首都中心酒店RRR
AED153每晚
即刻预订
点评
选项 
点评
"Excellent"

My stay was nice and the hotel is highly recommended to business travelers, thanks to Radhone and Alex are always kind and taking care of me whenever I stay. Will recommend this hotel for business people

Reviewed by MostafaSHb a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 31st March 2023
"Very good staffs"

The hotel is nice, clean environment and friendly staffs. we would like to acknowledge the hospitality from the whole hotel staffs we met during our stay, Thanks to Mr Alex for the late check out and a higher floor room. We can recommend this hotel for business people.

Reviewed by Vallentine a TripAdvisor traveler
Philippines 30th March 2023
"Excellence"

my stay was good, am always happy to stay in Centro, Thanks to Alex and Radhoune they are so charming and helpful whenever I stay there i will recommend to other guests.One thing the hotel should fix the keys problems which it need to activate several time per day you need to activate twice

Reviewed by Akram a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 11th March 2023
"My stay at Centro Capital AUH"

I had a wonderful experience during my stay at Centro capital. The hotel is well located and commuting was easy.The hotel staff were very helpful and efficient.Every staff that I had come across was very friendly and welcoming. I don’t remember all their names , but I would like to thank the following staff for making my stay enjoyable and comfortable; Faiq Radhouane Shikhar Annie Lydia James

Reviewed by Altonn a TripAdvisor traveler 5th March 2023
"Amazing"

Great stay, good service, I don't. have anything to complain during the stay here for almost two months, location is very strategic, hope to come back again soon, keep up with the great service, good food

Reviewed by Ryan a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 4th March 2023
"Exhibition tour stay"

Stayed at this hotel for my recent trip located extremely close to exhibition area in Abu Dhabi. The property location is just perfect. It has the lulu mall 2 min walking distance. Local transport can be availed just few steps outside hotel. Though I found rooms to be bit cramped but can manage if on pocket friendly budget and short stay. Quite few bars and restaurants in vicinity to explore. Staff were in general courteous. House keeping staff was helpful and cheerful.

Reviewed by Avi_pushpak a TripAdvisor traveler
Qatar 4th March 2023
"VERY GOOD"

"Very good services starting from reception (Mr.Allex), Housekeepers , Food servers , High security. Comfortable to stay all access for refreshments are there like Swimming pool , Gym and Good location

Reviewed by Derickdidas a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 25th February 2023
"Excellent place with outstanding services"

Every time I come here, I am sure I will get best services. Staff is very professional and they take best care of the guests. Special thanks to Faiq on reception. He knows his guests and goes to the limits to look after them.

Reviewed by Skhan a TripAdvisor traveler
Australia 27th January 2023
"Clean reasonable price good location for ADNEC Events"

I enjoyed my stay and slept very well after a long day. They have Good breakfast with a delicious omelet and fresh bread. Friendly staff, hats of to Muhammed Tanveer. I was loaded with things from an event I did and he helped me to carry everything to my room.

Reviewed by Healthypocketmeal a TripAdvisor traveler 18th December 2022
"Good"

I stayed in Centro for couple of days, I can say it became like my second home, i appreciate all of the staff for a well treatment during my stay, especially Alex at reception who has always charming and ready to help me and my colleagues whenever we need help. Appreciate once again for the hospitality and i will recommend to other business travellers.

Reviewed by Akhtar a TripAdvisor traveler 17th December 2022
5

Exceptional
Good: المكان ممتاز وهادي


يوسف United Arab Emirates
31st March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3

جيد جدا
Good: الهدوء
Bad: لايوجد


Ali United Arab Emirates
21st March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Smal rooms good ambiance


Shahid Hussain
19th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Rooms are clean, hygienic toilets and Centro have maintained all standards which is required for 3 star hotel. I appreciate the entire Rotana team who had taken all precautions and care for their guests against the Corona virus spread including the installed Thermal cameras, installed sanitizer dispensers. Although bit far from city, but at walkable distance to Abu Dhabi Exhibition center. Centro is always a great place to stay.


Jayajith J
18th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Very good hotel


Yasser Yehia
16th March 2020. Source: Google
5

يستحق 5 نجوم


sami mazi
14th March 2020. Source: Google
4.5

Awesome
Good: Receptionist Denisse and the housekeeper Michelle were extremely professional and made our experience much better with their help.


Ahmed United Arab Emirates
14th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

ok
Good: room
Bad: prices in bar and restaurant


Zbigniew United Arab Emirates
14th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: الفندق جداً جميل و الموضفين في قمت الاحترام و الخدمه و انشاءالله كل مره راح ازور هاذا الفندق و الخدمة كانت فوق المتوقع


Hamad United Arab Emirates
13th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: Its my second stay here and i must say the staff are very friendly, and the hotel is affordable and clean too. They are very accommodating.
Bad: No smoked salmon for breakfast 😔


Roshel United Arab Emirates
12th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

👍


Ali Shihe
11th March 2020. Source: Google
4

Very Good
Good: Good room, Good breakfast
Bad: not any atraction around the hotel


Josu Spain
11th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: كل شي ممتاز
Bad: لاشيئ


Abdulaziz United Arab Emirates
10th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Very good and clean. Staff is professional, food is good. They have a laundry room and a supermarket is very close.


Hamza Al Nemer
10th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: Все


Assem Kazakhstan
10th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
© 版权 2023 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
联系方式
选择语言
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT