.6

Excellent séjour !
Je recommande cet hôtel , il est très agréable et très classe , la chambre aussi , avec balcon au 17 ème , vue sur le palais présidentiel et la mer . Le service est parfait et toujours avec le sourire, si je dois vraiment chercher un reproche à faire ce sera le café au petit déjeuner , penser juste à demander aux serveurs un bon café , pas du café filtre !


Raphael (Couple) France
26th March 2020. Source: Agoda
5

Zum 5.x zu Besuch und zum 5.x Top-Bewertung
Die Menschen, Mitarbeiter und Gäste machen jeden Besuch zu einem Erlebnis. Wir haben es wiedeholt genossen. Egal ob Service, Sauberkeit oder Hilfsbereitschaft. Im Khalidya Palace erlebt man stets eine schöne, erholsame und beeindruckende Zeit.


Martin (Other)
23rd March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4.17

Für Städteurlaub gut geeignet
Schönes Hotel in guter Lager. Poolanlage leider zu klein für ein solches Hotel, die Büffetauswahl zum Abendessen dürfte noch etwas abwechslungsreicher sein. Sonst ist es sehr empfehlenswert!


Kleiber (Other)
22nd March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Ein sehr nettes Personal
Das Hotel hat meine erwartungen getroffen. Das Essen könnte mehr abwechslung gebrauchen für mein geschmack, ansonstens habe ich nichts zu beklagen.


Merita (Other)
22nd March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4.17

Sehr schönes Hotel
Gutes empfehlenswertes Hotel, gutes Essen, sehr schöne Polllanschaft mit hohem Sicherheitsstanddards am Pool und Strand Sauberkeit


Brigitt (Other)
21st March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

sehr Familienlieb und exzellenter Service:-)
Rezeption immer freundlich sehr zuvorkommend Familienlieb Sehr sauberes Hotel wie Zimmer auch Alle Mitarbeiter im Hotel sehr freundlich! Strandanlage schön gross mit vielen liegen Ambiente für gross und klein Viele Aktivitäten Köstliches Arabisches Restaurant Kamoon & ein sehr sehr guter lieber Service


Szymon (Other)
21st March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4.8

Super Hôtel
Good: La gentillesse du personnel et très professionnel. Bien isolé literie top! Super Palace piscine plus grande que la moyenne. Je recommande à tous.
Bad: Ras


Hilal France
21st March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

.. Alles gut...!!!


Michael Weber
20th March 2020. Source: Google
4.17

Tolles Hotel
Ein schönes Hotel mit gutem Service. Große Poollandschaft und ein schöner Strand. Direkt gegenüber ist der Präsidenten Palast und das Emirates Palece Hotel. Alle immer freundlich und wirklich die komplette Anlage wird sauber gehalten.


Christopher (Other)
20th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
© 版权 2020 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
联系方式
选择语言
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT