首都中心酒店RRR
AED175每晚
即刻预订
点评
选项 
点评在线评论嘉宾评论
"Great hotel location is possibly a little remote"

If you want a cracking stay you could do a lot worse than the CCC. If you're looking to be in the centre of town it may not be the best bet. Having said that it's only a short taxi ride to downtown Abu Dhabi so may well be worth the extra distance

Reviewed by Venture a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 16th October 2019
"Stay at Centro Capital Abu Dhabi Courteous and welcoming staff"

The stay was pleasant and the staff is welcoming. Specially the way the lobby is designed gives a positive vibe. The rooms are well cleaned and everything is in order everytime you enter the room in evening.

Reviewed by Arvind S a TripAdvisor traveler 14th October 2019
"Excellent people"

I Observed the reception crew are all helping and Good attitude Everyone. Room boys are very goood behavior. I can understand the companies want cheap accommodation for employees but requested to management please maintain hotel standard also room are Small for 2 people

Reviewed by Navigate a TripAdvisor traveler 11th October 2019
"Moment"

It was lovely and Relaxing place to stay when you want to rest. It was very nice view and staff is very friendly. Location wise. A place when you need to forget the whole week of being stress in your work.

Reviewed by Airski a TripAdvisor traveler 11th October 2019
"Hotel stay for the conference in Abu Dhabi"

Had a great experience in this hotel. Excellent and professional service. The rooms are clean and confortable. Thé swimming pool on the twentieth floor is very pleasant. Good choices are good. I really recommend this hotel.

Reviewed by Becharay a TripAdvisor traveler
Belgium 6th October 2019
"Centro Captial Centre Hotel Review"

I had a very warm reception especially by Mary Grace who got a good reservation for us. Overall, it was a good stay. The environment was clean and all the necessary ammenities were present. Great pool side.

Reviewed by Odento a TripAdvisor traveler 4th October 2019
"Good stay for visiting conferences at ADNEC"

It was very convenient to stay in this hotel wheb attending a conference. All staff members were friendly and helpful. Breakfast and services were great. Also well equipted room. Would recommend this hotel

Reviewed by Cathharina a TripAdvisor traveler 4th October 2019
"Amazing"

Reception is very good, always help full d smi all the time, this is my home thank you for for your smile shakil and manju Lydia, Reception is very good, always help full d smi all the time, this is my home thank you for for your smile

Reviewed by AhmedJaruhum a TripAdvisor traveler 29th September 2019
"Prakash"

Very good maintenance of the hotel rooms and lobby also. The break fast really good. The hotel bit far from the city. Everyday the room services available.Some of the stores near the hotel area.if you want to buy some snacks.

Reviewed by Prakashsubhi a TripAdvisor traveler
Singapore 29th September 2019
"Good Value for Money"

The Centro Capital Centre is an excellent value for money hotel, it has everything a traveler could wish for and is conveniently sited for all services (laundry, restaurants, shops, banks, etc.) The staff are very friendly and helpful and my stay was a pleasure.

Reviewed by Richard S a TripAdvisor traveler
Manama 29th September 2019
5

Comfortable budget stay.
Good: ROOM.
Bad: RESTAURANT


Piotr United Arab Emirates
16th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: ممتاز وعملي
Bad: لاشي


Rashed United Arab Emirates
16th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

My stay - being the first time in Abu Dhabi - was memorable and will definitely come back!
Good: We received very good services and attention from the reception - especially from the Ugandan lady (sorry, have forgotten her name). She helped us sort out our online booking and made our stay comfortable. She is very hospitable! The hotel is close to conference facilities
Bad: Add some more items in the bathroom - especially toothbrush/paste and body lotion


Godlove Tanzania
16th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Excellent séjour.
Good: La disponibilité et la gentillesse du personnel. Mention spéciale à Nigel.


Cheikh Senegal
16th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

موقعه جيد بجانب مول الواحة


Buabood Almarzouqi
15th October 2019. Source: Google
4.4

Un Evento de trabajo en un lugar increíble, en un hotel muy confortable
Good: La ubicación, bien cerca de ADNEC, donde fue mi Evento de trabajo. La vista desde la terraza, y la amabilidad del personal
Bad: Por el momento, no creo recordar algo que no me haya gustado. Todo fue positivo


Silvia Argentina
15th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

جميله ومريحه
Good: كل شي حلو ف المكان بس الاكل. بصراحه ما جربته الان بس كنت اخذ للاقامه بس
Bad: لا يوجد


Athari United Arab Emirates
14th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

It was nice
Good: I like the view and the room color
Bad: The size of the room is small


Ahmed United Arab Emirates
14th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Very Good

Bad: En la tarifa no habían incluido los impuestos


Tania Nicaragua
14th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
2.9

Okay
Good: The beds were comfortable.
Bad: The lady (staff) that helped us check in was kind of rude, not smiling at all, her way of replying back was very unpleasant.


Leila United Arab Emirates
14th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

環境、服務非常好,就在ADNEC旁邊,值了


石*
13th October 2019. Source: Ctrip
4.4

bon séjour
Good: grande diversité suffisamment de places
Bad: Il faut faire la queue pour avoir une omelette


Stanislas Burkina Faso
12th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: Everything was like on description even better...
Bad: Location of the hotel is too far from city but in business part.


Milan Montenegro
10th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Very Good
Good: good
Bad: good


Mohamed650 United Arab Emirates
9th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

A very good stay
Good: Excellent place
Bad: Not much choices on food


Tony United Arab Emirates
9th October 2019. Source: Booking.com

Stay at Centro Capital Abu Dhabi. Courteous and welcoming staff
The stay was pleasant and the staff is welcoming. Specially the way the lobby is designed gives a positive vibe. The rooms are well cleaned and everything is in order everytime you enter the room in evening.


RRRRR
Arvind Singh (Business), India
14th October 2019

Бизнес поездка на неделю
В октябре все же еще очень жарко. Лучше держаться поближе к пляжу. Я была лишена такой возможности в силу того, что это командировка. И лучше брать гостиницу рядом с пляжем, если цель отдохнуть, ибо ходить практически негде, город не предназначен для пешеходов, от слова вообще. Только такси. Не совсем бюджетно, я вам скажу...


RRRRR
Ekaterina Reshetova (Business), Russia
14th October 2019

Hotel stay for the conference in Abu Dhabi
Had a great experience in this hotel. Excellent and professional service. The rooms are clean and confortable. Thé swimming pool on the twentieth floor is very pleasant. Good choices are good. I really recommend this hotel.


RRRRR
Bechara Yared (Business), United States
6th October 2019

Centro Captial Centre Hotel Review
I had a very warm reception especially by Mary Grace who got a good reservation for us. Overall, it was a good stay. The environment was clean and all the necessary ammenities were present. Great pool side.


RRRRR
Omosalewa Denton (Business), Nigeria
4th October 2019

Was a good stay at Centro. All staff are co-operative.
Good stay and good location for stay Good stay and good Good stay and good location for stay. for stay.Good stay and good location for stay Good stay and good Good stay and good location for stay. for stay.


RRRRR
Shaheen Ul Mulk (Business), Pakistan
4th October 2019

Good stay for visiting conferences at ADNEC
It was very convenient to stay in this hotel wheb attending a conference. All staff members were friendly and helpful. Breakfast and services were great. Also well equipted room. Would recommend this hotel


RRRRR
Catharina Schuiling-Veninga (Business), Netherlands
4th October 2019

Prakash
Very good maintenance of the hotel rooms and lobby also. The break fast really good. The hotel bit far from the city. Everyday the room services available.Some of the stores near the hotel area.if you want to buy some snacks.


RRRRR
Prakash Subramaniam (Business), India
29th September 2019

Good Value for Money
The Centro Capital Centre is an excellent value for money hotel, it has everything a traveler could wish for and is conveniently sited for all services (laundry, restaurants, shops, banks, etc.) The staff are very friendly and helpful and my stay was a pleasure.


RRRRR
Richard Silver (Business), United Kingdom
29th September 2019

Awesome stay
It was a business trip as we are working on the righ .. we are getting good time to stay. Enjoyed staying at centric capital Rotana.. the view from this hotel is awesome.. food is good.. ambience is good to live in.


RRRRR
Faizan Nakhwa (Business), India
28th September 2019

Good experience
Good value hotel. The room was clean and well furnished. Nice to get free wifi and good quality complimentary coffee ....very nice lobby area had great time staying here ...I was on official trip from my company. I enjoyed staying in this hotel. They front desk personal are very kind.Helpful and very friendly.


RRRRR
Minish Bhatte (Business), India
25th September 2019

not very well
I didn't enjoy my one night stay at the hotel. In 1 hour I saw 4 bugs on the bed. I had to call the room service twice and at the end they changed my room at 1:30 am, so I barely slept cause I had to wake up for my flight at 6am.


RRRRR
Jessy Chamoun (Solo), Lebanon
23rd September 2019

Very good hotel
Nice hotel. The service you get for the price you pay is a very good deal in this Hotel. Services in general are so good. Rooms are clean and the buffet at the restaurant is very tasty. Maybe the location is not the best.


RRRRR
Jose Martinez (Business), Mexico
21st September 2019

Хороший бизнес-отель
Все понравилось, хорошие чистые номера и сервис вполне приличный. Пара замечаний все же есть - интернет очень медленный. Завтрак мог бы быть и получше, также фитнес-зал слишком мал для такого отеля. Вокруг пойти особенно некуда, также перед отелем со стороны канала строят еще какое то большое здание, правда по ночам не работают, много шума не создают, но скоро хорошего вида на воду для многих номеров не будет.


RRRRR
Alexey Mitin (Solo), Russia
19th September 2019

A quiet and cozy place to stay
The place is so quiet and far from the city noise. The room is spacious enough for a solo traveler, though i think for a couple it might be good as well. One I noticed, no dental kit available so travelers must have their own


RRRRR
Cherry Recio (Solo), Philippines
18th September 2019

It was okay
The hotel was fine and rather modern but nothing more than that. The breakfast could use some changes and especially a bit more diversity. The cleaning service was great and amicable and check in/out went without issues. If you need to be close to the Exhibition Center or airport it is a great location.


RRRRR
Nevin Alija (Business), Albania
15th September 2019
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
© 版权 2019 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
联系方式
选择语言
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT