阿尔班德尔阿加安罗塔纳酒店RRRR
AED377每晚
即刻预订
点评
选项 
点评在线评论嘉宾评论
"very nice stay"

Rooms are good furnished en clean, they have nice bar at morgan in the hotel to stay after a day in the city, very good breakfast and a very nice surroundings, nice view on Dubay city. Personel helpful, en kind!

Reviewed by Bert a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 6th December 2019
"Great experience"

Great hotel and facilities. Very friendly and responsive staff. They are always smiling and doing everything in their power to better our stay. Very clean room, well accessorized (speaker in the bathroom link to the TV), presence of a small kitchen. Very esthetic all around the hotel. The pool on the 13th floor has an exceptional view! Hotel has a gym, sauna and steam room. Great experience all around!

Reviewed by Mlouis a TripAdvisor traveler 29th November 2019
"Excellent stay"

The whole of my 6 days and nights at this hotel ran very smoothly . Each and everyone of the staff deserves a big thank you. They were all courteous and helpful. I had a lovely room on the 17th floor, and although it did not have a view of the creek and the burg Khalifa it didn’t matter at all. I had breakfast at the hotel, which is buffet style. The hotel caters for many different nationalities and this was reflected in the variety of food available. The food was very good and plenty of it. I used room service for dinner a couple of times during my stay. The service was very prompt and the food good. There is a tourist desk in the main lobby where you can book tours , events etc. And the doorman is a mine of information about places to visit. The hotel is within walking distance of the gold and spice souks and near the dhow terminal for crossing the creek to the old souk. All are worth a visit. Taxis were needed for attractions further afield. Although the red tour buses which cover all the attractions ran near the souks so it was possible to see Dubai that way. All in all a great place where welcolm is the order of the day.

Reviewed by Sweetnorthernrose a TripAdvisor traveler
Yorkshire 26th November 2019
"A quality hotel in Dubai"

Stayed at the Al Bandar on a two day layover . This is a top notch hotel for a very reasonable price . We will definitely stay at the Al Bandar during any future trips to Dubai . It is conveniently located on Dubai Creek . A reasonable distance from the international airport and the city core .

Reviewed by Pisabedamned a TripAdvisor traveler
Canada 20th November 2019
"Lovely rooms"

Really want to commend the interior designer of the rooms. Everything is thought out, catering for the specific needs of guests. The bed is super comfortable- Queen size is a nice touch. The lighting system is superb and was really thoughtfully considered. Our room was a lovely, warm and welcoming space. Really impressed. There was some confusion about breakfast (I thought this was included in my rate, turns out it wasn't) and I only got a checkout receipt when I asked for one. My only improvement feedback was that guest services should learn a bit more about how to get to places. There was little knowledge about transport, we were told to get the taxi everywhere but wanted to try things like the metro and abra. Would be great if they could provide solutions on how to get to places, instead of just suggestions to use taxi. Overall it was a lovely experience staying at this hotel. I wish the hotel and its staff all the success it deserves.

Reviewed by Projapothi a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 16th November 2019
"Lovely location with a poor breakfast service"

Generally the Al Bandar Arjaan hotel is a good hotel at a nice location with a great view over the Dubai creek. The food quality and variety is excellent. Reception service is professional and the service desk very helpful. We used the meetings and conference facilities, which were in good condition. The served snacks were fantastic. Only minus was the service at the breakfast, that left a lot to be desired. I felt the staff showed lack of sufficient training and supervision. Tables were not cleaned and reset in a timely manner and the staff serving coffee and tea were not attentive.

Reviewed by Stgakure a TripAdvisor traveler 15th November 2019
"Great time in Dubai"

Hotel was so kind and give us room just after we arrived into. (8:00) All staff was so polite and helpful during whole stay in hotel. Hotel swiming pool on 13 flor has opening time until 22:00. During first day we recieve a complimetary basket of fruits and every day bottled water. Breakfast is great.

Reviewed by Milan_DomaSed a TripAdvisor traveler
Slovakia 7th November 2019
"October stay"

Just excellent. Rooms are really good, excellent bed, perfect service. No negative points. Maybe need for more complementary water in the rooms. Clean and comfortable. Staff really listening and available.

Reviewed by Stephane D a TripAdvisor traveler
France 2nd November 2019
"A lovely Experience"

I found and gem. Its a really good hotel, the service is fine and the food delicious. I would probably stay there again on my next visit. I liked the fact that its quite central to most of the tourist spots.

Reviewed by Ponyeje a TripAdvisor traveler 24th October 2019
"Birthday vacay"

Great amenities. Very updated. Didn't get to use the washer/dryer but so handy to have that in the room. Friendly and professional service from all staff. Awesome for vacay and business trips. The breakfast buffet is the best among hotels we stayed at in Dubai and Abu Dhabi.

Reviewed by Travel a TripAdvisor traveler 17th October 2019
5

AMAZING
Good: All I can say is what an amazing time we had. The hospitality that was shown to us at the hotel was amazing. They looked after us day and night and that staff for ever so friendly and accommodated all our needs.
Bad: Nothing I didn't like.


Sushma United Kingdom
9th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.95

Good
Good: The most I liked is that the way the reception customer service staff handled it a situation, I did request an airport pick up through booking.com and I have been waiting for about and hour in the airport but no one came to pick us up so I took a taxi but it was uncomfortable when I arrived to the hotel to check in the gentleman in the reception explained us saying that booking .com did not inform them but he was very calm and apologised The facilities are amazing and every member of staff are helpful The apartments are amazing, breakfast are one of the best considering ayer I have stayed in various hotels in Dubai I have to recognise that they serve a top quality breakfast with so many choices Swimming pool a bit small but more than enough to have a good time Connecting to Metro station Al Rigga is 15 min walk but you can also walk like 10 min to Baniyas marine station to cross the creek to Dubai old City cost is just 2 AED per person a single ticket I should recommend to anyone staying at this hotel
Bad: N/A


Sara United Kingdom
8th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Хороший отель. Стоит своих денег
Good: Отличный отель. Идеальная чистота, приветливый и услужливый персонал, хороший бассейн с видом на город. Неожиданно, но нам понравилось все
Bad: Через стену от нашего номера (422) находилась кладовка с плохой звукоизоляцией, и мы часто слышали посторонние звуки, будто кто-то у нас в номере. Персонал решил бонусом принести фрукты в номер. Зашли в гостиную тогда, когда мы были в спальне. Очень неловкая ситуация


Александра Ukraine
8th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Very Good
Good: In het geheel was het allemaal op een heel goed niveau, ontbijt was voortreffelijk, app (dat wij zelf hebben gehad) was uitstekend ingericht. Fijn dat er beneden ook een mooie bar was (Morgan) voor nog iets te drinken.
Bad: Ik denk dat de ramen aan de buitenkant wel een keer gewassen willen worden, dit is aan te bevelen zonde van het prachtige pand (geheel). de bediening bij het zwembad kan wat sneller, let wel de mensen werken hard maar kan allemaal iets efficiënter.


Bert Netherlands
6th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: Loved our stay. We got to the hotel at 8 am and out room wasnt ready yet, a bigger room then became available and so they gave it to us so we got a room upgrade. Special thanks to annis, Santis and Moses who made out stay all that more great.


Rebecca United Kingdom
6th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Comfortable, warm, friendly and helpful staff. Great decor and facilities. Worth every penny.


Melie Nwankwo
5th December 2019. Source: Google
5

فندق محترم وروووووعه


Mazin Ali
5th December 2019. Source: Google
4.6

Awesome
Good: النضافة وحسن الاستقبال
Bad: مشكلة النقل حيث الطكسهات قليلا جداً


El Algeria
4th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: Tout était bien la propreté le confort le personnel
Bad: Ras


Tich Ivory Coast
4th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

تجربه رائعه برفقة العائله
Good: أستقبال الموظفين .. النظافه موقع الفندق
Bad: بحاجه الى اجراء بعض التعديلات بمرافق حوض السباحه فترة الظهيره لا يمكن ان تستخدم الحوض بسبب اشعه الشمس الحارقه


Salim Oman
4th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: الموقع
Bad: كل شي جميل


Hassan United Arab Emirates
4th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.5

فندق ممتاز باطلاله جميله جدا على خور دبي
Good: مكان الفندق مميز في الديره ومطل على خور دبي وقريب من المطار. حجزنا شقه من غرفتين وتم ترقيتها مجانا لثلاث غرف . الافطار متنوع وممتاز جدا. الخدمه والتنظيف رائعه . يوجد شطافات في الحمام . تسجيل خروج سريع جدا . توفر سيارات تاكسي في أغلب الأوقات
Bad: تأخير في تسجيل الدخول وتجهيز الغرفه . مسبح خارجي صغير . نادي اطفال عباره عن غرفه واحده ليس بها الكثير من الفعاليات مناسب لمن دون ال5 سنوات فقط


Nezar Saudi Arabia
3rd December 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: Everything. spacious rooms and bathrooms with bathtub, kind and comfortable service.


Sho Saudi Arabia
2nd December 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Rooms are very clean Staff very friendly Reception staff “Mina” is very friendly and helpful Location is good I will come again sure


Mustafa Oman
1st December 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Everything
Bad: The apartment was well organized and clean. Room services was excellent. Breakfast good. Note. Gym good only have no bar it is important in any gym to have bar. In fact we check in early but still they provided and upgrading our room to three bedrooms and im very thankful for the staff was in reception.


Heartprint Oman
1st December 2019. Source: Booking.com

very nice stay!
Rooms are good furnished en clean, they have nice bar at morgan in the hotel to stay after a day in the city, very good breakfast and a very nice surroundings, nice view on Dubay city. Personel helpful, en kind!


RRRRR
Bert Van Der Venne (Family), Netherlands
6th December 2019

Хороший, новый отель
Минусов не выявил для себя , все чисто и аккуратно! Персонал отзывчивый ! Бываю тут по работе в общей сложности пол года в году , поэтому персонал уже не так учтив и внимателен к таким гостям как я ) но это меня полностью устраивает )


RRRRR
Andrey Glazatov (Solo), Russia
6th December 2019

جدا جيد
قريب من مركز المدينه ومناسب جدا للتسوق ، السرير ليس بهذك الجودة والمخدات ايضا. البوفيه متباعد جدا يجب تنظيمه بشكل افضل ، لما تاخذ وجبة ساخنه تصل الى طاولة الطعام باردة والاكل ليس بمستوى 5 نجوم هناك فنادق روتانا تقدم وجبات افضل عن هذا المستوى


RRRRR
Sulaiman Al Bahri (Solo), Oman
1st December 2019

Great experience!
Great hotel and facilities. Very friendly and responsive staff. They are always smiling and doing everything in their power to better our stay. Very clean room, well accessorized (speaker in the bathroom link to the TV), presence of a small kitchen. Very esthetic all around the hotel. The pool on the 13th floor has an exceptional view! Hotel has a gym, sauna and steam room. Great experience all around!


RRRRR
Maudeline Hermelinda Louis (Friends), Canada
29th November 2019

إقامة رائعة جدا جدا
هذا الفندق يهتم كثيرا بأدق التفاصيل ، ويستحق التقييم العالي ، نظافة عالية وإهتمام بالجودة ،والتصميم جميل للشقق المتاحة ، أنصح الجميع بزيارة هذا الفندق وفي المستقبل القريب سأعود لزيارته إن شاء الله ...


RRRRR
Abdullah Alyateem (Solo), Saudi Arabia
29th November 2019

@Al Bandar
My family loved the hotel very much.........most employees are wonderful with children. The welcome fruit basket from housekeeping was a good touch....... The view was amazing Both during the day and night.


RRRRR
Carolyne Kinyua (Family), Kenya
27th November 2019

Excellent stay
The whole of my 6 days and nights at this hotel ran very smoothly . Each and everyone of the staff deserves a big thank you. They were all courteous and helpful. I had a lovely room on the 17th floor, and although it did not have a view of the creek and the burg Khalifa it didn’t matter at all. I had breakfast at the hotel, which is buffet style. The hotel caters for many different nationalities and this was reflected in the variety of food available. The food was very good and plenty of it. I used room service for dinner a couple of times during my stay. The service was very prompt and the food good. There is a tourist desk in the main lobby where you can book tours , events etc. And the doorman is a mine of information about places to visit. The hotel is within walking distance of the gold and spice souks and near the dhow terminal for crossing the creek to the old souk. All are worth a visit. Taxis were needed for attractions further afield. Although the red tour buses which cover all the attractions ran near the souks so it was possible to see Dubai that way. All in all a great place where welcolm is the order of the day.


RRRRR
Sandra Wood (Family), United Kingdom
26th November 2019

الموقع والخدمة ممتازة
الخدمة في الفندق من قبل موظف الاستقبال كانت جداً مميزة ، قدمولي عرض مغري مقابل سعر زهيد ، وحصلت على 20% تخفيض على وجبة العشاء ، وعلى خدمة المساج ، الحجز كان عبارة عن شقة بغرفة واحدة ، للغرفة اطلاله جميلة على الخور و شعور بالاسترخاء مع الاضاءة الخافته.


RRRRR
Sara Al Kaabi (Solo), United Arab Emirates
21st November 2019

نبيل جده من السعودية
بصراحة فندق ممتاز ونظافة عالية وخدمة متميزة ومسبح نظيف وتعامل راقي من الموظفين محمد ومينا وسامي انصح بالاقامة فيه ولاتتردد حيث يطل على الخور وتسوف برج خليفة مع المسبح يعني بصراحة يستاهل الاقامة حيث يوجد كافي وكذل لا ننسى خدمة مواقف السيارات اعطهم المفتاح وارتاح


RRRRR
Nabil Jidah (Solo), Saudi Arabia
20th November 2019

A quality hotel in Dubai
Stayed at the Al Bandar on a two day layover . This is a top notch hotel for a very reasonable price . We will definitely stay at the Al Bandar during any future trips to Dubai . It is conveniently located on Dubai Creek . A reasonable distance from the international airport and the city core .


RRRRR
William Mitchell (Couple), Canada
20th November 2019

Hôtel parfait . Petit déjeuner exceptionnel. Juste la situation de l hôtel un p
Prestations hautes gammes . Photos vraiment réelles . Petite déjeuner exceptionnel. Juste la situation de l hôtel un peu loin mais une station métro est a 1km. Il faut compter 15 minutes en métro pour se rendre à Burj Khalifa


RRRRR
Madeline Jouin (Family), France
19th November 2019

Lovely rooms
Really want to commend the interior designer of the rooms. Everything is thought out, catering for the specific needs of guests. The bed is super comfortable- Queen size is a nice touch. The lighting system is superb and was really thoughtfully considered. Our room was a lovely, warm and welcoming space. Really impressed. There was some confusion about breakfast (I thought this was included in my rate, turns out it wasn't) and I only got a checkout receipt when I asked for one. My only improvement feedback was that guest services should learn a bit more about how to get to places. There was little knowledge about transport, we were told to get the taxi everywhere but wanted to try things like the metro and abra. Would be great if they could provide solutions on how to get to places, instead of just suggestions to use taxi. Overall it was a lovely experience staying at this hotel. I wish the hotel and its staff all the success it deserves.


RRRRR
Nargis Begum (Family), United Kingdom
16th November 2019

Lovely location with a poor breakfast service
Generally the Al Bandar Arjaan hotel is a good hotel at a nice location with a great view over the Dubai creek. The food quality and variety is excellent. Reception service is professional and the service desk very helpful. We used the meetings and conference facilities, which were in good condition. The served snacks were fantastic. Only minus was the service at the breakfast, that left a lot to be desired. I felt the staff showed lack of sufficient training and supervision. Tables were not cleaned and reset in a timely manner and the staff serving coffee and tea were not attentive.


RRRRR
Stefan Euchenhofer (Business), Germany
15th November 2019

The best hotel
افضل فندق في دبي للعوائل و الاصدقاء و رجال الاعمال وللاسترخاء من حيث الاستقبال و النظافة و تعامل الموظفين مع الزوار و الابتسامة على وجوهم و سرعة الحجز وعدم التأخير ، و الراحة في الغرفة و النظافة و الترتيب ،


RRRRR
Anoud Al Obeidli (Solo), United Arab Emirates
11th November 2019

Great time in Dubai
Hotel was so kind and give us room just after we arrived into. (8:00) All staff was so polite and helpful during whole stay in hotel. Hotel swiming pool on 13 flor has opening time until 22:00. During first day we recieve a complimetary basket of fruits and every day bottled water. Breakfast is great.


RRRRR
Milan Hrdlik (Family), Slovakia
7th November 2019
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
© 版权 2019 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
联系方式
选择语言
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT