罗塔纳努尔阿瑞健酒店RRRR
AED133每晚
即刻预订
点评
选项 
点评在线评论嘉宾评论
"My home away from home Best hotel in Fujairah"

Cassim, Revielyn, Malou, Younes, Akbar, Jeffery, Mudith, Babar, Ashesh, Maya, Devika, Noushad, Ahmed and many more. The entire team at Nour Arjaan by Rotana, Fujairah are amazing! Excellent customer service from Front Office, Concierge, Security, Restaurant, Housekeeping, Laundry and Maintenance. I did not feel like I was living in a hotel. It felt like home and I will always recommend people to stay here. I had to check-out for professional reasons (new job and location) otherwise I would still be a guest at the hotel and would've extended my stay. I stayed from September 2018 to July 2019 and I've never had a single complaint or reservation towards a member of staff. They were always approachable and helpful, no matter what the time. I will most certainly come and pay a visit to see the awesome staff whenever I am in Fujairah. This year has been the first time I left my family in England but I rarely missed home - Nour Arjaan was my family and the staff were like family.

Reviewed by Moyorasul a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 14th July 2019
"Great hotel"

My favorite hotel for weekend with my family clean and good location and view it's good to take a day for relaxation or to take a tour in Fujairah city fir sure i will book again for my family vacation

Reviewed by Um_Mohamed a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 10th July 2019
"Customer Service"

One the best customer service experience over here. One of the Pakistani guy was so co-opertive and helped me with some random stuff as well. Originally my booking was for two days and due to some reasons I had to travel after a day. Normally check out time is 12 o'clock noon but i requested him so extended which he did till 3 without any additional charges.

Reviewed by Sunshine a TripAdvisor traveler 3rd July 2019
"Lebanon"

it was a great stay. The service was perfect all the staff wants to make your stay comfortable . The location is good to the city but not very close to the beach unfortunately and the view is limited.

Reviewed by Camper a TripAdvisor traveler
Lebanon 23rd June 2019
"Excellent service by Nour Arjaan by Rotana Fujairah"

I loved everything about this hotel. The moment that I stepped on it, I felt very relaxed that everything is taken care of me. The hotel is very beautiful. So now Nour Arjaan is my first choice in Fujairah. Nour Arjaan by Rotana offers an exceptional hotel service for a fair price. Excellent service and good value for money. Staffs are very friendly and helpful. Rooms are spacious and super clean. It is one of the clean Hotel I ever seen. The hotel really made my birthday special with a treat and lovely card and surprise waiting for me in the Room. Excellent guest service from reception Ms. Raven, she is very friendly and helpful staff in the Hotel. I would like to say thanks to her and I appreciate her support and good service. She make my birthday amazing and unforgettable because she helped my wife for amazing midnight birthday surprise. I will never ever forget that. And also thanks to Mr. Maan Cheikh Hussein for lovely wishes. Overall experience was excellent. Definitely I will come back. Again n Again... A big thanks to Nour Arjaan by Rotana and Team. Love you all.

Reviewed by Explore a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 14th June 2019
"An awesome stay in one bed suit"

Everything including Breakfast was awesome, but u charged for my children breaack fast.. Your extra bed was lovely but u should charge less. Additional guest brea5kfast should b only 50AED.. the overall stay was good and recommendable.

Reviewed by Passenger a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 14th June 2019
"Cenrally located It was ok"

I found the hotel was lovely but riddled with a few problems. My booking was incorrectly placed as 1 adult instead of 2 adults and 2 children. I ordered breakfast package and was then told to pay for the children. I had to speak to a manager and indicate that my booking form stated that breakfast package was included for the whole family. My room was not made up for the 2 children despite asking at least 3 times. Children had to sleep on top of couches (I thought they would have a pull out bed). We were given a cot incorrectly (for an 8 and 9 year old!) Towels were not delivered even when asked several times. The pool was packed. Very loud with screaming children and huge blow up toys which were too big for a small pool and took up too much space for people that liked swimming. The hotel entrance and staff were lovely - in particular Yasir who is a food staff member.

Reviewed by Roving a TripAdvisor traveler 13th June 2019
"na"

Excellent facility and good Staff. Only minor issue which i believe could be due to linen unavailability during the holiday season. Additional bed spread was not provided when requested for. Not a big issue but just thought of conveying

Reviewed by Prakashmanichem a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 12th June 2019
"Nour Arjaan - Fujairah"

Excellent Stay! The rooms are very spacious and clean. Rooms are like small apartments and have a kitchenette and dinning area. Master bedroom is huge! The cleaning staff was excellent. The restaurant was very good!

Reviewed by HectorA a TripAdvisor traveler
California 11th June 2019
"Nour arjaan by rotana"

The hotel was pretty good and the services were pretty outstanding as well. The only thing which i felt could have been better was the breakfast. There wasn’t any Indian dishes available. Please see if you could include that

Reviewed by VikashS a TripAdvisor traveler 9th June 2019
4

Comfortable rooms with all the amenities; located in the heart of the city; varieties of breakfast n dinning options;swimming pool;kids play area for kids to enjoy


Humairah Khatib
20th July 2019. Source: Google
3.35

Pleasant
Good: Services
Bad: Expensive


Mohammad United Arab Emirates
20th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: كل شي
Bad: لاشي


خميس United Arab Emirates
15th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional

Bad: I had a pleasant stay with my family and the hotel facilities were great,the staff were very helpful.


Saleh United Arab Emirates
15th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
2.7

Fair

Bad: I have booked the room for 6 adults and the site did mention it can accommodate 6 adults but when checked in the hotel I was surprised that the room is only designed and equipped (Beds only for 4 adults). After insisting from my side that this room is booked for 6 people and site states for that it can accommodate 6 adults the front desk staff provided me with one extra bed in one the rooms but the room very conjusted difficult for movement in such a way that we could not access the wardrobe cardboard easily.


Abdulhameed United Arab Emirates
15th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Good
Good: Amazing view! Staff was lovely, and the breakfast bar was great.
Bad: It took 5 minutes of running the water to get hot water. Also, we could not get the room cooler than 23 C.


Margaret United States Of America
15th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: الاستقبال
Bad: اتمنى تحديث التلفزيونات والقنوات


Jamal United Arab Emirates
15th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional

Bad: لا يوجد شي لم يعجبني


ناديه United Arab Emirates
9th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

مكان ممتاز للإقامة و للعوائل ايضا شكرا لكل العاملين في هذا الفندق الجميل عندي طلب بسيط للمدير العام للفندق ياليت يتركب مظله للمسبح الخارجي وشكرا


Ahmed nms
9th July 2019. Source: Google
4.15

يستاهل انه اواحد يحجز فية خصوصا انا جربت جناح عائلي كان روعه
Good: مكان جميل جدا مقارنة ببالسعر


الهزيم United Arab Emirates
9th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
2.7

Fair
Good: The staff was friendly enough to absorb my negativity.
Bad: - The chick in was super slow on a weekend, the management should consider. - No body helped me with my car at the reception, so I offloaded the luggage’s and parked my car. - The employees left without a manager to take a decisions for a random issues. - There is a lot of constructions around, very hard driving in and out the hotel. - You can read a book from the cover (I rate it 3 stars hotel).


Hasan United Arab Emirates
9th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: الفندق نظيف وممتاز وطاقم العمل ماشاءالله ممتازون من حيث التعامل وتقديم الخدمات..... انصح به وبشده
Bad: لاشي


Kulthoom United Arab Emirates
5th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

will definitely come back on long holidays
Good: neat and relaxing for family
Bad: none


Jannice United Arab Emirates
5th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

best and nice place in Fujairah
Good: everything was good and staff was friendly
Bad: nothing to say coz everything make us happy


Saeed United Arab Emirates
3rd July 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Great hotel
All fine


Mohammed (Family With Young Children) Oman
1st July 2019. Source: Agoda

very good
we enjoyed to much aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa aaaaaaaaaaaaaaa aaaaaaaaaaaaaa aaaaaaaaaaaaaaa aaaaaa aaaaaaaaaaaaa aaaaaaa aaaaaaaaaaaaa aaaaaaaaaaa aaaaaaaa aaaaaaaaaaaaa aaaaaaaaaaaa aaaaaaaaaaa aaaaaaaaa


RRRRR
Ghaya Alqasser (Solo), United Arab Emirates
30th June 2019

Lebanon
it was a great stay. The service was perfect all the staff wants to make your stay comfortable . The location is good to the city but not very close to the beach unfortunately and the view is limited.


RRRRR
Malek Nassar (Solo), Lebanon
23rd June 2019

a revenir
temps d attente pour check in est très long, mais personnel très agréable, bon placement chambre comfortable, literie de très bon qualité. Ustensile de cuisine non fourni d emblée, il faudra les demander a l arrivée.


RRRRR
khaled Aal (Solo), France
15th June 2019

Excellent service by Nour Arjaan by Rotana, Fujairah
I loved everything about this hotel. The moment that I stepped on it, I felt very relaxed that everything is taken care of me. The hotel is very beautiful. So now Nour Arjaan is my first choice in Fujairah. Nour Arjaan by Rotana offers an exceptional hotel service for a fair price. Excellent service and good value for money. Staffs are very friendly and helpful. Rooms are spacious and super clean. It is one of the clean Hotel I ever seen. The hotel really made my birthday special with a treat and lovely card and surprise waiting for me in the Room. Excellent guest service from reception Ms. Raven, she is very friendly and helpful staff in the Hotel. I would like to say thanks to her and I appreciate her support and good service. She make my birthday amazing and unforgettable because she helped my wife for amazing midnight birthday surprise. I will never ever forget that. And also thanks to Mr. Maan Cheikh Hussein for lovely wishes. Overall experience was excellent. Definitely I will come back. Again n Again... A big thanks to Nour Arjaan by Rotana and Team. Love you all.


RRRRR
Rahil Ahmad (Family), India
14th June 2019

An awesome stay in one bed suit
Everything including Breakfast was awesome, but u charged for my children breaack fast.. Your extra bed was lovely but u should charge less. Additional guest brea5kfast should b only 50AED.. the overall stay was good and recommendable.


RRRRR
Tariq Siddiqui (Family), Pakistan
14th June 2019

Cenrally located. It was ok!
I found the hotel was lovely but riddled with a few problems. My booking was incorrectly placed as 1 adult instead of 2 adults and 2 children. I ordered breakfast package and was then told to pay for the children. I had to speak to a manager and indicate that my booking form stated that breakfast package was included for the whole family. My room was not made up for the 2 children despite asking at least 3 times. Children had to sleep on top of couches (I thought they would have a pull out bed). We were given a cot incorrectly (for an 8 and 9 year old!) Towels were not delivered even when asked several times. The pool was packed. Very loud with screaming children and huge blow up toys which were too big for a small pool and took up too much space for people that liked swimming. The hotel entrance and staff were lovely - in particular Yasir who is a food staff member.


RRRRR
Irena Karakousis (Family), Australia
13th June 2019

na
Excellent facility and good Staff. Only minor issue which i believe could be due to linen unavailability during the holiday season. Additional bed spread was not provided when requested for. Not a big issue but just thought of conveying


RRRRR
Prakash Mani (Family), India
12th June 2019

Nour Arjaan - Fujairah
Excellent Stay! The rooms are very spacious and clean. Rooms are like small apartments and have a kitchenette and dinning area. Master bedroom is huge! The cleaning staff was excellent. The restaurant was very good!


RRRRR
Hector Avella (Business), United States
11th June 2019

Nour arjaan by rotana
The hotel was pretty good and the services were pretty outstanding as well. The only thing which i felt could have been better was the breakfast. There wasn’t any Indian dishes available. Please see if you could include that


RRRRR
Vikash Singh (Couple), India
10th June 2019

Abid Ullah Khan Review
very Good Nour Arjaan by Rotana is in a busy place in Fujairah.I would call it a Centre of Fujaira as it is surrounded by number of hotels,mosque and Restaurants. Hotel is neat and clean, rooms are spacious and staff is extremely professional and well mannered.


RRRRR
Abid Khan (Family), Pakistan
8th June 2019

Excellent
The hotel in general is excellent. The staff very helpful and friendly especially the front desk. The rooms quait big and very clean. The beds very comfortable. Many shops and mall near to it. I will recommend it to friends. Thanks


RRRRR
Basmah Al Darmaki (Solo), United Arab Emirates
5th June 2019

supt engineer
i am a supt engineer and iam traveling very often word wide for business iam very satisfy with Noor Arjaan fujairah uae hotel for their good hospitality and in general i had good times in this hotel during my short days staying in this hotel The location of the hotel is in very good position and you heave access to walk every where in the sity town i recommend the trveler to choose this hotel


RRRRR
Pappas Spyridon (Business), Greece
29th May 2019

Home Away from Home
I stayed there for one night after our Company Dinner in Fujairah. For the moment I arrived at the hotel, the staff were friendly and happy to help; no trouble at all. My room was big enough for me, with King size bed, very clean and comfortable. It was amazing value for money, impeccable. The small living area and bathroom were great. Food was fantastic. Highly recommended. I shall definitely come back.


RRRRR
Elmira Lim (Business), Philippines
28th May 2019

فندق ممتاز
الفندق موقعه ممتاز بالقرب من مركز المدينة، وهادئ، والغرف نظيفة،، العاملون في الاستقبال ودودين ولطفاء وانهوا اجراء معاملاتي بسرعة، بشكل عام يصلح الفندق لاقامة العائلات لقربه من المراكز التجارية والخدمات المتوفرة فيه، وبالتاكيد سأقيم فيه عند زيارتي القادمة للفجيرة.


RRRRR
Ali Al Naqbi (Solo), United Arab Emirates
26th May 2019

Awesome stay
Excellent hotel and pleasant stay. Parking should be little more convenient. Overall room, services and stuff are good. Breakfast was awesome, food was very tasty. Recommended as a good family vacation type hotel.


RRRRR
Javed Khader (Business), India
24th May 2019
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
© 版权 2019 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
联系方式
选择语言
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT