瓦哈中心酒店RRRR
SAR344每晚
即刻预订
点评
选项 
点评在线评论嘉宾评论
"Great Hotel next time it shall be on my list"

Good location, high quality services and rooms are very comfy, easy check in and checkout, staff is very friendly and supportive, all other facilities are moire than great, food is excellent and of high standard.

Reviewed by Mzakaria a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 10th July 2019
"Average service"

Good location. Good Breakfast with lots of choices. Poor, smelly and noisy airconditioning. Not very clean rooms. Somewhat outdated furniture and equipment. Too narrow closet. Elementary gym equipment.

Reviewed by Escape a TripAdvisor traveler 4th July 2019
"Dont miss"

I have to visit again because of the nice view from 14th floor and specially at night. Really it’s amazing. And don’t forget to take a cup of coffee from the belli. Nice place and nice location and nice staff

Reviewed by Yasser A a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 30th June 2019
"Good Stay"

In general very good, room service, breakfast gym and pool. I will return. One problem is the noise protection between rooms not very good. Sometimes difficulties to sleep because of loud noise from neighboring rooms. Once there was a family next door which was loud even in the night. But this is the only deficit I could observe,

Reviewed by Explorer a TripAdvisor traveler 28th June 2019
"Very good except road construction"

Good hotel with good location. Rooms are OK but I dont like brown carpet. Stuff is helpful. Only problem is road construction. Breakfast is too expensive. It is not meaningful to enforce 200 charecter comments.

Reviewed by Passenger a TripAdvisor traveler
Turkey 25th June 2019
"Second time in Centro Waha"

Good for staycation or short stay. The egyptian staff duty last 5 June 2019 in the morning in the health club need to treat customer with respect. Very good receptionist in the lobby make us feel welcome and great breakfast.

Reviewed by Road a TripAdvisor traveler 7th June 2019
"Great"

Overall is great for business segment, especially the location and the value for money. Had a small issue with the laundry and house keeping but I’m sure the management will fix it soon! Very good location close to my appointments and easy to reach from everywhere.

Reviewed by Fisal a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 4th June 2019
"Noushads Review"

Hotel located in remote area where there is no much shops near by. Currently streets are closed for Metro works. Very difficult to explore near by. Suhoor food was very poor, even felt that they served balance food from Iftar. Housekeeper Dipak was extremely good service.

Reviewed by Roam a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 28th May 2019
"Bad Restaurant Experience"

The hotel was neat and clean. Location was really nice and peaceful. Only thing I didn't like was there food as they had served us Suhoor mostly from the dishes leftover from iftaar. During check-in I had requested for a smoking room, unfortunately the rooms were full. so I thought the hotel should have informed be about the room once it was available which did not happen.

Reviewed by Daydream a TripAdvisor traveler 27th May 2019
"over review very good"

work done well wish you the best room a bit narrow especially the shower cabin, but the room were clean bed was comfortable, I missed some indication to the pool or restaurant. you cant possibly request the guest to count his characters while giving his her over view isn't it?

Reviewed by Sightsee a TripAdvisor traveler 23rd May 2019
5

إقامة رائعه
Good: تعامل راقي سواء موظفين أو عاملين فحاوة العاملين وبشاشتهم الراحة والنظافة والرقي ف التعامل
Bad: لايوجد


Bedor Saudi Arabia
20th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Good
Good: مطعم الافطار صغير نوعا ما لكن متنوع ولذيذ وطاقم المطعم مصري دون المستوى. المسبح مناسب للكبار والاطفال.
Bad: 3 ساعات انتظار لاعداد السويت! طاقم الاستقبال وهاتف خدمة الغرف ضعيف التجاوب.


Abdulrahman Saudi Arabia
19th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: Staff. Location.
Bad: Bed could have been bigger.


Khalid Saudi Arabia
19th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

تايع لسلسة فنادق روتانا ويعتبر من الفنادق الاقتصادية في سلسلة روتانا


Abdulelah Althnayan
19th July 2019. Source: Google
5

سوف تتكرر الاقامه في الفندق ان شاءلله
Good: المكان ممتاز
Bad: كل شي جميل


Abeer Saudi Arabia
19th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

منظم


احمد ال
18th July 2019. Source: Google
5

ممتعه جداً
Good: سرعة الدخول ، فريق الاستقبال جداً متعاونين وسريعين الغرف جداً جداً نظيفة ومتوفر فيها جميع المستلزمات المذكوره لديكم وسرعة الخدمات والاستجابه جداً ممتاز


الثريا Saudi Arabia
18th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

LOVELY PLACE TO STAY.Free swimming pool and gym access.Great variety of items in breakfast.Great experience.Extra beds are provided free of cost


GAMERS GUIDE VLOGS AND TECH
17th July 2019. Source: Google
4

جميل جدا


Reke
17th July 2019. Source: Google
3.55

Good
Good: الموقع و
Bad: الافطار ، إضاءه الغرف


لما Saudi Arabia
16th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
2.9

Okay
Good: Food .. i hated this hotel but the chef saved the day with good quality and variety of food Valet for covered parking Smart tv that connects to mobile or laptop
Bad: Room very small for what i paid Air conditioning wasn’t working at first and a technician came and fixed it Stuff at the restaurant were so sticky .. they want to take off my plates even before finishing them and observing me eating closely so weird and uncomfortable I booked king sized bed but when i arrived they put me in a double bed room which was vey small and uncomfortable bed .. they promised me that next day i change room but nothing happened Over priced for room size and service quality


Ramy Egypt
15th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.95

Good
Good: النظافة والموقع وبشاشة العاملين وروعة المرافق
Bad: صغر حجم الغرفة وعدم الرد من الإستقبال وخدمة الغرف إلا بعد تكرار الاتصال وتأخر الخدمة


عبد Saudi Arabia
15th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.95

Good

Bad: لا يوجد سبأ --- من الافضل تغير تصميم المسبح بحيث يكون ذو اطلالة جميلة على المدينة


Abdullah United Arab Emirates
15th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Superb
Good: درجة النظافة عالية، سهولة تسجيل الدخول والخروج، بوفية الغداء ممتاز
Bad: الغرف ليست واسعة جداً


Saud Saudi Arabia
15th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

شكرا
Good: الموقع جيد
Bad: لاشي


Mohammad Kuwait
15th July 2019. Source: Booking.com

السباحة
وقت السباحة للنساء ياليت يبدا 3 الغصر 111111111111111111 4444444444444444444444444444444444444444444444444444444444444444444444444444444444444444444444444444444444444444444444444444444444444444444444444444 1111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111


RRRRR
Haya Al Rzaji (Solo), Saudi Arabia
7th July 2019

امل تحسين جودة الخدمة
اااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااالللللللللللللللللللللنللللللللللللللللللللللللللللللللللللللللللللللللللللللللللللللللللللللللللللللللللللللللللللللللللللللللللللللللل


RRRRR
Rubeaan Al Shrani (Solo), Saudi Arabia
6th July 2019

أقامه مميزه
كانت أقامه مميزه وجدا مريحه فندق مريح وهادي ويتميز الفندق والعاملين بتعاملهم الراقي الممتاز وتوفير سبل الراحه للمقيم وأرغب في العوده والإقامة في نفس الفندق...............................................


RRRRR
fahad bin hadban (Solo), In House Guest
4th July 2019

Average service
Good location. Good Breakfast with lots of choices. Poor, smelly and noisy airconditioning. Not very clean rooms. Somewhat outdated furniture and equipment. Too narrow closet. Elementary gym equipment.


RRRRR
Konstantinos Vrettos (Business), Greece
4th July 2019

تقيمي لأخر زياره
أكرر دائمًا زيارتي لهذا الفندق لشعوري فقط بالانتماء لهذا المكان وموقعه الجيد. ولكن يوجد الأفضل بكثير أتمنى منكم التطوير الدائم والتجديد في الفندق وفي الخدمات ليستمر اختياري لكم ... شاكرين حسن التعامل.


RRRRR
Rahaf Alqahtani (Solo), Saudi Arabia
2nd July 2019

خيار ممتاز لرحلة عمل
خيار ممتاز لرحلة عمل؛ سريع، نظيف و طاقم محترف ولطيف. ولكن السرير غير مريح قاسي جداً. ولكن اضاءه الغرفة بشكل عام جيده و يوجد مرايا كثيرة تعطي انشراح للمكان . تعامل راقي وموقعه جيد للي شغله ومشاويره بشمال الرياض.


RRRRR
Ibtisam Alqarni (Solo), Saudi Arabia
1st July 2019

ليلة واحدة
تجربة مميزة و رائعة ، تخيل أن ترى مدينة الرياض من ارتفاع يزيد عن 10 طوابق ، منتهى الجمال و خصوصا في الليل ، غرفة نظيفة و جميلة و مرتبة ، و تعامل الموظفين كان مميزا جدا ، و حرصهم على تلبية طلباتي كان واضحا ...!


RRRRR
Sohayeb Bahaziq (Solo), Saudi Arabia
1st July 2019

Don’t miss
I have to visit again because of the nice view from 14th floor and specially at night. Really it’s amazing. And don’t forget to take a cup of coffee from the belli. Nice place and nice location and nice staff


RRRRR
Yasser Alenazi (Solo), In House Guest
30th June 2019

Good Stay
In general very good, room service, breakfast gym and pool. I will return. One problem is the noise protection between rooms not very good. Sometimes difficulties to sleep because of loud noise from neighboring rooms. Once there was a family next door which was loud even in the night. But this is the only deficit I could observe,


RRRRR
Tobias Schumann (Solo), Germany
28th June 2019

Very good except road construction
Good hotel with good location. Rooms are OK but I dont like brown carpet. Stuff is helpful. Only problem is road construction. Breakfast is too expensive. It is not meaningful to enforce 200 charecter comments.


RRRRR
Ahmet Ertugrul Kolagasioglu (Solo), Turkey
25th June 2019

الراحه مقابل المال
مكان متميز من جميع النواحي والخدمات . تميز فريق العمل من ساعه القدوم وحتي المغادرة. التصميم عصري ومتميز الموقع قريب من محاور رئيسية تسهل الانطلاق من والي الموقع . توفر المواقف بشكل كافي . يستحق التجربه .


RRRRR
Mohanned Sultan (Solo), Saudi Arabia
23rd June 2019

قيمة مثالية و موقع مناسب مواقف مميزة وواسعة احراءات خروج سهلة ولكن يوجد ازعاج من الغرف المجاورة
لازم اكتب كثير عشان يقبل يرسل التقييم لاتخلون الحروف اكثر من ٢٠٠ حرف لازم اكتب كثير عشان يقبل يرسل التقييم لاتخلون الحروف اكثر من ٢٠٠ حرف لازم اكتب كثير عشان يقبل يرسل التقييم لاتخلون الحروف اكثر من ٢٠٠ حرف


RRRRR
Mohammad Alqahtani (Solo), Saudi Arabia
20th June 2019

التعامل السيء يعمي عن الحسنات
جيد نوعاً ما ولكن صعوبة الوصول إلى الفندق بسبب وجود أعمال في الطرق المؤدية جعل التجربة تكاد أن تكون سيئة إضافة إلى تعامل الموظف الذي تحدثت عنه في الصفحة السابقة والعزل بين الغرف لم يكن بالشكل المطلوب، هذا كل شيء


RRRRR
Abdulrahman Alblowi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
19th June 2019

.
٠.............................................................................................................................................................................................................


RRRRR
Alfaf Almarzouqi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
17th June 2019

تجربة جيدة
سوف أكرر التجربة الفندق جيد لسفر العمل والخدمة لا بأس بها ، لا يحتوي على أماكن ترفيه للأطفال كما ان المسبح صغير ، مستوى النظافة جيد والخدمة ممتازة في المسبح لا يوجد سلبيات تذكر ، ايجايات المكان كبيرة مقابل السعر


RRRRR
Bashar Hmedani (Solo), Syria
13th June 2019
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
© 版权 2019 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
联系方式
选择语言
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT