森特罗沙欣 RRRR
SAR430每晚
即刻预订
点评
选项 
点评在线评论嘉宾评论
"Great hotel"

Modern hotel, Amazing breakfast, Friendly staff, and nice services. Reception staff are very gentle and professional (Asim, Baraji) Also, Sreenivas in concierge is very helpful and professional. There is lounge in rooftop with nice view and seating area.

Reviewed by FazlNas a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 9th December 2019
"Suggestions to improve the room and Hotel facility based on my experience during my stay"

Very good Breakfast buffet and service. Friendly front desk . other point mentioned above and here they are again. 1- I had a studio room. I was expecting not to find only a fork and knife alone, without any small or medium plates. I wounder how it is called a studio with none, or very poor kitchenette in it. I raised this concern in my visit 3 years ago, but nothing changed. 2- Also I found the in room coffee kettle is very poor using Nescafe. in a 4 star hotel, I was expecting to find an american coffee maker or Keurig coffee maker. 3- Also the bath room door doesn't lock and the shower area needs deeper edge to prevent water from wetting the BR. 4- I suggest to add shelf on the right of the mirror for more convenience to place the personal stuff. 5- I also suggest to add ice machine to the every 2 floors for self service and provide ice bowl to each room.

Reviewed by MJaamour a TripAdvisor traveler
Michigan 1st December 2019
"Very convenient for business trips to Jeddah"

I found many vegetarian/ vegan option in breakfast which is great ! Room view ( mosque) was amazing. Only windows were little bit dirty seems like kids hand stain. Check in and out was quick. Location is good

Reviewed by DevrimO a TripAdvisor traveler
China 16th November 2019
"Good clean and affordable accommodation in the city"

Rooms are always clean and the linen fresh and soft. Good breakfast selection and quick check-in and check-out which is great. In-room meal was of an above-average quality. Staff are friendly and attentive.

Reviewed by Richard M a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 16th November 2019
"Nice hotel and nice breakfast"

I highly recommend this hotel as it is very elegance and comfortable the breakfast was grea The location was great also , the size of the room is acceptable, the staff was friendly and supportive, I will visit again

Reviewed by Abdulraziq O a TripAdvisor traveler 8th November 2019
"Best Hotel in Jeddah for business traveller"

Excellent place to stay. Very clean, well maintained, best breakfast buffet across KSA that I've experienced. Staff very professional. Beds comfortable, good facilities ideal for business traveller. Location fairly central too.

Reviewed by T G a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 2nd November 2019
"Business visit"

Good quality hotel in a good location. Staff all very polite and attentive to requests. I have only stayed here for a short time but on the basis of my present experience, I would highly recommend it.

Reviewed by Johnhardy a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 31st October 2019
"good hotel"

good hotel and good prices the breakfast was good the room service is also good there is a valet to take care of you care I think overall the price to quality is good in this hotel I recommend this hotel for business travels

Reviewed by Khaldountouban a TripAdvisor traveler 30th October 2019
"Best Stay"

Amazing Service Best customer service Amazing amenties Great Location The hotel is updated Friendly staff Breakfast is beautiful set and fresh Its a stress free environment after coming from a long business meeting. Definitly recommend this to anyone who is looking for amazing experience both business and liesure.

Reviewed by Francois D a TripAdvisor traveler
Belgium 27th October 2019
"Good service"

Rooms are a bit narrow but service was very good, specially on the front desk. The restaurant is reasonable and is open til late, breakfast is very good. The gym is also reasonable for the hotel price.

Reviewed by AcidFreak a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 26th October 2019
4.4

Excellent

Bad: ازعاج تنظيف القزاز اختلاف وتلاعب في الاسعار


Yahya Saudi Arabia
8th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

شكرا لكل العاملين
Good: الأقامة رائعة العاملين ودودين الأفطار ممتاز
Bad: لا يوجد


Essam Saudi Arabia
8th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: الفندق جميل تقييمة في الموقع لا يعكس وضعه لانه يعتبر أفضل بكثير من 8.1
Bad: بخصوص خدمة الغرف دخولهم للغرفه أزعجني كثيرا


Khalid Saudi Arabia
8th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

The staff is great, kind and very helpful.


Cees (Business)
7th December 2019. Source: Hotels.com
5

جميل جدا


ابو عدي صالح الربيدي
6th December 2019. Source: Google
3.75

Good
Good: الالوان شرحة و مريحة للنفس
Bad: دش الحمام مكسور


Mo0oly Saudi Arabia
6th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

A fourth stay in a year. I would always come back!
Good: Everything from A to Z.
Bad: All was great!


Hani Saudi Arabia
6th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

الموظفين جميعهم على قدر عالي من الأدب والإحترام، بالنسبه للفندق ومرافقه نظيف جداً ويوجد مواقف سفليه للسيارات، يعيبه دورة المياة وسط الغرفه صغير الحجم بجدران ألمنيوم ولايوجد أي عازل الموقع جيد جداً وسط المدينه السعر لابأس بين المعقول والمرتفع


سامي علي
5th December 2019. Source: Google
4

جميل جداً وهدوء وموقعه يعتبر في السنتر من وجهت نظري عيبه المسبح بارد المفترض فيه سخانات للمسبح


فهد العمري
5th December 2019. Source: Google
4

I like it


MD JJ
5th December 2019. Source: Google
5

في قمة الروعة والفخامة


عبدالله فلمبان
5th December 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: Staff cordiale e molto disponibile, anche oltre i loro doveri e le loro competenze. Veramente un bel soggiorno, hotel eccezionale.


Andrea Italy
4th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

إقامة مميزة
Good: موقع الفندق ممتاز جداً ويقرب من منطقة جدة التاريخية وأشهر المجمعات التجارية ، اطلالة الغرفة مانت مميزة


Abdulellah Saudi Arabia
2nd December 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

فندق ممتاز لكل زوار مدينة جدة شكرا لكم حُسن استقبالكم وضيافتكم جميع طاقم العمل في غاية التعاون خصيصآ جميع العاملين بالمطعم ومسؤليين النظافه والاستقبال جميعهم في قمة الرُقي والترحيب والابتسامه طوال الوقت. الطعام ممتاز ومتنوع في الافطار وتجربة العشاء ايضآ كانت رائعه والسعر مناسب جدا ومدير المطعم متعاون ومضياف وبشوش ، المسبح وجلساته رائعيين شكرا جزيلا لكم لن تكون اخر زياره لسنترو السلامه ان شاء الله


Asmaa Khaled
2nd December 2019. Source: Google
4.8

Exceptional
Good: الديكورات
Bad: المكيف كان حار جدااا


Mohammed Saudi Arabia
1st December 2019. Source: Booking.com

اسئلة الضيوف
فندق ممتاز جدا والغرفة مريحة ولكن يجب مراجعة بعض الامور البسيطة مثل: مكان السرير قريب جدا من الباب بالاضافة الى اوقات تسجيل الوصول المبكر او الخروج المتاخر يتم تقديم شاي احمر في الغرفة فقط وللاسف لا يتوفر غيره.. وانا لا اشربه ولكني من عشاق الشاي الاخضر وهو غير متوفر


RRRRR
Waleed Barakat (Solo), In House Guest
9th December 2019

تجربة في فمدق سنتروشاهين جدة
تجربة متوسط المستوى من جميع النواحي. الغرفه لم ترتقي لمستوى الاربع نجوم. الموقع جيد. سهوله اجراءات تسجيل الدخول والخروج. فكرة ان الجيم مفتوح 24 ساعه جداً ممتازة. 111111111111111111111111111111111111111


RRRRR
Mubark Alrshoud (Solo), Saudi Arabia
8th December 2019

Suggestions to improve the room and Hotel facility based on my experience during my stay.
Very good Breakfast buffet and service. Friendly front desk . other point mentioned above and here they are again. 1- I had a studio room. I was expecting not to find only a fork and knife alone, without any small or medium plates. I wounder how it is called a studio with none, or very poor kitchenette in it. I raised this concern in my visit 3 years ago, but nothing changed. 2- Also I found the in room coffee kettle is very poor using Nescafe. in a 4 star hotel, I was expecting to find an american coffee maker or Keurig coffee maker. 3- Also the bath room door doesn't lock and the shower area needs deeper edge to prevent water from wetting the BR. 4- I suggest to add shelf on the right of the mirror for more convenience to place the personal stuff. 5- I also suggest to add ice machine to the every 2 floors for self service and provide ice bowl to each room.


RRRRR
Mohammad Jaamour (Business), United States
1st December 2019

Hotel Stay
Over all is Good. Please see my problem encountered during stay. I will be back with the same hotel on Dec 02. Thank you.........................................................................................


RRRRR
Ruel Umali (Business), Philippines
28th November 2019

اقامه ممتعه ومريحه
اقامه مريحه وممتعه ليست اول مره ولن تكون الاخيره . اهم شي يعجبني بالفندق النظافه وسرعة استجابه خدمة الغرف واخص بالشكر الاخت المشرفة وداد الشريف وجميع موظفين الفندق من استقبال وغيره ولي زياره قريبه ان شاءالله


RRRRR
Anhar Al Shareef (Solo), Saudi Arabia
18th November 2019

Very convenient for business trips to Jeddah
I found many vegetarian/ vegan option in breakfast which is great ! Room view ( mosque) was amazing. Only windows were little bit dirty seems like kids hand stain. Check in and out was quick. Location is good


RRRRR
Firdevs Devrim Ongen (Solo), Turkey
16th November 2019

Good clean and affordable accommodation in the city
Rooms are always clean and the linen fresh and soft. Good breakfast selection and quick check-in and check-out which is great. In-room meal was of an above-average quality. Staff are friendly and attentive.


RRRRR
Richard Michael Francis (Business), United Kingdom
16th November 2019

Nice hotel and nice breakfast
I highly recommend this hotel as it is very elegance and comfortable the breakfast was grea The location was great also , the size of the room is acceptable, the staff was friendly and supportive, I will visit again


RRRRR
Abedraziq Odetallah (Solo), Saudi Arabia
9th November 2019

Wonderful
Goooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo{oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood


RRRRR
Hossam Anati (Solo), Jordan
8th November 2019

Best Hotel in Jeddah for business traveller
Excellent place to stay. Very clean, well maintained, best breakfast buffet across KSA that I've experienced. Staff very professional. Beds comfortable, good facilities ideal for business traveller. Location fairly central too.


RRRRR
Taiyab Ghafoor (Business), United Kingdom
2nd November 2019

Business visit
Good quality hotel in a good location. Staff all very polite and attentive to requests. I have only stayed here for a short time but on the basis of my present experience, I would highly recommend it.


RRRRR
John Hardy (Business), United Kingdom
31st October 2019

استمتعت اقامه مريحه
اقامه مريحه بداخل الفندق من نظافة جيده للغرفه وفيو جيد واستقبال رائع . صاله رياضيه جيده جدا . جميع الموظفين محترفين سواء بالاستقبال او المطعم او خدمه الغرف و موظفين صاله اللياقه ، عيب الذى وجدت عدم تخصيص وقت لحمام السباحه للسيدات


RRRRR
Marwa Farghali (Solo), Egypt
30th October 2019

good hotel
good hotel and good prices the breakfast was good the room service is also good there is a valet to take care of you care I think overall the price to quality is good in this hotel I recommend this hotel for business travels


RRRRR
Khaldoun Touban (Solo), Syria
30th October 2019

الروعة !!!
فطور الصباح ممتاز للغاية، حافضوا على هذه المقاييس... شخصيا زرت أكثر من 70 بلد ولم أشهد فطور بهذه الجودة والتنوع... برافو الإستقبال كان سريعا ورحبوا بنا جيدا قاعة الرياضة بها كل الخدمات بالركض وتقوية العضلات وهي نظيفة وحسنة التهوئة


RRRRR
Moez Baklouti (Solo), Tunisia
28th October 2019

Best Stay
Amazing Service Best customer service Amazing amenties Great Location The hotel is updated Friendly staff Breakfast is beautiful set and fresh Its a stress free environment after coming from a long business meeting. Definitly recommend this to anyone who is looking for amazing experience both business and liesure.


RRRRR
Frens Wa (Business), Belgium
27th October 2019
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
© 版权 2019 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
联系方式
选择语言
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT