罗塔纳萨拉姆酒店RRRRR
USD204每晚
即刻预订
点评
选项 
点评在线评论嘉宾评论
"Post demonstration visit"

The recent troubles in Sudan have come to a peaceful end. The country is quickly getting back to normal, the Sudanese people are joyous. The hotel remains a premium one located close to the airport. The rooms are large, spacious and comfortable. Staff very friendly and helpful.

Reviewed by DAW a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 13th July 2019
"Rotana"

Very good hotel and suitable for those who are traveling for business. Gyp is excellent with very good facility. Rooms are wide , clean and comfortable. Buffet is poor and could be richer probably due to low occupancy.

Reviewed by AlaaAbouZeid a TripAdvisor traveler 12th July 2019
"Excellent performance"

Keep doing good things to humanity! I wish to commend the hotel management for the excellent service and performance even under the current harsh political environment. After all is said and done, I believe you’re going to do even much better.

Reviewed by Sunshine a TripAdvisor traveler
Kenya 7th July 2019
"Comfortable stay"

The room and hotel facilities was superb! The staff were very friendly and accommodating each and every time- assisting, making me feel comfortable during my whole stay at the hotel. Will definitely book at the same hotel in my next travel.

Reviewed by FarAway a TripAdvisor traveler 2nd May 2019
"sudan trip"

quality facilities in difficult times. The hotel ws a safehaven and provided excellent facilities. The top floor provided an excellent business hub. leisure facilities were very good. Restaurant produced an excellent range of food at all times.

Reviewed by Graham B a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 14th April 2019
"Home away from home"

This a a place to unwind and feel home away from home. Staff are great, meals are good and diverse, and the place is just perfect. Just a bit too expensive. I would recommend the hotel to people who want to unwind, write academic work or just to be out of your own usual territory

Reviewed by C C a TripAdvisor traveler
Harare 3rd April 2019
"Great business hotel"

Always stay here during trips to Khartoum. Great hotel, excellent facilities, particularly the gym and pool. Breakfast is comprehensive, fresh and good quality. Staff and level of service is excellent. Perfect hotel for business.

Reviewed by MLD a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 2nd April 2019
"Excellent service"

Great staff, excellent service. Stay was very comfortable, clean rooms and pool side was relaxing. Awesome food. Thank you to all the staff for making the stay so comfortable, specially Mr Hussein and Mr Hamad at the restaurant and Ms Malihua at the reception.

Reviewed by Passport a TripAdvisor traveler
India 30th March 2019
"Best Available"

There is a limited choice for quality accommodation in Khartoum and the Al Salam Rotana is probably still the best available. The property is however showing its age and needs money spent on it. The staff are attentive and helpful - no complaints in this area.

Reviewed by Laocowboy a TripAdvisor traveler
Cyprus 13th March 2019
"So very welcoming followed by exceptional service"

I'm somewhat of a regular at this hotel, and although it was 3 years since I was last there, I was greeted as if it was last week. The service is among the best of the hotels I've stayed at others I stay at in the the Middle East and Asia. Staff remembered things I requested three years ago and provided the same. Excellent facilities and overall Customer Experience Managers Alaa and Afraa ensure the guest experience is very smooth - in my case, exceptional during the 6 days I was there on this visit. Raanda in Banqueting always looks after my requirements effectively and efficiently - and with a smile as she does it. I look forward to returning - soon.

Reviewed by Gramoore a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 11th March 2019
5

روعه


يوسف الغالي
19th July 2019. Source: Google
5

I had the opportunity to stay in Al Salam Rotana for 08 nights during my recent business trip. The hotel and its facilities are excellent but Rotana has exactly what it takes to make the guest experience ultimate....and that is their staff..every single one of them warm, friendly, polite & extremely professional. The breakfast buffet is a decent one with a live egg station. I was not at the hotel for lunch however the dinner spread was always amazing.. Thank you Al Salam Rotana for a relaxing stay!


Vijay Quadras
12th July 2019. Source: Google
4

ممتاز من ناحيه النظافه وكل شي لكن يعيبه صوت الطائرات بحكم المطار قريب


fahad
9th July 2019. Source: Google
5

Очень уютный отель.


Вячеслав Душаков
9th July 2019. Source: Google
4

one of the good hotel in Khartoum


almunier Hassan
8th June 2019. Source: Google
5

فندق رائع


Haydar Babiker
3rd June 2019. Source: Google
5

جميل ورائع ومنظم


Nana Basheer
23rd May 2019. Source: Google
5

ممتاز


عبدالله الشعراوي
19th May 2019. Source: Google
4

nice


bison Keller
18th May 2019. Source: Google
5

Good breakfast


yusof shahid
17th May 2019. Source: Google
5

One of the best hotel in Khartoum.


Kemal Abi
16th May 2019. Source: Google
5

خدمه ممتازه.


Waziery Ahmed
8th May 2019. Source: Google
5

جميل


بسام المالكي المالكي
1st May 2019. Source: Google
5

جميل ورائع ومنظم


Adam Mesaery
25th April 2019. Source: Google
5

قمة الفخامة وواجهة جميلة للعاصمة الخرطوم


Montasir Basher
25th April 2019. Source: Google

Excellent performance
Keep doing good things to humanity! I wish to commend the hotel management for the excellent service and performance even under the current harsh political environment. After all is said and done, I believe you’re going to do even much better.


RRRRR
Hezekiah Lusiji (Business), Kenya
7th July 2019

Comfortable stay
The room and hotel facilities was superb! The staff were very friendly and accommodating each and every time- assisting, making me feel comfortable during my whole stay at the hotel. Will definitely book at the same hotel in my next travel.


RRRRR
Randgiel Querubin (Business), Philippines
2nd May 2019

المكان جميل والخدمة ممتازه ...............
مكان رائع اتمنا زيارته مره اخري الموظفين محترفين جدا الاستقبال رائع وخدمه الغرف أيضا جميله المطعم ممتاز جدا خدمه التنقلات ممتازه موقع الفندق في قريب من كل الأماكن وخلصه المطار المسبح جميل والصالات الرياضين


RRRRR
Mutaz El Dirdiri (Solo), Sudan
20th April 2019

Rotana Hotel Khartoum
Excellent 5 star hotel. No fault. Excellent staff. All staffsare very courteous and ppolite. Location is great Room spacious and comfortable. Food and breakfast is great *******†**********************


RRRRR
Montasir Abdelaziz (Business), United Kingdom
17th April 2019

sudan trip
quality facilities in difficult times. The hotel ws a safehaven and provided excellent facilities. The top floor provided an excellent business hub. leisure facilities were very good. Restaurant produced an excellent range of food at all times.


RRRRR
Graham Boswell (Business), United Kingdom
14th April 2019

Teures Hotel, durchschnittliches Essen
Sehr teures Hotel, Personal und Sauberkeit ist tadellos. Schöne Pool-Aerea. Das Frühstücksbuffet ist ein bisschen spartanisch, so ist zum Beispiel kein Orangensaft erhältlich. ........................


RRRRR
Felix Fuchs (Solo), Switzerland
5th April 2019

Home away from home
This a a place to unwind and feel home away from home. Staff are great, meals are good and diverse, and the place is just perfect. Just a bit too expensive. I would recommend the hotel to people who want to unwind, write academic work or just to be out of your own usual territory


RRRRR
Tsitsi Chataika (Business), Zimbabwe
3rd April 2019

Great business hotel
Always stay here during trips to Khartoum. Great hotel, excellent facilities, particularly the gym and pool. Breakfast is comprehensive, fresh and good quality. Staff and level of service is excellent. Perfect hotel for business.


RRRRR
Michael Dennis (Business), United Kingdom
2nd April 2019

فندق رائع جداً و كل الخدمات ممتازة
فندق رائع جداً و كل الخدمات ممتازة من حيث النظافة و الخدمات و المرافق و الاستقبال و سرعة الاجراءات و الاهتمام بالعميل الفطور ممتاز جداً و كل الموظفين و العاملين متعاونيين و حقيقة فندق ممتازة و رائع من كل الجوانب


RRRRR
Elamin Ahmed (Solo), Sudan
31st March 2019

Excellent service
Great staff, excellent service. Stay was very comfortable, clean rooms and pool side was relaxing. Awesome food. Thank you to all the staff for making the stay so comfortable, specially Mr Hussein and Mr Hamad at the restaurant and Ms Malihua at the reception.


RRRRR
Puneet Sawhney (Business), India
30th March 2019

Çok İyi
Sudan şartlarında hizmet kalitesi beklentilerimin üzerinde ve gayet iyi. Personel güler yüzlü. Odalar ve kullanım alanları temiz. Kahvaltı ve akşam yemekleri ürün kalitesi ve çeşitlilik açısından gayet iyi.


RRRRR
Osman Karacorlu (Solo), Turkey
27th March 2019

سلام منا اليكم
فندق مريح وجميل الخدمات عموماً ممتازة الإستقبال بجميع موظفية مميز خدمات الغرف علي مدار الساعة سرعة الإستجابة لأي طلب خلال وقت وجيز من موظفي الفندق هنالك ضعف في خدمات المطعم وقائمة الخيارات المتاحة تحتاج بعض الغرف للتجديد عموماً تجربة مميزة وجميلة


RRRRR
Fayez Alamam (Solo), Sudan
21st March 2019

Супер!
Осень понравилась гостиница. Чисто. Вкусно готовят! Очень удобная кровать и подушки! Персонал внимательный. Гостиница в 10 минутах от аэропрта. Замечательный бассейн. Правда из за детского парка вечерами шумновато было. Но не очень поздно.


RRRRR
Djamilya Sherova (Solo), Tajikistan
16th March 2019

شكرا على كرم الاستقبال والضيافه شكرااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااا
وكانت اقامة جداا جميله وجميع عاملي الفندق محترفين شكراااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااا


RRRRR
Hani Al-Refai (Solo), Syria
16th March 2019

Best Available
There is a limited choice for quality accommodation in Khartoum and the Al Salam Rotana is probably still the best available. The property is however showing its age and needs money spent on it. The staff are attentive and helpful - no complaints in this area.


RRRRR
Rory Keelan (Business), Ireland
13th March 2019
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
© 版权 2019 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
联系方式
选择语言
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT