吉美凯丽帝亚皇宫瑞汉酒店RRRRR
AED382每晚
即刻预订
点评
选项 
点评
"Best place to stay in Abu Dhabí"

If you want to have a great accomodation in Abu Dhabí - THIS IS IT! All staff is extremely nice, friendly & helpful. Food is absolutely delicious, wide choice for breakfast, lunch & dinner. Everything you need is here - private beach, pool, gym, welness, barber, hairdresser, you name it :) Location is perfect, next to Etihad Towers, Presidential palace, Emirates palace. Shopping centres are close as well. Thank you for the best stay in Abu Dhabí!

Reviewed by DavidWhoTravels a TripAdvisor traveler
Czech Republic 2nd February 2023
"Super"

Super Hotel, with excellent facilities, swimming pool, own beach, friendly and very helpful staff. We stayed in Family room with own kitchen and big balcony. Breakfast was excellent as well. Highly recommend this hotel!

Reviewed by Pioneer a TripAdvisor traveler 29th January 2023
"Amazing stay"

Everything was amazing. Very kind staff. I've never seen such a clean and perfect in detail hotel. Very tasty cousine. Nothing is problem. Amazing building. Very comfortable bed. Beatiful view from the balcony.

Reviewed by Nikola V a TripAdvisor traveler
Czech Republic 28th January 2023
"Great hotel at nice locationarea in Abu Dhabi"

Calm and relaxing hotel at a perfect location in Abu Dhabi. Not far from several tourist attractions (presidential palace, corniche beachwalk, marina, palace hotel etc.) and cosy little private beach (much better and bigger than the beaches at the surrounding hotels). Service & food also very good. We enjoyed our stay very much!

Reviewed by Churchygeo a TripAdvisor traveler
Sweden 28th January 2023
"Thanks for great vacation"

Cleanliness really excellent, thank you house keeping staff ❤️Breakfast and dinner very tasty 🥰🤌, thank you for delicious food.🙏🙏🙏 Location is the best, Marina Mall, Emirates Palace are near👌 Beautiful beach with big swim pool 🏊‍♀️ 👙 🏊‍♂️

Reviewed by Happiness a TripAdvisor traveler
Georgia 26th January 2023
"Great Staff Great Property"

Had a very nice stay for 2 nights in Khalidiya Palace, first of all is it is a fantastic property. My kids loved their facilities. All the staff are very welcoming and so polite. we dined in Kamoon restaurant, and it did not disappoint again staff are very hospitable and so good in their service. Our waiter Nathan is so attentive, their Executive Sous Chef checked how was our food and their Manager Rami checked us about our overall experience. and all this happened even we are the only table inside the restaurant as all of their guest preferred to seat outside because of the nice weather and view. My kids could not bear the cold weather outside. Great Staff, Great service from start to finish!!!

Reviewed by CheMj a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 23rd January 2023
"Amazing food roomstuff and hotel️️"

The best family hotel in Abu Dhabi… thank you to all team for the great job..the service team was very smiling and helpful all the time … the room was very big very clean and gorgeous view to the presidential palace…we adore this view.. no words for the swimming pool was very clean warm water and lifeguards in every corner… we enjoyed the playground for our son… thank you again Khalidiya team..

Reviewed by Basw a TripAdvisor traveler
Greece 21st January 2023
"A delightful stay"

Wonderful service, polite staff and comfortable premises. Stayed at the Khalidiya Palace on a 3-day business trip, but would very much like to visit again for a vacation. Also many thanks to Yousef and Donald, as well as the rest of the reception team for being so welcoming, helpful and kind.

Reviewed by DianaZi a TripAdvisor traveler 19th January 2023
"Lovely Hotel"

The hotel is well located with a private beach.The room is large, clean and comfortable.The bed is large and the mattress gives a good sleeping experience.The hoel staff are very friendly amd pleasant especially I would like to mention Anne at the reception and Louna the guests relations supervusor. The breakfast is with a large variety of tasty food items.We very much enjoyed our stay.

Reviewed by DRAZNIN a TripAdvisor traveler
Israel 14th January 2023
"Denis"

Very nice hotel with the reffect location. I was there already two times and most likely will come back. The good quality of food, freadly atmosphere and freandly personel. I like very much Khalidia Palace and could recommend friends to stay there!

Reviewed by Denmakarof a TripAdvisor traveler
Russia 10th January 2023
4.5

Awesome
Good: Une petite plage privée à l arrière de l hôtel Un service au TOP, voiturier, accueil en français , piscine chauffée et une bonne exposition au soleil
Bad: Un peu de bruit à cause des scooters des mers mais cela reste furtif


Sylvie France
1st April 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Sehr schöner Urlaub
Schöne Anlage mit eigenem Strand,freundliches ,hilfsbereites Personal,gutes Essen, W-Lan auf der kompletten Anlage,gut ausgestattetes Fitness-Center. Wir hatten eine Ganzkörper-Massage im Spa Center(gegen Aufpreis)sehr zu empfehlen


Friedrich Julius (Other)
31st March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4.6

Food was delicious
We took an upgrade as there were no single beds available. The service desk check-in was poor, but the overal staff was service minded. We had an family room with 4 bed and incl diner or lunch. The food was full of variety and tasty! There is no good holiday without good and tasty food.


maria (Family With Young Children) Netherlands
30th March 2020. Source: Agoda
4.17

Super!
Vorteil: Direkte Strandlage und trotzdem sehr zentral in Abu Dhabi gelegen. Vieles durch kurze Wege fußläufig gut erreichbar.


Jannes (Other)
29th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Fantastic Hotel!
Fantastic Hotel, with amazing staff and facilities. We stayed there for 8 days and had a great stay. Nothing was too much for the staff. They were always friendly and attentive. Will definitely stay here again and would recommend this to everyone staying in Abu Dhabi. The view from our balcony of the Emirates Palace and Palace Hotel were amazing!!


Traveler (Family)
28th March 2020. Source: Hotels.com
5

Urlaub im kleinen Paradies
Sehr gut gelegenes Hotel, das die Möglichkeit zur Wahl ob Meer oder Pool immer offen lässt, da das Meer nur wenige Schritte vom Pool entfernt ist. Sehr viele Einrichtungen, um Sport zu treiben oder einfach nur die Seele baumeln zu lassen vorhanden. Besonders für uns ist immer wieder der Eingangsbereich des Hotels sowie die Grösse des Pools.


Dirk (Other)
27th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4.6

Excellent séjour !
Je recommande cet hôtel , il est très agréable et très classe , la chambre aussi , avec balcon au 17 ème , vue sur le palais présidentiel et la mer . Le service est parfait et toujours avec le sourire, si je dois vraiment chercher un reproche à faire ce sera le café au petit déjeuner , penser juste à demander aux serveurs un bon café , pas du café filtre !


Raphael (Couple) France
26th March 2020. Source: Agoda
5

Zum 5.x zu Besuch und zum 5.x Top-Bewertung
Die Menschen, Mitarbeiter und Gäste machen jeden Besuch zu einem Erlebnis. Wir haben es wiedeholt genossen. Egal ob Service, Sauberkeit oder Hilfsbereitschaft. Im Khalidya Palace erlebt man stets eine schöne, erholsame und beeindruckende Zeit.


Martin (Other)
23rd March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4.17

Für Städteurlaub gut geeignet
Schönes Hotel in guter Lager. Poolanlage leider zu klein für ein solches Hotel, die Büffetauswahl zum Abendessen dürfte noch etwas abwechslungsreicher sein. Sonst ist es sehr empfehlenswert!


Kleiber (Other)
22nd March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Ein sehr nettes Personal
Das Hotel hat meine erwartungen getroffen. Das Essen könnte mehr abwechslung gebrauchen für mein geschmack, ansonstens habe ich nichts zu beklagen.


Merita (Other)
22nd March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4.17

Sehr schönes Hotel
Gutes empfehlenswertes Hotel, gutes Essen, sehr schöne Polllanschaft mit hohem Sicherheitsstanddards am Pool und Strand Sauberkeit


Brigitt (Other)
21st March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

sehr Familienlieb und exzellenter Service:-)
Rezeption immer freundlich sehr zuvorkommend Familienlieb Sehr sauberes Hotel wie Zimmer auch Alle Mitarbeiter im Hotel sehr freundlich! Strandanlage schön gross mit vielen liegen Ambiente für gross und klein Viele Aktivitäten Köstliches Arabisches Restaurant Kamoon & ein sehr sehr guter lieber Service


Szymon (Other)
21st March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4.8

Super Hôtel
Good: La gentillesse du personnel et très professionnel. Bien isolé literie top! Super Palace piscine plus grande que la moyenne. Je recommande à tous.
Bad: Ras


Hilal France
21st March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

.. Alles gut...!!!


Michael Weber
20th March 2020. Source: Google
4.17

Tolles Hotel
Ein schönes Hotel mit gutem Service. Große Poollandschaft und ein schöner Strand. Direkt gegenüber ist der Präsidenten Palast und das Emirates Palece Hotel. Alle immer freundlich und wirklich die komplette Anlage wird sauber gehalten.


Christopher (Other)
20th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
© 版权 2023 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
联系方式
选择语言
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT