罗塔纳艾罗达阿瑞健酒店RRRR
AED194每晚
即刻预订
点评
选项 
点评在线评论嘉宾评论
"About overall"

Overall this hotel is very nice in terms of comfort, locality, ambiance, staff, cleanliness and last but not least that is food. Also amenities provided are good. Only missing amenity in hotel is Swimming pool.

Reviewed by Swaroop a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 7th October 2019
"Good Hotel"

I am quite impressed that all employees are very kind with smiles and I have been enjoying the stay at Al Rawda Arjaan by Rotana hotel apartment. Especially cleaning of the room is done every day, which is an exceptionally good service.

Reviewed by Tuchida a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 5th October 2019
"Arjaan Rotana review"

Excellent location next to Al Wahda Mall, clean rooms other than that all the staff behavior and the dealing with us and all the customers was excellent. One of the best hotel in this rate in town. Can stay with family without any issues.

Reviewed by Sureshgvr a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 1st October 2019
"old but gold"

Al Rawda is in the middle of Abudhabi near Al Wahdaa mall, the hotel rooms are very comfy and very clean its obvious from the interior that the hotel is very old and the facilities are very old even the TV, but the i really enjoyed the sleeping experince in this hotel

Reviewed by Omarjamal a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 26th September 2019
"Hotel Apartment for Official Trip"

The property has clean rooms with needed facilities for a short trip. Its very close to Lulu Hypermarket in al Wahda Mall and hence shopping and dining is not at all a problem with a lot of varieties.

Reviewed by Jhnc a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 25th September 2019
"Palanki"

Very satisfactory and good facilities. Very convenient location, we can approach Al Wahda mall and Lulu for our needs and very nearby food restaurants. Staff is professional and helping people. Overall stay is very good.

Reviewed by Subrahmanyampalanki a TripAdvisor traveler
India 22nd September 2019
"Excellent"

I love the structure of the room..it makes me feel like i am just at home. The cleanliness is way beyond my expectations. The area as well is just very near to a shopping mall. Hoping to stay again in this hotel.

Reviewed by Mariakriskasoriano a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 15th September 2019
"Was good"

Was good the service and the staff was helpful they are doing everything on time, and the location was amazing the place was so Celine but the value of the money was little hay.and if you can give good discount for sometimes for atlist ragurall customer,

Reviewed by Helenh a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 15th September 2019
"Al Rawdah Arjaan"

The hotel is nicely located with the bus stop being 30 mtrs away and Al Wahda mall being 100 mtrs away. The hotels rooms are quite old and don't have enough lights to lit up the room. consderiing its close to the mosque avoid taking rooms which are facing the mall and ensure you take the road facing rooms to have peace in your sleep;

Reviewed by Jiteshslanki a TripAdvisor traveler 7th September 2019
"Great Stay"

The staff is excellent. Check-in and checkout process is hassle free. The rooms are large and well maintained. Great location. I have stayed here twice now and will stay here again my next time in Abu Dhabi.

Reviewed by Shuttlesworth a TripAdvisor traveler 2nd September 2019
4

Nice in all


Lubega Emma
16th October 2019. Source: Google
5

ممتازه


Hasan (Business)
16th October 2019. Source: Hotels.com
5

A very nice and wonderful expirience !


Never SEEN SISA
15th October 2019. Source: Google
5

فندق بطل للعوائل


Ali AL-DOSSARY
15th October 2019. Source: Google
4.8

Regreso
Good: Muy bueno todo
Bad: No hay comentario


Diego United Arab Emirates
14th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: الموقع .. قريب جدا من الخدمات ..الهدوء ..تعاون طاقم العمل .. موظف الرسيبشن متعاونين
Bad: لاشي


Khalid Saudi Arabia
11th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Small hotel bit with clean and spacious rooms. Mine was a studio style unit with a kitchenette, washer, and 2 twin beds. Decent breakfast provided and the alWahda mall is right behind the hotel.


Oslan Isa
10th October 2019. Source: Google
5

City center sweet heart. Beautiful night Views


My Abu Dhabi
5th October 2019. Source: Google
5

Great hotel, friendly and helpful staff, who are always smiley and inviting. Great location, literally a very short walk from a fantastic mall. Food was delicious and they cater for all and are willing to accommodate requests. Would recommend all to stay.


Simone Sharpe
4th October 2019. Source: Google
3

Been here for one night stay , the reception will not greet you with smile :( and her reaction is like you are just asking for something (like can I submit my cv) hahaha we requested for twin bed and she gave us smoking floor room , at first the smell is ok but when we are sleeping the smoke coming in the exhaust . Please choose the non-smoking floor if you want to experience the very relaxing day /night :)


Celina Alcantara
2nd October 2019. Source: Google
5

Excelente hotel y muy buena ubicación cerca al centro comercial
Good: La atención


Edison United Arab Emirates
1st October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

excellent choice
Good: location indeed is strategic. nearby malls and bus station


Alejp United Arab Emirates
30th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Very pleasant relaxing stay
Good: The staff here are excellent and the two bedroom apartment was both perfectly clean and comfortable for a family. The air conditioning is a welcome relief. The apartment also has a dining room that serves a very extensive breakfast that is only surpassed by the superior a la carte dinner selections available.
Bad: The only downside to this apartment is the location in the city. While it is central and most likely very convenient for business travellers, there are no attractions for a family to see and do within walking distance.


Cameron Australia
28th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

アブダビのメインバスステーションの近くでお宿をとりました。
やはり宿泊は、ロケーションで選ぶのが基本です。 前回はテル選びに失敗し、結局タクシーを利用することになり、高くついてしまいました。 今回の観光では路線バスを利用してみたかったので、アブダビのメインバススステーション近くのホテルを探しました。 ドバイからの移動にもとても便利です。 この「アル ラウダ アルジャーン バイ ロタナホテル」は大正解でした。 コンドミニアム風で、普通の家庭のキッチン以上の施設が付いています。 とても冷える大きな冷凍庫と冷蔵庫に、電子レンジまで付いています。 シャワーしかありませんが、お湯の量も温度も申し群ありません。 お部屋も広くて使い勝手がよく、また今度利用したいホテルです。


風輪坊 (一人旅)
28th September 2019. Source: 4TravelJapan
5

Fantastic. With very helpful staff
Good: The accessibility and ambient of the environment. Also nearless to Mall and bus station
Bad: The day their hot water line didn't work but they quickly fixed it. .For me they dont have negative really.


Oluwafunke Nigeria
25th September 2019. Source: Booking.com

About overall.
Overall this hotel is very nice in terms of comfort, locality, ambiance,staff, cleanliness and last but not least that is food. Also amenities provided are good. Only missing amenity in hotel is Swimming pool.


RRRRR
Swaroop Phadnis (Business), India
7th October 2019

Good Hotel
I am quite impressed that all employees are very kind with smiles and I have been enjoying the stay at Al Rawda Arjaan by Rotana hotel apartment. Especially cleaning of the room is done every day, which is an exceptionally good service.


RRRRR
Takeo Uchida (Business), Japan
5th October 2019

Arjaan Rotana review
Excellent location next to Al Wahda Mall, clean rooms other than that all the staff behavior and the dealing with us and all the customers was excellent. One of the best hotel in this rate in town. Can stay with family without any issues.


RRRRR
Kulavakkath Suresh Prabhakaran (Family), India
1st October 2019

old but gold
Al Rawda is in the middle of Abudhabi near Al Wahdaa mall, the hotel rooms are very comfy and very clean its obvious from the interior that the hotel is very old and the facilities are very old even the TV, but the i really enjoyed the sleeping experince in this hotel


RRRRR
Omar Jamal Mansour (Business), In House Guest
26th September 2019

Very good hotel
It was good hotel with good service .askdskfjdkfjsdkfjdksfjkdsfjsdkfjsssssssssssssssssssssffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssfefffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff


RRRRR
Shweta Bishnoi (Business), India
26th September 2019

Hotel Apartment for Official Trip
The property has clean rooms with needed facilities for a short trip. Its very close to Lulu Hypermarket in al Wahda Mall and hence shopping and dining is not at all a problem with a lot of varieties.


RRRRR
John Jacob (Business), India
25th September 2019

Palanki
Very satisfactory and good facilities. Very convenient location, we can approach Al Wahda mall and Lulu for our needs and very nearby food restaurants. Staff is professional and helping people. Overall stay is very good.


RRRRR
Subrahmanyam Palanki (Business), India
22nd September 2019

Excellent
I love the structure of the room..it makes me feel like i am just at home. The cleanliness is way beyond my expectations. The area as well is just very near to a shopping mall. Hoping to stay again in this hotel.


RRRRR
Maria Soriano (Couple), Philippines
15th September 2019

Was good
Was good the service and the staff was helpful they are doing everything on time, and the location was amazing the place was so Celine but the value of the money was little hay.and if you can give good discount for sometimes for atlist ragurall customer,


RRRRR
Helen Sisay (Couple), Ethiopia
15th September 2019

Feedback
Feedback............ .... ..............................................................................................good exp........................ ....................................,...........


RRRRR
Neha Nayak (Business), India
14th September 2019

good
it is good to stay in Rawda hotel and they have provided good service staff also behave like friendly and good .. it is good to stay in Rawda hotel and they have provided good service staff also behave like friendly and good ..


RRRRR
Naidu Tentu (Business), India
13th September 2019

I Have enjoyed the stay for 21 days was a good stay. Enjoyed the gym and other facilities. Room service is also good alw
I Have enjoyed the stay for 21 days was a good stay. Enjoyed the gym and other facilities. Room service is also good always on time.I Have enjoyed the stay for 21 days was a good stay. Enjoyed the gym and other facilities. Room service is also good always on time.


RRRRR
Narendar Gundlapalli (Solo), India
8th September 2019

Al Rawdah Arjaan
The hotel is nicely located with the bus stop being 30 mtrs away and Al Wahda mall being 100 mtrs away. The hotels rooms are quite old and don't have enough lights to lit up the room. consderiing its close to the mosque avoid taking rooms which are facing the mall and ensure you take the road facing rooms to have peace in your sleep;


RRRRR
Jitesh Solanki (Business), India
7th September 2019

Great Stay
The staff is excellent. Check-in and checkout process is hassle free. The rooms are large and well maintained. Great location. I have stayed here twice now and will stay here again my next time in Abu Dhabi.


RRRRR
Dominic Girod (Friends), United States
2nd September 2019

2 days of relaxation
Polite and accommodating staffs.. i will surely visit the hotel again..just add something else on the TV channels as mostly of it are arabics and news..overall rate is very good.. keep up the good work.


RRRRR
Misty De La Pena Pacatang (Couple), Philippines
2nd September 2019
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
© 版权 2019 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
联系方式
选择语言
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT