罗塔纳艾玛哈阿瑞健酒店RRRR
AED190每晚
即刻预订
点评
选项 
点评在线评论嘉宾评论
"Good Stay"

Good Stay in the right location with nice pool. But still room service to be improved as Al Rawada. Staffs are co-operative. Instead of keeping 3 bottle everyday try to keep one big bottle this will take care of less use of Plastic bottles.

Reviewed by Climber a TripAdvisor traveler 16th October 2019
"Suthir"

Good quality and room service, please provide more water. Room cleaning services is good. Complementary services is good. Every day changing the bed clothing is nice and room lighting lamp very nice. Totally very good experience and excited.

Reviewed by Ptsuthir a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 15th October 2019
"Good in general"

Good things : Spacious room, great breakfast. To be improved : Awkward room cleaning time. Funny light switches in the room, need to guess which switches for which lights. The room was not bright enough, should use a lighter colour to look modernized. Would come again if there's a deal.

Reviewed by McDull_ a TripAdvisor traveler
Hong Kong 13th October 2019
"Superbly Cool"

Well... Its a lovely place to stay in this hotel. A very comfy and cool environment along with recreation activities on roof top is just amazing. If you are on business trip, family vacations or friends its the best place to stay.

Reviewed by Salman_T a TripAdvisor traveler
Pakistan 12th October 2019
"1 month stay at the Al Maha Arjaan"

Excellent stay for a month in a suite with breakfast included. The room was comfortable and well stocked with everything you would need. Very comfortable bed and easy to sleep until 5am (when the call to prayer happens) - I get up at 6am for the gym anyway so this wasn't an issue. Would happily stay again!

Reviewed by DanielHolloway a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 1st October 2019
"September Stay"

Customer service was exceptional and welcoming. Room and the common areas were very clean. A returning customer and always enjoyed my stay at Al Maha Arjaan. I will gladly recommend the hotel to friends and family, business colleagues or any acquaintances visiting Abu Dhabi

Reviewed by Okechukwuanyanwu a TripAdvisor traveler 30th September 2019
"Perfect Ill be back for sure"

I come very often to Abu Dhabi and this was my first time in this hotel. It was just perfect. The service, the food and the atmosphere were one of a kind. I highly recommend this hotel. I will probably be back someday.

Reviewed by Trek a TripAdvisor traveler 29th September 2019
"residential suite awesome"

we’ve been upgraded to residential suite 3 bedroom it was fabulous the room are spacious everything is great the staff are accommodating and friendly we really enjoy our stay here definitely recommend to my friends

Reviewed by Maricar S a TripAdvisor traveler 28th September 2019
"Great Hotel"

I am very impressed with the Al Maha Arjaan by Rotana every time I stay there. The location is very central, and the rooms are ideal. Staff are quite helpful and the service is great. The amenities and facilities are also suitable.

Reviewed by Talya T a TripAdvisor traveler
Turkey 25th September 2019
"Brilliant Service"

It was a special occasion for us and the hotel staff went above and beyond to make our stay fantastic. It was brilliant to have complimentary valet service as you arrive and an easy check in when we got there. Would highly recommend this hotel for anyone staying in Abu Dhabi.

Reviewed by Darh a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 22nd September 2019
5

A sound and cool place to stay.
Good: Everything was great.
Bad: NA


Azeem Pakistan
16th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
2.7

Fair
Good: الموقع
Bad: أعمال الصيانه المزعجة


Saleh Saudi Arabia
16th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Best stay in a hotel ever.
Good: I loved everything about the hotel. The environment was serene and despite it being at the center of everything in Abu Dhabi, when you enter you have a feeling a peace. I could not wait to return to the hotel everytime I went out. The location of the hotel is perfect for shopping, food and entertainment. The staff were really courteous and surprised me with a cake on my birthday, it was really thoughtful and I truly appreciated it. When I lost some stuff at a taxi, the concierge called the taxi company and continued to follow up for me. Al Maha Arjaan has surely become my home now in Abu Dhabi.
Bad: Nothing


Jamila Nigeria
15th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Good
Great breakfast, good service, spacious room. Down side: awkward cleaning hours, hard to guess which light switch is for which light, room not bright enough.


Gigi (Leisure_getaway_with_friends)
15th October 2019. Source: Hotels.com
5

Hotel au coeur d'Abu Dhabi
hotel parfait pour un séjour professionnel au coeur d'Abu Dhabi. personnel pro et attentif.


Traveler (Business)
15th October 2019. Source: Hotels.com
4

Yup good for bucks ...


Govindarajan P.
15th October 2019. Source: Google
5

Great hotel for solo travelers


Danah Taqi
15th October 2019. Source: Google
5

Out from home staying a night in Rotana, you will never regret your money value and calm sleep.


Salman Azeem
15th October 2019. Source: Google
4.4

Beautiful hotel, good location, friendly staff, great cafe, hard beds
Location: Right in the busy CBD, with many shops, cafes and restaurants around the area. Parking is limited but this is a common issue in Abu Dhabi. Lobby: Compact, friendly staff, elevators tend to get very busy. Wish there was a staircase from lobby to 1st floor. Room: Fairly spacious compared to other Rotana properties I've stayed in. A larger fridge and a kitchenette area (with full sized sink, cupboards, drawers) were great features. Double glazed windows shielded us from the noise outside. Bed was too hard for my liking. I asked front desk to add a bed topper but housekeeping never delivered it Dining: Cafe 302, the onsite cafe, was a great find. It offered wonderful teas/coffees and relatively cheap bites, considering the ambience and portions. Would I stay again? Definitely. But I'd be very clear in asking for a thicker bed topper.


Ian (Group) United Arab Emirates
14th October 2019. Source: Agoda
5

Exceptional
Good: Hôtel confortable et très bien équipé dans le "centre-ville" d'Abu Dhabi Personnel aimable et efficace Excellent rapport qualité-prix Buffet de petit-déjeuner assez complet Accès facile (taxis et réseau de bus)
Bad: Le centre-ville d'Abu Dhabi n'en est pas vraiment un


Guilhem France
14th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: 员工很热情,有代客停车服务,酒店位置也很好,周围很多吃的


Yuming China
14th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
3

لا باس


jack haddad
11th October 2019. Source: Google
5

Very beautiful and well maintained hotel.


AYODHYA KISHOR
11th October 2019. Source: Google
5

This is good hotel


國武優樹
11th October 2019. Source: Google
5

رائع بمعنى الكلمة ..
Good: كل شي روعة


Manea United Arab Emirates
11th October 2019. Source: Booking.com

Worth to visit
مكان رائع للاستجمام بعيد عن الضوضاء مستعدين لخدمتكم بأسرع وقت وتامين مستوى الأمان لكم ولاطفالكمً وضعنا بعض الاقتراحات خاصه بتامين الغرف لذوي المهم وتمت الاستجابة بأسرع وقت ممكن موظفين تحت الخدمه ويودون العمل المطلوب بأحكام


RRRRR
Azza Al Ali (Family), United Arab Emirates
1st October 2019

September Stay
Customer service was exceptional and welcoming. Room and the common areas were very clean. A returning customer and always enjoyed my stay at Al Maha Arjaan. I will gladly recommend the hotel to friends and family, business colleagues or any acquaintances visiting Abu Dhabi


RRRRR
Okechukwu Anyanwu (Business), United States
30th September 2019

Perfect. I’ll be back for sure.
I come very often to Abu Dhabi and this was my first time in this hotel. It was just perfect. The service, the food and the atmosphere were one of a kind. I highly recommend this hotel. I will probably be back someday.


RRRRR
Nina Frances Najjar (Business), United States
29th September 2019

residential suite awesome
we’ve been upgraded to residential suite 3 bedroom it was fabulous the room are spacious everything is great the staff are accommodating and friendly we really enjoy our stay here definitely recommend to my friends


RRRRR
Maricar Sison (Family), Philippines
28th September 2019

Great Hotel
I am very impressed with the Al Maha Arjaan by Rotana every time I stay there. The location is very central, and the rooms are ideal. Staff are quite helpful and the service is great. The amenities and facilities are also suitable.


RRRRR
Maiy Latif (Business), Canada
25th September 2019

Great
This hotel is real value for money.every thing is great,location,large rooms,clean,pleasent and helpful staff . I really found it one of the best hotels in abu dhabi.sure will book in it again if i travel to abu dhabi and highly recomend it to all


RRRRR
Khalid Yaseen Alkubaisy (Family), United Kingdom
22nd September 2019

Excellent stay
On reservation desk., Miss shenil was so helpful for early booking Miss Zoe and Tei helped a lot for smooth processing of check in and check out Rooms, Swimming pool, Public places were clean Excellent service and food quality


RRRRR
Muhammad Khuda Dad (Couple), Pakistan
21st September 2019

un très bel hotel en plein centre
c'est un établissement au top avec un très bon restaurant, la taille de l'hôtel est parfaite et très bien situé. le petit déjeuner est au top avec un grand choix. la taille de la chambre est parfaite et la literie au top


RRRRR
Eric Champlon (Solo), France
20th September 2019

Very good service and nice room
The service in the reception is very good. Valet parking is available and parking attendant is accommodating. We took the Deluxe Suite and it is very clean and spacious. I will surely return with family and friends.


RRRRR
Maylanie Opido (Friends), Philippines
18th September 2019

Beautiful and innovative
It never fails to amaze me how they always welcome you with big smiles and remember you no matter how long I have been away! That makes a big difference. Rooms are great with comfortable beds and pillows. Clean bathrooms and most specially a lot of English channels where you can watch loads of good English movies!! This helped me a lot in recovering my jet lag. Very innovative coffee shop I love it! A must try!


RRRRR
Reena Kathleen Mangoba (Solo), Philippines
17th September 2019

أقامة عائلية ممتازه
أجوآء مريحة الفندق ممتاز من جميع النواحي موقعه جميع الخدمات رائعة العاملين فيه قمة الأحترآف والتعاون شكرآ للمهى أرجآن روتانا................. ..........................................................


RRRRR
Mustafa Anwer (Solo), Iraq
16th September 2019

excellent
excellent __________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________


RRRRR
Marcus Tolledo (Business), Philippines
15th September 2019

Excellent hotel
Would recommend this hotel to anyone. In house cafe was a bit pricey for us but location is excellent and plenty of cheaper food outlets nearby. Extremely good Gym with a quiet roof pool and Jacuzzi. Did not find the fact that it was a 'dry' hotel any problem


RRRRR
Peter Scott (Friends), United Kingdom
12th September 2019

Perfect Stay
The deluxe apartments are great value and offer a perfect space for living whilst on holiday, or business trip. The staff are wonderful and service it just what we have come to enjoy at Rotana. We will be back.


RRRRR
Robert Young (Business), United Kingdom
12th September 2019

Excellent for families
Standard is very high and excellent customer service, beds are very comfortable, and location is midtown near to all shopping & restaurants Staff is very helpful but prices may go higher after summer..


RRRRR
Ayman Mohamed (Solo), Sudan
8th September 2019
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
© 版权 2019 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
联系方式
选择语言
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT