罗塔纳玫瑰瑞汉酒店RRRR
AED180每晚
即刻预订
点评
选项 
点评在线评论嘉宾评论
"Very good experience"

Very good service the house keeping attendants are so friendly and other hotel staff it was a great experience and hope to come back the location is the best you can access almost Avery thing in the a second

Reviewed by Kasimnewan a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 20th July 2019
"Only ok "

I was in the Rose Rayhaan for close to two months on a long term stay. Overall it’s in a good part of town, close to the metro and has a lot of shops and conveniences within walking distance. The hotel offers decent discounts on in-room dining and laundry for long term stays. The hotel itself is ok, my room was quite large, with a kitchenette, a walk in cupboard and a lounge area. Just to note my room and bathroom became very hot during the day (the stay was during the peak of the summer) because of poor design and air-conditioning installations. The elevator ride to the 63rd floor would become heated as well (again poor design) which on a multiple stop voyage to the ground floor and back could become irritating. The gym and pool are ok, aging equipment in the gym is evident. Staff were generally friendly and attentive. My two gripes are as follows: Housekeeping are instructed to not wash up dishes, something I enquired about and was told was a rule, having to do my own washing up is fine, but with daily housekeeping in the room? I just don’t get it. My checkout was a disaster, I had 3 suitcases and loose goods in open bags and needed a porter, I called in good time for one, called again after almost 15 minutes (was told one was in the elevators), waited again for another 5 minutes, when no one arrived I called and said I would fetch a carrier myself after 2 minutes, still no-one arrived .. I left the room to fetch a carrier on the ground floor, arrived back to find my things were gone, including my open bags! They had been taken to the ground floor, I checked out and left quickly over 30 minutes late for my appointment and very frustrated. Not a great end to my stay.

Reviewed by PaultCDB a TripAdvisor traveler
South Africa 20th July 2019
"Excellent Service"

My stay at the Rose Rayhaan was for business and this hotel is in an excellent location. Excellent staff and the hotel is maintained to a high standard. Always stay here if possible as always feel safe and secure. Would recommend.

Reviewed by AndrewPQP a TripAdvisor traveler 19th July 2019
"Amazing"

Great experience with that staff at the front desks aswell as the other staff would defo recommend this rotana of all in dubai, just an advice, i just feel like he A/C isn't cold enough and the toilets were very warm inside as if i was outside,

Reviewed by Karim a TripAdvisor traveler 19th July 2019
"Mohammed alangari"

Elevator take long time to come But overall the hotel is good to stay in clean good price quite i love it surly I will come back here next trip to dubai , the location is very good near dubai mall and

Reviewed by Mbangari a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 19th July 2019
"The Perfect Hotel"

Excellent room swith stunning view, service and most convenient location. I have een a frequent traveler to Dubai and this is the first time I stayed at Rose Rayhaan by Rotana. It exceeded my expectation.

Reviewed by Ahmad G a TripAdvisor traveler 17th July 2019
"Excellent Stay"

To Members you should extend more discount. Hotel, Service and Food all was excellent. I really enjoyed my stay in your Hotel and will remember for long time. Now I am planning to visit Turkey and would stay in Rotan only. Thanks

Reviewed by Sudhirnathani a TripAdvisor traveler
India 16th July 2019
"Good and bad"

Pros I was welcomed with a friendly smile at the reception who completed the check in a quick time. Excellent location in the heart of the city with metro station a few steps away. Well maintained rooms with excellent views . Mini kitchen with microwave and a fridge is a bonus. Good and fast Wifi Cons Very noisy room can disturb your sleep. Even small sounds from adjacent rooms are very much audible and sounds like closing doors and laughter can easily wake you up from sleep. The quality of mattress was terrible that I woke up with an aching back the next morning.

Reviewed by Suhail A a TripAdvisor traveler 16th July 2019
"good performance"

Perseverance and overwork, take into mind to delay for cleaning on Friday or vaction.because no reson to come and clean at 10:00am. try to reduce the price or fees. try to open café in the hotel or restaurant

Reviewed by Zaher a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 14th July 2019
"Excellent service"

very nice, clean room and very freindly staff and it was our wedding aniversary and they surpries with the romantic setup.my wife love it.sure we will come back soon and we will stay for more days.thanks

Reviewed by MuhammadAsif a TripAdvisor traveler 14th July 2019
3.95

Good
Good: الموقع
Bad: لا شي


Mohammad Kuwait
20th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Nice place and very clean
Bad: None


Goran Iraq
20th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: Fantastyczna obsługa, lokalizacja i widok. Polecam każdemu. Mieszkaliśmy na 59 piętrze z widokiem na Burj Khalifa i było przepięknie.
Bad: Jedzenie mogło być trochę bardziej urozmaicone.


Waldemar Poland
20th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: Příjemný personál, velké pokoje, malá kuchyňka a super sprchy. Jsem velice spokojený!!
Bad: Bazén byl neustále zaprášený a hrozně horký. Jiank bylo vše ok.


Tom Czech Republic
19th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Do business with them


Shabbir Hussain
19th July 2019. Source: Google
5

Perfecto!!
Good: Perfecto!! Habitación con buenas vistas (piso 19) muy confortable,cama perfecta.. Metro justo delante.. a una parada del Dubai Mall/Burj Khalifa.. así como para ir al aeropuerto.. espectacular piscina.. desayuno muy completo, extra!!


Nazari Spain
19th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.1

Pleasant
Good: خدمة الغرفه محتاجه تحسين


Essa Saudi Arabia
19th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: ممتاز


N Saudi Arabia
18th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Idéal pour un stopover de quelques jours
Visites, shopping, séjour très agréable.


Eliane (Leisure_romantic_getaway)
18th July 2019. Source: Hotels.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Everything
Bad: Nothing


Omar Saudi Arabia
18th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Very Good
Good: قربة من المترو ومن دبي مول


Yazeed Saudi Arabia
17th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Fantastic location - great views.
Good: Fantastic location in the middle of town - great views. Excellent gym and pool.


Skylark1 United Arab Emirates
17th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.55

Good
Good: مكان جميل ونظيف وقريب من مول دبي وكذلك الميترو
Bad: يستحسن تأخذ سيارتك بنفسك الى المواقف بسبب عدم كفاءة بعض العاملين فيها سيارتي دعموا بها بالرصيف بالمواقف وكذلك لا توجد معهم شقق تتكون من غرفتين وصاله اذا طلبت غرفتين راح تدفع رسوم سياحه للغرفتين ولا توجد بها صاله


Nasser Oman
17th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Hotel com uma excelente vista. Quartos com cozinha, muito limpos.


Ana Aparicio
17th July 2019. Source: Google
4.8

Exceptional
Good: I liked the room service, they even prepare the room if you are away at night and organize slippers next to your bed
Bad: The room was a bit small. But it didn't matter much because only came at night.


Fatima United Arab Emirates
17th July 2019. Source: Booking.com

Personnel attentif et emplacement idéal
Le personnel a été attentif à mes demandes et attentes. La chambre était toujours impeccable matin et soir. Le petit déjeuner très correct et varié. Enfin, l'emplacement proche d'une station de métro est un plus.


RRRRR
Christian Rollier (Solo), France
9th July 2019

فندق ممتاز ومريح
الفندق ممتاز وتعامل احترافي ونظيف جدا والموقع مميز على شارع الشيخ زايد وقريب من بعض المطاعم والكافيهات. وانصح بالسكن فيه وقريب من الصيدليات وبجانبه بنك ينفع للذي يحتاة الى سحب ومنطقة حيوية اللوبي صغير جددا


RRRRR
Abdulaziz Alkharji (Solo), Saudi Arabia
7th July 2019

سأعيد التجربة مره أخرى.
تجربة رائعة ولكن اقترح تغيير المخدات حيث واطيه وغير مناسبه للنوم الصحي. ................................................................................................................................


RRRRR
Mohammed Alsuwayigh (Solo), Saudi Arabia
6th July 2019

افضل فندق وأفضل شركة
من افضل الفنادق وموقعه ممتاز الخدمه ممتازه والموظفين جيدين وبشوشين انصح به وبشده المرافق جميعها ممتازه المطعم والمقهى وايضاً الواي فاي ممتاز وخدمات الغرف ممتازه اشكر جميع العاملين على خدمتهم الممتازة كما انني انصح به ولن تكون الاولى وسوف أقوم بالحجز به كل ما اتيت الى دبي شكراً لكم


RRRRR
Ahmed Alzahrani (Solo), Saudi Arabia
6th July 2019

Dubai Business trip
It was great to be back at the Rose Rayhaan. Great location for business meetings at the DIFC and also conveniently located to make use of the Dubai Metro Clean and comfortable rooms and a good breakfast. Staff are attentive to your needs and always willing to help


RRRRR
Tiaan Botha (Business), Australia
6th July 2019

Dubia
My wife and i stayed at the Rose Rayhaan Hotel. It was an overnight stay before sailing on a cruise the next morning. On arrival to the hotel. We checked in at reception. The checking staff were very polite, informative and courteous. The hotel was immaculately clean. Our room was on the 75th floor immaculately clean and well laid out and very quite. The view from our room was amazing. We was treated like royalty. We will return to this hotel for a longer stay in the future.


RRRRR
John Walden (Couple), United Kingdom
4th July 2019

Stay at Rose Rayhaan
Perfect Hotel with wonderful Location, staff, and Service. The Rooms were very clean, and room service was very responsive. The rooms are quiet as well. The Hotel is in overall very nice and became for me as my next accommodation destination in Dubai


RRRRR
Mohamed Hassan (Solo), Egypt
4th July 2019

فندق رائع
الفندق جميل ونظيف والموظفون رائعون ومتعاونون ويلبون جميع طلباتكم سريعا وموقع الفندق مميز بقربه من جميع الخدمات ،اشكر جميع الموظفين على تعاملهم الرائع ،يجب تحسين بركة السباحة من حيث المياه والنظافة وتجديد المكان


RRRRR
Moath Ihsan Abu Yaseen (Solo), Jordan
2nd July 2019

اقامتنا
كانت اقامه مريحه والخدمات كانت في غاية الروعه وموقع الفندق مميز للغايه والطاقم متعاون جداً ومواقف الفندق رائعه وخدمة الغرف والنظافة وحسن الاستقبال وخدمة صف السيارات وقريب من جميع الخدمات شاكراً لكم حسن تعاونكم معنا


RRRRR
Ahmed Aseeri (Solo), Saudi Arabia
2nd July 2019

Great value for accommodation
This hotel location is in the center and near to all places. The hotel provides shuttle bus for most of shooping malls. Staff is actually professional and friendly. Breakfast is good but it needs enhancement. Compared to other hotels I found the room excellent with different facilities included .


RRRRR
El Beih Waheedeldin (Solo), Egypt
2nd July 2019

Magnifique hotel, magnifique cadre, magnifique vue.
Depuis l'accueil àmon arrivée jusqu'à mon départ, je me suis vraiment senti la bienvenue à l'hotel. A commencer par le portier, les réceptionnistes, les gars de la piscine qui ont bien accepter de me prendre en photos, etc , l'atmosphère générale est fascinante, une agréable odeur en traversant le couloir de la réception attenant à l'ascenceur .


RRRRR
Dorisoa Rasolondraibe (Solo), Madagascar
1st July 2019

Un buon posto per soggiornare a Dubai
Il personale è molto gentile e disponibile. La qualità della colazione è medio alta. L'hotel si trova vicinissimo ad una fermata della metro ottima per spostarsi per la città e vicino a Burj Kalifa e Dubai Mall. Ha una piscina discreta e una bella palestra. Non abbiamo utilizzato sauna e bagno turco ma la zona wellnes è bella.


RRRRR
Ivan Pisano (Couple), Italy
1st July 2019

Very good
Nice location very friendly staff near by the mall ....beautiful ...not difficult to get transport the taxi every where ..easy get the food and restaurant-for dinner Nice to stay here.i will be back again with family members to spend my holiday here in dubai .


RRRRR
Saleh Abdulla (Friends), United Arab Emirates
1st July 2019

MY STAY AT THE HOTEL
Hotel staff were very helpful during check-in. The room was very nice and clean. Staff at the restaurant were extremely welcoming and helpful. The hotel in near a Metro station which made it easy for me to connect to other places including the nearby Dubai Mall. Overall I enjoyed my stay


RRRRR
Emmanuel Nyasulu (Business), Malawi
28th June 2019

strategico per businees
ottimo hotel , stanza,al 48° piano con vista mozzafiato, servizi e confort eccellenti., ho cenato due sere in hotel, a buffet : cibo molto curato nelle preparazioni , ben presentato. ho trovato la colazione all'altezza per qualità, quantità: un'ampia scelta assolutamente soddisfacente.. il rapporto qualità /prezzo è davvero interessante, tenendo conto del periodo di bassa stagione: da valutare per altri periodi, quale sia la differenza di prezzo. sicuramente ritornerò in questo hotel


RRRRR
Flavio Ravizza (Business), Italy
27th June 2019
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
© 版权 2019 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
联系方式
选择语言
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT