罗塔纳波斯马尔阿瑞健酒店
EUR95每晚
即刻预订
点评
选项 
点评
"Great stay in Sarajevo"

Hotel was great, employees also very friendly. The breakfast was delicious, and the guys working the bar were also proffesional. The location of the hotel was almost in the city center so it helped me with the meetings distance.

Reviewed by Primozrajteric a TripAdvisor traveler
Slovenia 19th March 2020
"Odlično"

Od prijema u hotel, do odjave sve je bilo na vrhunskom nivou. Dobar odnos cijene i pruzene usluge. Osoblje, hrana, soba, čistoća, sve na vrlo visokom nivou profesionalizma i usluznosti, i za boravak imam samo riječi hvale.

Reviewed by Enesmum a TripAdvisor traveler 8th March 2020
"Hands down the most comfortable hotelservice apartment in Sarajevo"

Spacious apartments, with very well equipped kitchens, massive smart TV, very comfortable beds and great bathrooms. They even have a little storage room. Really world class accommodation. Very nice restaurant/cafe, with a good selection of international and local food. But the mark of excellence was the staff who are super welcoming, friendly and professional. Although there isn't that much around the location which is a largely residential area, it is only 15-20 minutes from the airport and 10 minutes from the centre of town (by car).

Reviewed by John P a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 17th February 2020
"شكر"

اشكر جميع العاملين في هذا الفندق على حسن التعامل وحسن الاستقبال والاهتمام براحة النزيل من بداية وصوله الى ان يغادر والحرص على تلبية جميع مايحتاجه النزيل في اي وقت واي مكان داخل الفندق فلهم كل تقدير واحترام

Reviewed by Dreamer a TripAdvisor traveler 13th January 2020
"Excellent for Large Crowd"

This is a very spacious hotel and I highly recommend it for both large and small groups. I have traveled to over 90+ countries and stayed in all sorts of properties including other Rotana properties in the ME and this hotel is highly graded. I normally don't write reviews but I would even consider buying a suite in the property and set up a call center in one of there open space in the lower level at a later date.

Reviewed by Vprash a TripAdvisor traveler 10th January 2020
"Spacious and beautiful"

The hotel is beautiful, clean and modern. The staff nice and professional. The apartments are huge with breathtaking views on hogher floors. Fast wifi, big flatscreens, tasty breakfast, roomservice... everything is great. We enjoyed our stay and found the hotel to be one of our highlights in the overall visit to the town.

Reviewed by Denissasko a TripAdvisor traveler 9th January 2020
"المكان نظيف وواسع"

الغرف العائلية واسعه وفي السياحة اهم شي السكن اقرب شي مخبز تقريبا 300m السكن ما عليه كلام جيد جدا المكان بعيد عن وسط المدينة تقريبا 5 km انصح به اصحاب العائلات لان الغرف العائلية ب 3 غرف مساحته تقريبا 147م

Reviewed by Sa A a TripAdvisor traveler 7th January 2020
"Excellent"

Wir haben uns sehr wohl im Bosmal Rotana gefühlt. Die Apartments sind sehr groß und luxuriös, der Zimmerservice war schnell und professionell. Alle waren sehr hilfsbereit und freundlich, es gibt wirklich nichts, was uns negativ aufgefallen ist. Machen Sie so weiter!

Reviewed by Klaudijav a TripAdvisor traveler
Germany 4th January 2020
"Place to stay in Sarajevo"

We were group of friends and only stayed one night, but for sure we ll be back.PERFECT apartment, comfortable and spacious! Underground garage for 10€ was good solution. Breakfast could be more faster and various choices but overall was good. We really enjoyed.

Reviewed by Bmarko a TripAdvisor traveler 3rd January 2020
"Pleasant surprise"

Strongly recommended, excellent place to stay. Exceeded my expectations. Polite and friendly staff, professional attitude, helpful. Incredible views of the city. Fast, quality and comprehensive service.

Reviewed by Ahmedsijercic a TripAdvisor traveler
Bosnia And Herzegovina 9th December 2019
5

رائع


Sky21Q8
19th March 2020. Source: Google
5

ČINI SI DA JE JEDAN OD LJEPSIH HOTELA U GRADU SARAJVU.. IMA SAVRSEN POGLED KAO I MJESTO GDJE SE NALAZI.. ISTO TAKO USLUZNO I PROFESIONALNO OSOBLJE.. OBJEKAT JE VEOMA ZANIMLJIV I PRIVLACAN.. USLUGA PICA I JELA NA VISKOKOM NIVOU.. SUPER.. EKSTRA☯️♏😎


Sabahudin Vatric
9th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Hotel je pun pogodak. Usluga im je predivna, svi pomoćnici, radnici su jako ljubazni i susretljivi. Posebno konobar Adis, Kenan i Marizela. Gostoprimstvo na nivou. Stvarno se svi trude da Vam ispune sve zahtjeve, da se osjećate ugodno. Profesionalnost prije svega. Radujem se ponovnom dolasku.


Almira Demirovic
8th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Hotel je odličan! Drago mi je da na našim prostorima postoji hotel sa svjetskim uslugama.Čista 10-ka za sve ,od ambijenta ,pogleda,čistoće ,parkinga ,lokacije ..Ali posebno bih izdvojila predivnog i preljubaznog konobara Adisa koji sa svojim uvijek nasmijanim licem svaki put iznova i izbova uljepša dan. Radujem se ponovnom dolasku❤️


Lady di
8th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Smještaj je odličan, osoblje jako ljubazno, istaknula bih konobara Adisa, jako je ljubazan, strpljiv i profesionalan.


Magdalena Milošević
8th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Hotel prekrasnog enterijera , edukovanog osoblja u svim sferama djelovanja , usluga na nivou . Tokom četiri noći provedene u ovom hotelu nikada nismo sreli bilo kojeg uposlenika a da nije nasmijan i spreman pomoći u bilo čemu potrebnom . Posebno me oduševio Adis iz restoranskog dijela hotela koji je uvijek nasmijan uspijevao da potpuno brzo i nesmetano ispuni sve naše želje . Hvala divnom osoblju zbog kojeg će moj svaki naredni dolazak u Sarajevo definitivno biti u ovom hotelu .


Aida Ovčina
8th March 2020. Source: Google
5

This is the best place to stay when you are in Sarajevo! It is a brand new apart hotel, so you have amazing, comfortable, full equipped and spacious apartment and all hotel facilities that you need such as buffet breakfast, restaurant, bar, spa, fitness, housekeeping, room service etc in one! One of the highlights was that our room was on 21st floor with absolutely stunning and breathtaking city view and of course - staff! The most welcoming, friendly, nice and profeasional staff I have ever met in hotel, from wonderful housekeeping ladies to awsome staff from Urban Cafe Deli and amazing reception (especially dear Aldin), who are 24/7 at your service! Rotana, you are beyond excellence and I can't wait to come back! ❤


Anja Bogdanovic
21st February 2020. Source: Google
5

Odlican hotel, sa konfornim i prelijepim apartmanima.


nino ninoo
9th February 2020. Source: Google
5

Apartman je bio odličan, sve pohvale. Jedino što mi se nije dopalo je što doručak nije na bazi švedskog stola, pa se gubi vrijeme čekajući da se pripremi.


Rade Lukic
26th January 2020. Source: Google
5

Sve pohvale


Selma Mukic
7th January 2020. Source: Google
3

Awesome environment and staff, i have eaten better food...


Tarik Pandzo
24th November 2019. Source: Google
5

جميل ومرتب يستحق الزياره والعاملين به محترمين و على مستوى عالي من الذوق


عبدالعزيز الدوغان
13th November 2019. Source: Google
5

I enjoyed a week stay there with my wife, location is great, beautiful views from the room overlooking the city, modern appliances and great team of housekeepers. Restaurant is modern and have a variety of options on the menu. For my future visitas to Sarajevo I am definitely going back to this place.


Ahmed aboalela
13th November 2019. Source: Google
5

everything is perfect, the restaurant is nice and clean, the rooms and views are amazing, the food is great, the staff are very welcoming. would come here again , a special thank you to one of the workers at the hotel Adis Ahmetagic.


Lejla M.
31st October 2019. Source: Google
5

الفندق ممتاز من الدرجة الاولى و الطاقم لطيف و مضياف وشكر بالاخص للمطعم وللنادل Adis Ahmetagic


Dinka Masri
31st October 2019. Source: Google
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
© 版权 2021 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
联系方式
选择语言
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT