莫扎迪斯阿加恩罗塔那酒店RRRRR
BHD41每晚
即刻预订
点评
选项 
点评在线评论
"Excellent experience"

Great hotel, excellent value, friendly staff and superb quality of services. For me the location is wonderful as I always stay in the hotel for business purposes and it’s very near to the area and easy to get in and out.

Reviewed by Hajih a TripAdvisor traveler 20th January 2020
"Nice stay"

I booked a romantic package for my parents and the enjoyed it too much.. the staff of reservation Ms. Shaikha advised about it and it was a good advise. Definitely this is not the last stay and will visit again.

Reviewed by Omarabdullah a TripAdvisor traveler 14th January 2020
"My stay with family"

I and my family stayed there for 2 nights and we had excellent experienced greatly enhanced by the friendly and efficient staff. The only drawback is lack of nearby facilities and shop though it doesn't have to do with the property itself.

Reviewed by Kazimhk a TripAdvisor traveler
South Korea 25th December 2019
"GOOD"

the reception was good, easy check-in and out. the building need to be renovate, more vividly as it's a little bit dark room service not that much parking on spot the fridge wasn't working well as i said need renovation on lights, walls and some other maintenance. Ms. Nour at teh reception was helpful. Mr. Jameel who explained and showed me the rooms with details. Also, Mr. Rabeea who handle customers professionally.

Reviewed by Ammaar A a TripAdvisor traveler 12th December 2019
"Stay ata Maejstic"

If you want to experience quality stay, food and hospitality and service, then it is Majestic. From the moment you enter the hotel, you can feel the hospitality and the warm welcome. The staff is always their to cater all your needs with a smile.

Reviewed by Abdulqadirmundrawala a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 11th December 2019
"Excellent for families"

Best hotel apartments in bahrain in terms of location and being in a quite and calm area, very good for families. You are insured the best value for your money compared to the services and the spaces you find in the apartments.

Reviewed by Fe a TripAdvisor traveler
Bahrain 10th December 2019
"Nice apartment for short term rental"

The location is great, is near to the airport and easy to go everywhere , the staff is very helpful. But I don’t have the same room which I look in booking.com, maybe old one ? The bed quality is quite bad especially the single bed . Food is good we have try chicken biryani for room dine in .

Reviewed by Nstria a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 7th December 2019
"good experience will arrange a group booking again definitely"

Staff was very welcome .Thanks for Omer , Rose , Sameera , Mohamed and Abdulrahman.The rooms was very modern and clean service was always taken placw inside the flat only need to improve the windows that view the hotel swimming pool . The food was great as well.

Reviewed by Khatn a TripAdvisor traveler
Bahrain 2nd December 2019
"Nice place as usual"

great service and wonderful staff been three times in Rotana Arjan, and always getting very consisting and outstanding services a great choice for family stay in Bahrain I hope Arajan's Management maintain same level of services and quality

Reviewed by Ahmed K a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 2nd December 2019
"Wonderful service"

Excellent service and the most comfortable beds! The front desk staff and the dining room staff were amazing. My room was upgraded with no extra charge and it was amazing! The bed was so comfortable and the bathtub was luxurious. A great place to stay with amazing food, service and comfort.

Reviewed by Chenita L a TripAdvisor traveler
Chesapeake 1st December 2019
5

المكان قريب من المطار . . عشر دقايق تقريبا . . حجزنا كان عبارة عن شقة من أربع غرف وصالة ومطبخ مع الريوق . . الحلو في الموضوع المكان قريب من كل شي تقريبا يعني اللي بيأجر سيارة ما بيعاني وااايد لأنه يقدر يوقفها في مواقف الفندق والأمور سهالات . . ومثل ما قلت المكان قريب من كل شي تقريبا يعني المولات (الأفنيوز والعالي ومجمع العاصمة وسيتي سنتر وسوق بوابة البحرين) ف للعوائل بيناسبهم المكان لقربه من المطار والأسواق. الفندق هااادي والخدمة ممتااازة ويشكرون عليها 👌✨


Laila.S
23rd January 2020. Source: Google
5

الفندق جداً جداً نظيف وهذا اهم شى الطاقم مره محترم ويخدمك بعيونه


Lina Saad
23rd January 2020. Source: Google
4.6

Awesome
Good: - شقه نظيفه مكونه من دورين : الارضي : صاله فسيحه بتلفزيون تتسع لعدد 6-8 اشخاص مطبخ وطاوله طعام لعدد 6 اشخاص . ومطبخ تحضيري امريكي بكامل ادواته + غساله صحون وثلاجه كبيره وغرفه شغاله بها حمام وحمام للضيوف ( جيل من كارفور وعيش) الدور الاول : ثلاثه غرف ماستر كل غرفه بها تلفزيون طبعا مواقف بالسرداب للسياره ومن المصعد لدورك مباشره المكان عباره عن محمع سكني متصل ببعض اربع ادوار . لايوجد لوبي . يوجد كافيه بدلا عنه . وحمام السباحه صغير . اشكر الاخ مصطفي من الاسكندريه بالرسبشن لتسهيلاته للزبائن . لاتنسونا بالدعاء
Bad: وجبات مطعم الفندق تنحصر في منيو ثابت فقط ( يمكن الاستعاضه عنه بتنزيل برنامج طلبات والطلب من المطعم ذو التقييم المرتفع ) لاتنسونا بالدعاء


Abdullah Kuwait
23rd January 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: Large rooms more like an apartment than a hotel room.
Bad: The location could be better but is practical


Sahia United Arab Emirates
23rd January 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: الموقع والشقه جميله و الخدمه رائعه والإفطار ممتاز بالإجمال انصح به فندق مميز
Bad: التكييف حار ،


الاء Kuwait
22nd January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

موقع في اول المحرق بعد الجسر الغرف وسيعة ويوجد 2غرف نوم وصاله نظام دوبلكس الخدمة والاستقبال رائع يوجد مواقف تحت الامن ممتاز المسبح جميل جدا يستحق الزيارة


ملتقي الدانة ال
22nd January 2020. Source: Google
3.1

Pleasant
Good: موقع
Bad: سعر مرتفع ومبالغ فيه ومطعم الفندق مستوى ضعيف ونظافة جيد تحتاج نحسين


Duaij Kuwait
21st January 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Very Good

Bad: No slippers, no tooth brush, no trash bin in the studio execpt inside the kitchen cabinet and toilet, window glass not clean.


Redha Bahrain
21st January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

مكان رااايقق جدا بس مشكلته خدمه العملاء طلبت سرير اطفال مرتين منهم ولا وصلني للاسف


Noura Almoqren
21st January 2020. Source: Google
4.6

Awesome
Good: رائع رائع رائع جدا جدا جدا وخصوصا للعوائل شقق فندقية فخمة ومحترمة بعيدة نوعا ما عن ضاحية السيف ولكن الراحة والاحترام والتسهيلات والنظافة والمواقف تجعل من البعيد قريب وتصميم الشقة رهييييب اللي معه كبار سن يتأكد من وجود غرفة مع دورة مياة بالطابق الارضي انصح بالمكان وبقوووووه جميع الموظفين لكم مني الشكر والتقدير على تعاملكم اللطيف والرائع شكراً اختنا سميرة أنتي رائعة كروعة الجميع 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼
Bad: لا يوجد ،، للأمانة لم اجرب الإفطار لكن أتوقع انه ممتاز


Majed Saudi Arabia
20th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.55

Good
Good: الهدوء و تصميم الغرف .. كل شي رائع
Bad: * القيمه مرتفعه عدم وجود كلينكس و أكياس زباله *


Yasminah Saudi Arabia
20th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: location and the staff very friendly
Bad: nothing


Abdullah Saudi Arabia
19th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

شقق فندقية بامتياز خدمة رائعة ونظافة ممتازة كل مافيه جميل مواقف متوفرة اخذت شقة من ثلاثة غرف تترفر فيها غرفة اضافية وحمام للعاملة الشقة من دورين وبلكون صغيره التعامل من جميع الموظفين راااائع جدا والافطار متنوع الموقع في المحرق يبعد عن سيتي سنتر ربع ساعة المسبح فخم والمرافق جميعها مميزة انصح فيه للعوائل اللي تبحث عن الهدوء ولمن معاه سيارة اهم شي يوجد مطبخ متكامل وغسالة ملابس وكاوية والامان ممتاز جداً


Mohammad Al Shareef
18th January 2020. Source: Google
5

اسعد الله مسائكم جميعاً.. .. انا حريص جداً على نظافة المكان وفخامته والخدمات المقدمه من الفندق .. كل مره اسافر للبحرين اتعب بالبحث عن فندق لأن بعض الفنادق يكون فيه مرقص وبار وغيره الخ ... وتكون مزعجه بالليل .. بالنسبه لهذا الفندق / ماجيستك ارجان روتانا بصراحه المكان توصيه من احد الاصدقاء وقال لي (عبدالله اسكن فيه وراح تدعي لي) قلنا الله يسهل حجزت فيه عن طريق المسافر ودفعت والجميل ان المسافر حسب لي اجمالي المبلغ شامل الضرائب والرسوم يعني تحضر للفندق بدون ماتدفع شي.. اشكر الاخت / زينه موظفة الاستقبال ماقصرت خلصت لي الاجراءات بسهوله وحجزي كان غرفه فقط عملت لي ترقيه للحجز مجانا بحيث تكون غرفة وصاله، دخلنا للغرفه باختصار فخامه وجمال والفندق لم يستهلك وادارتهم حريصه على كل شي بصراحه يستاهل خمس نجوم السرير نظيف ومريح جدااااا لدرجه اذا نمت ماودك تقوم😃 والاحلى انه فيه حمامين واحد بالصاله صغير والثاني الكبير بغرفة النوم وفيه بانييوووو للي يحبون الاسترخاء.. الصاله فيها جلسة وتي في وطاوله اكل والمطبخ مفتوح على الصاله فيه كل شي (مايكرويف ، فرن كهربائي بمروحه شفط رهيبه فوق عيون الفرن ، غساله ملابس اوتوماتيك،قدر ومقلاة وملاعق وسكاكين وصحون وابريق زجاج وثلاجه يعني جب معك اغراض الطبخ واطبخ براحتك طووووولت عليكم بالحتسي ولكن المكان راااااااااائع .. هاااادئ وفخم ونظيييييييف والمسبح راااائع ولكن الجو برد ماقدرنا نسبح مع العلم ان الماء دافئ.. اتمنى لكم اقامه سعيييييده ....


عبدالله عبدالله
17th January 2020. Source: Google
5

Very nice apartment to enjoy at Bahrain 🇧🇭. It’s wide, clean, comfortable, excellent services & very friendly staff. Definitely, I will come back again. It’s next to many nice places & attractions. شقق فندقية فاخرة، نظيفة وسيعة من دورين حتى تنعم بالراحة والاطمئنان. خدمة الغرف سريعة و ممتاز، معاملة لبقة من موظفين الفندق. ان شاء الله سوف ازوره مره ثانية.


Muna Al-Razgan
16th January 2020. Source: Google
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
© 版权 2020 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
联系方式
选择语言
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT