莫扎迪斯阿加恩罗塔那酒店RRRRR
BHD89每晚
即刻预订
点评 
"Staff Staff and staff"

Great location with covered parking, most helpful receptionists and staff ever and very professional, friendly and extremely helpful. Very clean, roomy with excellent housekeeping , room itself was well equipped and comfortable with free and excellent Wi-Fi. One of the best places to stay with your family. Pool area is well maintained and clean but the only bad thing is the Jakuzi that never gets hot though they have tried to fix it for more than one year it works just like a hot tub 🛀 needs to be changed.

Reviewed by Couki a TripAdvisor traveler
Dubai 10th February 2024
"My stay in nMajestic Arjaan"

Because it was a business trip, I didn't choose the hotel myself. The 9 days that I was there I really enjoy the top hospitably from everyone in the hotel. Always very friendly and helpful. Food, breakfast buffet and Dinner, was top. Only small remark, there is not so much to see around the hotel on walking distance. Was my first stay in Bahrein and I have the impression that this very typical for Bahrein.

Reviewed by Dirk a TripAdvisor traveler
Luxembourg 27th November 2023
"Excellent hotel"

A wonderful hotel, the reception staff is wonderful, clean and comfortable rooms, large parking lots, the location of the hotel is good and close to all sites. Thank you for the distinction. The hotel is worth a visit and experience. The hotel is family-friendly, close to tourist places and close to a mall, and the cleaning is excellent. The swimming pool is excellent and clean

Reviewed by Riyadh a TripAdvisor traveler
Kuwait 30th September 2023
"Excellent Family Hotel"

Outstanding experience. Using since 2014 when first time checked in. Family Hotel. Staff is excellent. Rooms are outstanding with fully functional kitchen accessories. Food is excellent. Location is very convenient.

Reviewed by Trip a TripAdvisor traveler 26th September 2023
"Incredible stay and outstanding service"

My family and I had a ten day stay at this lovely 5 star hotel. Our experience was nothing short of amazing. From the spacious and gorgeous suites to the courteous and remarkable staff, we are grateful that we chose this hotel for our stay and will definitely return. A special thanks to Fareed at the front desk for always going the extra mile to ensure each day was seamless. We do appreciate all that you did for us! Additional thanks to Chef Maher for his time and efforts to make our dining experience memorable. The food was absolutely delicious and divine. As well, a warm thank you to Swheta, the restaurant hostess for her exceptional service and attention to detail. Having her greet us each morning was our highlight! I would also like to thank Zain, the Guest Service Manager for his professionalism, competence, and efficiency. All in all a brilliant experience. The hotel became our home, the staff our family.. we look forward to a return visit soon, In Shaa Allah!

Reviewed by Azmeena a TripAdvisor traveler
Canada 26th September 2023
"Best Family Experience"

A wonderful place to have family holidays. It has been three years that we stay in this hotel for 4-5 weeks every summer. The staff, ameneties, clealiness everything is of highest quality. My kids like the place and conaider the place as their second home. Parking slots are bit tight but it is well managed. Overall a great place to stay.

Reviewed by Mudassir a TripAdvisor traveler
Bahrain 13th August 2023
"Excellent experience"

Everything was amazing staff are polite poor is great and organized hotel , the location also very good it’s in the center of the city most tourist attractions are near .. there’s also AlSayah square with many cafe and restaurant

Reviewed by Raf a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 9th August 2023
"Extravagant"

We had an absolutely amazing time 2 weeks of bliss. The staff at reception, pool, gym and breakfast we're outstanding I have not had such good service at hotel in all departments. In my 2 weeks I did not have the need to complain even once. The house keeping staff always made sure the rooms were clean stacked up with all the amenities. We were also left some fruits and cakes

Reviewed by HussainHk a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 30th July 2023
"Memorable stay"

I always like the place because of its peaceful atmosphere and ideal for families because of it’s big rooms. Rooms were clean and we had an amazing stay. I always recommend families to choose this because of its bid spacing.

Reviewed by Mohamed a TripAdvisor traveler 19th July 2023
"Great and Wonderful Stay"

Thank you to all the team great service. I’d been here many times and it’s always a great place for staycation! 😊 The room was amazing; very soft and comfortable bed. I will definitely be back again 😊

Reviewed by LadyfLor C a TripAdvisor traveler
Bahrain 19th July 2023
5

Perfect friendly staff

Bad: Service was very slow ( transfer bags to room)


Ahmed Bahrain
31st March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

فندق نظيف وجميل وخدماته حلوه واسعاره معقوله يوجد فيه شقق دورين وهادئ جداً


Abdulhakim Alnami
20th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Very nice Spa


รุ่งนภา อุปละ
18th March 2020. Source: Google
4.5

Clean and well maintained suitable for families
Good: We stayed in the two bedroom apartment. It was as expected and seen on Booking.com site. definitely will stay again for upcoming visits. The gym, pool and breakfast buffet were very nice.
Bad: The in room dining was below average for most of the dishes ordered. The hotel did refund us money for one of the dishes cause it was not cooked well.


Naser Kuwait
3rd March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

A great comfortable family establishment
Good: The apartment was great and spacious. The gym was well equipped and very clean. All in all a good experience.
Bad: Room service food quality can be improved!


Meshal Kuwait
3rd March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: نظافه
Bad: لا يوجد مناظر


Ibrahim Saudi Arabia
1st March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

The best hotel
Good: I liked the staff I liked the buffet I liked the organization, parking,location and cleaning
Bad: Everything


Eid Saudi Arabia
1st March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: الاستقبال
Bad: رائحه الدخان


Nawf Saudi Arabia
27th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

One of the best hotel I'ved been in my intire life


Randy De Guzman
26th February 2020. Source: Google
5

جمييييل


Re Ab
25th February 2020. Source: Google
4.6

Awesome
Good: شكرا ماجيستك ارجان على حسن الضيافه


Sami Saudi Arabia
25th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Good
Good: Quite
Bad: A lot of doors in the floor


Ali United Arab Emirates
24th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: قريب من المطاعم و السوق القديم المحرق و قريب أيضا من المولات


Essa United Arab Emirates
23rd February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: السرير مريح
Bad: الموقع والخدمة


Ebrahim Saudi Arabia
21st February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

CLEAN AND EXCELLENT LOCATION


OverDose
20th February 2020. Source: Google
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
© 版权 2024 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
联系方式
选择语言
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT