吉美凯丽帝亚皇宫瑞汉酒店RRRRR
AED215每晚
即刻预订
点评
选项 
点评
"Family staycation"

We had a great time and really have fun for 2nights and 3days Employees were all nice.Amenities were fantastic and the scenic view are excellent.Definitely we will go back if for another staycation...

Reviewed by Nataila a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 9th April 2021
"Fantastic"

Hotel is near to downtown as well as the beach, so you don’t have to drive allot . Staff is friendly, highly professional. Rooms are clean . Beach facilities are so specious. Hotel lobby is so beautiful

Reviewed by Kamelodehkamelo a TripAdvisor traveler
Jordan 4th April 2021
"Nice place for family vacation"

Excellent visit to one of the Rotana hotel nice location and view welcome was excellent from staff and dealing was in a very professional way , beach , pool , food all of it was very nice room also for family was excellent

Reviewed by MohamedS a TripAdvisor traveler 31st March 2021
"Amazing hotel"

We found this hotel amazing. Sparkling clean. Swimming pool area great. Food great. Great service. Breakfast great. Location good. Our daughters loved it as well. We will be defenitely coming back....

Reviewed by AlexaZalezak a TripAdvisor traveler 29th March 2021
"Excellent Family Hotel"

One of the best hotels in the UAE, the amenities are superb, not to mention the amazing hospitality of the hotel staff. This is our fourth visit here and it never disappoints! The family room is very spacious.What I love most in the hotel though is the friendly amd very approachable attitude of the staff. Kudos!

Reviewed by Lemonmixx a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 9th March 2021
"First Stay at Khalidiya Palace Rayhaan"

We had nice stay with Rayhaan, the hotel staff in the main reception is very helpful and courteous. Wearing smile at all times which send a positive vibes to the guest. Great front liner. The amenities and facilities is superb and we got an upgrade from standard room to suite room. Salute to all the staff!

Reviewed by EricksonJavid a TripAdvisor traveler 1st March 2021
"Excellent long winter holiday"

Due to a quiet spell in business I chose to take a long holiday at the Khalidiya Palace. It was a very enjoyable stay - even the 10 days isolation - I came from Singapore. All the staff were very attentive, helpful and efficient - especially with all the additional covid problems, pcr tests, flights, visas, etc. The hotel, facilities, and my room, were spotlessly clean and well maintained. The food was fantastic, and everything "worked". Thank you!

Reviewed by Vincent D a TripAdvisor traveler
Shanghai 19th February 2021
"Excellent service"

Excellent service delivered by all whom I met during my stay. I loved the cleanliness of rooms and the quality of food served. COVID-19 precautions are perfectly maintained, and I will definitely visit the hotel again.

Reviewed by Coastal a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 23rd January 2021
"Perfect"

I would like to thank Dana Bou Fakhredin for her support when I requested the room for booking. First I would like to thank you for the great room view, great room service, well prepared team to support from the receptionists to the checking out luggage guys. The breakfast buffet was amazing, also had fun but please next time if possible to provide me with a lower level flooring so I can enjoy the view more. Can I add something, you need more restaurants or changing the current available.

Reviewed by Mimialqubaisia a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 19th January 2021
"Staff"

Friendly staff, very professional and very keen on COVID-19 safety precautions. The rooms are very neat and I would like to special mention front desk staffs especially Yousef, keep up the good work son!!

Reviewed by Ming a TripAdvisor traveler 1st January 2021
4.5

Awesome
Good: Une petite plage privée à l arrière de l hôtel Un service au TOP, voiturier, accueil en français , piscine chauffée et une bonne exposition au soleil
Bad: Un peu de bruit à cause des scooters des mers mais cela reste furtif


Sylvie France
1st April 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Sehr schöner Urlaub
Schöne Anlage mit eigenem Strand,freundliches ,hilfsbereites Personal,gutes Essen, W-Lan auf der kompletten Anlage,gut ausgestattetes Fitness-Center. Wir hatten eine Ganzkörper-Massage im Spa Center(gegen Aufpreis)sehr zu empfehlen


Friedrich Julius (Other)
31st March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4.6

Food was delicious
We took an upgrade as there were no single beds available. The service desk check-in was poor, but the overal staff was service minded. We had an family room with 4 bed and incl diner or lunch. The food was full of variety and tasty! There is no good holiday without good and tasty food.


maria (Family With Young Children) Netherlands
30th March 2020. Source: Agoda
4.17

Super!
Vorteil: Direkte Strandlage und trotzdem sehr zentral in Abu Dhabi gelegen. Vieles durch kurze Wege fußläufig gut erreichbar.


Jannes (Other)
29th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Fantastic Hotel!
Fantastic Hotel, with amazing staff and facilities. We stayed there for 8 days and had a great stay. Nothing was too much for the staff. They were always friendly and attentive. Will definitely stay here again and would recommend this to everyone staying in Abu Dhabi. The view from our balcony of the Emirates Palace and Palace Hotel were amazing!!


Traveler (Family)
28th March 2020. Source: Hotels.com
5

Urlaub im kleinen Paradies
Sehr gut gelegenes Hotel, das die Möglichkeit zur Wahl ob Meer oder Pool immer offen lässt, da das Meer nur wenige Schritte vom Pool entfernt ist. Sehr viele Einrichtungen, um Sport zu treiben oder einfach nur die Seele baumeln zu lassen vorhanden. Besonders für uns ist immer wieder der Eingangsbereich des Hotels sowie die Grösse des Pools.


Dirk (Other)
27th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4.6

Excellent séjour !
Je recommande cet hôtel , il est très agréable et très classe , la chambre aussi , avec balcon au 17 ème , vue sur le palais présidentiel et la mer . Le service est parfait et toujours avec le sourire, si je dois vraiment chercher un reproche à faire ce sera le café au petit déjeuner , penser juste à demander aux serveurs un bon café , pas du café filtre !


Raphael (Couple) France
26th March 2020. Source: Agoda
5

Zum 5.x zu Besuch und zum 5.x Top-Bewertung
Die Menschen, Mitarbeiter und Gäste machen jeden Besuch zu einem Erlebnis. Wir haben es wiedeholt genossen. Egal ob Service, Sauberkeit oder Hilfsbereitschaft. Im Khalidya Palace erlebt man stets eine schöne, erholsame und beeindruckende Zeit.


Martin (Other)
23rd March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4.17

Für Städteurlaub gut geeignet
Schönes Hotel in guter Lager. Poolanlage leider zu klein für ein solches Hotel, die Büffetauswahl zum Abendessen dürfte noch etwas abwechslungsreicher sein. Sonst ist es sehr empfehlenswert!


Kleiber (Other)
22nd March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Ein sehr nettes Personal
Das Hotel hat meine erwartungen getroffen. Das Essen könnte mehr abwechslung gebrauchen für mein geschmack, ansonstens habe ich nichts zu beklagen.


Merita (Other)
22nd March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4.17

Sehr schönes Hotel
Gutes empfehlenswertes Hotel, gutes Essen, sehr schöne Polllanschaft mit hohem Sicherheitsstanddards am Pool und Strand Sauberkeit


Brigitt (Other)
21st March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

sehr Familienlieb und exzellenter Service:-)
Rezeption immer freundlich sehr zuvorkommend Familienlieb Sehr sauberes Hotel wie Zimmer auch Alle Mitarbeiter im Hotel sehr freundlich! Strandanlage schön gross mit vielen liegen Ambiente für gross und klein Viele Aktivitäten Köstliches Arabisches Restaurant Kamoon & ein sehr sehr guter lieber Service


Szymon (Other)
21st March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4.8

Super Hôtel
Good: La gentillesse du personnel et très professionnel. Bien isolé literie top! Super Palace piscine plus grande que la moyenne. Je recommande à tous.
Bad: Ras


Hilal France
21st March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

.. Alles gut...!!!


Michael Weber
20th March 2020. Source: Google
4.17

Tolles Hotel
Ein schönes Hotel mit gutem Service. Große Poollandschaft und ein schöner Strand. Direkt gegenüber ist der Präsidenten Palast und das Emirates Palece Hotel. Alle immer freundlich und wirklich die komplette Anlage wird sauber gehalten.


Christopher (Other)
20th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
© 版权 2021 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
联系方式
选择语言
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT