罗塔纳首府中心阿加安酒店RRRR
AED765每晚
即刻预订
点评 
"Nice Studio Nice location"

Comfortable stay for more than a month in August & September. Very convenient to travel to the city or towards the airport, having Lulu express market just walking distance away was great . The studio has a nice induction cooktop, oven/microwave washer/dryer & refrigerator. Staff was great , very nice and polite Josamine from housekeeping did an excellent job with the room cleaning. The staff at the front desk, Jevi , Lou and Fahad, Roland made checkin and check out a hassle free process. Reservation team led by Jennifer and Rashid confirmed my booking instantly. I highly recommend this place. Thank you

Reviewed by Skakade a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 26th September 2023
"Awesome Hospitality"

The hotel staff is very friendly even the hotel manger himself is super helpful. The rooms are spacious and perfect for families. The hotel rates are so affordable including the spa services. It’s the best service for the lowest price.

Reviewed by IsaBushager a TripAdvisor traveler
Bahrain 8th August 2023
"Thank you for the excellent service I had been overwhelmed by the hospitality from the management team"

This hotel can be your best choice especially if you are here for the exhibition. The management team is professional and approachable. The manager himself can really think for and looks after the clients with his whole attention. I was come across with the difficulty caused by my travel agent but the hotel helped me to the most. My business trip was successful due to their help. The room is comfortable and clean. Supermarket is nearby and you have all the facilities can make your stay easy. Supermarket is near by and breakfast is great. All of the staff are happy and nice. Many thanks to their managing style! I will come back again!

Reviewed by Jie a TripAdvisor traveler 12th April 2023
"Great value for business trip"

Great people. Great service . Very clean. I was staying for a month. Before I move to new apt in Abu Dhabi. As I know that also many people staying this hotel for long term. That means It’s good to stay.

Reviewed by Stella a TripAdvisor traveler 15th February 2023
"Always a pleasant experience"

We have stayed here on four occasions, twice on long-term basis, and that says it all. The location suits me fine, supermarkets and other shops are close-by, the property is clean and well-maintained, and the staff are kind and prompt.

Reviewed by Sanchat- a TripAdvisor traveler
India 11th September 2022
"Outstanding facilities and Superior staff"

Capital Centre Arjan is my Home in Abudhabi , superior proffered staff , always smiling and willing to help ( Super big thank you to Lou , Jevi , Diaa and finally the super friendly and proffered Assala ) Keep it up Arjan team , see u in two weeks Mohamed Atia

Reviewed by MohamedA a TripAdvisor traveler
Egypt 22nd April 2022
"Business apartments"

The facilities in the hotel are good and many members of the staff are really great (special thanks to Ruwan and Nigel, who were amazing and deserve full 5 stars). However, some members were less responsive. The biggest issue was that my pearl earrings were stolen from my room. Unfortunately I forgot to put them in the locker and they were not in my room any more in the evening. I flagged it with the management and never received a response back. Although there is no legal liability on the hotel, the experience was very poor afterwards. There were also other issues: I asked for the room change over a few months and was told that nothing is available (for 3 months!). Further, my room had ants and I asked for it to be disinfected, but it did not help and the smell was awful, so I couldn't have it done again.

Reviewed by AlinaMamayeva a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 3rd April 2022
"Cleanliness"

I would like to thank hotel for having a good experience for my 1 month stay. Specially the cleanliness its perfect. And also i would like ti special mention a name which is Ms. ROSE for always cleaning my room for attending all my needs. For me, for having a good stay. To Ms. ROSE Thank you very much for everything, you never fail my expectation. You did a great job an excellent one.

Reviewed by Jhonfrancis a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 30th December 2021
"Would highly recommend"

Brilliant service! Thank you to Rose for daily smiles and extra tea as well as Ronald and Nigel for your friendly greetings each time I walked through the front door. Thanks to Jihad for organising my stay. After spending the last month at the hotel, I am sad to leave!

Reviewed by Shannonamy a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 18th December 2021
"As if you are at home"

The location is easy to reach, all services are close and available, the service is excellent, and the staff are as if they are your friends The cleanliness of the rooms is excellent and everything they can provide to the guests in the shortest possible time

Reviewed by Emobasher a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 28th November 2021
2.8

No reservation
Once I arrived to the property, at the reception I’ve been informed that I have reservation and the hotel is fully booked and offered a room in another hotel, whereas the confirmation was handed over at the reception and the full payment was fully made in advance. Once the duty manger was called to present at the reception based on my request, he refuse to show up!? After 15 to 20 minutes arguing with the receptionist, he contacted the reservation specialist and gave me a room which appointed to another guest, and the room which was assigned to me has been giving the guest who did not show up yet. The A/C in the room was in a poor condition and not cooling until the second day the maintenance people came and fixed it. I’ll never come again to this place and I don’t recommend it either.


Mohammed (Business Traveler) Saudi Arabia
30th March 2020. Source: Agoda
4.2

90
السلبيات في توفير الخدمة السريعة من قبل موظف خدمة الغرف


Mozah (Couple) United Arab Emirates
24th March 2020. Source: Agoda
5

Comfortable


hasan zakaria
18th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Very good hotel


Yasser Yehia
16th March 2020. Source: Google
4.5

الفندق جيد جدا
Good: موقع الفندق ممتاز جدا الغرفة كانت جدا مريحة و واسعة وأيضا مرافقها والخدمات التي بها
Bad: وجبة الفطور كانت محددة جدا ولا تحتوي على الكثير من الخيارات المناسبة لم يكن الإفطار جيدا ابدا


Sameera United Arab Emirates
16th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3

Pleasant
Good: Almost good.
Bad: Can't find market near Hotel.


Yuseop United Arab Emirates
14th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional

Bad: The A/C is very hot and not working very well


Hessa United Arab Emirates
9th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Home away from home


titilayo oyenuga
8th March 2020. Source: Google
4

Nice hotel nearby ADNEC


mukund pathak
7th March 2020. Source: Google
5

I am roaming around Cetro Arjaan and Capital from two months. Arjaan breakfast is good and Capital guest greetings is awesome. Rotana need to swap some something 🙃 between hotels.


Vikas Sharma
6th March 2020. Source: Google
5

동료들에게 소개하고 싶은 숙소
데스크의 응대는 늘 친절하고, 발렛도 신속했습니다. 룸 클리닝과 턴다운 서비스도 매우 만족했습니다. 다음 여행과 출장에서도 다시 이용할 계획입니다. 다른 동료들과 여행자들에게 추천하고 싶은 숙소입니다.


MIN (Couple) South Korea
4th March 2020. Source: Agoda
5

Best


Best movers and pakers
3rd March 2020. Source: Google
5

الموظفون ودودون
Good: كان لدي عمل في ارض المعارض، وموقع الفندق قريب جدا بحيث اني كنت اذهب مشيا ، الفندق نظيف ، والمرافق ممتازة ، الموظفون ودودون ومتعاونون جدا خاصه السيدة كاثرين في الاستقبال لها كل الشكر


Hasan United Arab Emirates
24th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Everything is great! Celebrate the new year in this hotel apartment. Would love to come back there.


Alexandra China
23rd February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

‏فندق نظيف وجميل ومرتب الإفطار عادي جدا الفندق بعيد عن البحر الكرنيش


عبدالعزيز السعيد
23rd February 2020. Source: Google
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
© 版权 2024 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
联系方式
选择语言
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT