罗塔纳奥格阿瑞健酒店
EUR81每晚
即刻预订
点评
选项 
点评在线评论嘉宾评论
"My experience with Burgu Arjaan by Rotana"

Clean rooms, very small showers, average breakfast, very nice in room service and food, location is great, the indoor pool is very clean and towels are available for your convenience, staff free and speak English very well, they were very nice they allowed us to leave our luggage till later when we went to the airport

Reviewed by Serwa a TripAdvisor traveler 26th July 2019
"Excellent Hotel-Perfect location"

Tango and Burgu Rotana are located just adjacent. Both have one reception.Indoor pool was temperature control. Maltepe underground metro was just 5 steps from the hotel, which was very convenient. The area itself is in a nice neighborhood. Safe. Nice cafes and couple of markets around. Staff were very helpful.

Reviewed by Amir I a TripAdvisor traveler 26th July 2019
"Excellent"

The overall treatment from the time I checked in till the time i checked out was fantastic. Very helpful, warm and welcoming in restaurant. Rooms were very clean and tidy with real value for money and time spent.

Reviewed by Valavan a TripAdvisor traveler
Sweden 20th July 2019
"Great comfortable place with friendly and professional stafff"

Comfortable stay in the central of Istanbul. Staff very prompt and professional. The room have a kitchenette so that can be useful if you are staying for long. My room was not very large but I felt comfortable overall.

Reviewed by Naveen K a TripAdvisor traveler 2nd July 2019
"Great hotel and service"

The hotel was superb, room, pool, staff were great. We didn't have any problems. Only we didn't like dirty windows they pretty much destroyed the view, and majority of staff couldn't speak English, however we managed to communicate with the help of their upper management and everything was smooth. I recommend it, the location is awesome as it is not in the busy European part, it is more in the luxury Asian part, so who loves it, should go to this hotel. I loved the food, very fast service and great quality of the food. Pool was clean and beautiful.

Reviewed by Wanderer a TripAdvisor traveler 30th June 2019
"Good four star hotel"

I would say that your hotel needs a lot of improvement before it can be rated five star. You can start by training your staff to be professional and learning the English language. Breakfast was a dismal affair, with chipped dishes and leftover desserts being served over again the next day. No hotel transfer to the airport in big black taxi service is a joke! How do you expect big families to travel? This is a service that even three star hotels provide. The toilet was going constantly , one of the ACs wasn’t cooling properly , and housekeeping was a disaster. Please get your act together Burgu Argaan.

Reviewed by Meryemakyurt a TripAdvisor traveler 29th June 2019
"Best Value of money"

I like this hotel, location is very good, staff are very professional they really respect guests. Breakfast was good but there a lack of staff inside the restaurant and the juice valve was not working for two days

Reviewed by Expedition a TripAdvisor traveler 9th June 2019
"Excellent"

The hotel was amazing. The rooms were amazing. The stuff were very kind and friendly. The breakfast was very very good. I have a dissapointment when I ate at the restaurant on the first night but maybe it was a coincidence. Everything was incredible. But it was far away from Istanbul. Almost an hour if there was traffic.!

Reviewed by Sherpa a TripAdvisor traveler
Greece 21st May 2019
"good"

Good location.not all the stuff talk English .the rooms are nicely decorated .we have 2 problems , first a young boy from the stuff let us to eat in the restaraunt because the time was 22.15 and they closed in 23.00 but we complained about this in reception and the second is that we found dirty shampoo from another client in the bathroom . The massage was very cool and cheap .try it

Reviewed by MikedCXN a TripAdvisor traveler
Turkey 2nd May 2019
"Highly commended"

It was our second time staying in the place. We stayed in Tango last year and Burgu this time. We chose the place since it is near the metro Maltepe station which is very handy. The rooms are spacious and have all the equipment for personal needs. The housekeeping team does an excellent job in keeping the rooms clean even if we don’t request for it. Overall experience was nice and i must say it’s a good value for the money

Reviewed by Wanderer a TripAdvisor traveler 25th April 2019
3.75

En härlig miljö som kommer att uppskattas av både ung och gammal.
Good: Hade havsutsikt, bra storlek på rummet. Det fanns schampo, handduk och morgonrock på rummet. I rummet fanns det en tvättmaskin som vi använde. Personalen var tillmötesgående. Närheten till taxi är ett plus om man behöver åka tidigt från hotellet till flygplatsen. Bra pool och stora möjligheter att få plats på soldäck.
Bad: Hissarna fungerade inte periodvis. Mindre bra att man måste gå igenom restaurangen för att komma till pollområdet.


Per Sweden
17th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Overall it was OK, the city it's great and very interesting.
Good: Very good breakfast, air conditioner very efficient
Bad: the dinner a little poor, the check-in too long (1 hour), the check-out almost too long (half hour), the make-up room it happened after 3 calls on reception and 2 visits on reception.


Rdst Romania
17th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
3

Nothing unique and i would not come back again. It is very slow check in and out. The rooms are old


Traveler (Families) Saudi Arabia
17th August 2019. Source: Expedia
5

Cok güzel otel , tavsiye ederim.


Can Inac
16th August 2019. Source: Google
4.15

Hotell för familjen
Good: Ett mycket trevligt och prisvärt hotell. Bra, rymlig pool med möjlighet att köpa något att dricka i baren eller restaurangen. Hotellrummet var rymligt och det fanns minibar.
Bad: Hissarna var ur funktion periodvis under vår vistelse. Det blev problematiskt för oss som bodde på våning 9. För att ta sig till poolen måste man gå igenom restaurangen.


Per Sweden
16th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

We liked the facilities, however, the breakfast need to be enhanced to provide more food varieties for a 5-star hotel. Moreover, we stayed for five nights and each single day we tried to reach out to reception through calling from our room and they never answered even though missed calls are available and they deny having an alert on the reception as well.


Traveler (Families) Jordan
16th August 2019. Source: Expedia
3.55

Check out
Good: Le cadre
Bad: Lors du check out le personnels était incapable de retrouver les notes payées en cash au restaurant. Ils m ont donc facturé deux fois et j ai payé 80 euros de plus que prévu dans la facture de base sans aucun détails papier de ce montant. Cela me contrarie beaucoup


Valerie France
15th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
3

The breakfast it's ok, the dinner, bot și good


Radu Stoian
15th August 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: It was right next to the station so transportation


Aliya Saudi Arabia
14th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Good
Good: الموقع ممتاز اذا كنت تتقن التنقل بالمترو والموظفين متساعدين معاك وخاصة (داريا) وتتكلم عربي مناسب جداً للعوائل النظافة سريعه اجراءات الدخول والخروج سهله وسريعه
Bad: الموكت مبقع الستائر الكهربائيه ماتسكر تماما الزجاج الخارجي مافيه خصوصيه الكل يشوف ويحرمك من فتح الستائر والاستمتاع بالمنظر


Sultan Saudi Arabia
14th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

The hotel rooms are clean and spacious. The pool outside is a great advantage for when the weather is nice. The only negative thing I could say is that you have to wait 10-15 minutes for the lift as it is constantly in high demand due to the amount of people in the hotel.


Traveler (Partner)
14th August 2019. Source: Expedia
3.55

séjour agréable et reposant
Good: Les équipements de l'hôtel sont très bien. Les enfants ont adoré les piscines. On peut manger à toute heure et qui plus est de très bons plats, ce qui est un grand confort.
Bad: On a pas trop apprécié de devoir demander plusieurs fois la même chose avant de l'obtenir (petit déjeuner, commande au bar de la piscine, produits d'hygiène). Difficile de trouver des transats de libre. Les transats sont souvent occupés par des serviettes alors que les personnes ne se baignent pas... L'hôtel est situé a côté d'une clinique de chirurgie esthétique, notamment d'implantation de cheveux, on croise donc souvent des patients... Attention le "mini club" est simplement une salle de jeu avec très peu d'équipement et surtout sans aucune surveillance (pas d'animateur).


Julien France
13th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.8

ممتاز ولكن المبنى القديم يحتاج لعناية
المبنى الجديد ممتاز كعناية واهتمام ونظافة رائع من كل النواحي ولكن ادارة المبنى القديم سيئة النظافة مش ولابد ولايوجد تجديد للشامبو والصابون بالاضافة الى تعامل الموظفين غير المتحضر المبنى القديم يحتاج الى تحسين


Emad (Group) Saudi Arabia
13th August 2019. Source: Agoda
5

Excelent
Good: Curat, foarte bine amplasat, personal calificat!


Gina Romania
13th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

فندق جيد بالمنطقة الآسيوية


يوسف فجال
12th August 2019. Source: Google

مكان اقامة اكثر من رائع مقابل القيمة
مكان اقامة اكثر من رائع مقابل القيمة ولم تواجهني اي مشكله سوى تاخر تنظيف الغرفه في احد الايام حيث طلبتهم اربع مرات ولغايه الساعه الرابعه مساءا حتى تم تنظيف الجناح. انصح اي شخص يحب الاقامه بالشق الاسيوي


RRRRR
Odae Alaboud (Solo), Syria
12th August 2019

bon emplacement
bon rapport qualité/prix, et bon emplacement à coté de métro, la piscine est grande mais difficile de nager car beaucoup de groupes de jeunes qui font des jeux et qui empêchent les autres de profiter tranquillement de la piscine.


RRRRR
Aissa Aziza (Solo), France
10th August 2019

Super tolles Hotel
Guten Tag ich hatte einen sehr schönen Aufenthalt und würde immer wieder zurück zu diesem Hotel kommen der Service die Zimmern sind wunderschön ich würde das Hotel immer weiterempfehlen mit freundlichem Gruß


RRRRR
Nariman Von Stoch (Solo), Germany
5th August 2019

Rotana
Teşekkürler. Bir önceki sayfada belirttiğim yorumlarımın göz önüne alınmasını rica ediyorum. İnsanlar durup duruken mağdur olmasınlar. ...........::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::/:::::::::::::::::::


RRRRR
Serhat Kavun (Solo), Turkey
2nd August 2019

bon rapport qualité prix
accueil peu chaleureux mais hotel propre et de bonne qualité. peut être excentré pour certains mais donc très pratique pour d'autres, notamment si on atterri à l'aéroport Sabiha (environ 40 minutes en voiture)


RRRRR
Xavier Beck (Solo), France
29th July 2019

My experience with Burgu Arjaan by Rotana
Clean rooms, very small showers, average breakfast, very nice in room service and food, location is great, the indoor pool is very clean and towels are available for your convenience, staff free and speak English very well, they were very nice they allowed us to leave our luggage till later when we went to the airport


RRRRR
Serwa Khlel (Family), Canada
26th July 2019

Excellent Hotel-Perfect location
Tango and Burgu Rotana are located just adjacent. Both have one reception.Indoor pool was temperature control. Maltepe underground metro was just 5 steps from the hotel, which was very convenient. The area itself is in a nice neighborhood. Safe. Nice cafes and couple of markets around. Staff were very helpful.


RRRRR
Amir Iqbal (Family), Bahrain
26th July 2019

Great comfortable place with friendly and professional stafff
Comfortable stay in the central of Istanbul. Staff very prompt and professional. The room have a kitchenette so that can be useful if you are staying for long. My room was not very large but I felt comfortable overall.


RRRRR
Naveen Kaushik (Solo), United Kingdom
2nd July 2019

Super
Sehr gute Hotel,sieht natürlich sehr schön, in sehr gute Lage . Hat sehr gute Restaurant Sie können alles was Ihnen gewünscht es bestellen und in Ruhe speisen. Nicht vergessen Sie können jederzeit schwimmen und viele andere Sachen ausprobieren


RRRRR
Assadulla Nuri (Solo), Germany
1st July 2019

Great hotel and service
The hotel was superb, room, pool, staff were great. We didn't have any problems. Only we didn't like dirty windows they pretty much destroyed the view, and majority of staff couldn't speak English, however we managed to communicate with the help of their upper management and everything was smooth. I recommend it, the location is awesome as it is not in the busy European part, it is more in the luxury Asian part, so who loves it, should go to this hotel. I loved the food, very fast service and great quality of the food. Pool was clean and beautiful.


RRRRR
Aldijana Huremagic (Couple), Bosnia and Herzegovina
30th June 2019

Good four star hotel
I would say that your hotel needs a lot of improvement before it can be rated five star. You can start by training your staff to be professional and learning the English language. Breakfast was a dismal affair, with chipped dishes and leftover desserts being served over again the next day. No hotel transfer to the airport in big black taxi service is a joke! How do you expect big families to travel? This is a service that even three star hotels provide. The toilet was going constantly , one of the ACs wasn’t cooling properly , and housekeeping was a disaster. Please get your act together Burgu Argaan.


RRRRR
Mariam Akyurt (Family), United States
29th June 2019

Best Value of money
I like this hotel, location is very good, staff are very professional they really respect guests. Breakfast was good but there a lack of staff inside the restaurant and the juice valve was not working for two days


RRRRR
Ala Assfour (Friends), Jordan
9th June 2019

Sehr Gut
Empfehlenswert, direkt neben Metro und Super Lage Kadiköy .Nähe zu Flughafen SAW .... mit schwimmpool und sehr wichtig Preiswert. Tekrar kalinacak bir otel, heryere gidebilmek icin Maltepe Metro istasyonun direkt yaninda olmasi süper bir olay


RRRRR
Abdulhamit Suzen (Solo), Germany
1st June 2019

BURGU
İstanbul'a her gittiğimde özellikle tercih ettiğim bir otel. Çalışanları gayet nazikler , odaların temizliği ve konforu beklentilerimi karşılıyor. Umarım aynı kaliteyi sürdürme konusunda başarılı olurlar.


RRRRR
Cuneyt Deriner (Solo), Turkey
31st May 2019

yeri güzel
iş ve akşam için metroya yakın olması. taksi parası vermememize ve taksicilerin bizi kandırmamasına neden olmakta.sıcak bir ilgi yok. istekler genellikle olumsuz dönülüyor.Ve odalarda tuvalet kokusu olması çok rahatsız edici.(bu son gelişimde olmadı)


RRRRR
Muharrem Atilla Ishakoglu (Solo), Turkey
30th May 2019
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
© 版权 2019 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
联系方式
选择语言
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT