罗塔纳探戈阿瑞健酒店
EUR81每晚
即刻预订
点评
选项 
点评在线评论嘉宾评论
"Excellent"

Really good hotel good facilities and location .staff were really helpful . Breakfast and food was really good . And the location of the hotel is great to go around and my hospital was near . Many thanks.

Reviewed by Gaff a TripAdvisor traveler 13th August 2019
""

It's very nice place to stay with u. It's very close to metro or marmaray. So easy to go everywhere . And all your staff it's very" friendly to help what I wanted. And nice place. Not crowded . Thanks guys

Reviewed by Nomad a TripAdvisor traveler 10th June 2019
"Helpful Staff"

It was lovely to stay in this Hotel. The Staff was really friendly, competent and helpful. They were always ready to arrange transportation or provide details of a certain location. Everything was cute and nice.

Reviewed by FDehni a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 12th May 2019
"Comfortable stay"

Very nice place to stay, room spacious and comfortable, great view especially from highest floors. Breakfast delicious, with a wide assortment of dishes, and changing from one day to another, so you can taste different things every day.

Reviewed by Stay a TripAdvisor traveler 11th April 2019
"5 stars hotel"

All was nice and clear. Super service. Perfect spa facilities. Atm inside the hotel. Receptionist explained all that we need and was super friendly. I will definatly choose Arjaan hotels in my future trips.

Reviewed by Sherpa a TripAdvisor traveler
Lithuania 25th March 2019
"Excellent accommodation nothing less than you except"

I was there for 6 days for business trip. The location of hotel is not on popular spot, thus there is not so many shops around. However is a metro station near to hotel, less 300 m. Regarding the facilities, everything was crystal clean, the staff was pleasure and helpful. In closing the breakfast was really tasty and it had a great variety.

Reviewed by Tsertinio a TripAdvisor traveler 24th March 2019
"Holiday in Istanbul"

Amazing hotel! High class services! Highly recommended! Delicious breakfast and very good restaurant. Location also is very good - have metro station and main street is near. We will wisit the hotel soon again.

Reviewed by Curiosity a TripAdvisor traveler
Bulgaria 22nd March 2019
"Very good and clean hotel with very good location50mtrs to Subway and busstops The staff is helpfull"

Very good and clean hotel with very good location(50mtrs) to Subway and busstops. The staff is helpfull and the rooms are clean and big. Breakfast is good. At the check in we received coffie and are bags were taken to the room. Good service.

Reviewed by OnAir a TripAdvisor traveler 19th March 2019
"Beautiful and clean hotel amazing staff"

I traveled to turkey alone, to have cosmetic surgery. Upon arrival each staff member greeted you with a huge smile on there face. They spoke very good English, they where happy to help any time of the day and night. The hotel is of a very high standard. Each member of staff will go above and beyond to help you. I have traveled many destinations in turkey, this hotel is the best one I have yet to stay on.

Reviewed by Journey a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 8th March 2019
"Good hotel apartments accommodation"

Clean and neat, guests will probably meet some nonconformity - such as noise in the middle of the night during sleeping hours. Otherwise nice and spacious rooms, provided with a small kitchen for everybody's needs.

Reviewed by Escape a TripAdvisor traveler
Sweden 4th March 2019
5

Cok güzel otel , tavsiye ederim.


Can Inac
16th August 2019. Source: Google
3.8

Bien
Près de l station Métro. Belle Piscine. Personnel de réception professionnel: DERYA, DIDEN & YUSSUF. À recommander 👍


jamal (Family With Young Children) Morocco
15th August 2019. Source: Agoda
3

The breakfast it's ok, the dinner, bot și good


Radu Stoian
15th August 2019. Source: Google
3.75

Good

Bad: لقد تم خصم مبلغ من الفيزة بغير حق وكان الفندق السبب في ذلك قمت بحجز ليلتين وبعد الوصول للفندق ابلغوني بعدم توفر اجنحة بالرغم من تاكيد الحجز وبعد الذهاب والحجز بفندق آخر اتفاجأ بحسم مبلغ ليلة وبدلا من اعتذار الفندق لي قامو بالحسم من الفيزة من غير وجه حق


Hind Saudi Arabia
14th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: The staff was very friendly the spoke english as well! The room was very confortable and modern! The Metro station was near (50m) from the Hotel
Bad: Its not really close to the down town..:/ about 1h22min to reach the sights by public transport!


Bence Hungary
14th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Bon hôtel attention au choix de la chambre
Nous avons réservé une chambre pour deux adultes et deux enfants ( bon de confirmation a l appui). Le réceptionniste nous a donné une petite chambre avec un lit double. Il voulait qu on paye un supplément ( plus que le prix de la nuitée )pour les lits supplémentaire. Après deux heures de disputes, il a fallu l intervention de Mr Salih un manager de qualité et professionnel qui a résolu le problème et nous a offert le petit déjeuner du lendemain.


majdi (Family With Young Children) Tunisia
13th August 2019. Source: Agoda
4

فندق جيد بالمنطقة الآسيوية


يوسف فجال
12th August 2019. Source: Google
3.55

Nice hotel, bad service!
Good: Nice location next to the metro station. Nice swimming pools/facilities.
Bad: The service was not good. We arrived at check in time at 14:00 but still had to wait almost an hour and a half for our room to be ready. After the 3rd time I asked about when the room would be ready I was told it was ready but the staff were occupied with new arrivals standing in line so he kept me waiting because it would be rude for those standing in line! This was despite the fact that I had arrived earlier than all of them, had already finished procedures for check in and was just waiting to be given the key to the room! Another bad thing was that our room was not cleaned during our stay. We stayed for 3 days/2 nights and every time we turned on the ‘clean my room’ light and left the hotel, we came back and the room was still not cleaned. At check out there was another lady complaining that she kept calling room service to clean her room but they never came.


Majd Turkey
12th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

رائع وهادي جداا


bilal sheeb
9th August 2019. Source: Google
5

Nice looking hotel. The best breakfast. Extraordinary pools. Awesome room. Highly recommended for staying in Summer.


AlliKix
9th August 2019. Source: Google
3.75

Good
Good: الاستقبال وسرعة الاجراءات ومواقف السيارات المؤمنه المجانيه
Bad: الممرات ضيقه وعدم وجود اواني وادوات المطبخ اغلاق الصاله الرياضيه الساعه 11 وليست على مدار الساعه


Hadi Qatar
9th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

ممتاز ومريح ونظيف


عبدالله الدوغان
8th August 2019. Source: Google
5

I like the location very beautiful view also the metro access is 10 meters from the entrance of the
Good: I like the location very beautiful view also the metro access is 10 meters from the entrance of the hotel and the beach is ten minutes by taxi
Bad: The iron was not working in my room but it didn't make me uncomfortable


Imad Iraq
5th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Very Good
Good: Good value for 5 star hotel
Bad: Room is small


Aho Saudi Arabia
3rd August 2019. Source: Booking.com
3

Très belle hôtel très bien situé à 100 mètres de la station de métro Maltepe. Personnel d’accueil qui ne parle pas le français et qui n’a pas fait l’effort de nous comprendre leur seul préoccupation était de passer au client suivant et le personnel de menage très désagréable.


MANSOURI Kamilia
31st July 2019. Source: Google

Excellent
Really good hotel good facilities and location .staff were really helpful . Breakfast and food was really good . And the location of the hotel is great to go around and my hospital was near . Many thanks.


RRRRR
Gafoor Ahmed (Business), United Kingdom
13th August 2019

Teşekkür ederim
Teşekkür ederim. Çok keyifli zamanlar geçirdik. Çalışanlarınız güler yüzlü ve ilgiliydiler. Çıkış işlemleri sırasında ilgilenen kişi tek başınaydı ve çok kalabalık bekleyen vardı. En azından iki kişi olabilirdi.


RRRRR
Nazan Dere (Solo), Turkey
9th August 2019

Bathroom was bad
الفندق جيد بشكل عام ولكن الغرف جدا ضيقه. والحمام جدا سيئ . خدمه الغرف بطيئه جدا والتفاعل كان بطئ مع طلباتي. التقييم المتوسط جاء بسبب سعر الفندق الممتاز والبركه كانت جميله جدا وكبيره . لا اعتقد انني سازور ه مره اخرى


RRRRR
Hussain Alwabari (Solo), Saudi Arabia
30th July 2019

Çok Teşekkürler
İş seyahati için gitmiş olduğum İstanbul 'da tavsiye üzerine bu kez bu otelde kalma şansım oldu. Lobiden başlayan güler yüzlü personel arkadaşların ilgisi güzeldi.Bunun dışında otel içinde ki aktiviteler de güzeldi.( Açık ve kapalı yüzme havuzu)Vakit bulamadığım için faydalanamadım, ancak en yakın zamanda yendien geldiğimde değerlendireceğim bu kez eşim ile birlikte:)


RRRRR
Kamuran Kahraman (Solo), Turkey
22nd July 2019

harika güzellikte idi
oda manzarası herşeye değer çok güzeldi hizmet kahvaltı odalar yatak rahatlığı . çok memnun kaldım . en kısa zamanda tekrar buluşmak dileği ile . merkeze yakın olması , iyi olan güzel şeylerin başında gelmesi .


RRRRR
Sedat Copur (Solo), Turkey
22nd July 2019

Kaliteli otel
odalar ve banyo gayet temiz personel güleryüzlü ve ilgili kahvaltı ideal otel imkanları (hamam-sauna-havuz-fitness vb) yeterli düzeyde, hatta daha iyi tekrar konaklamak için tercih edeceğim otellerin arasındadır.


RRRRR
Emre Demir (Solo), Turkey
5th July 2019

Tolles Hotel
Wunderschönes moderne Hotelanlage außerhalb der Innenstadt. Gute Anbindung zu den Prinzesinnen Inseln. Öfter andere Veranstaltungen (Hochzeiten) am Outdoor Pool. Metro direkt vor dem Hotel. Sehr nettes Personal. Die Hitelanlage besteht aus dem Burgu Arjaan und dem Tango Arjaan.


RRRRR
Andre Frank Schmidt (Solo), Germany
2nd July 2019

Tesekkurler
Bütün yaşananlar yanında yinede teşekkür ederim................ ................................................................. ........................................................................


RRRRR
Bunyamin Kilic (Solo), Turkey
2nd July 2019

a
Oda da mutfak oluşunu çok beğendim. Kaliteli hizmet vardı. Otel konum olarak çok güzel bir yerde yapılmış. Her şey yanı başınızda olması güzel. Yatakları beğenmedim çünkü çok terletme yapıyor. Sonuç olarak güzel bir otel Çok teşekkür ediyorum.


RRRRR
Asime Senol (Friends), Turkey
27th June 2019

Génial !
Hôtel superbe, accueil chaleureux, personnels très agréables, station de métro à deux pas qui permet d’aller n’importe où mais pas de rentré après minuits (taxi au delà attention au tarifs) sinon RAS, excellent séjours


RRRRR
Jihane Frigui (Solo), France
19th June 2019

.
Yaşadığımız bazı sıkıntılar için çözüm ürettiler teşekkür ederiz genel olarak memnun kaldık personellere daha çok dikkat edilmesini tavsiye ederim kahvaltı bölümünde çay servisi de çok zayıftı bence gözden geçirilmeli


RRRRR
Hande Yildiz (Solo), Turkey
16th June 2019

Array
It's very nice place to stay with u. It's very close to metro or marmaray. So easy to go everywhere . And all your staff it's very" friendly to help what I wanted. And nice place. Not crowded . Thanks guys


RRRRR
Intan Henriyanti (Solo), Indonesia
10th June 2019

Tavsiye etmem...
Açık büfenin bitişinde restorana girdim. alakart menüden yemek ısmarlamam, siparişimin istediğim dışında gelmesi, siparişimi çoook uzun zaman beklemem, fitnesda havlu olmaması gibi şikâyetlerim var...........


RRRRR
Kaan Ulker (Solo), In House Guest
1st June 2019

Mükemmel konaklama hizmeti
İstanbul’da Anadolu yakasında iş sebebiyle defalarca kaldığım ve personelinden, konumundan, hizmetlerinden hiç bir şikayetimin olmadığı bir hotel. Fiyat açısından da verdikleri hizmetin karşılığıdır.gönül rahatlığı ile tercih edip tavsiye de ediyorum.


RRRRR
Erkan Yalcin Donmez (Solo), Turkey
26th May 2019

Daha gelişmesi gerekiyor
Temizlik konusunda yeni otel oldugu ıcın oldukca ıyı fakat müsteri memnuniyetı ve iletişim konusunda daha fazla gelışmesi gerektiğini düşünüyorum. Daha güleryüzlü, çözüm odaklı misafiri memnun edıcı karsılama saglanabılır.


RRRRR
Beyza Karagoz (Solo), Turkey
20th May 2019
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
© 版权 2019 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
联系方式
选择语言
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT