迪拜媒体城罗塔纳阿瑞健酒店RRRR
AED314每晚
即刻预订
点评
选项 
点评
"it was an amazing stay"

I enjoyed my stay very much they welcomed my in a great way. the staff are very friendly and helpful. my room was clean and the food quality was very good. Definitely will not be my last time to visit.

Reviewed by NJOHAR a TripAdvisor traveler
Egypt 5th September 2022
"Feedback on my stays"

I really would like to appreciate the services that I have been provided by this Hotel "Arjaan by Rotana" since the past month. I am well aware of how a hotel should be and this hotel has very well stood up to be one of the best with my experience. The ambience in the hotel lounge, restaurant and the hallway is just perfect.This includes facade of the hotel or even the Architectural design of facilities like International meeting rooms equipped with well advanced digitalization system, gymnasium, swimming pools & saunas.The care provided by the hotel management and staffs is magnificent. The timely services and the well mannered professional approach of the frontline management & staffs such as Nikhil Gupta, Kaza, Raoul, Imali, Riena, Pradeepa, Sahel, Michael, Catherine, Jinu, Jomy, Hesham, Kaan and Muskan is also to be very well acknowledged. These are just a few of the many names I could remember in my these many days of stay. I had just visited Dubai for official purposes and this hotel has made me feel right at home. The multi-cultured diverse structure of the hotel could accommodate just any citizens and provide all with unbiased services whether it be a family or a bachelor. Again, a big thumbs up to the Hotel management. Warm regards Girish Kumar (Former President of Indian Cultural Centre, Under aegis of Embassy of India to Qatar)

Reviewed by Girish K a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 3rd August 2022
"Amazing staying"

Nice property, everything went very smoothly, very professional service and friendly staff, special thanks for Rasha from front office, she made our staying very comfortable , housekeeping guy was awesome.

Reviewed by Mostafa a TripAdvisor traveler 25th July 2022
"Excellent Staycation"

It was unique holiday by sellecting Arjan by Rotana hotel with private pool, privacy, friendly staff and family oriented hotel. For sure I will do it again, as it is realy valuable and reasonible cost. Special thanks to Mr. Anwar and Ms Rasha.

Reviewed by Rajeh N a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 17th July 2022
"Excellent Hotel with very good Traffic Links"

My second Stay in this really good Hotel was wonderful. The excellent Breakfast was the beginning of every Day. The Members of Staff were always friendly and helpful. The Hotel is the right Place to make an Excursion, Tram and Metro very close.

Reviewed by Erhard a TripAdvisor traveler 19th June 2022
"Excellent customer service"

Hotel is a good place , room in 3rd floor with private pool very nice , staff are very cooperative and responsive, internet connection is very good . There is parking underground. Very calm area . Clean

Reviewed by Alkhoori a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 17th June 2022
"Amazing"

I had a great one month stay at Arjan by Rotana in a furnished apartment! Great service, clean and spacious rooms and sweet staff. Highly recommend! Would surely repeat it. Thank you, it felt like home!

Reviewed by Marwaaa a TripAdvisor traveler 13th June 2022
"Stay à Arjan - Dubai Media City"

Very nice experience. I specially appreciaited the hotel staff, who was particularly nice and helpful. I'd mention some, with whom I had very nice exchange and helped me during my staying : Anwar, Rasha and Amro at the reception and Muhamad at the restaurant.

Reviewed by Marouane Z a TripAdvisor traveler
Morocco 7th June 2022
"Excellent"

Amazing Hotel with great a view and very clean rooms. The staff and team members are very professional and supportive, always ready to help. I booked a single room, but thanks to 'Kaan", the receptionist, I got a free upgrade to a suite upon my arrival to the Hotel. Also, "Sino" was very helpful with the bags, he is very kind and always finding a way to help.

Reviewed by Eliee a TripAdvisor traveler 1st June 2022
"Needs Improvement in Services and Cleanliness"

The Hotel location is great. The check-in was smooth. We had issues with the cleanliness of the rooms as we found pieces of glass on 2 of our beds in our 3 bedroom apartment. We informed the hotel staff and they surely were courteous to accept the issue but as we were travelling with small kids we got worried and fortunately no incident took place. The Breakfast was ok however the staff service at breakfast was not so helpful and I was surprised that they didn’t bother to tell the guests when they were about to close the breakfast service as I have usually experienced at most of the hotels. With regard to the cleanliness issue I had to discuss a lot with housekeeping staff to get the job done .. but they did do the job ! I have no specific person to complaint on but I surely think there is a room for improvement in the hotel services and cleanliness. However, I would surely compliment the concierge staff as they were very courteous and helpful. Overall the staff is good and do try to help and assist the guest, when asked for.

Reviewed by Capt_Msethi a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 23rd May 2022
3.5

Good
Good: القسم الجديد sky رائع جداً ولكن المسبح جيد والبلكونه كبيره جداً


Hazza United Arab Emirates
15th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Comfortable,clean,the staff are helpful, good food,their service is fast,everything is available.
Good: nothing, every thinks are fine.
Bad: Nothing, I like every things


Naila Oman
10th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

أقامه جميله مع العائلة
Good: المكان جميل و رائع المستوى النظافة عالية و الاستقبال من قبل الموظفين ممتاز سرني التعامل مع الموظف الجميل السيد صلاح 😎.


Hilal United Arab Emirates
9th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.95

Good
Good: Friendly staff and accommodating for my needs. Room was great had everything I needed for my stay. Felt like a full on one bedroom apartment with all the facilities (washing machine and kitchen) in the room. Much appreciated to Fayiz who gave me a sincere welcome at reception. Truly genuine staff member and deserves the credit
Bad: My room was right next to someone else’s room, could hear everything with the thin walls. Sometimes bothered me with the noise. There is nothing exciting happening in the hotel itself like restaurants or lounge. But at least the location of the hotel is around a lot of other stuff to do outside. So that accommodates for the hotel’s lack of entertainment facilities


Hamdan United Arab Emirates
6th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Tolles Hotel für einen super Preis in Media City
Hotel: Tolles Hotel mit gutem Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Mich hat besonders das tolle Frühstücksbuffet begeistert. Klasse!


Benjamin (Business)
29th February 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4.6

Awesome
Good: وجود مسبح خاص بك في الغرفة وكذلك تصميم الغرفة العصري
Bad: المروش (الدش) عند استخدامه يخرج الماء إلى الخارج ويتسرب على ارضية الحمام


Ibrahim Saudi Arabia
29th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: الموقع جدا مميز بنسبه لمدينة الاعلام
Bad: لاشي


Omar Saudi Arabia
28th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: روعه


Sulaiman United Arab Emirates
27th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.5

Good
Good: Hôtel bien placé, propre, personnel impeccable, très bon wifi et discret. Merci à Sino, Raiena, Michael et Achak pour leur implication et leur sérieux. Piscine sur balcon pas mal
Bad: Les équipements je n'ai pas accrocher : - pas de câble HDMI - pas de possibilité de surfer en Smart tv ou tv connecté uniquement du satellite.


Family France
26th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional

Bad: Restaurant is ok but as per the hotel quality and standard few options the food is okay but not delicious and high price for normal food.


Husam Saudi Arabia
22nd February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Very Good
Good: Bel établissement, personnel agréable. Très bon buffet petit dejeuner
Bad: Un peu loin du centre


Anne-marie France
18th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Fantastisk lejlighed og den bedste morgenmad ever.


Jan Jensen (All Others)
15th February 2020. Source: Hotels.com
4

Very Good
Good: shop onsite to buy water etc the pool is nice and relaxing
Bad: The hotel is dry, we were not aware of this prior to the visit The hotel is still under construction so 2 of the lifts were not working so was a long wait for the lifts The jacuzzi was just pool temperature, so not ideal to recover from a long race


Kim United Arab Emirates
14th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.55

Good
Good: الموقع جميل جدا
Bad: التعامل كان سيء فالدخول وتحسن بعد ذلك


Majed Saudi Arabia
12th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: The view


Mohammed United Arab Emirates
11th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
© 版权 2022 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
联系方式
选择语言
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT