罗塔纳媒体酒店RRRRR
AED323每晚
即刻预订
点评
选项 
点评在线评论
"Beirut"

Would definentely come back again and refer to my friends. I spent 5 days and was positively surprised by the friendliness of the staff and their commitment to deliveriung excellent service.Fantastic service, highly professional and well trained staff, very well maintained facilities..

Reviewed by Samer a TripAdvisor traveler 16th February 2020
"Brilliant property"

Stayed here after about 10 years or so, but the level of service, care and specially value for money is the the key highlight of Media Rotana. Highly recommended for those who would like to have a true 5 star property experience, great location and beautiful on the pocket.

Reviewed by Mharisaslam a TripAdvisor traveler
Oman 15th February 2020
"Dubai business trip"

Hotel well located when needing to work near to Media City, easy to access, easy to move, either by taxi, or using the Media City Metro Station. Goold quality of facilities, very good breakfast offer and excellent service: reception, housekeeping

Reviewed by Felipeherrr a TripAdvisor traveler
Germany 15th February 2020
"YONAS"

overall excellent hotel clean great food and fantastic staff, the location of the hotel is not bad not far from the palm dubai marina and also emirates mall. The hotel tax services are excellent and also there is a local shop near by fir any small things to buy. the pregos italian restaurant is not bad but i prefere the buffet

Reviewed by Ginogebriel a TripAdvisor traveler 15th February 2020
"Stay at Dubai Media Rotana Barsha-JanFeb 2020"

I found this hotel very good in every area. Rooms, customer care, staff, cleanliness, comfort, overall environment. the only issue i found is that they have old TV screens in rooms. this needs to be upgraded. Everything else is great.

Reviewed by Abdulqadeer a TripAdvisor traveler 7th February 2020
"Business Visit for Meetings around Media City"

This hotel is a good business hotel with all the amenities required. Rooms are spacious, room service and concierge service is efficient. This hotel is a perfect location if you have meetings around media city.

Reviewed by MoZula a TripAdvisor traveler
Turkey 6th February 2020
"Service and experience"

Service and experience offered by Media Rotana and the staff was of great quality. Since I was on business trip, it was of great importance for me to have a very pleasant and stress-free stay so I could be able more on my work. To sum up, I would like to highly recommend to other as well to have the same experience .

Reviewed by Sasansalimi a TripAdvisor traveler 1st February 2020
"Good Hotel"

Good service. Rooms are clean and confrontable. Location is near all most important malls . Breakfast is good but the problem is that the smell that is coming from the kitchen will stick to your clothes

Reviewed by ElieBaroud a TripAdvisor traveler 30th January 2020
"Nice stay"

Good stay with service and breakfast. helpful receptionist. only check in was little linger than usual, but overall satisfied. the swimming pool was clean and restaurant was amazing. check out was easy

Reviewed by Haithamallan a TripAdvisor traveler 29th January 2020
"Professionalism"

Excellency and Professionalism for all the staff in Media Rotana, starting from the reception to the cleaning staff and room services, with always smiling and willing to support the clients. I never regretted of being there, although this is the second year to stay in Media Rotana, and in case of my travel in the future, I will stay in the same hotel, as I feel more comfortable and secured place to stay.

Reviewed by Habibs a TripAdvisor traveler
Dubai 29th January 2020
4

Im Erdgeschoss gibt es die Kneipe mit dem besten W-lan


Thomas van Dam
15th February 2020. Source: Google
5

Love this hotel! Stayed here a few times now and it’s very comfortable! Has a nice breakfast and well located! Staff is courteous and helpful!


Nauhar Rana
15th February 2020. Source: Google
4

Excellent & value for money
Good: Almost everything was perfect. Lobby, check-in, everything was smooth and welcoming.
Bad: Something was not right about the washroom, me and my colleague both had issues with the washroom but the team was always extremely prompt to resolve any issue.


Haris Oman
15th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
3

هادي وحلو ولكن الوان الاثاث غامقه والاناره خافته .


بدور ام فيصل
14th February 2020. Source: Google
5

Pěkný, nádherný, ubytování krásné, stravování úžasné . Personál přívětivý.


Nataša Francuchová
13th February 2020. Source: Google
5

Nice


firstcommunications contractor
13th February 2020. Source: Google
5

Clean, kind staff and nice hotel


Celalettin Balım
13th February 2020. Source: Google
5

Wonderful place to stay


oladepo abolaji
13th February 2020. Source: Google
3

I'd not come back
Good: Staff were good.
Bad: You could smell smoke even in non-smoking floors/rooms. The Lobby having a bar with too much noise & smoke, is not a good idea. The hotel is simply not suitable for family stay.


Badar Oman
12th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Condiții foarte bune. Mic dejun diversificat. poziție ușor accesibila.


petremaresh
12th February 2020. Source: Google
3

Most staff friendly, not as luxurious as other 5 star hotels in Dubai. Had a few problems with irons not working, noise from nightclub. Breakfast doesn’t change at all.


Traveler (Families)
12th February 2020. Source: Expedia
5

Great hotel, in a convenient location.
Good: Can not fault this hotel. Clean spacious room. The staff are very polite and accommodating . I asked for a quiet room and got a room on a higher floor that was just perfect. I could not hear any noise and had a very good sleep!
Bad: Nothing


Viveca United Arab Emirates
11th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Value for money, very spacious room


Felix Johnson
11th February 2020. Source: Google
4

Hotel di buon livello ma più 4 stelle che 5. ok tutti i principali servizi. buona l' insonorizzazione ai piani alti. le finestre andrebbero maggiormente pulite. a colazione qualche coda nei momenti di punta. piscina con poco sole e pochi lettini e ombrelloni. i bus per le spiagge e per i mall a volte non si fermano perché pieni.


Traveler (Partner) Cordenons
11th February 2020. Source: Expedia
4.4

Excellent
Good: Clean
Bad: A bit far


Marewan Iraq
11th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
© 版权 2020 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
联系方式
选择语言
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT