罗塔纳玫瑰瑞汉酒店RRRR
AED151每晚
即刻预订
点评
选项 
点评
"Amazing Hotel"

Woooow. Were should I even begin. The stay was amazing. It kicked off an warm welcome from Sheila at the reception, very professional and paid attention to detail and even gave me an upgrade as i was celebrating my birthday. The room was nice stylish and clean, and even equipped with sanitizers and alchool wipes. The filipino guy from telephone operator was always happy nd joyful when receiving request. Lavran from housekeeping was also very friendly as well as rafique from the resturant. Overally the staff deserves an applause for being the pinancle of a treasured experience. . DEFINATELY COMING BACK.

Reviewed by BryanM a TripAdvisor traveler 19th August 2020
"Friendly staff comfortable stay excellent service"

I stayed for 2 nights at Rose Rayhaan by Rotana. The check-in experience was amazing and Ruwan helped us along the way :-) i would like to thank the check-in staff for upgrading my room. The room was comfortable and had a view of Sheikh Zayed Road. The cleaning staff (Osama) was friendly. Although i wasnt able to use most amenities due to the Covid restrictions, i still enjoyed my stay at the hotel. Check out was over in a giffy and I was on my way. I look forward to visiting hotels run by the Rotana group again and wish the team at Rose Rayhaan the very best!

Reviewed by MohamedAtyab a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 30th May 2020
"Excellent and calm hotel"

I wanna thank all the staff in the hotel for such a wonderful service that i reacive, special thanks to sheilla from reception, she was really nice, i reacive special upgrade and it was really high and special

Reviewed by Mounir E a TripAdvisor traveler 28th May 2020
"All good decent hotel"

Nothing really to add. Nice room, good breakfast. Nice pool and gym area. Very centrally located with super markets just downstairs. Valet parking was fast (call them from your room and the car is ready when downstairs) so all good! Beds were a little bit on the harder side..

Reviewed by Koen a TripAdvisor traveler 26th March 2020
"Busy Hotel - Great Service"

My first stay in the Rose Reyhaan, Dubai and was very impressed. Besides the excellent standards of room cleanliness and value, we ran a conference here and the support was again very good. The staff were always willing to help with reasonable especial requests also. Post-stay support is competent and appreciated also. Very good hotel with the most helpful staff!

Reviewed by Pioneer a TripAdvisor traveler 16th March 2020
"Best stay in Dubai"

Our first stay in Dubai and we felt like it's our second home with a view of world's tallest building. Will recommend to anyone looking for a balance between price and quality. Will definitely stay here again during our next stay.

Reviewed by Krkota a TripAdvisor traveler
Florida 16th March 2020
"Excellent Choice with great location and Magnificent Breakfast"

, Excellent Choice with great location and Magnificent Breakfast, Great choice for both couples & singles and family also, the room was sparkling clean and very comfy with the magnificent view, I recommend this place for others and diffidently I will book her again .

Reviewed by Anaseldaw a TripAdvisor traveler
Sudan 15th March 2020
"Fantastic"

I would like to highly praise Piyush who was doing the house keeping. He was extremely polite, kind and went the extra mile every time. He deserve great recognition from Rotana for his great efforts. I also like to say big thank you to Rafique who was at the breakfast buffet. He was very welcoming and knew straight way what we required. Especially having a little baby he know we required hot milk without even asking we would have this ready. The overall experience was fantastic. Great location, staff and hotel!

Reviewed by Vimalpindoria a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 14th March 2020
"Comfort Stay"

I took metro from the Dubai Airport and then dropped of at Financial Centre. It was very easy to find the hotel as it is very close from the Financial Center Metro Station - not more than 1o minutes by walk, I found it. The receptionist staff are very nice and really helpful. As I reached by morning, so I roamed the city till the check in time. It was very easy to roam because it placed in the city and close by the malls and metro stations. You can walk to reach the walkable destination like Dubai Mall but you also easily can ride a metro if you want bit far from there. In short, it was very nice stay - wish I will back here :)

Reviewed by Cnugraheni a TripAdvisor traveler
Indonesia 13th March 2020
"Good but with bad internet"

The hotel is good in general, i have stayed lots of times. But internet connection is not at the level of the hotel. Also pillows are not good for me, fether pillows, with no option to have a normal one.

Reviewed by Agimenez a TripAdvisor traveler 9th March 2020
5

Excelent
Excelent service, nice room with amazing view, superb breakfast, comfortable beds. Recomended.


Jimmy (Couple) Norway
29th March 2020. Source: Agoda
5

Great facilities, the staff was very welcoming. The location is perfect, we really enjoyed our stay


Traveler (Families)
26th March 2020. Source: Expedia
5

Otimo
Limpeza, organização e staff sensacional. Piscina e área fitness muito boa.


MARCOS AURELIO (Business)
25th March 2020. Source: Hotels.com
4.6

Clean and simple room with all amenities needed!
All good, beds a little on the harder side (our opinion) but besides that all good!


Koen (Business Traveler) Netherlands
23rd March 2020. Source: Agoda
4.5

Awesome
Good: 👍👍👍
Bad: 🤔


Agris Latvia
23rd March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.17

jederzeit zu empfehlen
Top-Lage, nur ca 300m zur Metro. Eine Station zur Dubai Mall. Ausgezeichnetes Früh und Abend Buffet, Sehr guter Service. Parken für Mietwagen kostenlos.


Andreas (Other)
21st March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Super Hotel, super zentral
Schönes Hotel mit tollem Service, Freundlichkeit und Professionalität stehen an erster Stelle.Kann man nur weiterempfehlen!


Yildiray (Other)
21st March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4.5

it was perfect
Good: it is comfortable location and with varieties international breakfast,
Bad: nothing


Mohammad Jordan
20th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Wszystko było zgodnie z ofertą. Klub Rotana wewnątrz hotelu to optymalna opcja. Doskonałe śniadania i kolacje w ciszy. Duży wybór wykwintnych potraw na ciepło i zimno. Wysoka jakość jedzenia. Pokoje wprawdzie ciasne ale bardzo dobrze wyposażone, czyste, za to przestronna łazienka. Duży minus to straszliwie brudne okna od zewnątrz. Pomimo komunikatu w pokoju, że okna są codziennie myte z zewnątrz o świcie, nie jest to robione. A psuje to bardzo dobry widok. Personel bardzo miły. Wszystko załatwiane jest na czasz i perfekcyjnie. Gratisowy transport lotniskowy samochodem osobowym działa perfekcyjnie. Kilka metrów od wyjścia z hotelu jest przystanek metra i kilka sklepów spożywczych oraz różnych lokali gastronomicznych. Liczne windy bardzo szybko działają. Zameldowanie i wymeldowanie błyskawiczne, w tym samym czasie pracownicy pakują już walizki do limuzyny na lotnisko.


Je Ki
20th March 2020. Source: Google
5

The best hotel in downtown and Sheikh Zayed Road


DUBAI TOURS BANK
19th March 2020. Source: Google
4

Good hotel with beautiful location and beautiful views


FMKILRZ AJAY
18th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Super
Ein sehr schönes Hotel. Günstige Lage. Nettes Personal und immer hilfsbereit. Saubere Zimmer und großzügig. Leckeres Frühstück.


Kerstin (Other)
17th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4.6

Awesome
Good: The hotel was very clean and helpful.


Aman United Kingdom
17th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Az elhelyezkedése, belvárosban van, kiálló a közlekedés. Szép tiszta a szállás, kényelmes az ágy, puha süppedős a szőnyeg igazán kellemes a szoba hangulata.
Bad: A medence elég kicsi, sajnos nem süt délután már a nap a napozóteraszra.


Zelenka Hungary
17th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: El lugar accesible
Bad: El personal un poco rudo


Maria United States Of America
17th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
© 版权 2020 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
联系方式
选择语言
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT