罗什瑞瀚罗塔娜酒店RRRRR
SAR485每晚
即刻预订
点评
选项 
点评在线评论嘉宾评论
"nice experience"

everything was great.. but I would have enjoyed it more if there was less light at night from the A/C control device. A dark room is always better for a good night sleep other than that there was no other issues

Reviewed by Gmcm a TripAdvisor traveler 13th July 2019
"Good location and big rooms"

Good location big rooms and nice breakfast. Food besides breakfast nog many options but food quality of whatever was ordered acceptable. Rooms are too spacious and good for family travellers for singles waste of space

Reviewed by Traveler a TripAdvisor traveler 12th July 2019
"Thank you"

i think the hotel is very amazing , but need to develop some small services to be more exciting thru the stay , such as swimming pool, SPA, beacuase i think the duty time isnt suitable according to swimming pool closed @ 8:00Pm

Reviewed by Seaside a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 7th July 2019
"Great experience"

It was such a great time. I strongly recommend this place especially for business travelers as it's located at the Main Street of the capital of Saudi Arabia. The place is amazing and the staff are welcoming you with a wonderful smile.

Reviewed by Yasserzalah a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 4th July 2019
"Great experience"

was 2 days short stay for business, the staff were nice and friendly, breakfast was well served and nice food. The only thing need to be tackled is the shower box door opening direction should be reversed and the water leaks to outside the shower box.

Reviewed by Sightseer a TripAdvisor traveler 2nd July 2019
"Welcoming Place to stay"

The hotel is located in the heart of Riyadh. 5 minutes from Kingdom Tower and 10 minutes from Fasaliyah Mall. There are many exquisite shopping avenues close by making it a busy place to stay. The hotel has professional staff that are ready to serve you at any time. The reception gives you a very warm welcome at the entrance. Great place for business, family, couples or friends.

Reviewed by Rowaid A a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 30th June 2019
"Thank you"

I would like to thank the reception staff for their professional hospitality specially: Feras, Basma, Abdualaziz, Abdualrahman, Nasser Thanks Rosh Rayhaan, You made my stay great and unforgettable. Thanks

Reviewed by Pioneer a TripAdvisor traveler 29th June 2019
"Best five star value in Riyadh"

I would thoroughly recommend Rosh Rayhaan. I’m a regular guest looking for 5-star experience without paying over the top prices attached to western hotel brands in the city. If you are visiting often, consider the loyalty card. It delivers really good savings. Nader and the restaurant team are fantastic.

Reviewed by RogerhVYA a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 29th June 2019
"Overall good hotel"

It was difficult to reach the hotel due to the ongoing road works and we had to wait hours in the traffic to reach the hotel. Overall facilities provided by the hotel is good, especially the rooms, buffet breakfast, room service etc. Food is very expensive and the hotel lacks some of the accessories travelers forgets like mobile chargers, tooth paste, brush etc. I couldn't find any shops nearby the hotel to buy these items .

Reviewed by Dreamer a TripAdvisor traveler 24th June 2019
"Avoid low floors if you need calm"

Nice , clean and fancy hotel but avoid the low floors if you need calm.The food in lounge was not fresh this time.That was my third stay since last year.Not satisfied this time. Metro construction made access to this hotel difficult.

Reviewed by Venture a TripAdvisor traveler 15th June 2019
5

Exceptional
Good: المكان والنظافة والموقع
Bad: لاشئ


Fayez Saudi Arabia
20th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Nice Rotana hotel
Booking thur Agoda has very good price than book direct with hotel and get the Agoda cash to next booking. Hotel room is big, bed and pillow are comfortable. Breakfast is the best in Rotana I visited. Waiter services is very good too. Location is good but nothing restaurant around but go by uber from the restaurant in Google map is quite easy. Opposite has few boutique Bally, Fred Perry, book store . Hotel amenities is need to improve. Overall is quite comfortable.


Zoe (Business Traveler) Hong Kong
20th July 2019. Source: Agoda
5

فندق فخم وخدمه ممتازة


Ahmed Sue3i
20th July 2019. Source: Google
4

الفندق جميل وقاعه الافراح جميله بوفيه العشاء كبير وجميله


لمسات الورد
20th July 2019. Source: Google
3.55

Good
Good: Very quite
Bad: Bed was too low Bathroom stuff was not various and good


Prince Saudi Arabia
19th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

فندق مميز والخدمة راقية والموقع ممتاز


سليمان محمد
19th July 2019. Source: Google
2.9

جيد
Good: الافطار جيد
Bad: الفرش غير نظيف السرير غير مريح اسعار الاكل مبالغ فيها جدآ


Mohammed Saudi Arabia
18th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

جيد


نديم النجار
18th July 2019. Source: Google
4.15

Very Good
Good: Comfortable
Bad: Locations


Nasser Kuwait
17th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

المطعم رائع جدا


Sami Mojali
17th July 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: ممتاز


أحمد Saudi Arabia
16th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: الفندق جميل و سعره جداً جميل و اتمنى ما تتغير اسعاره اللي فيه فنادق 5 نجوم اضعافها رغم أن الخدمات اعلى هنا .. نظافه 10 ديكور و اثاث 9 خدمات جدا عاليه
Bad: الكان مشكلته الحفريات اللي تصعب الوصول اليه على اللي أول مره يجيه ..


Fahad Saudi Arabia
16th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Too short Nice.
Good: Breakfast was vary nice The room was comfortable Staff vary polite Location
Bad: Noise because off work out side


Saud Saudi Arabia
16th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Good
Good: تعامل جميل من موظفي الاستقبال


Mohamad Saudi Arabia
16th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

روتانا
Good: - الديكورات والرائحة - تعامل الموظفين
Bad: - صعوبة الوصول إلى الفندق بسبب اغلاق الطرق في العليا . - مواقف الفندق و الممرات صغيرة جداً . - عدم وجود سليبرات في دورة المياه . - يوجد اصوات طقطقه في السقف . - سماع الاصوات في الممرات الغرف .


Anas Saudi Arabia
16th July 2019. Source: Booking.com

Thank you
i think the hotel is very amazing , but need to develop some small services to be more exciting thru the stay , such as swimming pool, SPA, beacuase i think the duty time isnt suitable according to swimming pool closed @ 8:00Pm


RRRRR
Mays Abu Baker (Family), In House Guest
7th July 2019

Great experience
It was such a great time. I strongly recommend this place especially for business travelers as it's located at the Main Street of the capital of Saudi Arabia. The place is amazing and the staff are welcoming you with a wonderful smile.


RRRRR
Yasser Zalah (Business), In House Guest
4th July 2019

رائع جدا
تجربه رائعه لاتنسى اود ان اشكركم على حسن استقبالكم وخدمتكم لنا ، الفندق جميل ورائع واعجبني وادهشني التعامل الراقي من قبلكم واندهشت من المرافق المجانيه والجميله مثل حمام البخار والنادي الرياضي ، شكراوجزيلا لكم


RRRRR
Abdulaziz Algarni (Couple), Saudi Arabia
4th July 2019

Riad
es hat mir sehr gut gefallen jedoch müssten in den Duschen mal die kleinen Ecken erneuert werden. Die Lüfter in der Bar sind auch sehr laut. Ansonsten ist alles OK. Ich komme gerne wieder zu Ihnen zurück.


RRRRR
Torsten Hahn (Solo), Germany
3rd July 2019

Отличный отель в Рияде
Мне вообще нравится сеть Ротана, а этот отель, будучи не слишком большим, вызывает чувство комфорта. В комнатах чисто и, главное, тихо. Персонал предупредительный, поэтому не возникает никаких проблем. Буду рекомендовать его своим коллегам и друзьям.


RRRRR
Aleksandr Renev (Business), Russia
1st July 2019

السعر جيد
أسال الموظف عن الخدمات المقدمة و التأكد من صحة المعلومة للاستفادة من الخدمات المكان نظيف ينقصه بعض الأدوات في دروات المياة و الإضاءة ضعفة و الثلاجة ساخنه او لا تعمل قريب من المراكز التجارية و في وسط المدينه و المطاعم و الكافيات


RRRRR
Mohammed Algab (Couple), In House Guest
1st July 2019

راقي
فندق جداً راقي ومكانه مميز في قلب العليا ، يوجد بالقرب منه جميع ماتحتاجه من اساسيات ، اللوبي جداً ممتاز وجلسات رايقه وراقيه ، والافطار متنوع ولذيذ ، والغرف واسعه ونظيفه جداً ، والواي فاي سريع ومجاني ،


RRRRR
Meshal Al serehi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
30th June 2019

Welcoming Place to stay
The hotel is located in the heart of Riyadh. 5 minutes from Kingdom Tower and 10 minutes from Fasaliyah Mall. There are many exquisite shopping avenues close by making it a busy place to stay. The hotel has professional staff that are ready to serve you at any time. The reception gives you a very warm welcome at the entrance. Great place for business, family, couples or friends.


RRRRR
Rowaid Aslam (Business), Pakistan
30th June 2019

Thank you
I would like to thank the reception staff for their professional hospitality specially: Feras,Basma,Abdualaziz,Abdualrahman,Nasser Thanks Rosh Rayhaan, You made my stay great and unforgettable. Thanks


RRRRR
Mhammed Al Masoud (Family), In House Guest
29th June 2019

Best five star value in Riyadh
I would thoroughly recommend Rosh Rayhaan. I’m a regular guest looking for 5-star experience without paying over the top prices attached to western hotel brands in the city. If you are visiting often, consider the loyalty card. It delivers really good savings. Nader and the restaurant team are fantastic.


RRRRR
Roger Hall (Business), United Kingdom
29th June 2019

كل شي جميل ما عدا خدمة الغرف
طلبت تنظيف الغرفة من المساء ولم يتم تنظيفها حتى صباح اليوم التالي .. اتمنى الاهتمام بهذا الجانب على الأقل أما باقي خدمات الفندق كانت ممتازة ولي زيارة أخرى ان شاء الله ولكن اتمنى الاهتمام بموضوع نظافة الغرف


RRRRR
Ahmed Abaalkhail (Solo), Saudi Arabia
25th June 2019

Overall good hotel
It was difficult to reach the hotel due to the ongoing road works and we had to wait hours in the traffic to reach the hotel. Overall facilities provided by the hotel is good, especially the rooms, buffet breakfast, room service etc. Food is very expensive and the hotel lacks some of the accessories travelers forgets like mobile chargers, tooth paste, brush etc. I couldn't find any shops nearby the hotel to buy these items .


RRRRR
Nikhil Ragalathika (Business), India
24th June 2019

Saleh ahmad
المكان بشكل عام ممتاز والمرافق ممتازه والاستقبال ممتاز والمواقف منظمة وممتازة والغرف واسعة لكن توجد رائحة الدخان مزعجة مع العلم أني طلبت غرفة لغير المدخنيين أشكر القائمين على الفندق وأتمنى لهم التوفيق


RRRRR
Saleh Ahmad (Business), Saudi Arabia
22nd June 2019

فندق مميز
فندق راقي جدًا وتجربة مميزة وتعامل جميع الموظفين مميز كل شيء نظيف وجميل، وهدوء وراحة تامة في الفندق حتى خدمة الانترنت سريعة والكل متجاوب معك ومرحب بحضورك واستفساراتك خدمة سريعة في تسجيل الدخول والخروج


RRRRR
khawlah alshuaibi (Solo), In House Guest
22nd June 2019

اطلق فندق
غير روش ريحانا روتانا بالرياض لا تدور فندق فخم ومتوسط السعر والخدامات ممتازة ........................................................................................................................................


RRRRR
Meshal Alshaiban (Solo), Saudi Arabia
22nd June 2019
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
© 版权 2019 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
联系方式
选择语言
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT