罗塔纳艾玛哈阿瑞健酒店RRRR
AED160每晚
即刻预订
点评
选项 
点评
"Stay in the middle of everything"

The location is excellent where everything is accessible, from transportation to shops and restaurants. Staff are accommodating and polite. I am a repeat customer since August 2020 and the safety precautions are very good!

Reviewed by Carol M a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 9th October 2020
"Excellent Service and Housekeeping"

We stayed for 3 years in Al Maha Arjan Rotana Hotel.in Abu Dhabi. We had a comfortable stay. The services, housekeeping, and convid19 precautionary measures were outstanding. The wifi internet speed was reasonably good. The only issue was there was no adequate parking space in the basement however the management takes care of the parking if no space is available in the basement.

Reviewed by Tarun a TripAdvisor traveler 2nd October 2020
"Pleasant stay"

I stayed at Al Maha Arjaan by Rotana for 2 nights/3 days. I have tremendously enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The room was super clean and sanitized when I first arrived, daily housekeeping is excellent. The quality of the room service food items are excellent, there is also a 35% discount if you order room service. I was provided with water throughout my stay, more than just the two contemporary ones. I didn't have to purchase water at all. I was there for a business trip and the room is excellent for online videos and working remotely. I was also provided with extra notepads when I asked for them. The entire staff assisted me in every possible way, and assisted me with my requests, including guest relations, housekeeping, spa staff, and IT. I asked for a late-check out and the reception adjusted my request right away. I understand that traveling now during a pandemic could be very dreadful but I felt safe and comfortable with the covid19 measurement that were taking at this hotel. Room service staff kept a social distance, wore masks and gloves, and made sure I was made to feel comfortable, as someone that is at high risk, I can assure you I felt comfortable without having to point out Im at high risk.I highly recommend this hotel in Abu Dhabi.

Reviewed by Rukayaz a TripAdvisor traveler
Bahrain 28th August 2020
"Feels like home"

Excellent service, very well staff and good equipment. Especially high tech infrastructure and chrome-cast service very practical and innovative approach for those who stay long term. Good place to stay.

Reviewed by Mehmet U a TripAdvisor traveler
Turkey 20th July 2020
"My home in Abu Dhabi"

I stayed in Al Maha Arjaan by Rotana for more than a year, It’s one of the best place i ever stayed in. Staff are very friendly , rooms are very clean and modern. Everything was perfect. Thanks a lot for the whole team, And for sure if I’m traveling back to Abu Dhabi, This will be my place.

Reviewed by Stay a TripAdvisor traveler 17th July 2020
"Well located and good to stay"

It is great as a traveller to enjoy a suite and this one is fine. It lacks a little of what is needed if self catering but they gave us what is needed. The breakfast is fulsome and enough to charge the energy needed for a day of walking from this relatively centrally located hotel.

Reviewed by Peter B a TripAdvisor traveler 4th April 2020
"Staying at Al Maha Arjaan by Rotana"

Wonderful place to stay, great people and great facilities. Delicious food at Cafe 302. The team at Rotana took very good care of us during the coronavirus pandemic, following all safety guidelines and offered us discount vouchers as well as discount for our extended stay due to be being unable to travel back to home country. Highly recommended. Will always be my first choice when visiting UAE.

Reviewed by MokhtarN a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 28th March 2020
"Wonderful experiencevery friendly staff especially the front desk receptionist Ms Thei Thank you"

I have stayed in this particular property many times in the past and also many Rotana properties across the GCC regions and each time I am very satisfied with the services that your group of hotels has offered. I landed in abu Dhabi during the tough times of ongoing COVID-19 outbreak all over the world but the hygiene, the care and the friendly nature of your staff has made my stay very comfortable and safe this time. I thank you very much for the customer friendly approach. Thank you.

Reviewed by GururajMangalore a TripAdvisor traveler
Oman 27th March 2020
"CalmClean Peaceful stay"

Had to stay the night at an hotel after work, I usually book with Rotana hotels, can't go wrong with them! The location is in middle of the city, very clean rooms & good value, also staff are very nice & helpful.

Reviewed by Wis B a TripAdvisor traveler 23rd March 2020
"Very satisfied"

I am very happy and satisfied with the stay in Al maha Arjan by Rotana. In any case we used to get immediate responses. Laundry and cleaning services are exceptional. And if I visit Abu Dhabi again will definitely opt.

Reviewed by Prasanthishibu a TripAdvisor traveler 20th March 2020
5

Exceptional
Good: The staffs was so nice extremely professional. The receptionist was very helpful and kind.
Bad: Everything was perfect


Ehis Nigeria
26th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

隔音效果不好
Good: 设施完善,员工热情
Bad: 隔音效果


Tao United Arab Emirates
25th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Beautiful hotel
Good: Comfy beds, powerful central air con, amazing staff
Bad: Everything is perfect


Annette United Arab Emirates
23rd March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Very Good
Good: الموقع و نظافة المرافق
Bad: كل شيئ على ما يرام


Hasan United Arab Emirates
20th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Very nice place to stay


Suseel Asokan
18th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Estamos muy conformes en todo
Good: todo


Maria Argentina
17th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

언제나 가성비 최고의 호텔! 접근성마저 갑오브 갑!!


Dongho Kim
16th March 2020. Source: Google
4.5

Ausgezeichnetes Hotel mit stylischen Zimmern, gutem Wellnessangebot und sehr gutem Frühstück
Good: Das Design der Zimmer war sehr schön, Rooftop-Pool, sehr angenehme Massage im schönen Wellnessbereich, ausgezeichnetes Frühstück und Abendessen, sehr freundliches Personal, man konnte das Fenster im Zimmer kippen
Bad: In der Umgebung gibt es leider großteils nur Fastfood-Restaurants (mit dem Taxi kommt man aber schnell und günstig zu jeder Sehenswürdigkeit und Restaurants)


Christian Austria
15th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: The location of the hotel was very good for getting around town. The breakfast was excellent with plenty of choices. All the staff were very friendly and accommodating. Altogether it was a very pleasant experience.
Bad: The fact that we could not eat our evening meal in the hotel as they do not serve alcohol and we do like a glass of wine of wine with our meal.


Margaret United Kingdom
15th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: Breakfast, staff and facilities were really good. Especially swimmingpool.
Bad: Cant find what to complain about.


Ingich Latvia
13th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: sehr sauber, modern - sehr gute Betten und sehr großes Zimmer
Bad: alles gut


Marina Germany
13th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: sehr große Zimmer, sehr gute Betten, modern und sehr sauber
Bad: alles gut


Marina Germany
13th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: Cleaning
Bad: Nothing


Local United Arab Emirates
13th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

The hotel is bravo, the staff is help full Location is great Swimming pool is best 💪🤝😇😇😇


Salman Malik
11th March 2020. Source: Google
4.4

Nice city stay with great organic bakery
Good: Convenient location in the city, relatively easy to access. Nice and clean rooms with all you need. The best is the Café near the lobby that has a great selection of cakes and other bakery items, and you can buy fresh bread made with organic ingredients.
Bad: Not much to say here.


Sebastian United Arab Emirates
10th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
© 版权 2020 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
联系方式
选择语言
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT