罗塔纳奥格阿瑞健酒店
EUR66每晚
即刻预订
点评
选项 
点评在线评论嘉宾评论
"Excellent"

The hotel was amazing. The rooms were amazing. The stuff were very kind and friendly. The breakfast was very very good. I have a dissapointment when I ate at the restaurant on the first night but maybe it was a coincidence. Everything was incredible. But it was far away from Istanbul. Almost an hour if there was traffic.!

Reviewed by Sherpa a TripAdvisor traveler
Greece 21st May 2019
"good"

Good location.not all the stuff talk English .the rooms are nicely decorated .we have 2 problems , first a young boy from the stuff let us to eat in the restaraunt because the time was 22.15 and they closed in 23.00 but we complained about this in reception and the second is that we found dirty shampoo from another client in the bathroom . The massage was very cool and cheap .try it

Reviewed by MikedCXN a TripAdvisor traveler
Turkey 2nd May 2019
"Highly commended"

It was our second time staying in the place. We stayed in Tango last year and Burgu this time. We chose the place since it is near the metro Maltepe station which is very handy. The rooms are spacious and have all the equipment for personal needs. The housekeeping team does an excellent job in keeping the rooms clean even if we don’t request for it. Overall experience was nice and i must say it’s a good value for the money

Reviewed by Wanderer a TripAdvisor traveler 25th April 2019
"Alright Stay"

Very good stay but very bad staff Didn’t respond back , room service was terrible he didn’t come at all , they didn’t help to send the luggage guy , the staff are not at all helpful , Breakfast was really good

Reviewed by Passenger a TripAdvisor traveler
India 22nd April 2019
"Excellent Hotel"

I was on a business trip for a few days and stayed at Burgu Arjaan all nights. The hotel is modern with a nice, warm atmosphere. Breakfast with great choice, very nice rooms and all the facilities you can expect from a hotel of this category. Hotel is well managed and staff very friendly and helpful.

Reviewed by Traveler a TripAdvisor traveler
Germany 11th April 2019
"Gorgious hotel"

I had a wonderful stay in this hotel.i would recommend this hotelfor some one who is visiting istanbul.absolutely gorgious .if i ever visit turkey i would love to stay here again.thanks burgu arjaan by rotana hotel.

Reviewed by Resort a TripAdvisor traveler
Cyprus 31st March 2019
"Good hotel"

Good hotel but nothing special in that category. Sound Insulation in rooms from street noise should be better. Swimming pool and gym are very good and before lunch time not crowded. Coffee shop near by as well as small store and restaurant.

Reviewed by Vladimirp a TripAdvisor traveler 25th March 2019
""

Beautiful hotel, friendly staff, clean rooms, hotel has nice gym and pool. Breakfast very fresh. i recommend this hotel. restaurant cooks perfect meals. From my perspective hotel is well managed and you can feel it at every corner of hotel. I recommend this hotel and I am planning to return.

Reviewed by Jurajm a TripAdvisor traveler
Poland 5th March 2019
"Not the best position but really good hotel"

Let’s say it right : the location is far from Romantic. However, the rooms are great, the breakfast is just huge, the room service very quick and delicious ! Do not hesitate to book a massage, great value for the money the ask. Would definitely come back !

Reviewed by Safari a TripAdvisor traveler 4th March 2019
"Great Stay"

The hotel is accessable to the metro staion which is advantage for the location the room is clean and big as well the staff were friendly and ready to help speacily Ms Elif who is a great asset for the hotel

Reviewed by Mahmoud S a TripAdvisor traveler 4th January 2019
5

Locatie oferita de Turkis airline ptr o zi in urma intarzierilor zborului si pierderea legaturii urmatoare Ni s-a oferit o dubla de lux la etajul 12 cu pensiune completa Conditii deosebite in camera Masa tip bufet,poate fi imbunatatita


Fotache Rodica
20th May 2019. Source: Google
5

Çok temiz düzenli bir otel .Geçen sene spor amaçlı devamlı gittim .Spor salonu 'havuz buhar odası ve sauna dan faydalandim. çok memnun kaldım.Tekrarlamayi düşünüyorum .


Semra Ozcan
17th May 2019. Source: Google
5

في الاقامة فية لاتحتاج ان تخرج كل شي فية


ابراهيم المحيميد
16th May 2019. Source: Google
4

03-04/05/2019 tarihindeki konaklamama ait görüşlerim. Otel konum itibariyle asya yakasında oldukça iyi bir konumda, Maltepe metro istasyonunun sanırım 5. Çıkışı tam olarak otelin önüne çıkıyor. Resepsiyonda çalışan arkadaşlar da güler yüzlü ve yardımsever. Öyle ki biz ekonomi odasında konaklamak için gitmiştik ancak bize suit odayı verdiler. Otelin musaitlik durumuna göre yaptıkları bu jest gerçekten çok hoşumuza gitti. Banyoda ihtiyacınız olabilecek tüm gereçler var. Ayrıca odada bir de ütü ve ütü masası bulunmakta. Kahvaltı çeşitliliği biraz hayal kırıklığı olsa da ortalamanın üzerinde olduğunu söyleyebilirim. Kapalı havuzu 1.40 cm. Saunalari soyunma odalarında bulunuyor ve ancak üç kişi aynı anda girebilir. Temizlik açısından eleştirilecek bir yanı yok. Keyifli bir konaklama oldu. Fiyat performans dengesine tam not. Ve kesinlikle mükemmel bir wifi bağlantısına sahip.


gül bolpaça
16th May 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: Уникален хотел,много добра храна,метрото е буквално на 30м от входа на хотела..Собствен паркинг,уникален фитнес и плувен басейн.


Ivan Bulgaria
15th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

C'est un très bel hôtel. Le service est impeccable et le personnel serviable et sympathique. Assez éloigné des sites touristique mais, peu importe puisque les taxis sont nombreux et pas chères du tout. ça compense. A 25 mn à pieds d'une superbe balade le long du Bosphore. Je recommande ce lieux chaleureusement.


Fabrice Colard
14th May 2019. Source: Google
5

Çok güzel görselliği var


oğuz ayşe karışık kuzenler
11th May 2019. Source: Google
3.75

الفندق جميل ومريح ومثالي لإقامة عائلية، يقع في منطقة أعمال ولكن شارع بغداد مميز ورائع.
Good: أثاث الفندق جميل وتوزيع الغرف غير اعتيادي
Bad: الحمام صغير ويكون تجمع مائي. تحتاج الغرفة إلى بعض الصيانة الدورية غير الاعتيادية مثل باب غرفة النوم الرئيسية، والتلفاز.


Mohammed Saudi Arabia
11th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Good
Good: Frendly staff
Bad: Very bad wi fi connection


Oleksandr Ukraine
9th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Good otel and location.


Can Ezgi Aydemir
9th May 2019. Source: Google
3.95

متميز لمن يملك وسيلة مواصلات
Good: الافطار جيد ومتنوع والفندق اقرب الى الوحدات المفروشة يتوفر في الغرفة كل المستلزمات يوجد غسالة ملابس ومكواه وفرن بالاضافة الى الثلاجه والاستغلال مثالي للغرفة رغم صغر حجمها حتى الستارة كهربائية والميزه الأهم هو عدم انبعاث روائح من دورات المياه الفندق يقع بجوار محطة المترو وهذا يخدم الاشخاص الذين يجيدون استخدامه ويوجد موقف تاكسي قريب من الفندق عموما الفندق متميز لمن يملك سياره او يجيد استخدام المواصلات العامة
Bad: الذي لم يعجبني وقوع المكان بعيدا عن المواقع السياحية في القسم الآسيوي وكذلك ضيق الممرات


Saad Saudi Arabia
9th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.2

Excellent
قربه من الخدمات وسعره ونظيف لكن من سلبياته غرفه صغار والبعد عن القسم الأوروبي ووجود موسيقى وأغاني وحفلات صاخبة مزعجه فيه ليلة السبت تمنع النوم في الغرفة في اللوبي عند المسبح


ahmed (Family With Young Children) Saudi Arabia
8th May 2019. Source: Agoda
4.8

Excellent hotel in Istanbul
Good: Excellent value for money. Cleanliness of both the room and bathroom, pools, breakfast, TV sets (3 of them in one Family Room!!!), soft bed and pillow, good wifi, parking provided,...


Fatos Kosovo
7th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Great!!!


Γιάννης Βασιλειάδης
6th May 2019. Source: Google
5

الفندق ممتاز التعامل ممتاز


Rasheed Tameem
5th May 2019. Source: Google

Excellent
The hotel was amazing. The rooms were amazing. The stuff were very kind and friendly. The breakfast was very very good. I have a dissapointment when I ate at the restaurant on the first night but maybe it was a coincidence. Everything was incredible. But it was far away from Istanbul. Almost an hour if there was traffic.!


RRRRR
Aikaterini Kanellaki (Friends), Greece
21st May 2019

ŞAŞIRDIK
Gelişime açık çok yönler tespit ettik. Kahvaltı çeşitliliği hizmet kalitesi, temizlik, mobilyaların yenilenmesi, perdelerin çalışma aksamlarının bakımı bunlardan bazıları. İş için seyahatlerimde lokasyon uygunluğu sebebiyle tercih ediyorum. Ailemle 4 gün kalınca otele bakış açım değişti.


RRRRR
Ilkay Murat Erkekel (Solo), Turkey
13th May 2019

Güzel Beğendim
Toplantı için gittik. Sadece 1 gece kaldım fakat hizmet iyi. Bir sıkıntı yaşamadım. Çevre olarak etrafında market felan göremedim. Belkide ben bulamadım. Ama güzel otel. Ben Beğendim arkadaşlarımda beğendi. Balkon olsa tam süper olacakmış.


RRRRR
Aykut Saka (Solo), Turkey
12th May 2019

Konforlu temiz ve lüks
Otel temiz ve konforluydu. Çalışanlar bir kişi hariç ( xray cihazinda bekleyen kilolu erkek personel kaba) diğerleri nazikti. Kahvaltı başarısız ve eksik. Odalar güzel oda fiyati hakeder. Ulasim gayet rahat


RRRRR
Mehmet Yuncuoglu (Solo), Turkey
12th May 2019

mükemmel
otel yer olarakta iyi yerde metro dibinde boş zamanım olmasına rağmen kadıköye bile gitmedim yemekhane mükemmel biz genelde otelde kalır yemeğe dışarı giderdik bursadan iş arkadaşımızın söylemesi ile yemeklerinin mükemmel olduğunu bizde oteli yemekli ayırttırıyoruz çokdogru bir karar vermişiz, önceki otellerden istanbuldan bıkmıştık hatta kaldığımız otelleri hangi yetiştirme yurdunda kalıyon diye birbirimize takılırdık.


RRRRR
Muzaffer Cavlak (Solo), Turkey
10th May 2019

Güzel bir aile oteli
Her şeyinden çok memnun kaldık. Bilhassa aile odalarının olması çok güzeldi. Resepsiyon görevlileri güler yüzlü ve harikaydı. Modern güzel bir otel. Yeniden kalmayı çok isterim. Konumu ve çevre olarak ve bilhassa hemen yanındaki metro istasyonu olması harika. Tavsiye ederim.


RRRRR
Mesut Kaya (Solo), Turkey
10th May 2019

بعيد عن المدينه
الفندق جميل ديكوراته انيقه و حديثه . الفطور ممتاز و متنوع ، يوجد حمام سباحه داخلي و خارجي . سبا جيد غير مشمول مع سعر الغرفه الغرفة جيده وواسعه ( غرفة نوم مع صالة ) الاثاث بحاله جيده مستلزمات المطبخ كامله مع وجود غسالة ملابس ، الحمام جيد وواسع عدى الشاور فهو صغير جدا جدا بالنسبه لحجم الغرفة . الفندق بعيد جدا ، توجد محطة مترو قريبة و بقاله ، مطعم


RRRRR
Basil Saad Assim Al Chalabi (Couple), Iraq
8th May 2019

Mükemmel personel
Otelin konumu çok güzel metronun hemen yanı. Odalar geniş ve fehat çalısanlar çok ilgili ve alakalı insanı evinde gibi hissettiriyorlar. Fakat kapıda bizi karşılaya Miraç bey’e ne kadar teşekkür etsem az


RRRRR
irmak Saritas (Solo), Turkey
7th May 2019

Vasat
Ortalamanın altında bir iş konaklamasıydı, oda tasarımı uygun değildi, kahvaltı servisi çok kötüydü, temizlenmemiş masada çay servisi olmadan kahvaltı yapmaya çalıştık maalesef iyi bir değerlendirme yapamıyorum


RRRRR
Hakki Asik (Solo), Turkey
4th May 2019

good
Good location.not all the stuff talk English .the rooms are nicely decorated .we have 2 problems ,first a young boy from the stuff let us to eat in the restaraunt because the time was 22.15 and they closed in 23.00 but we complained about this in reception and the second is that we found dirty shampoo from another client in the bathroom . The massage was very cool and cheap .try it


RRRRR
Mixaha Dedakis (Friends), Greece
2nd May 2019

İLGİ VE GÜLERYÜZ
Kendimi evimde hissettirdiniz. personelin güler yüzlü olması, ilgili ve alakalı olması hep bu şekil devam etmesini isterim. sadece kahvaltı çeşitler biraz bana yetersiz geldi. o da çok önemli değil. genel itibari ile çok memnun kaldım. Teşekkürler


RRRRR
Abdullah Bordogan (Solo), Turkey
27th April 2019

Lp33049002@hotmail.com
إن شاء الله ما ازور تركيا الا انزل عندكم لانن يعلم الله اني ارتحت راحه ما بعدها بس لو موظفين الاستقبال يقدمو ابتسامه لكان شيء جميل ارجو من ادارة الفنادق التوجيه باستمرار على تقديم قليل من الابتسامه لانها تعكس تقبلهم للعمل


RRRRR
Mohammed Alsayed (Solo), Saudi Arabia
26th April 2019

Highly commended
It was our second time staying in the place. We stayed in Tango last year and Burgu this time. We chose the place since it is near the metro Maltepe station which is very handy. The rooms are spacious and have all the equipment for personal needs. The housekeeping team does an excellent job in keeping the rooms clean even if we don’t request for it. Overall experience was nice and i must say it’s a good value for the money


RRRRR
Clementine Valdoz (Couple), Philippines
25th April 2019

Konum mükemmel
Otelin konumu ulaşım olanakları açısında büyük kolaylık sağlıyor. Restorantlarda garsonları çağırmak için normalin üzerinde bir çaba sarf etmeniz lazım. Kahvaltı servisinde düzenli olarak tabak ve bardak kıran garsonlar atmosferi biraz bozuyor ama yemekler oldukça iyi. Yaşadığım tek kötü olay hayatımda ilk kez gazete olmayan bir 5 yıldızlı otel ile karşılaşmam oldu. Nedenini sorduğumda ise artık hiçbir otelde gazete olmadığı eğer istersem otelin karşısındaki bakkaldan gazete alabileceğim veya internetten okuyabileceğim söylendi.


RRRRR
Hadican Catak (Solo), Turkey
24th April 2019

Alright Stay
Very good stay but very bad staff Didn’t respond back , room service was terrible he didn’t come at all , they didn’t help to send the luggage guy , the staff are not at all helpful , Breakfast was really good


RRRRR
Lubna Malik (Family), India
22nd April 2019
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
© 版权 2019 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
联系方式
选择语言
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT