罗塔纳博珠曼阿瑞健酒店RRRR
AED359每晚
即刻预订
点评
选项 
点评在线评论嘉宾评论
"Great location"

This location was excellent for visiting the sights of Bur Dubai. We easily walked to the Dubai Museum area. The BurJuman Mall and Carrefour Market were directly beneath the hotel, making it very easy to get staples and quick meals. The suite was comfortable and had a kitchenette and clothes washer/dryer. There's also a hop on/hop off bus stop right outside the mall.

Reviewed by Ester S a TripAdvisor traveler
Nevada 14th November 2019
"The perfect stay in Dubai"

The perfect stay in a 5 Star hotel very close to the Burjuman Metrostation, to a big Shoppingmall , Cinema and Carrefourmarket ! The suite is very large and comfortable and the breakfast is excellent; the staff very friendly and helpfull !! I can highly recomend the Burjuman Arjaan !!

Reviewed by Journey a TripAdvisor traveler 10th November 2019
"Poor air conditioning control and WiFi"

My room air conditioning could not be controlled and i had a poor night sleep. The temperature was very low and therefore cold. The WiFi in the room was not working as the signal was very low. Therefore my business trip was not satisfactory.

Reviewed by Diong a TripAdvisor traveler 10th November 2019
"Excellent Stay and staff"

This is my second stay here, and multiple stays in Rotana, the staff are very nice and organized, I would like to mention Mhy, she is in the reception she is very nice and smiley, the other staff are helpful, location is great, breakfast is good value for money.

Reviewed by Dr_maythem a TripAdvisor traveler 9th November 2019
"Enjoyable stay"

Good hotel, friendly staff, convenient location.we enjoyed the hotel& the ambience. The mall connection facilitated the metro for public transportation. Lots of dining options in close vicinity. Recommend !

Reviewed by Safari a TripAdvisor traveler 9th November 2019
"Remarkable stay"

Very pleasant stay at Barjuman Arjaan by Rotana. Very nice and polite staff. Very prompt in Sarvice. Room is very nice very well furnished. Room service was excellent. Very memorable stay. We enjoy the stay n hospitality

Reviewed by Vinod- a TripAdvisor traveler
India 7th November 2019
"A conveniently located apartment hotel not too far from the intl airport"

Excellent eateries around the hotel. Variety of restaurants within Burjuman mall that's connected to this hotel. Quite hotel as there aren't any bars or clubs on premises. Great for business travelers.

Reviewed by Dilip a TripAdvisor traveler
Canada 7th November 2019
"Stayed for a day at the Burjuman Arjaan Hotel"

Everything is great here, except that being an "ALL SUITES " Hotel, they Do Not offer and standard rooms, so its too expensive for Single guests. Especially for business visitors. Breakfast Buffet is Super Duper !! Suite Rooms are large.

Reviewed by Globe-Trotter-Guraz a TripAdvisor traveler
Bahrain 6th November 2019
"ممتاز سعر مقابل خدمة و مساحة الغرفة والموقع"

GREAT LOCATION BECAUSE CONNECTED BY METRO TO DUBAI INTL AIRPORT SO ONLY 5 station then you reach burjuman station then via the mall st 3rd floor next to food court and cinema the entrance all you need in the mall even carrfor hypermarket Also there is a small market in front of the entrance

Reviewed by Reffathas a TripAdvisor traveler 5th November 2019
"good hotel"

very good hotel, and staff, nice breakfast with indian option in breakafast also, all room have kitchenette nd stove so, we can prepare our food also, one problem is room cleaning, balcony was not clean everyday , towel nd bath accessory like soap not replaced everyday

Reviewed by Drkashyapkotak a TripAdvisor traveler
India 4th November 2019
5

Nothing to say


Khalid Saleh
13th November 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: الافطار اقل من جيد لم يكن بمستوى الفندق


نهله Saudi Arabia
13th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Tolles 5 Sterne Hotel in Dubai
Das Burjan Arjaan in Dubai ist ein 5 Sterne Hotel im besten Sinn des Wortes; die Suiten sind sehr groß und geräumig und auch sehr komfortabel. Bad mit Badewanne und Regendusche, komplette Küche, großer Wohn-Essraum und sehr ruhig gelegenes Schlafzimmer. Das Frühstück ist exzellent und das Personal von ausgesuchter Höflichkeit und sehr hilfbereit.Das Apartmenthotel liegt direkt an der Burjuman-Metrostation( 6 Stationen zum Flughafen und 6 Stationen zum Burj Khalifa), eine Shoppingmall erreicht man über einen direkten Zugang vom Hotel aus, mit vielen Shops, einem Kinocenter, dem Carrefour Supermarkt etc. Die Lage ist fantastisch und das Hotel sehr zu empfehlen.


Friedrich (Leisure_personal_event)
12th November 2019. Source: Hotels.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: - compensation of free drop off or either they gave me options of late check out or free dinner/ lunch - the reception people r gud especially FE (girl's name is Fe)
Bad: - the travel desk was expensive -Accidentally an overhead geyser broke leaked from d roof of my room when I ws out.....and accidentally only I came in to that time....n the room was full of water. the staff repaired it...and compensated me with a free drop off to d place of my choice while I was checking out....it took my precious time in keeping things again, drying them....


Nitinjaiswal11 India
11th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Very Good
Good: Il est central .l appartement est très grand
Bad: Le canapé du salon je le trouvais pas très propre


Mounir United Arab Emirates
11th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Very Good
Good: The property is idle for family with kids. Spacious room and quiet.
Bad: The breakfast was limited in options.


Albahri Oman
10th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Our experience is superb and my family wanted to come back to our hotel for another stay-cation.
Good: My family loves the ambiance and most especially how the hotel staff had treated and accommodated us during our stay in your hotel.
Bad: We have only noticed minor difficulties in using some of your room facilities like the TV and cooker hood. Firstly, since the TV reception is is not good, we have tried watching some movies by plugging a USB on the TV USB port but it is not working. Secondly, as we prepare our meal, we have noticed that the cooker hood is not working as well and we end up opening all the windows and doors to eliminate the odour of the food.


Marlon United Arab Emirates
10th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Nice place


Azhar Shaikh
10th November 2019. Source: Google
5

Excellent
Good: Everything, I would like to mention the receptionist Mhy, she was very nice.
Bad: The view, opposite to a business tower, full of desks and employees.


Maythem United Arab Emirates
10th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Second time here .. excellent hotel


Maythem Hassan
9th November 2019. Source: Google
5

Excellent
Very nice location. This hotel is right next to burjuman shopping centre and metro station. Very nice and clean room. Room are very big. I am definitely going again to this hotel in April.


inderjit (Family With Young Children) United Kingdom
9th November 2019. Source: Agoda
3.8

Very good
Conveniently connected to Burjuman Mall and Burjuman Metro, despite having to walk to the other end of the mall though. Vehicle drop-off right in front of the hotel lobby is too narrow, and not as clearly indicated. Hotel room windows needs serious cleaning. Breakfast needs variety. Nonethless, the room is spacious, relatively clean. Hotel staff are always friendly.


Ashadiq (Couple) Singapore
7th November 2019. Source: Agoda
3.35

Pleasant
Good: Room was bigger than enough
Bad: Foods


Adnan Singapore
7th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Goodness which explained by hospitality...


Aquib Kazi
5th November 2019. Source: Google
4.8

Couldn’t sleep after sunrise
Good: Everything was fine except some issue they upgrade me and mr.vernon was helpful all the staff was helpful and respectful
Bad: The panoramic suite was very big nice clean but you need to fix the curtains to cover the sides also i just sleep till the sunrise then the sun all over the room from the side of curtains Really bothered me


Reffat Saudi Arabia
4th November 2019. Source: Booking.com

راحة نفسية بمعنى الكلمة
راحة نفسية بمعنى الكلمة راحة نفسية بمعنى الكلمة راحة نفسية بمعنى الكلمة راحة نفسية بمعنى الكلمة راحة نفسية بمعنى الكلمة راحة نفسية بمعنى الكلمة راحة نفسية بمعنى الكلمة راحة نفسية بمعنى الكلمة راحة نفسية بمعنى الكلمة


RRRRR
Ezzalarabmahmoud Shurrab (Solo), Saudi Arabia
10th November 2019

Enjoyable stay
Good hotel, friendly staff, convenient location.we enjoyed the hotel& the ambience. The mall connection facilitated the metro for public transportation. Lots of dining options in close vicinity. Recommend !


RRRRR
Virendra Sheth (Couple), United States
9th November 2019

A conveniently located apartment hotel not too far from the int'l airport
Excellent eateries around the hotel. Variety of restaurants within Burjuman mall that's connected to this hotel. Quite hotel as there aren't any bars or clubs on premises. Great for business travelers.


RRRRR
Dilip Rendalkar (Business), Canada
7th November 2019

Stayed for a day at the Burjuman Arjaan Hotel.
Everything is great here, except that being an "ALL SUITES " Hotel, they Do Not offer and standard rooms, so its too expensive for Single guests. Especially for business visitors. Breakfast Buffet is Super Duper !! Suite Rooms are large.


RRRRR
Guraz Wankadia (Business), India
6th November 2019

ممتاز سعر مقابل خدمة و مساحة الغرفة والموقع
GREAT LOCATION BECAUSE CONNECTED BY METRO TO DUBAI INTL AIRPORT SO ONLY 5 station then you reach burjuman station then via the mall st 3rd floor next to food court and cinema the entrance all you need in the mall even carrfor hypermarket Also there is a small market in front of the entrance


RRRRR
Reffat Hasnawi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
5th November 2019

good hotel
very good hotel, and staff, nice breakfast with indian option in breakafast also, all room have kitchenette nd stove so, we can prepare our food also, one problem is room cleaning, balcony was not clean everyday , towel nd bath accessory like soap not replaced everyday


RRRRR
Mukesh Thakker (Family), India
4th November 2019

Urlaub
Die Lage des Hotels ist hervorragend, aber kein Grund sich auf diesem Vorteil auszuruhen. Der Zimmerservice (Putzservice, Handwerker, Schädlingsbekämpfer, Elektriker) waren sehr freundlich und sehr engagiert.


RRRRR
Jane Elisabeth Muendel (Solo), Germany
3rd November 2019

It feels like home
The front desk staff are professionals and they welcome you with smiles. The rooms are huge and nicely decorated. The location is very convenient . It is very quite and relaxing . The high floor rooms have a stunning view of Dubai.


RRRRR
Jamal Budeiri (Business), Jordan
3rd November 2019

Outstanding Hotel in Bur Dubai
First time experience was Outstanding!! Would surely want to give first priority to stay when returning to dubai. Staff are very attentive to detail and go out of the way to ensure you have a pleasant stay.


RRRRR
Ashley D Souza (Family), India
30th October 2019

مكان رائع للاقامة
مزظفو المطعم والتنظيف والاستقبال رائعين وخاصة سارا وماريسا في المطعم وكذلك موظفوا الاستقبال وحاملوا الحقائب كلهم رائعين .. بالنسبة للغرف هي بمستوى رائع وكذلك مستوى الحفاظ على البيئة .. ملا حظة فقط على نظافة النوافذ الخارجية


RRRRR
Jasim Al Battashi (Solo), Oman
29th October 2019

إقامة مميزة
تجربة مميزة وخدمة ممتازة وارغب في تكرار الزيارة مع الأولاد وتجربة تسوق ممتعة بسبب قرب مركز تسوق متكامل والسينما وقرب موقع الفندق من المطار وسرعة إجراءات الدخول والخروج تدل على احترافية العاملين بالفندق


RRRRR
Ashraf Bakor (Solo), Saudi Arabia
29th October 2019

Stay in Bur Juman Arjaan
For the last 3 years I have been staying here during my Dubai visits and I just could not ask for a more comfortable stay. The location of this Hotel is only a few minutes from the Airport and the Dubai Mall.


RRRRR
Raja Chanda (Family), India
28th October 2019

Burjuman Arjaan Rotana is best
Anam in reception and Bhoopathy at bell desk were exceptional. Also I had a big incident which was handled so responsibly and with speed I had forgotten my wallet in the safe box and flew out of country but the swiftness with which the team responded to my calls and got my wallet intact to the designated person of mine was commendable. I always feel safe in your property Thanks Paul


RRRRR
Paul Kattookaran (Business), United States
26th October 2019

We had a great stay in this hotel.
Enjoyed our week in this hotel. Rooms are very spacious and clean with a big refrigerator Nas kitchen facilities. Location is great, inside Burjuman mall. Close to taxis and metro. A 15 minutes walk to creek (Al Seef).


RRRRR
Hw Van Twillert (Family), Netherlands
26th October 2019

Value for money, good location and friendly staff
Value for money, good location and friendly staff . Connected to shopping mall cinema and food court and DUBAI metro. Center of the city. Room sizes are good and clean and comfortable room. Kids play area


RRRRR
Kashif Ansari (Business), United States
25th October 2019
使用条款
隐私政策
Cookie Settings
© 版权 2019 罗塔纳酒店管理集团
联系方式
选择语言
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT