罗塔纳媒体酒店RRRRR
AED183每晚
即刻预订
点评
选项 
点评在线评论嘉宾评论
"Professional and friendly staff"

Staff was very friendly, kind and helpful during check-in and all times there to assist in any request. Rich breakfast. Convinient location. Private parking available at own hotel premises. A large lunch and dinner variety of choices.

Reviewed by LamarisAthens a TripAdvisor traveler
Greece 20th November 2019
"Great place"

Excellent place location with great facilities . The staff are nice and friendly . Rooms are clean and bed is very comfortable . Service is great and always on time. Taxi transportation available all time .

Reviewed by Guide a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 19th November 2019
"Great stay great service great team"

Really Enjoyed my stay in this hotel. Staff are very friendly and always find solutions. Special thanks to Ashraf, he handled my reservation issues very very well and was kind, professional, supportive and really made my stay comfortable. The best part of my stay was the fact that the room was quiet, no noise, and the beds were very comfortable. Furthermore, the gym area is quite big

Reviewed by Unixtized a TripAdvisor traveler
Kuwait 19th November 2019
"Review - 17 18 Nov19 Stay"

Overall a good business hotel. courteous staff. Speedy check in & check out. Rooms are clean with a good ambience. The pillows are extremely soft and the TV remote invariably does not work well. Had an issue with internet connectivity.

Reviewed by Amitkirti a TripAdvisor traveler 19th November 2019
"Excellent stay"

Friendly staff in reception especially the Egyptian guy forgot his name unfortunately. Many food outlets and we have the chance of attending their Saturday brunch in channels restaurant which will be good chance to try Lebanese food. Nelson bar is good place for afternoon relaxing time. Breakfast in morning has something for everyone .

Reviewed by Kiallam a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 19th November 2019
"stay in Rotana media"

good rooms and great personnel liked staying there helpful personnel, helping with all required needs. little busy outside of hotel with too many parked cars and taxis better if these managed differently

Reviewed by Samiralasgarov a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 18th November 2019
"A stay with highs Lows"

Overall it's a good hotel. But I was unlucky and suffered a few issued during my stay: - I had to change rooms because I was on a 2nd floor and could hear the loud music coming from the lounge/DJ. - I order room service and they forgot about my order. When I re-ordered the food they chicken they brought me was burnt - I was in a rush to check-out and they were very slow. -I payed for the city tax at arrival and they tried to charge me for it again at my departure.

Reviewed by Passenger a TripAdvisor traveler 18th November 2019
"Short Comfortable Stay"

Stayed overnight at the Media Rotana for business. Checkin and sheckout were efficient. Room was comfortable. DIning was good. Hotel is well maintained and good value for money. I had no chance on this stay to use gym or in hotel dining so can't comment further.

Reviewed by Kontiki-T a TripAdvisor traveler
The Netherlands 18th November 2019
"it was a nice stay"

a nice experience staying at Media Rotana the hotel facilities was good and the rooms was ok I would recommend to be used by friend as it is convenient place and hotel near by the metro and the shopping area

Reviewed by Roam a TripAdvisor traveler 17th November 2019
"Stay at Media Rotana"

Hotel location is nice. Rooms are also good. In general staff is cooperative. Roam charges are also fine. Lobby of hotel is spacious and seating arrangement in lobby is good. Restaurants of hotel are also fine.

Reviewed by Usman a TripAdvisor traveler
Pakistan 16th November 2019
4

Nice clean place affordable


User User
21st November 2019. Source: Google
5

Loved the experience, loved the staffs


Vesper
21st November 2019. Source: Google
3

Carvery was very average


Michael Jordan
21st November 2019. Source: Google
3

I have stayed here before and always thought it was special. It felt less customer focused now.
Good: The check in person was friendly and smiling. She gave me an upgrade in room.
Bad: Generally, even at check in staff didn't seem to be aware of advertised promotions within the hotel. Didn't highlight special events/ promotions which would benefit their residents. I asked specific questions about meals and drinks in the different areas of the hotel, and staff were not knowledgeable. When pressed for information the check in member of staff, did phone round the terrace bar and Nelsons. It seemed she had difficulty getting information from them. She did her best to inform me, but the next day when I went for lunch to Nelsons, armed with the offer details, I was met by lethargic staff, contradicting info. expecting me to work it out- Uninterested in promotions, , focusing on the more expensive offers on that day. I witnessed a family of residents with one young child, asking about offers, being quoted 150 dhs lunch each, and then being told about a Thursday promotion, [This was Saturday]. The family complained that no one told them about that on Thursday, .....they were clearly there for some days. Save for one helpful girl, the other staff gave the impression it was up to you to deal with wrong information, or lack of information, limiting themselves to just waiting on the tables, with little interest. My soup, having cream drizzled on top, masked that the next spoonful was 'scalding' hot [microwave levels] under the cream. I burned the roof of my mouth. The rest of the food was nice, but the ambience was not even as good as any food court., with food court staff being much more enthusiastic to please the customer. It felt 'cold' and grudging. The room upgrade was lovely and much appreciated, but it was marred by the fact that the bath, big and beautiful, never filled up, and each time I ran it, by the time I went to get in, the water had gone. That was time consuming and frustrating, as the bath was so inviting, and the decor lovely.


Faja United Kingdom
20th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Good
Good: Just the rate and tax was not clear and breakfast include or not you never know, when you get there you will find they are saying breakfast we have to add and many taxes they adding
Bad: The rate calculating and taxes and there matter of adding many thinks in the cost


Orwa India
20th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.5

A good stay
Good: Timeliness of check in and very quick response time to room service requests.
Bad: It think the TV selection was poor and the room was rather basic


Belejit Nigeria
20th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: موقعه وخدمة صف السيارات وتسجيل الدخول السريع
Bad: لاشي


Fahad Kuwait
20th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Amazing hotel
I have been to this hotel 3 times, it has all the facilities needed to make an excellent holiday


haitham (Family With Young Children) United Arab Emirates
20th November 2019. Source: Agoda
4.5

Awesome
Good: شكراً لكل شيء، وشكر خاص ايضاً لموظف الاستقبال الاماراتي عيسى لحسن الاستقبال والرّحابه.


Ali Saudi Arabia
19th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Good hotel


Pop Diana
19th November 2019. Source: Google
5

It was my first visit to Dubai and I was very happy that i stayed at Media Rotana. Very polite and humble reception i recieved. Very spacious and luxurious rooms and an room excellent service. I was really impressed by the tidiness of room. Food was amazing too, with lot of variety (I could only ear breakfast here, but i was really satisfied with food options provided). Overall it was great experience staying at Media Rotana and i thank all the faculty for making my visit to remember for a long time.


Deekshith Kanchan
18th November 2019. Source: Google
5

فندق 5 نجوم كخدمة للعوائل ما يصلح


جوال زمان
18th November 2019. Source: Google
5

My worship place


Patrick Oluwadree
17th November 2019. Source: Google
4.8

Good Value & love the location
Good: Very luxury
Bad: Only process for getting room card was slow l.


Saad United Arab Emirates
17th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
2.9

Okay

Bad: Not really five stars hotel.


Mohammed Saudi Arabia
17th November 2019. Source: Booking.com

Great place
Excellent place location with great facilities . The staff are nice and friendly . Rooms are clean and bed is very comfortable . Service is great and always on time. Taxi transportation available all time .


RRRRR
Saleh Mousa (Friends), Saudi Arabia
19th November 2019

Review - 17 & 18 Nov19 Stay
Overall a good business hotel. courteous staff. Speedy check in & check out. Rooms are clean with a good ambience. The pillows are extremely soft and the TV remote invariably does not work well. Had an issue with internet connectivity.


RRRRR
Amit Kumar Kirti (Business), India
19th November 2019

Excellent stay
Friendly staff in reception especially the Egyptian guy forgot his name unfortunately. Many food outlets and we have the chance of attending their Saturday brunch in channels restaurant which will be good chance to try Lebanese food. Nelson bar is good place for afternoon relaxing time. Breakfast in morning has something for everyone .


RRRRR
Khaled Allam (Friends), Egypt
19th November 2019

A stay with highs & Lows
Overall it's a good hotel. But I was unlucky and suffered a few issued during my stay: - I had to change rooms because I was on a 2nd floor and could hear the loud music coming from the lounge/DJ. - I order room service and they forgot about my order. When I re-ordered the food they chicken they brought me was burnt - I was in a rush to check-out and they were very slow. -I payed for the city tax at arrival and they tried to charge me for it again at my departure.


RRRRR
Ana Maria (Business), Spain
18th November 2019

Short Comfortable Stay
Stayed overnight at the Media Rotana for business. Checkin and sheckout were efficient. Room was comfortable. DIning was good. Hotel is well maintained and good value for money. I had no chance on this stay to use gym or in hotel dining so can't comment further.


RRRRR
Angus Maciver (Business), United Kingdom
18th November 2019

First Stay
Comfortable and highly appreciate the extension of late checkout to match the flight timings. ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


RRRRR
Suresh Palle (Business), India
18th November 2019

it was a nice stay
a nice experience staying at Media Rotana the hotel facilities was good and the rooms was ok I would recommend to be used by friend as it is convenient place and hotel near by the metro and the shopping area


RRRRR
Ayman Mohamed (Solo), Egypt
17th November 2019

Stay at Media Rotana
Hotel location is nice. Rooms are also good. In general staff is cooperative. Roam charges are also fine. Lobby of hotel is spacious and seating arrangement in lobby is good. Restaurants of hotel are also fine.


RRRRR
Muhammad Usman (Business), Pakistan
16th November 2019

Gute Lage.
Zentrale Lage, Ausstattung und Sauberkeit und Service gut, wenige Gehminuten zur Metro Station, zur Karaoke Bar Lucky Voice, Burger King. Schönes Hotel mit Pool auf der Terrasse, Shisha Bar und Lounge mit nettem Personal.Es fährt ein Shuttle zu der Mail of the Emirates, The Point und JBR, sind allerdings nicht vom Hotel also bitte früh genug da sein. Shuttle zur Metro Station ist vom Hotel. Preis- Leistung sehr gut! Und zum Schluss, gutes Frühstück, nettes Personal.


RRRRR
Mirco Dick (Solo), Germany
16th November 2019

فندق رائع
شكرا ميديا روتانا فندق نظيف موظفين محبوبين افطار شهي غرف رائعه العيب الوحيد انه بعيد عن وسط البلد والفيو عادي ولكن في المجمل فندق جيد جدا وانصح بيه كل اصدقائي .........................................شكرا مرة اخرى


RRRRR
Mohamed Okasha (Solo), Egypt
16th November 2019

Меди Ротана 5*
Всё отлично кроме: 1. Не всегда внимательная уборка номера, могут что-то грязное унести и чистое не принести 2. На развозку лучше не надеяться, она поздняя (в 10 утра) и влезть в автобус маловероятно, только если не встать у другого отеля. 3. Говорят на английском все очень быстро, бывало сложно понять. 4. В номере растворимый кофе нескафе, а не кофе машина. В общем отдыхом отелем остались довольны. До метро пешком около 7 минут. Рядом есть недорогие кафе, вдвоем можно поесть на 1000-1500. До пляжа пешком далековато. Такси рядом всегда есть. Персонал улыбчивый, приветливый. Завтрак вкусный


RRRRR
Popova Ekaterina (Solo), Russia
15th November 2019

stay
great stay overall........................................................................................................................................................................................................


RRRRR
Lemir Fadi Riad Chehab (Business), United States
15th November 2019

My Experience
There should be a fixed amount for the deposit one makes when checking in. i realized there was not fixed amount and staff had the discretion to give any amount. some people paid whilst others did not pay any deposit. there should be a clear policy on this.


RRRRR
Kwadwo Gyan (Business), Ghana
15th November 2019

Entspannter Aufenthalt in schöner Atmosphäre
Ein Hotel zum Wohlfühlen. Aufmerksame und sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter in allen Bereichen. Premium Zimmer groß, sehr schön und sauber. Riesige Betten, die wirklich bequem sind. Badezimmer tipptopp. Frühstück hervorragend mit großer Auswahl auch an warmen Speisen. Der Pool ist schön groß, sauber und gepflegt. Metro ist fußläufig in ca. 12 Minuten zu erreichen. Zwei kleine Supermärkte in unmittelbarer Umgebung. Ich würde jederzeit wiederkommen.


RRRRR
Astrid Williams (Family), Germany
14th November 2019

فندق الجميل
شكرا جزيلا على حسن الضيافه و حسن التعامل و اشكر جميع العاملين في الاستقبال و بصراحه الفندق نظيف و حلو ...................................................................................................


RRRRR
Hamad Alshamsi (Solo), United Arab Emirates
13th November 2019
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
© 版权 2019 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
联系方式
选择语言
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT