吉美凯丽帝亚皇宫瑞汉酒店RRRRR
AED219每晚
即刻预订
点评
选项 
点评在线评论嘉宾评论
"Excellent hotel plus service"

It’s a great hotel in a beautiful location with beaches nearby. Rooms are very spacious with balconies either overlooking hotel pool or towards the street where the sheikh’s palace is. All the employees of the hotel were very helpful and always with a smile.

Reviewed by Nurika a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 20th July 2019
"Place of Relaxation"

Perfect switch from our hustle and bustle stay in Dubai. This place has beautiful decor, well landscaped pool area, and relaxing beach.It is conveniently located -- near Presidential Palace, Emirates Palace Hotel and Marina Mall. Truly a wonderful hotel that would be perfect for a relaxing stay in Abu Dhabi.

Reviewed by Traveling_Diva a TripAdvisor traveler
District Of Columbia 20th July 2019
"Fantastic location wonderful staff"

We had booked a classic suite and requested an additional bed with a high floor for our family of 3. Both were granted with no fuss. Quite the contrary, the staff are a huge part of the experience at Khalidiya. More on that shortly. The suite is spacious with an en-suite as well as separate WC. The walk-in shower is big enough to scrub down your little ones with minimal fuss. The bathtub is large as is the sink with enough surface space for everyone’s bathroom goods. The hotel will provide shower gel, moisturiser, shampoo, conditioner and bar soap along with copious towels, dressing gowns and slippers. There are two TVs - one in the front room one in the bedroom. This is useful for the kids first thing in the morning (because lie-ins are not part of a child’s holiday). There are enough channels in a variety of languages including the Disney Channel. The kitchenette has a sink, fridge (with a small freezer) and a two burner stove top. We didn’t use the stove so unsure how effective it is. My only small grumble with the kitchenette is that there was no microwave or washing up liquid. To be fair, I didn’t ask for any - but I’d advise to purchase your own. The beds are comfortable and spacious. The sheets can be changed daily if you wish - there is a card you place on the bed to request it. There were no stains anywhere on the walls, floors, sheets etc. I cannot emphasise how clean our suite was and in general the hotel. We had the breakfast included. The breakfast had a lot variety. From continental baked goods to fresh fruit, custom omelettes, copious choice of cheeses, sausages as well as Middle Eastern choices. I’d advise you to go early because when it’s busy, it is busy! Overall, this hotel rooms could do with a little updating in terms of the decor however, it is so clean and well-maintained that it’s not a huge deal. The beach and pool are well maintained and there are lifeguards everywhere. It isn’t a huge beach but there are plenty of deck and lounge chairs. The staff are an absolute credit to this hotel and they genuinely make up the vast majority of the experience. They are kind and courteous and are so willing to do anything to make your experience there perfect. Thank you for the kindness. You made our experience a wonderful one. We would not hesitate to go back.

Reviewed by Missmonalisab a TripAdvisor traveler 15th July 2019
"Amazing Trip"

We stayed for 4 nights, including breakfast. Really amazing rooms, reception and the staff team are so good. Loved the Gahwa and Tamer at the entrance to welcome you. Pool is huge and next to the beach no travel needed. The hotel is opposite The Emirates Castle and very close to the Zayed Mosque. To travel car rent is a must to get to Dubai in 1.5 hours or other parts of UAE. If not used to the heat it will kill you!!!

Reviewed by EMIL A a TripAdvisor traveler 14th July 2019
"Summer chilling"

It was very pleasent break for my family and we all had a good time specially chilled out in the fab Pool and comfortable beds also we got super classic room with beautiful view of sea and pool area 👍

Reviewed by Ahmed W a TripAdvisor traveler 13th July 2019
"Excellent stay"

We had a very a stay here. Staff was very nice, pool and beach area awesome and breakfast very good. Of you don’t eat at the hotel there are not a lot of restaurants in the area so you need a car/taxi to go there

Reviewed by ThomasWAE a TripAdvisor traveler
Denmark 13th July 2019
"All over good"

We went to Abu Dhabi as sort family holiday, we all had Good time and happy with provided service. Every morning Breakfast had plenty choice s of Continental, Asian, Arabic and Greek food. Hotel Rooms are good size

Reviewed by Priyavara a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 12th July 2019
"Dated but clean"

The rooms are out dated but kept very clean. The view was also good from the spacious balcony. Every night they have a different theme in their restaurant so lots to choose from. The pool is decent size and also has a private beach which is always a bonus!

Reviewed by Ak_uk a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 10th July 2019
"Nice place for vacations"

Possible improvements: - a clock outside too see the time - all inclusive doesnt include everything eg. Ice or special drinks also minibar not included All in all a great hotel the staff was always very friendly, the food was ok and the room was great! We can really recommend this place for vacations!

Reviewed by Achim_Philipp a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 9th July 2019
"Perfect stay"

Stay was perfect, stayed for 2 nights though it was short stay with family but went smooth Special thanks to Brand from concierge and laxman from HK were absolutely great , assets for hotel Their exceptional services made my stay pleasant

Reviewed by Nauman A a TripAdvisor traveler 7th July 2019
5

Waw I was their twice that really incredible hotel very organised and classy I like the staff their they are really pro. Go for this hotel it worths every dollar you spent.


iman kapari
20th July 2019. Source: Google
4.6

Awesome
Good: الفندق ممتاز نظافه واستقبال واطلاله جميله وموقعه ممتاز
Bad: مطعم الفندق اسعاره مرتفعه جدااا وبعض الغرف مافيها شطاف لدورات المياه اكرمكم الله


Fawaz Saudi Arabia
20th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Good
Good: الموقع والنظافة والجواء


سلوى United Arab Emirates
20th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Had a fantastic time and staff were very helpful
Good: Amazing location
Bad: Bed sheets


Mohammed United Arab Emirates
20th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Beautiful place.


Andreea Balint
20th July 2019. Source: Google
5

Room, location, and services are excellent


ALI ALMESMARI
20th July 2019. Source: Google
5

Traumurlaub in einer anderen Welt
Hotel: Einfach nur Wahnsinn !!! So etwas wollten wir schon immer mal machen !!! Und es hat sich gelohnt, diese Eindrücke wird man sein ganzes leben lang nicht vergessen !!! Location: Sehr ruhige Umgebung in der Nähe des Palastes und des Emirates Palace Hotels. Die Fahrt vom Flughafen dauerte ca. 45 Minuten mit einem kleinen Shuttle Bus. Sehr zuvorkommende Mitarbeiter. Taxistand direkt vorm Hotel, im Juli will man dort nicht spazierengehen !!! Service: Hervorragender Service Food: Großartige Küche Room: Riesiges Zimmer mit 4 KING SIZE Betten, tolles Bad, großer Balkon und das wichtigste … die Klimaanlage funktionierte tadellos. Sport: Hier kann ich nicht viel beurteilen. Wir waren im Hochsommer dort, da muss man keinen Sport treiben. Schwimmen im wunderschönen Pool hat gereicht !!!


Patrik (Beach)
19th July 2019. Source: HolidayCheck
4.6

Awesome
Good: Customer service is high class
Bad: The acess card system is not good .. second day i was so tired going to my room and the access is not working . I had to go to the lobby again and wait for a few queue to get help and to give me another one


Mahmoud United Arab Emirates
19th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: الافطار متنوع الغرفة مريحة جدا المسبح فوق الخيال


خالد Saudi Arabia
19th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

فندق هادي ونظيف
Good: . الفندق هادي ونظيف وموقعه جميل . اطلالة الغرفة جميلة . مساحة الغرفة ممتازة . الجيم اطلالته على المسبح حلو . المسبح واسع جدا
Bad: . لا يوجد فعاليات . لا يوجد شطاف بالحمام . المكان شوية لخبطني ومش واضح . البوفيه نوعا ما حلو . زحمة وتاخير بوصول السيارة نوعا ما


✍ United Arab Emirates
19th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.95

nos deux jours passés à ABU étaient phantastiques
Good: nous n'avons pas pris de café dans cet établissement nous étions uniquement logé, sans petit déjeuner (trop cher ; 30€ par personne) c'était en fait un brunch
Bad: nous ne pouvions absolument pas cuisiner (ne serais ce qu'une petite salade), puisqu'il n'y avait aucun ustensiles : nous étions 3 personnes et il n'y avait pas de couverts, ni d'assiettes, aucune casserole, même pas un couteau, tous les jus de fruits mis à notre disposition dans la chambres étaient payants. Il n'y avait pas de table ni de chaises pour éventuellement prendre un repas


Laurent France
19th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
This is one of the best hotels we stayed in. Room was large with a sitting area with a couch. The room was very clean and modern. The staff at the front desk was very friendly, helpful and professional. They even gave us a bottle of water for being a Choice Hotel member. The lobby was nice and clean. lunch area was large. There were several kitchen staff members constantly monitoring the lunch items. All stuff were very nice and I specially thank receptionist Mr. Donald for good reception


faris (Family With Young Children) Jordan
18th July 2019. Source: Agoda
4.8

Exceptional
Good: Ils sont là à l écoute
Bad: Toute est bien


Nadia France
18th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

فندق مناسب للعائلات والاطفال
Good: كل شي جميل فيه فهو مناسب للعائلات جدا لا يوجد ازعاج عزل الغرف ممتاز
Bad: اوقات المسبح والعاب الاطفال حيث تقفل 12 ليلا


Naji Saudi Arabia
18th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Good
Good: ممتازللعوائل


Ali United Arab Emirates
18th July 2019. Source: Booking.com

Perfect
Everything is perfect. Upgrade to a room with a balcony even in July. Mr. Sami is so helpful and friendly. ................................................................................................


RRRRR
Moataz Hossam (Solo), Egypt
9th July 2019

zufriedenstellend
Die beste Gruppe -Housekeeping war wie immer perfekt ,Ein Lob auch an den Chef. . Die Saunabewertung im Damenbereich zieht alles runter. Wir legen mehr Wert auf einheimische Küche, im Urlaub ,Urlaub leben.!!!"!


RRRRR
Jochen Schlegel (Solo), Germany
7th July 2019

I Love Khalidiya Palace Rayhanna
I would like to make big thanking to Ms.Fatima at the Reservation & Mr. Sardoor at front desk office really they helping me for all what I want and any for information I need I was so lovely hotel for me and my wife and my kids it was wonderful time with you guys and sooner we will visit your hotel again, all the service was so good thank you Room Service and housekeeping team plus swimming pool team. thank you all. Ibrahim youssef 0505945438 Was Room Number 715 and 716


RRRRR
Ibrahim Youssef (Solo), Egypt
7th July 2019

Tranquil Experience
Nice ambience and very relaxing experience. Serene view from our room, such peace. All staff (reception, room service, beach club, horizon restaurant) are friendly and accommodating. Wide variety for breakfast.


RRRRR
Arcelie Ocampo (Family), Philippines
7th July 2019

An excellent hotel
I stayed in this hotel a couple of times and the services are great and the location is excellent. Employees are very friendly and food quality is very good. The bed isn’t the most comfortable but otherwise highly recommended


RRRRR
Alaa Khalil (Solo), Sudan
7th July 2019

Biggest Swimming Pool
always I reserved for Kids in Rayhan for Kids entertainment and kids activity at pool. they have amazing refreshment near side the pool ( Fresh Cool Water Melon) in addition to that they have verities of Restaurants and best one is Kamoon.


RRRRR
Wael Masri (Solo), Syria
7th July 2019

جيد
المسبح ممتلئ جداً وكذلك حمامات المسبح صغيره لاتكفي العدد الكبير في ايام العطل الرسميه والماء غير متوفر للشرب يجب ان تذهب للغرفه لتشرب الماء وتروي عطشك خلال فصل الصيف الملتهب ...بعض العاملين في مطعم الافطار بحاجه لدورات التعامل في مع الضيوف


RRRRR
Kamal Badawi (Solo), United Arab Emirates
6th July 2019

Fulfillment is a place to stay
Excellent place and service. Staff are very professional especially those at front desk (Julie and Arnel). They really know how to do their job in satisfying guest. The room are so beautiful and spacious. Their breakfast has a wide selection of food and so great tasting.


RRRRR
Marlon Robel (Family), Philippines
6th July 2019

افضل فندق في الامارات من حيث السعر والفخامه والنظافه والخدمات لا مثيل لها وجميع افراد الاسره مسرورين جدا بزيارة ابوظبي
مستوى عالي من الخدمه والتنظيم وموظفين رائعين والخدمات جداً ممتازة والاهم وجود اماكن ممتازه للترفيه وخاصه حوض السباحة ....................................................................................


RRRRR
Abdulrahman Alkharusi (Solo), Oman
6th July 2019

My family vacation
Excellent hotel clean and convenient. Close to the Marina Mall and Emirates office. Hotel is literally on the Beach. The facilities are excellent. Continental breakfast was exceptional. Staff are very knowledgeable.


RRRRR
Ronnika Munisamy (Family), South Africa
4th July 2019

Gut
Sehr guter Urlaub in einem top kinderfreundlichem Hotel. Hotel und Service waren super, die Reinigung um den Pool und Strand könnte besser sein. Wenn man sich die Sauberkeit sonst ansieht wurde der Strand nicht gereinigt und der Pool wies immer wieder Baumblätter aus und Sand.


RRRRR
Nedeljko Djukic (Solo), Switzerland
4th July 2019

Toller Urlaub
Wir hatten einen tollen und erholsamen Urlaub Mitte bis Ende Juni im Khalidiya Palace Rayhaan by Rotana verbracht. Das Zimmer (1211) war sehr schön,sauber,groß und mit einem tollen Ausblick auf den Präsidentenpalast und das Emirates Palace Hotel bei Tag sowie bei Nacht. Die Poolanlage läd zum Sonnenbaden und chillen ein. Der Strand ist etwas klein aber fein es ist ja auch ein Stadthotel. Das Buffet war jeden Tag sehr lecker nur könnte es für unseren Geschmack noch etwas abwechslungsreicher sein. Das Hotel liegt sehr gut um die Dinge die man in Abu Dhabi unbedingt gesehen haben muß gut zu erreichen. Auch Einkaufsmöglichkeiten sind per Fußweg zu ereichen hier ein Tip es gibt einen Waitrose in den Etihad Towers (Supermarkt) oder man fährt 2 km zur Marina Mall mit dem Taxi für 12 Dirham.


RRRRR
Gisela Anita Krause (Solo), Germany
4th July 2019

فخم
رائع جدا اشكر جميع العاملين قدمو نموذجاً بالخدمة ممتاز واتمنى ان تكون عدة سفرات والاقامة لديك شعور جميل جدا انصح كل المسافرين بالاقامة بدون تردد موقع ممتاز تصميم راقي وجميع العاملين يعملون على راحتك اشكرهم


RRRRR
Mohammed Alshwahen (Solo), Saudi Arabia
3rd July 2019

Fantastic
This hotel is fabulous. The staff are especially wonderful. The food is great and the variety is stunning. The pool is great for kids (shallow and really shallow sections). Overall, our holiday was consequently: Fantastic! FANTASTIC!


RRRRR
Padraig Mac Samhrain (Family), Ireland
1st July 2019

Klasse Hotel
Mein Mann und ich haben unsere Flitterwochen hier verbracht und sind von diesem Hotel sehr beeindruckt. Von der Sauberkeit des Hotels bis hin zur Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter war alles top! Das Essen war fantastisch, da man eine gute Auswahl zwischen arabischen und europäischen Gerichten hatte. Zudem hat alles sehr lecker geschmeckt. Von der Desserttheke, nach dem Lunch und Dinner, waren wir verblüfft. So viel zur Auswahl und es hat alles frisch geschmeckt. Abends und Mittags gibt es weder die gleichen Gerichte noch die gleichen Süßspeisen. Das Essen war mit Abstand das Beste, welches wir bis jetzt in einem Hotel hatten. Das Zimmer war groß und sauber, schön eingerichtet, aber nichts außergewöhnliches. Man hat Badewanne und Dusche im Badezimmer. Das Bett war aber sehr gemütlich. Der Service war 1a. Es wird immer nachgefragt, ob man was haben möchte, wann sie zur Reinigung kommen können etc. Zudem sind alle Mitarbeiter sehr nett gewesen. Das einzige, was ich anmerken möchte ist, dass nicht zu allen Sight-seeing Möglichkeiten nah ist. Der Presidential Palace, Emirates Palace und die Marina Mall mit dem Abu dhabi eye befinden sich unmittelbar in der Nähe Hotels. Die ersteren auf der gegenüberliegenden Straßenseite. Allerdings ist Yas Island etwas weiter weg, sodass man mit einem Taxi 30 min braucht und das kostet um die 80 Dirham, was momentan 20€ entspricht, nur um dorthin zu kommen. Da befinden sich die Yas Mall, Ferrari World und die Warners Brothers. Die Scheich Zayid Moschee befindet sich in 15 min weiter Entfernung mit dem Taxi. Das Hotel hat unsere Erwartungen definitiv übertroffen und wir würden es stets weiterempfehlen.


RRRRR
Aytac Aktas (Solo), Turkey
1st July 2019
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
© 版权 2019 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
联系方式
选择语言
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT