阿布扎比艾曼哈中心酒店RRR
AED203每晚
即刻预订
点评
选项 
点评
"Price comparison"

Hotel located in heart of abudhabi .you will find everything near by.In this covid difficult time these guys are going really great to provide their best for all the peoples. Specially kudos to ms omayma for her kindness throughout the time we have stayed moreover Mr Shabir was kind enough to provide us room service all the time.

Reviewed by Initisham a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 23rd September 2021
"Qurantine in abudhabi"

I was in qurantine in this hotel. Everything was perfect and i would like to thank you to mr shabir and tanveer for everything. And specially thanks to ram in bar for wonderful hospitality. Me omayma at reception is very helpfull.

Reviewed by Wasimalam a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 22nd September 2021
"Weekend vibes"

Amazing hotel with amazing staff.Specilly reception staff pankaj lyka and Omayma are very professional.Two personal from housekeeping shabir and tanveer who arrange my honeymoon setup on my last stay are doing well. Highly recommend for short stay as this hotel is in ideal location.

Reviewed by Amirwaji a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 21st September 2021
"Staff assistance"

I’m staying here in centro Almanhal as our accomodation, As a frontliner I’m very much particular of cleanliness and they usually attend to my needs whenever i needed.And they are helpful aswell, especially Mr Raj and the rest of the staffs.May GOD bless this hotel.

Reviewed by Vhie a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 21st September 2021
"Good stay"

Every this is good and perfect. Really cool room with beautiful view. Raja and Kyla was doing wonderful job upon arrival and check out. I would definitely be back soon I get back in Abu Dhabi as this hotel is in perfect location

Reviewed by Mane a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 18th September 2021
"Excellent"

The best service ever the food was fabulous and room was perfect what I needed, in future will make booking only rotana thank you all team rotana and appreciate for wonderfull service keep it up and tx

Reviewed by Fairoz_patel a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 15th September 2021
"Stay Caution"

It's always feel amazed to be back in this beautiful hotel.Wasem and Raja was wonderful at their work.they are really attentive about what they are doing.Rooms were small but great for one person like me.Tanveer housekeeper is also doing great as he always greeting with smile. Dentil kit must be provided free of charge instead of charging money.

Reviewed by Humaid a TripAdvisor traveler
India 10th September 2021
"Short trip to abudhabi"

It was a short trip to abudhabi and its seems everything was perfect and relaxable. Some personals in your reception are excellent like Pankaj, raja and arabic person wasem. Nothing ask for more just keep continuing your good work.

Reviewed by Azeezi a TripAdvisor traveler 7th September 2021
"Best Hotel in abudhabi"

Thank you team centro for your hospitality as always and all staff reception pankaj waseem raja lyka are very kind and housekeeping staff tanver yasir pees are also very good. Thank you for everything and wish to see u soon all.

Reviewed by Rashiddad a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 22nd August 2021
"Superb weekend"

This hotel is 3 star but the services they provide is 5 star.upon checking in reception people pankaj and raja was very friendly.Room was good and well cleaned.i will definitely mention the name of kind persons mr yasir and peesh who where very helpful.

Reviewed by Khanahmed a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 22nd August 2021
4.5

Priority will be for rotana.
Good: The room which we stayed is so good, the services were good and cleanliness. The best drink you could find is the water and it becomes so favorable when you needed to quench your thirst and it was all available the service 24/7 with wholehearted.
Bad: Nothing we could find to say that we didn't like


Mama United Arab Emirates
25th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3

Staffs are very helpful and approachable. Room cleanliness and space are above moderate. Needs to improve and upgrade cable channels ( there are only few english news channels available and the rest are indian channels). Buffet meals are BELOW AVERAGE and less variety to choose (mostly indian menus are available).


jay garcia
20th March 2020. Source: Google
4.5

Great place
Good: The room is very comfortable. Friendly staffs. The location is great near many cold stores, restaurants, alwahda mall is behind the hotel, you go on foot.


Shahnaz Bahrain
15th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Very Good
Good: Location
Bad: Small rooms


Ahmed United Arab Emirates
15th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Good hotel in the city centre. Beside the Alwahda shopping mall. Taxis and transport available


Rashid Abdalla
13th March 2020. Source: Google
3.5

Good
Good: الفندق جيد رغم وقعت لي مشكله ليست بيدي ولكن لم يكون في ذلك اليوم طيران من استنبول الى ابو ظبي بسبب حادثة الطائره المعروفه وقد اغلق المطار بالكامل وقداخبرت الفندق بذلك قبل يوم من قدومي وقالت موظفة الاستعلامات الامور اوكي ولكن تفاجئنا في اليوم الاول من قدومي يجب ان ادفع يوم اضافي رغم اخبار لهم وقام م الشاب المغربي الموظف في الاستعلامات بحل الاشكال بطريق ثانيه لكن خسرنا يوم كامل لذا اشكر موظف الاستلامات على سعىيه بذلك على كل حال اشكر العاملين


Gassem Germany
13th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Good things come in small packages I guess.
Good: Amazing interior
Bad: Too tiny for the price


Abhinav United Arab Emirates
13th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

i would use the same hotel if I visit again
Good: Breakfast was one of the best you can find most 3 to 4 star hotels. The room was ample and clean. I love the location especially the fact that it was close to everything (bus station, soccer stadium, mall, mains roads). The staff are super helpful and always warm and welcoming
Bad: waiting area of the reception is too small


Esther Kenya
13th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Really good hotel in the city centre. The breakfast was delicious. Evening in the bar we could buy alcoholic beverages and we also ordered our dinner which was also perfect. I hope we'll come back.


Alexandra Hungary
12th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Excellent
Good: Everything is perfect staff grace Lyka dolly all excellent


Jenny United Arab Emirates
10th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Comfortable hotel near bus station
Good: Very tasty breakfast, pretty room


Anna Poland
10th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Value for Money, Friendly Staff, excellentLocation
Good: Location is excellent, Breakfast is First Class. Great Value for money and friendly staff.


Stephen Philippines
9th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
2.9

Okay

Bad: Rooms are very small. No bell boy service


Shujauddin India
9th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Accessible,clean,friendly and accommodating staff, its very affordable and comfortable to stay ... 100% recommended 😊


Margie United Arab Emirates
8th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Beautiful hotel.


Honeybunch
7th March 2020. Source: Google
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
© 版权 2021 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
联系方式
选择语言
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT