罗塔纳麦尔卧瑞汉酒店RRRRR
SAR392每晚
即刻预订
点评
选项 
点评在线评论嘉宾评论
"Review for hotel"

Try to avoid technical glitch , because we had lot of problems because of these issues, we couldn’t go to our rooom for upto 3hours, you can imagine how bad the experience it could be for us. Hopefully this will be fixed.

Reviewed by Aamin a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 7th November 2019
"I would definitely recommend this hotel"

I am extremely happy with my stay at Al Marwa rayhaan.hotel location is perfect near to Haram. I spent 5 nights , Professional housekeeping staff, thanks to Imran (Housekeeping Manager) & Lateef (Housekeeping Supervisor) for my clean room , breakfast was good, I like the tea which was served in breakfast, I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Reviewed by Khan a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 4th November 2019
"Pleasant"

Very close to Haram, well maintained, was pleasant stay, breakfast was good and tasty, staffs were helpful, used to book airport drop from the lobby, shopping facilities are nearby, walkable distance to all amenities.

Reviewed by Msafiu a TripAdvisor traveler 27th October 2019
"Breakfast staff"

Thanks to all staff in hotel and Ahmed from restaurant hes s9 nice and kind to help older people and keep hes best every morning hes smiling and make you feel good, fornt office staff are very helpful

Reviewed by Nasera a TripAdvisor traveler
Abu Dhabi 24th October 2019
"great"

Everything was great and such a memorable experienced during my hajj 1440h. Very accessed to Masjidil Haram, exit from Abraj Mall u will see the Kaabah. All the staff is friendly from the reception to the housekeeping all so helpful. I will come back again! Syukran!

Reviewed by Tashbell a TripAdvisor traveler
Malaysia 1st October 2019
"saudi arabia from dammam"

Hello I was evaluated for my time with you was very good thank all the employee of the girls all let me do not mention their names and this shows that they are all their actions and meet the inmate all he wants and find that he got the best addition to the smile that pleased us and forget our anger (note) There is a polite person The receptionist was not much lacking in his way of dealing with the guest and justified before he heard my problem and did not use his mind in the presence of solutions simply recorded in the management of the hotel only. Thank you all

Reviewed by Oalhussaini a TripAdvisor traveler 27th September 2019
"Best value for money"

Having sweet memories during perform Hajj make me felt happy and unforgettable.. as a honeymoon trip as well as a token to me and its happen once in my life.. perhaps Allah will grants me Mabroor Hajji. Thanks Al Marwa Rayhaan!

Reviewed by Azmi A a TripAdvisor traveler 1st September 2019
"Excellent Location"

location and service, both were excellent. the proximity to Haram was the main factor for selecting this hotel again along with the excellent customer service. the reception staff were very understanding and tried their best to help. they guided us appropriately.

Reviewed by Muhammad Saleem N a TripAdvisor traveler 29th August 2019
"Good stay"

Worth for the service & cleanliness. Hotel located inside shopping mall. Easy to shop. Hotel also provide huge prayer hall if you wish not to enter al-haram for prayer. Near to food court. Near to al haram.

Reviewed by Zmoham a TripAdvisor traveler
Malaysia 29th August 2019
"Excellent"

Excellent location. Comfort service. Clean environment. Good sleep. I stay during hajj 2019 in Al Marwa Rayhan and I enjoy every moment during my stay. But one thing that can be improved, breakfast. I hope breakfast will be the standard at this hotel

Reviewed by Rediahmad a TripAdvisor traveler
Indonesia 27th August 2019
4.5

Awesome
Good: الإفطار ممتاز وطاقم العمل رائع وخدمه الغرف طيبه وخصوصا مستر سمير


Tarek Saudi Arabia
20th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Good
Good: حسن استقبال الموظفة .
Bad: التاخر في الطلبات كذلك ضعف في الانارة الغرفة كذلك الاستعجال في وقت الحروج.


عبدالله Saudi Arabia
20th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: كل شيء جميل القرب من الحرم وكذلك وجود عدة مطاعم والنظافة والهدوء والاستاف المحترم


النمشان Saudi Arabia
20th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Excellent Location, friendly staff. Restaurants
Good: Location was excellent, get to the Haram in 5 minutes, breakfast buffet was phenomenal, 3rd and 4th floor has a huge market plus all major restaurants including Pizza Hut, smash burger, Burger King, Krispy Kreme and many many more. Staff was extra friendly and made this Holy Journey easy and Smooth. Would definitely come back. Danish Naviwala


Danish United States Of America
20th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.5

Good
Good: الافطار منوع ولذيذ والسرير مريح
Bad: سماع اصوات من هم في الممر لا يوجد لديهم ابواب عازله للصوت وكذلك سماع اصوات مكيفات المبنى الذي تطل عليه الغرفة


Saqer United Arab Emirates
20th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Fabulous
Good: الموقع ممتاز الإفطار ممتاز
Bad: رائحة الدور الذي أقمت فيه كريهة جدا ( الدور السادس ) اشبه برائحة دورة المياة - عند الطلب من موظفي الاستقبال تنظيف الغرفة و تغيير المفارش انزعجوا ولم يقوموا بالتنظيف الا بعد النزول لمكتب الاستقبال


Sanad Saudi Arabia
19th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: النظافه والسرعه بالانجاز والقرب
Bad: لا شي


حامد Saudi Arabia
19th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional

Bad: التاخر بجلب الحقائب الى الغرفه والافياش للكهرباء كانت لاتعمل حتى الثلاجه لاتعمل بسبب الكهرباء


Abdullah Saudi Arabia
19th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

النظافة والخدمة متميزة لديهم
Good: الخدمة ممتازة وتسجيل الوصول كان سريع وتم توفير كرسي متحرك وقت طلبه فورا، مكان الافطار جميل وفيه شرفة مطل على الحرم والاطعمة متنوعة والمذاق ممتاز اما بخصوص خدمة الغرف فقد تميز المشرف على موظفين خدمة الغرف بالدور الثالث واعتقد اسمه سمير بحسن المعاملة واحترام كبار السن والسؤال الدائم عن النظافة والمستلزمات الاخراى قمة في الاخلاق والتعامل
Bad: لا توجد خصومات للمجموعات الكبيرة ، صوت مراوح مكيفات الفندق المجاور خصوصا بالادوار الأولى يسمع بوضوح، اما عن الافطار يوجد تركيز على أكل جنوب شرق اسيا اكثر من الاكل الشرقي التقليدي ولكن بالمجمل فهو ممتاز


Mohamed Bahrain
19th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

راحه
Good: كل شئ
Bad: لاشء


Faisal Kuwait
19th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.5

سعر معقول مقارنه بالفنادق الاخري
Good: سعر معقول مقارنة بالفنادق الاخرى بنفس الموقع
Bad: أسعار الإفطار مرتفع والاطلاله سيئة الغرفة التي أخذتها تطلع علي مكيفات أبراج وقف الملك عبدالعزيز


Mohammed_1978 Saudi Arabia
19th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
2.7

Fair

Bad: الغرفة غير مطلة بالكامل، ونظافة الشراشف ليست كما توقعت.


Abdallah Saudi Arabia
19th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.95

Short Stay
Good: Rooms were neat and clean but Toilets were very congested. Staff was good and approachable on time especially Ibrahim.
Bad: Toilets were too congested and rooms were little noisy.


Muhammad Saudi Arabia
19th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Its a nice hotel, but needs some maintenance. Location is great, Breakfast menu is limited and Toilets are very small to discomfort level.


zarar mir
18th November 2019. Source: Google
3.1

Pleasant
Good: طاقم الفندق متعاون.
Bad: حجزت غرفة لثلاثة أشخاص وحصلت على غرفة لشخصين بسرير إضافي. قيمة الاقامة مرتفعة. لم استطع إيجاد كواية ملابس بالغرفة. انبعاث رائحة من ثلاجة التكييف.


A United Arab Emirates
18th November 2019. Source: Booking.com

فترة نقاهة بعد الكيماوي
فترة نقاهة بعد الكيماوي اشكر الأخت رحاب على كل ما بذلته لى حينما علمت ان تواجدي في الفندق لفترة نقاهة بعد أخذي لعدة جرعات من الكيماوي واختيارها للغرفة وصعدت الى الغرفة للتأكد من إطلالتها على الكعبة فلها كل التقدير والاحترام ولكم جميعاً


RRRRR
ali ahmed al qasim (Solo), Saudi Arabia
18th November 2019

ممتاز
اقامة ممتازه ومكان مناسب نظراً لقربه من الحرم ومصاعد كثيرة متوفره واطلاله رائعه على الحرم وافطار رائع وجهود ملموسه واستقبال جميل وسرعة انهاء الاجراات اشكركم بعنف واتمنى زيارتكم والاقامه عندكم مرة اخرى


RRRRR
Saeed Mohmmed Al Qahtani (Solo), Saudi Arabia
16th November 2019

Review for hotel
Try to avoid technical glitch , because we had lot of problems because of these issues, we couldn’t go to our rooom for upto 3hours, you can imagine how bad the experience it could be for us. Hopefully this will be fixed.


RRRRR
Arslan Amin (Couple), Pakistan
7th November 2019

جميله الاقامه
للمره الثانيه ساكن فيه وانمنى الاهتمام اكثر كانت التجربه الاخيره اقلم من الاولى وتم رفع الحجز واخذ اطلاله كامله والحمد لله الوضع تمام صراحه فندق ارتاح فيه من مجموعه فنادق الوقف وتجربه سوف تتكررا بأذن الله


RRRRR
Kamal Alanazi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
5th November 2019

I would definitely recommend this hotel.
I am extremely happy with my stay at Al Marwa rayhaan.hotel location is perfect near to Haram. I spent 5 nights ,Professional housekeeping staff, thanks to Imran (Housekeeping Manager) & Lateef (Housekeeping Supervisor) for my clean room ,breakfast was good, I like the tea which was served in breakfast, I would definitely recommend this hotel.


RRRRR
Parvej Hassan Khan (Family), United Arab Emirates
4th November 2019

ملاحظات هامة
الفندق بصفة عامة ممتاز والخدمة رائعة والسعر ممتاز والعيب الوحيد هو ضعف عزل الصوت بين الغرف مما يسبب الازعاج بسبب صوت التلفزيون او النزلاء وكذلك صوت عمال النظافة اثناء قيامهم بتنظيف الغرف دون مراعاة الهدوء الذي يحتاجه النزلاء في غرفهم


RRRRR
Hassan Abduljader (Solo), Kuwait
30th October 2019

Pleasant
Very close to Haram, well maintained, was pleasant stay, breakfast was good and tasty, staffs were helpful, used to book airport drop from the lobby, shopping facilities are nearby, walkable distance to all amenities.


RRRRR
Mohamed Safiullah (Family), India
27th October 2019

روحٌ وريحان في الخدمة والإقامة كانت رائعة، وأود العودة مرات عديدة لإقامة العمرة بإذن الله
روحٌ وريحان في الخدمة والإقامة كانت رائعة، وأود العودة مرات عديدة لإقامة العمرة بإذن الله، جزى الله خيراً للمملكة العربية السعودية بملكها الممجد الملك سلمان وولي عهده محمد بن سلمان، والقائمين على خدمة الفرد والشعب والأمة الإسلامية


RRRRR
Abduladhim Sultan Alolama (Solo), United Arab Emirates
27th October 2019

ممتاز
الجميع رائع بدءا من موظفات الاستقبال و سهولة ومرونة تسجيل الدخول عمال الخدمات الجميع يقابلك بوجه بشوش وابتسامة دافئة احببت المكان جدا اشكركم جميعا وانصح به للأصدقاء ولي عودة مرة اخرى باذن الله .......


RRRRR
Mohamed metwali (Solo), Egypt
27th October 2019

عمره في ضيافة المروه ريحانا
الفندق بشكل عام جيد جيدا يعيبه فقط عدم تجديد العفش منذ 2008 اول زيارة لي للفندق. العفش قديم شاشات تلفاز قديمه، اثاث قديم خصوصا ملحقات المطبخ وغرف النوم. فني الصيانة لا يلتزموا بمعايير الصيانة خصوصا عند الحديث عن فندق 5 نجوم فمثلا ترى بالحمام السليكون معالج بطريقة سيئة جدا المرحاض و الشاور بوكس و المغسلة. درف الخزائن لمنطقة المطبخ قديمة جدا و لا تغلق بشكل كامل و غيره من أمور الصيانة.


RRRRR
Oday Al Nabtiti (Solo), Jordan
26th October 2019

Breakfast staff
Thanks to all staff in hotel and Ahmed from restaurant hes s9 nice and kind to help older people and keep hes best every morning hes smiling and make you feel good, fornt office staff are very helpful


RRRRR
Naser Ahmed Mohamed Al Marzouqi (Family), United Arab Emirates
24th October 2019

الفندق ممتاز لكن يعتبر برأيي 4 نجوم
افندق جيد جدا الملاحظات تعامل استقبال مواقف السيارات غير جيد طريقة أخذ السيارة واعادتها والعفش تحتاج احترافية أكثر لا يوجد أي خدمة من خدمات فنادق الخمسة نجوم ( الجناح غير شامل الافطار للاٍف لا يوجد ضيافة - غسيل مجاني لايوجد )


RRRRR
Ashraf Alamri (Solo), Saudi Arabia
21st October 2019

الغرف سيئه جدا
الغرفة ضيقه وقديمه والنظافه صفر انصح بعدم ترك الأطفال على السجاد الأرضي لوجود آفات وحشرات واوساخ وايضا بعض الحمامات لا تعمل تبقى الاوساخ متجمعه فيها وباب الغرفه لا يعمل 832 والرسبشن متأخرين جدا في كل الامور


RRRRR
Salem Al Kaabi (Solo), United Arab Emirates
21st October 2019

شكرا
شكرا علي الاستقبال الطيب شكرا علي الاستقبال الطيب شكرا علي الاستقبال الطيب شكرا علي الاستقبال الطيب شكرا علي الاستقبال الطيب شكرا علي الاستقبال الطيب شكرا علي الاستقبال الطيب شكرا علي الاستقبال الطيب شكرا علي الاستقبال الطيب شكرا علي الاستقبال الطيب شكرا علي الاستقبال الطيب شكرا علي الاستقبال الطيب


RRRRR
Mohammad Alsuwaidi (Solo), United Arab Emirates
20th October 2019

إقامة راقية
نشكركم على اهتمامكم بالنزيل والخدمة الاحترافية والسريعة سرعة اجراءات الدخول والخروج قربه من الحرم ______________________________________________________________________________________________________


RRRRR
Nora Aldeaigi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
18th October 2019
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
© 版权 2019 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
联系方式
选择语言
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT