罗塔纳首府中心阿加安酒店RRRR
AED252每晚
即刻预订
点评
选项 
点评
"Always a pleasant experience"

We have stayed here on four occasions, twice on long-term basis, and that says it all. The location suits me fine, supermarkets and other shops are close-by, the property is clean and well-maintained, and the staff are kind and prompt.

Reviewed by Sanchat- a TripAdvisor traveler
India 11th September 2022
"Outstanding facilities and Superior staff"

Capital Centre Arjan is my Home in Abudhabi , superior proffered staff , always smiling and willing to help ( Super big thank you to Lou , Jevi , Diaa and finally the super friendly and proffered Assala ) Keep it up Arjan team , see u in two weeks Mohamed Atia

Reviewed by MohamedA a TripAdvisor traveler
Egypt 22nd April 2022
"Business apartments"

The facilities in the hotel are good and many members of the staff are really great (special thanks to Ruwan and Nigel, who were amazing and deserve full 5 stars). However, some members were less responsive. The biggest issue was that my pearl earrings were stolen from my room. Unfortunately I forgot to put them in the locker and they were not in my room any more in the evening. I flagged it with the management and never received a response back. Although there is no legal liability on the hotel, the experience was very poor afterwards. There were also other issues: I asked for the room change over a few months and was told that nothing is available (for 3 months!). Further, my room had ants and I asked for it to be disinfected, but it did not help and the smell was awful, so I couldn't have it done again.

Reviewed by AlinaMamayeva a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 3rd April 2022
"Cleanliness"

I would like to thank hotel for having a good experience for my 1 month stay. Specially the cleanliness its perfect. And also i would like ti special mention a name which is Ms. ROSE for always cleaning my room for attending all my needs. For me, for having a good stay. To Ms. ROSE Thank you very much for everything, you never fail my expectation. You did a great job an excellent one.

Reviewed by Jhonfrancis a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 30th December 2021
"Would highly recommend"

Brilliant service! Thank you to Rose for daily smiles and extra tea as well as Ronald and Nigel for your friendly greetings each time I walked through the front door. Thanks to Jihad for organising my stay. After spending the last month at the hotel, I am sad to leave!

Reviewed by Shannonamy a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 18th December 2021
"As if you are at home"

The location is easy to reach, all services are close and available, the service is excellent, and the staff are as if they are your friends The cleanliness of the rooms is excellent and everything they can provide to the guests in the shortest possible time

Reviewed by Emobasher a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 28th November 2021
"Okay but expensive for what it is"

Room reasonably well equipped but small for the price. Miss Olivia, who serviced my room, is very good. Always punctual, her work is to a good standard and always tries her best to accommodate my request for room service timings. Likewise Miss Sugar in reservations is very attentive and always tries her best to make the say as smooth as possible.

Reviewed by Mendelshn a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 3rd September 2021
"Sara Najjar"

Great service, lovely accommodation and friendly staff. The staff were very welcoming upon my arrival and hospitable during my stay. Services were easily accessible and staff were very attentive. Room was comfortable and cleaned very well.

Reviewed by Saranajjar a TripAdvisor traveler
Australia 31st March 2020
"Great long term stay"

My wife and I stayed at the Arjaan for over a year. It was very comfortable, and the staff was very accommodating. Fantastic location for ADNEC access, though not much else around otherwise. Special call out to Michelle, our housekeeper, who made us feel at home through out our stay.

Reviewed by Pathfinder a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 25th March 2020
"Experience"

Its been a pleasurable and comfortable stay for the past 10 weeks, everyone was hospitable and friendly with a couldn't do more for you attitude. The rooms were well presented, clean and had all the amenities you could want and for those guests staying longer who might require additional items all you had to do was request. Would encourage anyone to stay here and I extend my thanks for making the first 10 weeks in the UAE a very enjoyable and comfortable experience.

Reviewed by Sarahbrownrigg a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 11th March 2020
2.8

No reservation
Once I arrived to the property, at the reception I’ve been informed that I have reservation and the hotel is fully booked and offered a room in another hotel, whereas the confirmation was handed over at the reception and the full payment was fully made in advance. Once the duty manger was called to present at the reception based on my request, he refuse to show up!? After 15 to 20 minutes arguing with the receptionist, he contacted the reservation specialist and gave me a room which appointed to another guest, and the room which was assigned to me has been giving the guest who did not show up yet. The A/C in the room was in a poor condition and not cooling until the second day the maintenance people came and fixed it. I’ll never come again to this place and I don’t recommend it either.


Mohammed (Business Traveler) Saudi Arabia
30th March 2020. Source: Agoda
4.2

90
السلبيات في توفير الخدمة السريعة من قبل موظف خدمة الغرف


Mozah (Couple) United Arab Emirates
24th March 2020. Source: Agoda
5

Comfortable


hasan zakaria
18th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Very good hotel


Yasser Yehia
16th March 2020. Source: Google
4.5

الفندق جيد جدا
Good: موقع الفندق ممتاز جدا الغرفة كانت جدا مريحة و واسعة وأيضا مرافقها والخدمات التي بها
Bad: وجبة الفطور كانت محددة جدا ولا تحتوي على الكثير من الخيارات المناسبة لم يكن الإفطار جيدا ابدا


Sameera United Arab Emirates
16th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3

Pleasant
Good: Almost good.
Bad: Can't find market near Hotel.


Yuseop United Arab Emirates
14th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional

Bad: The A/C is very hot and not working very well


Hessa United Arab Emirates
9th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Home away from home


titilayo oyenuga
8th March 2020. Source: Google
4

Nice hotel nearby ADNEC


mukund pathak
7th March 2020. Source: Google
5

I am roaming around Cetro Arjaan and Capital from two months. Arjaan breakfast is good and Capital guest greetings is awesome. Rotana need to swap some something 🙃 between hotels.


Vikas Sharma
6th March 2020. Source: Google
5

동료들에게 소개하고 싶은 숙소
데스크의 응대는 늘 친절하고, 발렛도 신속했습니다. 룸 클리닝과 턴다운 서비스도 매우 만족했습니다. 다음 여행과 출장에서도 다시 이용할 계획입니다. 다른 동료들과 여행자들에게 추천하고 싶은 숙소입니다.


MIN (Couple) South Korea
4th March 2020. Source: Agoda
5

Best


Best movers and pakers
3rd March 2020. Source: Google
5

الموظفون ودودون
Good: كان لدي عمل في ارض المعارض، وموقع الفندق قريب جدا بحيث اني كنت اذهب مشيا ، الفندق نظيف ، والمرافق ممتازة ، الموظفون ودودون ومتعاونون جدا خاصه السيدة كاثرين في الاستقبال لها كل الشكر


Hasan United Arab Emirates
24th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Everything is great! Celebrate the new year in this hotel apartment. Would love to come back there.


Alexandra China
23rd February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

‏فندق نظيف وجميل ومرتب الإفطار عادي جدا الفندق بعيد عن البحر الكرنيش


عبدالعزيز السعيد
23rd February 2020. Source: Google
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
© 版权 2022 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
联系方式
选择语言
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT