罗塔纳首府中心阿加安酒店RRRR
AED271每晚
即刻预订
点评
选项 
点评在线评论
"Great Stay"

Amazing staff and great customer service. The rooms were convenient and comfortable. Breakfast was good with good food variety and very good coffee. The swimming pool area was great and the pool was just the right temperature. Valet parking employees were very helpful and had great customer service.

Reviewed by Remaa a TripAdvisor traveler
Australia 24th January 2020
"My Experience of the Edifice called Capital Centre Arjaan"

Capital Centre Arjaan Hotel is not but home outside home where it's comfortability is second to none. The property is an edifice of Sustainability that can compete with anyone of its category in the global scene.

Reviewed by Waheedsalawu a TripAdvisor traveler 19th January 2020
"Very comfortable"

We had a month long stay at Capital Centre and it was very nice. The room was spacious, and daily cleaning was sooo comfortable. The kitchen area was perfect as well, we could do small meals by ourselves. This year we wanna go back!

Reviewed by Gabriellazubor a TripAdvisor traveler
Hungary 16th January 2020
"Amazing"

I really admired the warm welcoming service from Ms Yordhi, Mr Michael and receptionist Christine. I respect their humbleness and the communicating manners. Looking forward to seeing them again. All the best for the year 2020.

Reviewed by Rinay a TripAdvisor traveler
Fiji 14th January 2020
"Abu Dabhi accomodation review"

excellent combination of city center and tourist attractions, first-rate hotel services, excellent room facilities and in general the support of very good staff. the presence of the parking under the hotel is another advantage of the structure

Reviewed by Massimomariotti a TripAdvisor traveler
Italy 14th January 2020
"Great value for money"

Had some issues with unlocking the door but was ultimately moved into another room. Cleanliness of bathroom could be improved. Conveniently facilitates kitchenette and laundry machine. One downside though, it did not have proofing for heavy rain so after being hit by heavy rain, I found the water puddle on the floor. Luckily, none of belongings got wet but if there were more water, would have ruined some of mine indeed!

Reviewed by Travel a TripAdvisor traveler 12th January 2020
"Best hotel in Abu Dhabi"

Best hotel in Abu dhabi. Enjoyed the hospitality and food. Rooms are spacious, clean and with all facilities. I loved the view of city from rooftop swimming pool. The best part is the location in which the hotel is build. Overall its value for money

Reviewed by Joydaniel a TripAdvisor traveler 11th January 2020
"Absolutely amazing"

Great place.The receptionists, valet guys, cleaners, pool staff and the restaurant staff especially Winston at breakfast, the staff are excellent. Clean, spacious rooms, inside and outside of the hotel are amazing. It will nice if more English speaking TV channels are provided on the cable/digital service. We enjoyed every bit of our stay and we will surely go back.

Reviewed by Tundemusty a TripAdvisor traveler 6th January 2020
"Very nice hotel"

My experience in Arjan by Rotana was one of the best , the staff was so cooperative and helping , the design and the rooms were so nice , I advise people to try this hotel and the hospitality of Rotana team .

Reviewed by JeanineTannous a TripAdvisor traveler 31st December 2019
"Great hotel"

I enjoyed staying at Arjaan Rotana Capital Center when I worked in Abu Dhabi from August to December of 2019. I liked everything, room quality, breakfast, reception service, and friendly staff. I can especially evaluate the work of Shantal from room service and Katherine from Reception.

Reviewed by Alexandrk a TripAdvisor traveler 31st December 2019
4.6

Awesome

Bad: التأخير في تسليم الغرفه


Mohmmed United Arab Emirates
24th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

الراحة البال مع كابيتال سنتر ارجان غير
Good: كانت الاسرة مريحة جدا
Bad: لايوجد


راشد Kuwait
22nd January 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

ممتاز و الموقع راقي
Good: الموقع ممتاز والنظافه
Bad: الفطور ؟؟؟؟


Khalid Saudi Arabia
21st January 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

방두개짜리 방 좋음bb


찌투
20th January 2020. Source: Google
4.15

كل شيء جميل

Bad: صعوبة الوصول للموقع ولايوجد خدمات بالقرب من الفندق تحتاج الى سياره بكل حالاتك


Mohammad Saudi Arabia
20th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional

Bad: There should be more TV channels.


Hessa United Arab Emirates
19th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional

Bad: تاخر العمال في الرد


معلن Saudi Arabia
18th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: 주차 서비스가 만족스러웠으며, 조식도 좋음
Bad: 2시 체크인 시간에 방이 준비되지 않아서 기다려야 했음


Jiyun Australia
17th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

적당한 가격에 조리공간까지 있는 호텔


신효섭
17th January 2020. Source: Google
3

فندق نظيف ورائع.. لكن احذر من تجربة طعامهم
Good: النظافة.. لباقة أكثر العاملين.. سرعة الاستجابة في الغالب.. طاقم احترافي بصراحة.. إلا ما حصل منهم آخر ليلة
Bad: الموقع في مركز المعارض بعيد عن مركز المدينة والشواطئ الحيوية.. والمطاعم الجيدة لكن أسوأ ما في الفندق تجربة الطعام من خدمة الغرف.. أسوأ تجربة طعام مرت علي في فندق وعند تسجيل الخروج كانت طريقتهم غير لطيفة.. حتى حضر المدير المصري.. كان لبقًا على الأقل والمبالغة في التحدث بالإنجليزية من الجميع حتى كأنك في بلد أعاجم.. وهذي المشكلة عامة في الإمارات كذلك مواقفهم صعبة ف الb3.. وتحتاج ثلاث بطاقات.. واحدة للغرفة وواحدة للمواقف بتأمين وواحدة للمصعد.. يعني زحمة في شارع فاضي.. المهم اني غير متحمس لتكرار التجربة مع سلسلة روتانا


Badr Saudi Arabia
16th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional

Bad: أتمنى زيادة الأصناف في بوفيه الفطور


Abrar Saudi Arabia
16th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Very Good
Good: الاستاذ نادر كان قمة في التعامل وحسن الاستقبال


Khalil Saudi Arabia
15th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

ممتاز جدا جدا جدا جدا جدا جدا وأشكر الاخ الفاضل برهان على حسن المعامله


mansour alwahshi
14th January 2020. Source: Google
3

The breakfast options are not so good though it is complimentary. You get some some custom salad, egg, loaf of bread, fruit and oatmeal (not so good)


Vijayendra Kumar
14th January 2020. Source: Google
4.5

Awesome
Good: Everything good location stuff
Bad: Nothing


Yate300 United Arab Emirates
13th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
© 版权 2020 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
联系方式
选择语言
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT