首都中心酒店RRR
AED132每晚
即刻预订
点评
选项 
点评
"Overall service quality"

The hotel is good but too much construction workers or labor who are using there. It could could have leads to tje spread of contangious ddisease such as COVID19. The quality of food is good but mostly asian foods, continental european foods should abundant others i got sick because of food shortage. The employees politeness is very good, the hotel should includes all kinds of spa services. Drinks are unbelievably too much expensive. In general the service is good.

Reviewed by Greeksromans a TripAdvisor traveler 26th March 2020
"THE ROOM"

The room was really nice including the bathroom & toilet. The view from my window was another thing I liked about the Centro Capital Centre. The pool side on the 20th floor was an awesome experience for me.

Reviewed by Justiceogbonna a TripAdvisor traveler
Nigeria 17th March 2020
"Excellent"

The overall stay at the hotel was excellent, the receptionists was very nice, professional and welcoming. The Breakfast was very good and well presented. The room caretaker was very professional. The location was perfect too.

Reviewed by Jiresmassamba a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 16th March 2020
"outstanding service"

the hotel services was very outstanding staff were very helpful. the rooms were very spacious. I loved your dinner. there was free wifi to read mails. I enjoyed the pool as I had good view of the city from there

Reviewed by Romanusonwutuebe a TripAdvisor traveler
Nigeria 12th March 2020
"Awesome stay with my parents"

We enjoyed our stay here for a day, I appreciate Ms.Mary Grace for being an approachable receptionist, We enjoyed the pool in roof deck, the place isn’t crowded so if you want to stay in a quiet hotel choose centro capital

Reviewed by Misty a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 8th March 2020
"Coordinater"

The hotel can get a place for people to met for a beer/drink with pool-table, soccer table, suffel bord or something like that, there is a lot of people that stay on this hotel for 4-6 week more then one time a year. The diner is really good on Wednesdays and Thursday (burger night) but the rest of the week is not good at all.

Reviewed by Arvidnyborg a TripAdvisor traveler
Norway 5th March 2020
"Two weeks Business trip"

Good Hotel and People. Room and all general areas very clean. Food selection during lunch and Dinner are too repetitive and poor main course variety served. TV channel selection is terrible. The Bed mattresses started getting tired and have already body print on it making it uncomfortable. If you are driving a car and using the underground parking, get ready for the mess that build on the main entry during the rush hour at morning and evening.

Reviewed by ElyordiF a TripAdvisor traveler
Texas 3rd March 2020
"small suggestions"

hotel little too far from city, and Food prices are pretty high, indian recipes are not available. in gym tools and equipments need to add more, more bright lights can use, suffered little while using laptops and all language channels program u can implement, charger points please keep adaptor for all the other users,

Reviewed by Tom a TripAdvisor traveler 1st March 2020
"Great place to stay in Abudhabi"

great hotel in Abudhabi. it is close to exhibition center and any business center, so anytime can visit without worry about transportation. respond from hotel employee also great. one time, i asked to fix desktop lamp. without waiting too long, the lamp is fixed.

Reviewed by Mohammadsubkhan a TripAdvisor traveler
Indonesia 28th February 2020
"Staying with Halliburton"

It was nice staying in this hotel , I’de like to stay their again , I hope just to update the soups in WC in the rooms , bring some with a flavor, and that’s it , it’s a clean and nice hotel , thank you

Reviewed by Msaabushaban a TripAdvisor traveler 21st February 2020
5

Exceptional
Good: المكان ممتاز وهادي


يوسف United Arab Emirates
31st March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3

جيد جدا
Good: الهدوء
Bad: لايوجد


Ali United Arab Emirates
21st March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Smal rooms good ambiance


Shahid Hussain
19th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Rooms are clean, hygienic toilets and Centro have maintained all standards which is required for 3 star hotel. I appreciate the entire Rotana team who had taken all precautions and care for their guests against the Corona virus spread including the installed Thermal cameras, installed sanitizer dispensers. Although bit far from city, but at walkable distance to Abu Dhabi Exhibition center. Centro is always a great place to stay.


Jayajith J
18th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Very good hotel


Yasser Yehia
16th March 2020. Source: Google
5

يستحق 5 نجوم


sami mazi
14th March 2020. Source: Google
4.5

Awesome
Good: Receptionist Denisse and the housekeeper Michelle were extremely professional and made our experience much better with their help.


Ahmed United Arab Emirates
14th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

ok
Good: room
Bad: prices in bar and restaurant


Zbigniew United Arab Emirates
14th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: الفندق جداً جميل و الموضفين في قمت الاحترام و الخدمه و انشاءالله كل مره راح ازور هاذا الفندق و الخدمة كانت فوق المتوقع


Hamad United Arab Emirates
13th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: Its my second stay here and i must say the staff are very friendly, and the hotel is affordable and clean too. They are very accommodating.
Bad: No smoked salmon for breakfast 😔


Roshel United Arab Emirates
12th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

👍


Ali Shihe
11th March 2020. Source: Google
4

Very Good
Good: Good room, Good breakfast
Bad: not any atraction around the hotel


Josu Spain
11th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: كل شي ممتاز
Bad: لاشيئ


Abdulaziz United Arab Emirates
10th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Very good and clean. Staff is professional, food is good. They have a laundry room and a supermarket is very close.


Hamza Al Nemer
10th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: Все


Assem Kazakhstan
10th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
© 版权 2020 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
联系方式
选择语言
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT