罗塔纳努尔阿瑞健酒店RRRR
AED225每晚
即刻预订
点评
选项 
点评
"Excellent venue to stay in"

This hotel is located in a convenient location in Fujairah downtown. Facilities and amenities are top notch. It is equipped with spacious clean rooms. I must mention here the special hospitality attitude of the staff. The front desk staff are amazing; professional, disciplined, and problem solving with side smile. Thank you very much.

Reviewed by ASeif a TripAdvisor traveler 25th November 2022
"Big thanks for Abdul at the reception and managment"

When looking for a hotel the most important thing is how they can assist you in anyway, i had an issue with the booking and Abdul at the reception made my experience go so smoothly, he called the Managment and sorted me in 5min thanks for your understanding and help Abdul ✌🏻

Reviewed by Naif a TripAdvisor traveler 24th November 2022
"superb stay"

the room was very spacious and had a nice view room service was good mr mohammed at reception was very helpful breakfast was very diverse and one of the best wifi login could have been easier tv could have been larger and smart

Reviewed by DayTrip a TripAdvisor traveler 9th October 2022
"Greta stay"

Room is very spacious and very clean. There are some older furniture and the TV is old and not clear as well as the TV reception was not very clear and very old. Balcony was very small it shouldn’t be as a room facility, barely one person can stand outside on the balcony

Reviewed by Essa a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 9th September 2022
"Great Location and Customer Friendly"

Central Location, Friendly Staffs, Prompt Service. Excellent service by Isaam, Sandeep and Sunny. Buffet breakfast was very good. The only complaint was that the kitchenware provided was worn out but was replaced as soon as the complaint was raised.

Reviewed by Samitdev a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 5th May 2022
"Excellent"

Excellent service and staff. Neat clean hotel good location and near grand mosque. and shopping centers.spacious rooms for families long term and short term stay.highly recommend for stay.Front off staff is very excellent in their jobs.

Reviewed by Shah a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 24th April 2022
"Great service -"

Great stay, I only regret it was for one night. From the moment of checking in the staff were attentive and friendly. Due to work I needed laundry service. The Items were taken washed, pressed and returned within 3 hours. the addition of “the Bar” was great for a pre dinner drink.

Reviewed by Andrewm a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 30th March 2022
"suite room is nice"

my family and i enjoyed our stay in suite room. big space and clean. service was excellent. staffs are accomodating and helpful. all request came fast. location is accessible to all like pharmacy, supermarket and restaurants

Reviewed by Martha a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 25th March 2022
"Good Facility and Customer Service"

We had a great experience with Nour Arjaan by Rotana. The customer service from the moment we arrive until we leave the hotel was amazing. Thanks to Razen and the team. They were very accommodating.I just wish there will be more variety of food for breakfast in the future but overall the place was very clean and good to stay.

Reviewed by RenKenlex a TripAdvisor traveler 25th September 2021
"Excellent stay at Nour Arjan by Rotana"

During my stay in Nour Arjaan by Rotana, Fujairah, i enjoyed the stay alot . The rooms are clean and spacious. The hotel staff are friendly and cooperative. Especially Mr. NOUSHAD PV- Front desk Manager in customer service. Many special thanks to him , he is very helpful and he deserves to be in that position. He know how to deal with customers and the hotel is lucky to have someone like him. The staff are great and friendly , especially who are serving breakfast with alot of hospitality. Also the lifeguard employee in the swimming pool , he was teaching kids and train them how to swim . The location is in in the city center and easy to access and close to the beach. Also close to all facilities and markets.

Reviewed by Mayhassan a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 24th September 2021
5

ممتاز .
Good: مكان رائع في قلب المدينة تستطيع التحرك كيفما اتفق طاقم رائع.
Bad: لا يوجد.


Naeem Oman
10th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

زيارة الاقارب
Good: الوصول للفندق صعب بسبب أعمال الطرق
Bad: مكان ترفيه للاطفال وعدم وجود فرش صلاة مصليه وقراءن


Khaled United Arab Emirates
10th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

استمتعت
Good: النظافه
Bad: الغرف صغيره


Mohmmed Oman
10th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

great stay experience


monumohd
9th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Good Hotel in little town..


Owais Memon
8th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Very good hotel with nice facilities and caring staff


vipin das
3rd March 2020. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: المكان هدوء لايوجد به ازعاج


Ee United Arab Emirates
2nd March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3

Not the best hotel Premium Suite experience but it was ok since we spend only one night


Traveler (All Others)
2nd March 2020. Source: Hotels.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: The staff were friendly and helpful. It’s my luck to do early check in at 12 and the rooms were ready.
Bad: The space of the restaurant it should be more bigger.


Zainab United Arab Emirates
1st March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Every thing was ok
Bad: Nothing


Abdul United Arab Emirates
23rd February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: كل شيى الموظفون جيدون جدا


Faten United Arab Emirates
22nd February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

ممتعه و مريحه
Good: كان الافطار يفوق التوقع متنوع و لذيذ
Bad: أصوات حفلات الإعراس لساعه متأخره من الليل و قلت الإضاءة في الغرفة


الحجر United Arab Emirates
20th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Always great place to stay - extremely friendly and very comfortable hotel
Good: Location the best possible, this is a great place to stay for short or longer time - I know it by experience as I lived in one of the apartments for two years couple of years ago.


Outi United Arab Emirates
19th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: الهدوء
Bad: لا شي


Amal United Arab Emirates
19th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Quaint hotel in Fujeirah City Centre, the rooms are especially cozy but lack carpetting making the room floors cold


Omar Jaafar
17th February 2020. Source: Google
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
© 版权 2022 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
联系方式
选择语言
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT