沙迦中心酒店RRR
AED158每晚
即刻预订
点评
选项 
点评
"Отель на уровне"

Amazing hotel with high level of hospitality. Very careful staff: front office so attentive and kind, waiters were so friendly and did all perfectly, kitchen was very delicious, house keeping did very good cleaning. Thanks to hotel's management for such a professional approach in everything, specially for high level work of your staff!! Big regards

Reviewed by Galya_konsta a TripAdvisor traveler
Sevastopol 26th March 2020
"Good experience"

Generally, the service of the hotel is good. They can improve a bit on the daily tour locations. That is, include other interesting places to visit. And also, the pick up time during tours, can be increased to 4:30pm (and not the usual 3:30pm). Has most of the guest usually miss the bus back, due to lack of time to window shop.

Reviewed by Redworld a TripAdvisor traveler
Nigeria 25th March 2020
"Baigs Stay"

The place , Location, Hospitality & Provided privacy was Up to mark. Highly recommended for business and vacation Trip. Its really close to the road access, cleaning was appreciated as well, More importantly the Swimming pool and gym was the best thing

Reviewed by Umil a TripAdvisor traveler 21st March 2020
"One of my favorite vacation place"

Everything is amazing there is one reception guy he is name Majed Alhussien very cooperative, sweet, respectful, helpful, and hard worker and one of the cleaner Suman he is so excellent every one was so welcomed I feel like I am in my actual home

Reviewed by Aseelleen a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 16th March 2020
"Fantastic and professional"

Well, like I said earlier everything about the hotel and it staff are very nice but please check the TV in some rooms it's malfunctioning and breakfast is below average. I'm a crew from Nigeria and we always use the hotel so it unfair not find proper breakfast to eat. I hardly come down for breakfast because I always get disappointed at the meal. Some trip I don't even bother coming for breakfast. Examples of breakfast you can adopt if it's possible are: white yam with egg sauce, noddles, rice ( jollof or white) with tomato stew. Etc

Reviewed by Njkalu a TripAdvisor traveler
Nigeria 16th March 2020
"Great hotel near airport"

My flight was delayed and Air Arabia provided accomodation here. Sometimes airlines pay for only a very cheap place, but here it was top class. Great rooms, great variety and quality of food (breakfast, lunch and dinner were included). Hotel even has a free shuttle to Dubai, so I've spent a day there with fellow passengers. Overall the flight delay was not a problem, but a great occasion to have a nice stay here. Recommended!

Reviewed by Bazhenovkino a TripAdvisor traveler 16th March 2020
"wonderful stay"

absolutely wonderful room and ambience and hospitable staff. i like the bed a lot its very comfy and the room is quiet cold already in my preference so no need for AC. just one more thing if there is a near supermarket in the hotel it would be great for me coz i find the stuff in the hotel store a bit expensive

Reviewed by Joefreyabellon a TripAdvisor traveler 11th March 2020
"Excellent"

The hotel is excellent in all respects; I always choose this hotel when I stay in Sharjah, as well as my daughter stays in it like permanent because she is studying in Al Sharjah University. Only hand soap when you use it and then wash your hand, it feels as the soap is still in your hand also to improve the food

Reviewed by Naseema a TripAdvisor traveler
Kuwait 8th March 2020
"Review"

My stay was a very good experience. The housekeeper Mr. Suman did a very very good job. The breakfast was OK. The condition of the room was excellent. I also had a very good out of the window. TV had many channels but I did not have the time to watch.

Reviewed by Indranil a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 7th March 2020
"Mustafa Eisa"

This is really an amazing hotel! The empolyees are so professional, polite and kind. The food is always incredibly tasty with variety of premium choices. The facilities very tide and clean which reflects the health environment.

Reviewed by Aaaseel a TripAdvisor traveler 3rd March 2020
4.8

Exceptional
Отель находится в пешей доступности от аэропорта, но пешком с чемоданами пройти нереально, мы ободрали весь багаж, обратно ехали на такси 15АЕД, почему у отеля нет трансфера в аэропорт - не понятно и не логично. Это единственный серьезный минус. В номере миникухня, отличная мебель и белье. Все супер. Завтраки разнообразнейшие и вкусные.


Olegs (Solo Traveler) Latvia
31st March 2020. Source: Agoda
4.5

Best option near the airport
Good: Location
Bad: They did not provide shuttle service to the airport.. its the most important facilities that people look when choose this hotel..


Rose Malaysia
19th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

空港から徒歩15分程で行ける好立地。ただ送迎車はない。ホテルも清潔


world M
18th March 2020. Source: Google
4

جيد


ابو فيصل
13th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: Everything
Bad: Hotel should apply the general uniform rules on visitors


Mra Saudi Arabia
10th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Enjoyed food variety to choose from.


Alex Kalambata
10th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Отличный отель! Хороший завтрак. Недалеко от аэропорта Шарджа. Хорошие чистые номера.


Максим Мусатов
10th March 2020. Source: Google
5

فندق رائع و موظفون في قمة التعاون 💯
Good: متعاونين جدا و مرافق في قمة النظافة و أعطوني خصم على حدود 50 ‎%‎ تقريبا أو أكثر على بوفيه الغداء و أعطوني ساعتين إضافيتين على الحجز ، أنصح العوائل بهذا الفندق الرائع ..


Omar United Arab Emirates
10th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.1

Prima hotel - vervelend personeel
Good: Kamer was prima en personeel bij de incheckbalie vriendelijk.
Bad: Op de dag van aankomst het ontbijt al afgerekend bij de incheckbalie. Daarna bij het ontbijt tot 2 keer toe aangesproken door het personeel dat we nog moesten betalen. Telkens aangegeven dat we dit al betaald hadden en dan lieten ze ons weer voor 5 minuten met rust. Na het ontbijt nog even naar de hotelkamer geweest voor we uit gingen checken en toen door hetzelfde personeel nog 3!! keer gebeld dat we moesten betalen. Erg vervelende ervaring. Daarnaast wordt je totaal niet geholpen met de vraag in welk eten gluten zitten. (Word er erg ziek van als het wel ergens in zit) Er wordt gereageerd dat de pasta te eten is en zelfs de gepaneerde vis. Misschien is een opfriscursus voor het personeel nog wel verstandig, want juist in deze gerechten zitten gluten!


Michel Netherlands
8th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

I would appreciate all staff for the kindness, support, and respectful
Good: The hotel is excellent in all respects; I always choose this hotel when I stay in Sharjah, as well as my daughter stays in it like permanent because she is studying in Al Sharjah University.
Bad: Only hand soap when you use it and then wash your hand, it feels as the soap is still in your hand also to improve the food i have noticed that the Fruit basket only in the room 129 but in 130 was not


Naseema Kuwait
8th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Comfortable
Good: Well organised , clean , good staff ,fast check out
Bad: The price for dinner buffet and water is a bit exxaturated


Aida Iraq
7th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Amazing scenery


Cella Osakwe
7th March 2020. Source: Google
4

Nice


Humaid Mohammed
5th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Quite and clean place
Good: Every thing


Saif United Arab Emirates
5th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Very nice hotel and very close to Sharjah Airport.


Sadik Khan
4th March 2020. Source: Google
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
© 版权 2020 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
联系方式
选择语言
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT